Book Now: Executive Hotel Vintage Court

Very good
From 51 reviewsSee what guests said
7.8

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (51)Booking.com Reviews (949)
7.8
Very good
From 51 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.1
Facilities7.2
Location8.9
Room comfort and quality7.9
Service8.1
Value for money7.5
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
日本語
한국어
Español
more
Room type
Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
Deluxe King Room
Deluxe Queen Room
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 46 verified guest comments
8.3
Excellent
David from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Nice room condition and bed. Good service by staff”
Great bedIn the downtown and near to shopping areaNice service
Reviewed May 20, 2014
8.0
Excellent
YE from New Zealand
Family with teens
Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great location”
Easy access to public transport, close to Chinatown
It was a good stay as it was close to everywhere we wanted to go. Only thing was parking was expensive as it was in the city.
Reviewed May 20, 2014
4.7
Stuart from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
20 years overdue for a refurb”
The bed was comfortable, the wireless internet was mostly good, it walking distance to many things
The hotel is in a good location and the room is a good size with a great walk in robe with enough storage for a large open suitcase in it. The wireless internet was free and worked well for a couple of devices. The work desk is very usable, with power points at table height, making it easy to charge devices. the air conditioner is an old window mounted machine which was too noisy to use at night and heating came from a small radiator which took a long time to have any effect on the room temperature. there are wooden blinds, with no black out curtains. The carpets are old and need to be replaced. The shower had a very strange shower head that sprayed water against the far wall in the shower and could not be adjusted. The toiletries provided were good quality and refreshed regularly. the TV was an older model, but worked well with a good range of channels, although it always turned on at an excessive volume which then had to be turned down. The minibar appeared well stocked with a variety of food and drinks. The door to the room did not lock automatically and required a decent pull to get the lock to click into place. there was only a single lift to service the whole hotel, although I never found myself waiting too long for it to arrive. The hotel has a great location and would probably be worth the money if it was completely refurbished to bring it into this century.
Reviewed May 10, 2014
5.7
chu from China
Couple
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
lovely historical hotel but with smelly room”
good location, quiet, friendly staff.
when we checked in, the staff are very friendly. it is a historical building. The room is small but lovely. However the room is smelly and the maintainness is bad. The bad smell comes from the old carpet. It smell like a dog We stayed there for 3 nights, then we moved to another hotel.
Reviewed May 10, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Ronald from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 8 nights in February 2014
Great central hotel”
Location, Staff, and Value
Hotel was great except that the water heater went out for about 18 hours.
Reviewed March 07, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Gordon from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Quick visit to downtown San Francisco...”
location, nice room, friendly and helpful staff...
This is an older but very well kept hotel - my room was spacious and comfortable but the bathroom was quite small although squeaky clean and well lit; great shower, though. My room was a corner room on a lower floor and the noise from the nightly garbage trucks was terrible, if I stayed here again I'd request an upper story room. The staff were friendly and helpful and the internet worked well. The location is ideal, right downtown and close to the BART station, and a pleasant walk to the wharf areas.
Reviewed January 31, 2014
7.3
Very good
SITI from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Centrally located with great public transportation”
Good location, Easily access to public transport and nearby shopping malls
Heater in the room need to be improved since its not working well. Accessibility for handicap should be provided by the hotel.
Reviewed November 06, 2013
6.7
Good
Anh from Switzerland
Couple
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Clean room, centrally located.”
clean, centrally located, good value for price
Room was clean, hotel convenient located, just next to Union Square. The hotel staff was rude and unfriendly. Valet parking is expensive, we paid USD 40 per night.
Reviewed July 31, 2013
7.3
Very good
maggie from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
It was a great value for money hotel! Will return!”
Centrally located to major sights, close to the harbour and close to shops!
Reviewed May 23, 2013
7.7
Very good
Blesilda from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Best choice for first timers in San Francisco”
The hotel is conveniently located - close to public transport, shops, dining places. The staff are friendly. The room is clean with comfortable bed.
We had a pleasant stay and we'll definitely book this hotel again.
Reviewed April 07, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Helena from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Great location but rooms need updating”
Location and great staff
Staff super helpful and friendly, pointing out booklets with parking coupons and advice on what to do and getting around SF. Small lobby, but cosy with fireplace. Large rooms, clean and comfortable but felt a little old and outdated. Bed was super comfortable; best sleep we'd had in a long time! Bathroom very small - personally, would have preferred to have no closet and have the bathroom extend further as shower was small enough that elbows banged into walls a few times. But clean and well kept. Very well located - walking distance to Chinatown, Union Square. We had a room facing Bush St and didn't get any noise at all either.
Reviewed March 09, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Mary from Canada
Family with teens
Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
Great location and updated older hotel”
Clean boutique type hotel close to all ameneties
I stayed at Executive Hotel Vintage Court with my three daughters for the Nike Women's Run. We were very happy with the location, cleanliness and with their service. It was close to shopping, transportation and to the Nike run start line. It was in a very safe area with convenient stores and restaurants. I would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed October 19, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
Sun from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Great location ”
Great location
Hard to find self parking zone. but close to union square and cable line. nice staff!
Reviewed August 10, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Ming from China
Business traveler
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
Just nearby the Union sqare, great for shopping.
Room is clean and comfortable, with individual toilet and bathroom. Nice place to stay.
Reviewed May 25, 2012
6.3
Good
Chinyao from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Good Hotel”
good location, nice room
It's a very nice hotel in a nice area! I highl recommend this one!
Reviewed February 07, 2012
7.3
Very good
kim from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Not flash but great location”
Good sized clean room with king bed
this was a good hotel if you just need a bed and a good shower for a few nights. the location is ideal - close to downtown and right next to chinatown, fishermans wharf and the seafront are also just a short cab ride away or a walk if you don't mind hills! the furnishings were a bit dated but the room was clean and the shower was good. overall this hotel satisfied our requirements and we would recommend it.
Reviewed December 13, 2011
8.7
Excellent
eugene from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Great Location but small rooms”
Free wine tasting during happy hour
the stay at executive hotel vintage court is really comfortable and with lots of smiles from the staffs who were all very helpful. although the rooms are kind of small but they are really clean with nice lcd tv and a really comfortable bed... but the pillows are really too extremely soft! the location to any main visiting spots are really convenient, with many nice resturants within walking distance and cable car is available within a 3mins walk... a perfect spot for 1st timer!
Reviewed November 03, 2011
6.7
Good
cecilia from Argentina
Couple
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
muy bien ubicado!!”
free wifi...me encanta
todo fue muy bien..me gusto tambien que me dejaron recibir on line shopping for free...
Reviewed September 03, 2012
8.4
Excellent
Masami from Japan
Family with teens
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
また利用しようと思います。”
サンフランシスコの観光地にアクセスしやすい場所で、比較的安全と言われるノブヒルにあります。古くて小さいホテルですが、バスルームはリノベされていて、シーツやタオルも清潔でした。部屋に入った時に匂いが気になりましたが、窓をしばらく開けておけば大丈夫でした。5時から6時にワインがただでサービスされるのが嬉しかったです。スタッフもフレンドリーで、また利用しようと思います。
Reviewed August 05, 2016
7.3
Very good
GO from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
便が良い”
交通の便は良い。
BARTパウエル駅とモンゴメリー駅より歩いていける距離です。パウエル駅の方が近いですが、最後の坂は結構急です。 部屋は、クローゼットが無い、壁が薄めで廊下や隣室の声が漏れ、あまり広く無いですが、WiFiは無料です。 また、ロビーで5-6時にワインのティスティングが出来ます。 なお、中華街へも至近です。 数泊しかせずに、コストパフォーマンス重視の方には良いのではないでしょうか。
Reviewed January 03, 2012
5.3
YU from Taiwan
Couple
Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
無線網路收訊不良,飯店有異味”
交通方便 容易往返機場 提供免費紅酒和咖啡
Reviewed April 11, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
hyunjee from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
좋아요”
좋아요
Reviewed July 02, 2016
8.7
Excellent
Jung from South Korea
Family with teens
Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
친절한 직원”
저렴한 가격..친절한 직원.. 비교적 좋은 위치
가격이 타호텔에 비해 저렴하고 평이 좋아 선택했다. 도착해보니 생각보다 방이 너무 작았고 시설도 낡아서 처음엔 실망했다. 그런데 직원들이 정말 친절했고 그 부분이 다른 실망스러운점을 덮을 수 있어서 체크아웃하고 나올 땐 만족스러웠다. 다만 직원은 매일 바뀔테니 모든 고객이 만족할 지는 알수없다. 가격대비 괜찮은 호텔이다. 위치도 좋다
Reviewed January 07, 2015
8.8
Excellent
Lei from China
Couple
Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
离联合广场很近,就是街道坡度太大,步行有些吃力。”
离联合广场很近,就是街道坡度太大,步行有些吃力。其他的比较方便,吃饭,超市都很近,离鲍威尔站很近。
Reviewed October 09, 2016
8.7
Excellent
Tom from Denmark
Couple
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Et godt valg til et hotel i centrum af San Francis”
Beliggenheden
Simpelthen et super hotel til prisen.
Reviewed February 28, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
CHEN from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
地點很讚!! 服務很好!! 晚上很安靜!!”
地點很讚!! 服務很好!! 晚上很安靜!!
地點很讚!! 服務很好!! 晚上很安靜!!
Reviewed March 31, 2015