Book Now: Fiesta Henderson Hotel

Very good
From 59 reviewsSee what guests said
7.3

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (59)Booking.com Reviews (1042)
7.3
Very good
From 59 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness7.4
Facilities7.3
Location7.3
Room comfort and quality7.1
Service7.2
Value for money7.5
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Room type
Run of House
Standard King
Standard Two Queen
Premium King
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 49 verified guest comments
8.7
Excellent
Ruth from United States
Family with young children
Standard King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Fiesta”
price. cleanness.availability.
Stay went well. Thanks.
Reviewed December 14, 2015
4.0
Sam from United States
Solo traveler
Standard King
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Stay somewhere else. Crappy hotel. Service is bad.”
Cheap
Rooms are uncomfortable. Can't breathe. Depressing place to stay. Service was bad.
Reviewed July 15, 2015
7.7
Very good
Arthur from United States
Solo traveler
Run of House
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Unpredictable”
Buffet, Cafe Fiesta, House Keeping
Over all it was okay
Reviewed May 26, 2015
7.3
Very good
Arthur from United States
Solo traveler
Run of House
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
excellent food and dining”
Buffet, Location
Average
Reviewed May 16, 2015
7.3
Very good
Arthur from United States
Solo traveler
Run of House
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Confortable”
Food in buffett and the restaurant was excellent. House Keeping outstanding.
Over all it was okay.
Reviewed May 01, 2015
7.0
Very good
herman from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Simple clean hotel”
Simple
Great
Reviewed April 25, 2015
7.3
Very good
MINN from United States
Couple
Run of House
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Clean and Quite”
Easy to find. Courteous staffs.
Reviewed March 31, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
John from United States
Business traveler
Standard King
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Fiesta is very good”
Location, Value, Quality
Reviewed February 10, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
scott from United States
Couple
Standard King
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Great place for locals or families of locals ”
Price, location, wifi
I love it. I've stayed there many times over the last year since I sold my home there. Always great a good price, always get a great nights sleep
Reviewed February 05, 2015
8.0
Excellent
NORMA from United States
Solo traveler
Standard King
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
over nite stay”
location easy access to freeway food
very load noise in room at 5 in morning from equipment
Reviewed February 04, 2015
6.3
Good
Robert from United States
Business traveler
Standard King
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
No hot water”
Food, price, gambling
Had hot water 2 out of 4 mornings I think they turn the water heaters off during the night to save money
Reviewed January 29, 2015
6.7
Good
joseph from United States
Business traveler
Standard King
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
o.k.”
staff, resturant , movie show
this was a nice hotel , the resort fee , was a serious problem , should not be charged this fee , you stay there for the rate , after you add on the r fee it is not a great deal for people stay here for price and specially if your not using the r fee benfits. this would affect me staying there , I lost a the cosino over $1000.00 in 5 days and that does not upset me at all, because I know its gamble , the resort fee does upset me, also the for the most part do not using the membership card, I do not like people to track my betting by my choice , the only one I want to know that is me!
Reviewed January 11, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Richard from United States
Business traveler
Run of House
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Winter Stay”
Location, Food, Price
A very pleasant place to stay. The hotel is at the intersection of I-215 and I-515 so has great access to all of Las Vegas. It also has good access to Laughlin, NV via US-95 and Boulder City via US-93. Food is good at a reasonable price. Gaming is great, staff is friendly.
Reviewed January 07, 2015
4.7
Brandon from United States
Couple
Standard Two Queen
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
The loudest cleaning staff in the business ”
Location to friends that live in Henderson. The casino staff were very nice. Starbucks in the casino
The beds were hard as a rock. The pet fee was more than the room. The cleaning staff was very loud every day. They would yell down the hall to each other and bag garbage cans over and over. When they cleaned all of the bathrooms around us they would bang their scrub brushes in the tub repeatedly. Basically there was no sleeping in. There were no seals around the doors so it feels like every one in the hall is in your room.
Reviewed January 05, 2015
6.0
william from United States
Business traveler
Run of House
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
food service was terrible and gambling was as such”
I was cheap during the week and that's it
Not great ... who.wants to.pay a hotel.service resort fee charge for what ... you get nothing for it ... no bellman no room.service no extras for the price so why pay it
Reviewed December 16, 2014
3.0
Maribeth from United States
Couple
Standard King
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Never again”
Fatburger
Terrible. Room was gross. Heater sounded like a turbo prop plane.
Reviewed November 23, 2014
4.7
yunkyung from South Korea
Couple
Standard King
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
If you possible...booking other hotel ”
silence? Too far away from down town?
if you booked this hotel because there is chap...that is wrong because..you must pay resort fee (10dollar per day)and if you can use upgrade wifi also pay(almost 10dollar per person)(this is inform to you check out so you must pay that and you must angry) then...fiesta hotel is really cheap? so if you booking there because cheap?this is true?i don't think about it Believe me!!!never don't go there but...staff and food is good and property rate It's merit is all at last...if you go to from hotel to airport by taxi...you must pay 30dollars more please you don't make wrong memory just booking in down town Look hotel management!!! This is true...your must change this situation !!!please Good luck
Reviewed November 20, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
debra from United States
Business traveler
Standard Two Queen
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
IT WAS A GREAT PLACE TO STAY!”
Rate, Nice and Customer satisfaction.
Very comfortable...
Reviewed November 05, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
bruce from United States
Couple
Run of House
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
convenience, price, quality ”
cleanliness, sports bars, location to hi-way
The stay was very pleasant. The casino is well built thus, the rooms are quiet and comfortable being well appointed. Fridg, 36" flat screen, hair dryer, iron board. Nice swim pool. Bar staff were personable and made good drinks.
Reviewed September 11, 2014
6.7
Good
Craig from United States
Couple
Standard Two Queen
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Good Hotel for the money Pet fee could be lower”
Could bring my dogs, easy accessto parking lot and pick up
Ok, the walk from the front desk to the room elevators is far enough that seniors or handicap need a ride.. Food Is average..
Reviewed July 07, 2014
4.0
robert from United States
Solo traveler
Standard King
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Very nice”
Pool and easy access
My stay was pleasant love the pool and the casino was not bad at all but to top it off the food was excellent
Reviewed June 29, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Kenneth from United States
Business traveler
Standard Two Queen
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
well enjoyed.”
the theater for relaxing, the comfort of the rooms, the showers have good pressure, reasonable rates for long stays.
Totally enjoyed my stay here. Will totally come back and pass on the name of this hotel to family and friends.
Reviewed June 18, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Veronica from United States
Couple
Standard Two Queen
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
very and clean hotel we did love it ”
cleannines. location and casino
it was very good but the only thing that we did not like was the buffet food , food was cold and server was not very attentive
Reviewed May 31, 2014
4.7
Bretton from United States
Couple
Standard King
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Musty old hotel, bare minimum as hotels go. ”
Near where I wanted to be in Henderson. Casino, OK.
Sub par.. Hotel equivalent to a Motel 6. Nice having a casino to keep your self entertained.
Reviewed May 20, 2014
6.3
Good
Chiquiata from United States
Couple
Standard King
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Convenient quick stop passing through Las Vegas”
Rate, accessibility from freeway, quick checkin
Acceptable resting spot on a long drive. You are too aggravating in obtaining a response to a skewed survey.
Reviewed March 21, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Terry from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
great location....hard beds..”
convenient for our visit needs
The sad part of an otherwise pleasant visit was we had to pass through a very heavy cigarette smoke area to get to check-in. The room was clean and neat, the beds were hard.
Reviewed January 28, 2013
5.7
Peter from Sweden
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Not a hotel for honeymooners! ”
Helpful staff!
Peaceful surroundings, but very noisy and windy air-con. According to Agoda the breakfast was NOT included, but still it was offered complimentary by the hotel. Note: The hotel charges additional upon checkout for something called "Resort fee". That fee will add some 5,50 $ a day per person to the hotel bill!
Reviewed January 07, 2013
6.0
Mehmet from Turkey
Solo traveler
Standard King
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
You get your moneys worth”
Nice and clean room
I stay was five days and allowed me to get the work done . There was a surcharge of $12 per day which was not mentioned in the reservation. The hotel is little old but relatively clean if not perfect. I dot not mind staying there again. the international phone charges were incredible high so watch for significant hidden charges.
Reviewed November 19, 2012
7.7
Very good
Melvin from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Comfortable Hotel”
Friendly staff, nice bingo parlor
Reviewed May 19, 2012