Hexagon International Hotel
Hexagon International Hotel
See all 34 photos

"Good value for money"

Talei

17 September 2016

Standard Room - Bed Hexagon International Hotel
Standard Room - Bed
See all 34 photos
Lobby Hexagon International Hotel
Lobby
See all 34 photos
Lobby Hexagon International Hotel
Lobby
See all 34 photos
Swimming pool [outdoor] Hexagon International Hotel
Swimming pool [outdoor]
See all 34 photos
See map Hexagon International Hotel
See map
Very good
Location
7.6
See all 34 photos Hexagon International Hotel
See all 34 photos
Removed from saved list

Hexagon International Hotel

Very good location
Good
From 122 reviewsSee what guests said
6.7
  • Airport transfer

  • Air conditioning

  • Currency exchange

  • Daily housekeeping

Room choices
2 Bedroom Apartment
2 Bedroom Apartment
...
  • Garden view
  • 59 m²/635 ft²
  • 2 single beds and 1 queen b...
Enter dates to see prices
Family Deluxe Room
Family Deluxe Room
...
  • Garden view
  • 29.64 m²/319 ft²
  • 2 single beds and 1 queen b...
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Pool Side
Deluxe Pool Side
...
  • Pool view
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • 1 single bed and 1 double b...
Enter dates to see prices
Standard Room
Standard Room
...
  • Garden view
  • 16 m²/172 ft²
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Room
Deluxe Room
...
  • Garden view
  • 21 m²/226 ft²
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Two-Bedroom Apartment
Two-Bedroom Apartment
...
  • Shower
  • Balcony/terrace
Enter dates to see prices
STUDIO QUEEN SIZE BED - ROOM ONLY
STUDIO QUEEN SIZE BED - ROOM ONLY
...
  • Bathtub
  • Balcony/terrace
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Pool Suite
Deluxe Pool Suite
...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Suite Deluxe
    Suite Deluxe
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      Luxury Room - Lateral Pool View
      Luxury Room - Lateral Pool View
      ...
        Enter dates to see prices
        Have a question for Hexagon International Hotel?
        Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

        Prices drop the moment you sign in!

        Sign in now
        More about Hexagon International Hotel

        More about Hexagon International Hotel

        An overview

        Show more

        Nearest essentials

        Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
        Show less

        What they offer

        Show less

        Property's guest policies

        Show more

        Some helpful facts

        Show more

        Real reviews from real guests

        Agoda Reviews (122)Booking.com Reviews (176)
        Cleanliness6.3
        Facilities6.4
        Location7.6
        Room comfort and quality6.4
        Service7.1
        Value for money6.7
        Provided by verified guests of Agoda
        Filter guest comments by:
        Language
        English
        Français
        日本語
        简体中文
        more
        Room type
        Standard Room
        Deluxe Room
        Deluxe Pool Side
        Family Deluxe Room
        more
        Search reviews
        Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
        Showing 99 verified guest comments
        12345
        10.0
        Exceptional
        Carole from New Zealand
        Solo traveler
        Deluxe Pool Side
        Stayed 6 nights in August 2018
        The perfect spot in the South Pacific.”
        Well looked after. So relaxing . I’m still there.
        Reviewed September 07, 2018
        8.8
        Excellent
        Inosi from Fiji
        Family with teens
        Standard Room
        Stayed 1 night in August 2018
        Reasonable price with exceptional services ”
        Breakfast could be improved in many ways!
        Reviewed August 16, 2018
        Bula Inosi, We are grateful for the time you took to write about your recent stay at the Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are grateful for the kind comments and high ratings. We have noted your advice on the breakfast menu which we are looking into. Many thanks, Luisa Wakaya ADMINISTRATION MANAGER HEXAGON INTERNATIONAL HOTEL VILLAS & SPA
        Responded August 29, 2018
        Hexagon International Hotel
        6.0
        alan from United States
        Solo traveler
        Standard Room
        Stayed 3 nights in August 2018
        This hotel has problems!!!!!!!!”
        The front staff are great!! BUT my room was not cleaned on the Saturday until 5.15pm,my bathroom was never cleaned [especially the toilet]. My room had one light located near the door.in order to read I had to sit on the edge of the bed......the rooms really need an upgrade.The TV is the old tube type.The WiFi was 10$ Fiji /hr!!! The restaurant was very limited ,all in all not so good. It was close to a bus stop and a poor supermarket.
        Reviewed August 13, 2018
        Thank you for your feedback. We do apologize for your room not being cleaned and this being sorted with Housekeeping. Our room upgrades are in the pipeline for next year. We also have other categories of rooms which can be opted for upgrade. Our Restaurant has a full on menu together with blackboard specials. Location and supermarket is one of our selling points and other guests have provided positive comments about the convenience of this. Thank you we appreciate you views
        Responded September 01, 2018
        Hexagon International Hotel
        3.6
        Anil from Australia
        Couple
        Deluxe Room
        Stayed 1 night in August 2018
        Acceptable”
        Very old Staff very unfriendly Facility. Poor
        Reviewed August 10, 2018
        Bula Anil, We do apologize for the experience you encountered whilst staying with us. Thank you for your feedback we do appreciate it.
        Responded September 01, 2018
        Hexagon International Hotel
        5.2
        James
        Solo traveler
        Standard Room
        Stayed 11 nights in July 2018
        this hotel is not an international hotel ”
        The day I checked in I had to wait for 2 hrs to get my room since then everyday there was something that I had to aske for one example after the room is serviced when I come back to the room there is no Towle and bath Matt rooms not cleaned properly l myself worked for 5 star hotels for 32 years later made a very big mistake 11 nights I stayed there I was not able to speak to the duty manager because I don't think there was one on duty very noisy not only me other guests had the same difficulties please do not advice this again to people thanks please advise me on my comment
        Reviewed July 31, 2018
        Dear James, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We have noted your concerns raised in your feedback and have addressed these with the relevant departments. We would have been able to attend to your concerns had you advised Front Desk immediately about these concerns during your stay. We are sorry that you were not able to meet with the Duty Manager, this was because there was no messages received at the Front Desk about your request to meet the Duty Manager. We apologise for the noise during your stay. You had checked in during a busy period with groups in house. We tried our best to ensure that noise was kept to the minimum. Thank you again for your time. Many thanks, Luisa Wakaya ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
        Show more
        Hexagon International Hotel
        4.4
        Craig from New Zealand
        Family with teens
        Standard Room
        Stayed 1 night in July 2018
        Cheap and Nasty”
        Had a really bad room, just horrible. Avoid this place unless you're on a budget.
        Reviewed July 19, 2018
        Bula Craig, We do apologize for your room not being upto the standard as you expected. We do appreciate you feedback thank you.
        Responded September 01, 2018
        Hexagon International Hotel
        8.4
        Excellent
        Moe from New Zealand
        Business traveler
        Standard Room
        Stayed 2 nights in June 2018
        My experience”
        Great location easy access to the main places. Quite handy to where I wanted to go for my meetings. Pleasant and friendly staff.
        Reviewed July 03, 2018
        Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will consider staying with us again. Many thanks
        Responded July 11, 2018
        Hexagon International Hotel
        3.6
        Ian from Australia
        Couple
        Standard Room
        Stayed 1 night in June 2018
        Terrible ”
        Arrived at 3 pm room not ready till 4 pm Requested ground floor but was given upper floor Very poor shower just a drip No bath mat Poor lighting in room 1 chair for two people Tv very old poor picture No wake up call in morning when requested lucky for phone alarm Don't bother better places for same money Dirty bed linen
        Reviewed June 28, 2018
        Bula Mr Ian, Our apologies for the unhappy experience you had with us. Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. We will surely & seriously look into these issues. We appreciate your feedback.
        Responded July 11, 2018
        Hexagon International Hotel
        6.0
        Janet from Thailand
        Solo traveler
        Deluxe Room
        Stayed 2 nights in June 2018
        Not the best and not the worst place I have stayed in. ”
        I booked this hotel as it seemed a good rate and near the facilities I needed for a short 2 night stay. I was horrified when airport rep told me it was awful, right next to 2 Night clubs and noisy. True facts are , yes it is. But staff were very accommodating and found me a quiet room at the back of the Resort. It is noisy from aircaraft there due to its location near the airport. There is a brief respite from that from 11pm-approx 6am depending on time of year. There is a Plaza right next to the hotel with some good restaurants, fast food. Bakery and supermarket and cinema. I didn’t order breakfast or eat there so can’t tell you what the restaurant food was like. WiFi is terrible and expensive. FJD 30 for 24 hours. It was so poor in the end I asked for a refund, which they gave me no problem. At the end of the day I got what I paid for enjoyed my budget stay here for 2 nights. Staff were very friendly and helpful especially in assigning me a quiet room.
        Reviewed June 25, 2018
        Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will consider staying with us again. Many thanks
        Responded July 11, 2018
        Hexagon International Hotel
        2.0
        Rajendra from Australia
        Couple
        Standard Room
        Stayed 6 nights in June 2018
        Acceptable”
        Nothing was provided with out asking. Tv channels stopped working. Staff provided no assistance. Water during shower splatters to the toilet area and no towel or anything provided to wipe. Had to live in amess. Never to book again in this hotel.
        Reviewed June 18, 2018
        Bula Mr Rajendra, Our apologies for the unhappy experience you had with us. Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. We will surely & seriously look into these issues. We appreciate your feedback.
        Responded July 11, 2018
        Hexagon International Hotel
        6.0
        Yui from Fiji
        Group
        Deluxe Pool Side
        Stayed 1 night in June 2018
        セール価格ならお勧め!”
        プールは綺麗ではありません。 蛙が泳いでいました。 部屋はクーラーが壊れている部屋がありました。 ボディソープなどのアメニティは揃っています。 バスタオルもあるので持っていかなくてもOK チェックインに時間がかかります。 隣がスーパー&シネマです。 近くにレストランやbarもあるので食事には困りません。 airportからの送迎あります。
        Reviewed June 04, 2018
        Dear Mr Yui Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We have noted your concerns regarding some issues with your room. We have checked our records and found that you did not advise Front Desk about these issues. If you have raised your concern immediately, we would have attended to these issues immediately ensuring that your stay was a comfortable one. We thank you for choosing to stay with us on this visit. Many thanks Vimmo Devi
        Responded June 13, 2018
        Hexagon International Hotel
        4.8
        Nelson from United States
        Group
        Deluxe Room
        Stayed 3 nights in March 2018
        Someone searched our bags in our room”
        The hotel was unresponsive to our complaint
        Reviewed March 25, 2018
        Bula Nelson Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Hexagon International Hotel/Villas & Spa. As you are aware, Management had responded and attended to your complaint immediately on the evening you advised us about this matter. You had advised that at around 5pm, you had noticed that clothes had been moved around in the room when you had returned from outside the hotel. On the same day, you had asked the maid not to clean your room but to give you fresh towels instead. You were still in the room when the fresh towels were delivered to you by the maid. According to the hotel records, no other hotel staff had access to your room after that. You did not report the matter until 9pm, 4 hours after the incident was noticed by you. As advised to you, the Hotel policy was to involve the Police. The Police arrived the same evening and took your statement. There were no signs of forced entry and you confirmed nothing was missing from your rooms. Vinak
        Show more
        Hexagon International Hotel
        4.0
        Pedro from United States
        Group
        Deluxe Room
        Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
        N/A”
        N/A
        Reviewed March 18, 2018
        Bula Pedro, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. It was a pleasure hosting your Group. We hope you will consider staying with us again in your next visit to Fiji. Many thanks, Luisa Wakaya ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
        Responded March 20, 2018
        Hexagon International Hotel
        10.0
        Exceptional
        Emele from New Zealand
        Solo traveler
        Standard Room
        Stayed 1 night in March 2018
        Affordable”
        Very friendly and excellent customer service,close to all amenities &Affordable😊
        Reviewed March 14, 2018
        Bula Emele, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are grateful for the kind comments and the good ratings. We hope you will consider staying with us again. Many thanks, Luisa Wakaya ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
        Responded March 20, 2018
        Hexagon International Hotel
        6.8
        Good
        Litia from Australia
        Couple
        Standard Room
        Stayed 6 nights in February 2018
        The location is very convenient to shops restaurant but rooms needs to be cleaned properly”
        The cost of WiFi is too expensive
        Reviewed February 26, 2018
        Bula Litia, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We have noted your concerns regarding the room you stayed in. We have forwarded your comments to the department concerned. We hope you will consider staying with us again on your next visit Vinaka Luisa Wakaya ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
        Responded March 12, 2018
        Hexagon International Hotel
        7.6
        Very good
        Nikita from New Zealand
        Couple
        Standard Room
        Stayed 5 nights in December 2017
        Very good”
        Staff at reception were very friendly so was the housekeeping lady. We had a standard room, overall it was okay for the price. Only thing negative was a few cockroaches
        Reviewed December 20, 2017
        Dear Nikita, Thank you for your email. We are grateful for the kind comments regarding the housekeeping lady that looked after you. We have taken note of your comments regarding the cockroaches. The hotel hires a contracted company to do pest control every month. Your comments has been noted and will be sent to them. Thank you staying with us on this visit. Many thanks Luisa Wakaya ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
        Responded January 31, 2018
        Hexagon International Hotel
        5.2
        Alain from France
        Business traveler
        Standard Room
        Stayed 1 night in January 2017
        short and dull”
        This was a short transit stay; sorry to write that the hotel didn't offer much to make it memorable. Food is expansive, no flexibility for check out time, internet comes at a cost in public areas...
        Reviewed November 25, 2017
        Hi Alain Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us! Your comments has been noted and been highlighted to the Management. We hope to welcome you back for a better experience in future. Best Regards Pranita Kumar
        Responded December 19, 2017
        Hexagon International Hotel
        10.0
        Exceptional
        Gillian from Australia
        Solo traveler
        Deluxe Pool Side
        Stayed 1 night in October 2017
        Short stays”
        Situated halfway between the airport and Nadi town, this is the best place to stay for short stopovers. The staff are all so accommodating and friendly.
        Reviewed October 27, 2017
        Dear Gillian, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. Thank you for your kind comments on the staff. We hope you will consider staying with us again. Many thanks Luisa Wakaya ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
        Responded November 12, 2017
        Hexagon International Hotel
        3.6
        Noorladen from Australia
        Solo traveler
        Standard Room
        Stayed 1 night in September 2017
        Stay away ”
        I spent 80 dollars for 1 night. I was given a room on second floor which had a lousy smell and loud noisy aircon. I paid 10 US bucks for wifi but was unable to successfully get connected, i paid for it in US dollar and was given change in Fijian dollars the recipientist was unfair and took advantage of the situation. Even though the wifi didn't work they've refused to return the 10 US and given 10 Fijian dollars instead. Work road and dirt at the fornt of it. 😫
        Reviewed September 17, 2017
        Dear Noorladen, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at the Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. The main highway that runs in front of the hotel is being upgraded and the dirt would have come from that. The road upgrade has been affecting the utilities service including WIFI. We have checked our records and found that when you bought the WIFI card with the USD$10, you were given the change in Fijian currency. Thus when you returned the card, the refund was given in Fijian currency. The Front Desk staff was not able to return the USD$10 as this had been banked. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Many thanks Luisa Wakaya ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
        Responded November 12, 2017
        Hexagon International Hotel
        3.2
        li from United States
        Couple
        Deluxe Room
        Stayed 1 night in September 2017
        Acceptable”
        A very bad stay!Room facilities obsolete, toilets cockroaches! The worst thing to do is that the sheets are dirty, and there are bugs on the bed, which is the worst one in Fiji
        Reviewed September 08, 2017
        Dear Ii, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. We have taken note of your comments and measures have been taken to address these issues. We checked our records but did not find any complaints from you logged with our Front Desk. As if you had complained immediately we would have attended to these issues immediately. Thank you for choosing to stay with us on this visit. Many thanks, Luisa Wakaya ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
        Responded November 12, 2017
        Hexagon International Hotel
        12345
        This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

        Back to search results

        Back to room choices

        |

        Dismiss