Book Now: Hilton Garden Inn Waikiki Beach

Hilton Garden Inn Waikiki Beach Reviews

Excellent
From 176 reviewsSee what guests said
8.1
Recommended by 88% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (176)Booking.com Reviews (2168)
8.1
Excellent
From 176 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.2
Facilities8.1
Location8.8
Room comfort and quality7.3
Service8.0
Value for money8.1
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
한국어
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
more
Room type
Standard Hot Deal
Two Double Bed
2 Double Beds City View
1 King Bed - Non-Smoking
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 103 verified guest comments
7.3
Very good
Alicia from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Excellent but not for the internet obessed”
Location and Cleanliness
The rooms were a little old and small, especailly the bathrooms. The wifi internet is only available in the lobby
Reviewed May 20, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Brenda from Australia
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in April 2013
Cheap & cheerful. Welcoming & comfortable. ”
Value for money, providing a great location & great services.
Reviewed April 16, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Kerry from Australia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Perfect location”
Good size room with view to the ocean and had only expected city view. All local bus services at door.
Very friendly and helpful staff. Position was excellent with everything you need within walking distance (food etc). Bus at door to major shopping centres. Five minute walk to Wakiki beach. Most enjoyable stay.
Reviewed November 12, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Lauren from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
good location.good value for money”
Close to everything. Opposite International market Place
this hotel was great value for money. we got an excellent deal through agoda. rooms were old and outdated, however, they were clean, comfortable and well equipped. staff we met were very helpful. would definately stay here again.
Reviewed December 15, 2011
8.0
Excellent
John from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Very central hotel with friendly assisting staff”
Suited for all ages
Check-in efficient & cordial. Clean room with all amenities. Numerous handy economical restaurants nearby and opposite International Marketplace. Under 2 block walk to Waikiki Beach. Would return when in Honolulu.
Reviewed April 14, 2011
7.0
Very good
Pimchanok from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2010
Location is good but room so-so”
Location is great, close to Waikiki Beach and shops, many restraurants nearby
Room small, locks didn't look very safe
Well, this is not a hotel for high-end or business travelers. But I think it was good enough for the price I paid. At check-in, staff was efficient and kind. The hotel gave guests a few gifts like plastic backpack for beach stroling which I thought was a nice touch. Room was small and dark but clean. What I didn't like most was the door lock which looked as if it had been broken before so I didn't feel very safe. Location is the best part of this hotel -- you can walk to Waikiki Beach, eat, shop, hop on buses to most attractions and beautiful beaches on Oahu. Very, very convenient. In all, I was satisfied with the hotel considering the price I paid. Although the room was not so inviting but, hey, with the glorious Waikiki Beach a few minutes away, who want to stay in the room all the time.
Reviewed December 21, 2010
6.3
Good
Tsubasa from Japan
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in October 2010
Ok hotel to stay a few nights. ”
Easy to move aroud. Free Waikiki Pink trolley.
Rooms are clean but old.
Our room was upgraded but the room had no balcony and just next to the lift. It was noisy and not pleasant.
Reviewed November 11, 2010
9.0
Exceptional
Eden from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in October 2010
Great Hotel with a perfect location”
friendly staff, clean rooms, located near the beach
rooms were small, bathroom was small
Ohana Waikiki West is located perfectly -- just across International Market Place and a block from the beach. Pink trolley which goes to shopping district stops right in front of the hotel. There are also a lot of restaurants and ABC Stores nearby. Bus stop to access all locations just at the corner. The staff were incredibly nice and welcoming. There's free wi-fi at the lobby and free internet at the rooms. The bed was big and comfortable and we got 4 pillows which was great. Nonetheless, Great value for the price. We'd definitely stay here again.
Reviewed November 07, 2010
6.0
Ming from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in October 2010
Friendly Staff but Guestroom with cockroaches”
friendly and helpful staff
the staffs are friedly and helpful enough to solve the problem - change another guestroom.
Reviewed October 29, 2010
8.3
Excellent
Damien from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2010
Hawaii”
Location, value
Elevators is due for service
All in all I would stay here again. There isn't much to say that it is in a very handy location near the shops and beaches. The staff are friendly and rooms are quite reasonable for the price you pay.
Reviewed October 03, 2010
8.7
Excellent
Thomas from Germany
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2010
Ohana Waikiki West”
Walking distance to beach, shopping, restaurants and nightlife
In the rooms no wifi, only LAN (not usable for smart phone)
I was quite happy with the friendly staff, amenities in the room (including free coffee) and the cleanliness. Location is good, second row i.e. not directly on the beach but walking distance. Shopping in walking distance plus free trolley car to the big shopping mall. Would have preferred a stocked minibar, but the fridge was OK, I just went to the convenience store around the corner to stock it up myself. Will recommend the hotel.
Reviewed September 19, 2010
7.3
Very good
Sheena from Australia
Group
Stayed 7 nights in July 2010
Great Value for money”
close to shops, restaurants and dinning and nightlife
the elevator took long, small pool
Definately a cosy and comfprtable place to stay especially for those who are on a budget. Great for people who wont be spending too much time in the hotel. The location was excellent, there was so many eateries, restaurants and shops right near.
Reviewed August 08, 2010
6.0
bohee from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in June 2010
female”
it was pretty close to th beach
not that much
it was good price also hotel was pretty claen and near to waikiki beach~ i went there with my friend i really enjoy staying there~
Reviewed July 11, 2010
7.0
Very good
CHRISTINE from Philippines
Group
Stayed 7 nights in June 2010
Ohana Waikiki West Hotel”
It is located right in the heart of Waikiki - right on the strip where everything is. The beach is just a 5 minutes walk.
The building is old and needs renovations - it would be a big job. Maybe needs the bathroom upgraded and air conditoning is very poor, did not help me when I had a heatstroke during my stay.
Overall, my stay was okay. Though there were some disappointments here and there but I managed to keep my cool. The only thing that I can suggest maybe would be that hotels in Honolulu should offer late check out, because most of the flights out of Honolulu airport are leaving in the afternoon or evening. Most of the check outs are 12pm as the latest then you have all afternoon to hang on to your luggage.
Reviewed July 07, 2010
8.0
Excellent
Matthew from United States
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in May 2010
good hotel”
location, helpful staff
cockroaches around the fridge, sink and stove...
Overall the hotel was very good, 5 min walk to Waikiki beach, they offered free transportation using the pink line, nice friendly staff and the rooms were big and clean. The only bad part were the cockroaches , but i guess this happens in trpical climates...
Reviewed May 31, 2010
9.0
Exceptional
JO from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 10 nights in March 2010
Ohana Waikiki West”
Great location, nice pool,friendly helpful staff. Priced perfect for cheap holiday. The price did not reflect how good this hotel was - really good value for the location. The hotel also has a free shuttle which made getting to Ala Moana for shopping a breeze!
needs dvd players in room like some of the other hotels have these days. my friends hotel had a dvd vending machine in the foyer. it had new release movies for $1. our hotel had in-house pay movies for $16 - too expensive and the reception was not fantastic - just good.
I loved Ohana Waikiki West. It is my second stay at this hotel and loved it just as much the second time around. The pool, the staff and the facilities are great. This is a very affordable hotel. People might think its dodgy because it is so cheap but don't be mistaken - its a gem. If I went back again it would be hard to stay anywhere else. Location, location. Close to beach (500m walk), close to shops and close to nightlife - what more could you ask for. There are no ocean views but its that close - I would prefer to put the money I saved on the hotel towards a good night out.
Reviewed May 25, 2010
8.7
Excellent
Gena from United States
Group
Stayed 1 night in May 2010
Wakiki West”
Loved, loved the location. Staff was helpful with tips and directions.
Nothing for the price. Desired better view but my view was fair for what was paid.
I loved, loved the location and service of this hotel. It was ideally located just a few minutes from the beach, on a main street, right above a resturant, right across from a store. It was just very convenient and easy for a quick stay. In addition, the staff provided extra information about tours, specials, etc. The key to our room allowed us to ride free on trolley to see the city. I would definitely stay here again and recommend.
Reviewed May 10, 2010
7.3
Very good
Toshihide from Japan
Family with teens
Stayed 4 nights in August 2009
Worth to stay”
You can ride trolley bus pink line freely if you show hotel key card
Nothing
This hotel is available too much because bus stop is in front of hotel and can go any place very easily.
Reviewed September 05, 2009
6.3
Good
Mikelle from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2009
Ohana Wakiki What?”
Water pressure in shower, view, A/C.
Bed size, room size, no tub only shower, lanai door was very difficult to open, loud toilet flushing.
So from my experience here the Ohana is a very nice looking hotel on the outside and even in the lobby and communal areas but when i walked into my room i was highly disappointed at the size. Just because i room has one bed in it does not mean the room should be the size of a pantry. The bed was extremely small, there was no tub only a shower, the lanai door would not open easily. The good things about this hotel was that security did make their rounds to ensure the grounds were safe but one suggestion to the hotel management... if you are going to make it the elevators key accessible then maybe you should make the stairs that way too. The stairwell did not have a slidelock on it which meant that if there were people who werent registered there and wanted to get in they could just walk up the stairs (like i did once i checked out). Just a suggestion to the management though.
Reviewed June 05, 2009
9.3
Exceptional
Murray from Australia
Family with teens
Stayed 10 nights in May 2009
Great accommodation”
Very friendly staff at reception. Nothing a problem for them. Safe area. Security staff at night. Great location. Clean room with daily changes.
Great location 1 street back from the beach. Supermarket next door. Very clean with daily freshen up of room. Safe area for families. Great for teenages with shopping and markets across the road. Loads of resturants within walking distance. On bus route to everywhere. Free trolley (bus) service to major shopping centre or tourist attractions. Pool area very clean and cleaned early every morning. Happy hour each afternoon for a pre dinner drink or two.
Reviewed June 01, 2009
5.3
naho from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in April 2009
in total, its ok”
great location. staff was very frinedly
security guard was awful, their attitude was very rude.shower booth is tiny.
location was good...other than that, you dont want to choose this place
Reviewed April 14, 2009
10.0
Exceptional
emil from France
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in February 2009
Ohana Waikiki West Hotel ”
in centre of waikiki beach
nothing to say
Ohana Waikiki West Hotel is one of good hotel - is situetied at two min from waikiki beach and the most intristing places to see in honolulu -the hotel have also to great restaurants and the staff is very frendly - you find also are travel agency at the reception - the hotel is very clean and have a good quality of breakfast
Reviewed February 13, 2009
10.0
Exceptional
VIVIAN from Australia
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in January 2009
OHANA WAIKIKI WEST HOTEL”
Good clean room, reception service excellent, room service exceptional, everything in the room worked satisfactorily.
Lifts definitely need attention you could go up and down a couple of times before you got to your floor!!!!
We were delighted with this hotel especially its location in the heart of Waikiki with restaurants etc right around. There was also a supermarket directly next door which made life so easy for drinks, water etc. Also for our tours we were picked up at the hotel itself and did not have to taxi to other locations. The accommodation package was so affordable and service commendable.
Reviewed February 07, 2009
6.3
Good
Vijay from India
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2008
Average at best”
Excellent location. Hospitality room services excellent.
Very very small rooms! Bell services broke the wheels of our check-in baggage causing us great nuisance while moving with the baggage at the airport.
Can be better for the price.
Reviewed December 03, 2008
7.0
Very good
Rene from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in November 2010
Gunstig gelegen, aardig hotel”
Ligging, aardig zwembad, behulpzaam personeel
Het is wat gehorig, zowel qua geluid van buiten als van de buren.
Het is geen tophotel, maar de prijs/kwaliteitsverhouding is er zeker oké. Het ligt erg gunstig en de voorzieningen zijn op orde, al is het internet op de kamer wat sloom en is het internet in de lobby sneller maar niet goedkoop.
Reviewed December 05, 2010
4.4
Kosuke from Japan
Group
Two Double Bed
Stayed 7 nights in July 2017
請求”
朝食込みだったはずが請求されました。商品見てたら売店のばばあがなんか因縁つけてきた。エレベーターに浮き輪つけたキチガイ白人が乗り込んできて…とかもうクソホテルだった。2度と泊まらない。
Reviewed April 29, 2018
4.4
Shizuo from Japan
Couple
Ocean View Suite
Stayed 4 nights in February 2018
スタッフはまぁまぁ”
ビーチサイドを望まなければ、立地は良い。また一階にあるショップは、品揃えも良く便利です。しかしながら、とにかくエレベーターの運行が最悪。4基ありますが、時には同じ階にずっと止まっているものもあり、とても無駄な待ち時間が必要です。 アメニティ等は必要最低限で、ビジネスホテルだと思っておくと間違いありません。それから、直接の予約でないと、ヒルトン会員の特典が受けられません。
Reviewed February 06, 2018
8.0
Excellent
KANAKO from Japan
Group
1 King Accessible Room Roll In Shower
Stayed 6 nights in December 2017
ロケーション最高”
インターナショナルマーケットプレイスが目の前!トロリー乗り場も近いし、ど真ん中なので行動しやすい!次回も泊まりたいです。
Reviewed December 28, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
MINAKO from Japan
Group
Two Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017
Exceptional”
場所も便利で設備も新しく綺麗でした。 下にコンビニのようなお店もあるのでお土産も買えます。 またハワイに来るときには泊まりたいです。
Reviewed November 27, 2017
7.3
Very good
RYOJI from Japan
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
部屋のチョイス”
ロケーション
アゴダで予約する時はツインベッドを選択できずリクエストという形になるのですが結局別料金設定でした。最初からツインの設定を作っておけばいいのに。
Reviewed December 05, 2014
3.7
ono from Japan
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
混んでた。”
スーパー近く、あとない。
2013年12月クリスマス頃に1泊した。 混んでる時期で、スタッフも事務的、薄暗くて古い部屋だった。 次回はない。
Reviewed November 13, 2014
7.7
Very good
tsuginori from Japan
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
非常に便利な立地”
経済的、買い物に便利な立地、フリーバス停留所の真ん前の立地
良かった点と同様
Reviewed July 03, 2014
7.3
Very good
TAKESHI from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014
ワイキキの中心地で便利”
他と比べて金額が安い、スタッフ対応、場所
清掃が雑な場合を除いては、部屋自体快適だった。シャワー室が狭い。 シャワーが固定式で使い辛い。部屋でWIFIが使えない。 他のホテルに比べては比較的安い宿泊費。 一人旅には十分。
Reviewed February 10, 2014
6.0
ICHIRO from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
ワイキキの中心にあるリーズナブルなホテル”
シャトルバス(ピンクライン)が無料で利用できる。
アラモアナ方面に行くには無料のシャトルバスが利用でき便利でした。ワイキキの中心にあり、ビーチまでも歩いてすぐでした。インターネットはロビーのみで利用できます。
Reviewed October 05, 2013
6.3
Good
KENZO from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in February 2011
普通のホテル”
場所がよい。
四泊しました。ロケーションは良く、どこにでも行きやすいです。ホテルの前にトロリーの停留所もあり便利です。ただ、設備か古いのは否めず、ただ泊まるだけと割り切った方がいいと思います。フロント対応は良いが、コンシェルジュは無愛想でものを頼んでもイヤイヤな感じでしてました。日本語は通じませんので、英語が出来ないと不便だと思います。
Reviewed February 13, 2011
7.3
Very good
Sayaka from Japan
Group
Stayed 4 nights in January 2011
ロケーションが良い!”
立地のよさ、部屋がきれいでアメニティも揃っている、ルームキーがトロリーピンクラインのパスになる
換気扇が止められない、部屋が乾燥している
飛行機の到着時間の関係で、午前中についてしまったが、チェックインをさせてもらえてとても助かりました。 シングル利用だと、この広さで十分ですし掃除が行き届いている感じがあり、 快適にすごせました! 風邪をひいていたので、寝ている間だけでも換気扇を止めたかったけれど、 スイッチが部屋になかったのが困りました。この季節の朝は少し寒いかも…
Reviewed January 15, 2011
7.3
Very good
Yoshiki from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 7 nights in November 2010
簡易キッチンつきの部屋でお得な滞在”
ホテルのすぐ近くにスーパーマーケットがあり、簡易キッチンを使っての快適生活が可能。
団体客がチェックインをしている時間帯はエレベーターが満員になり階段を使わざるをえないことが何度かありました。
全体的に価格に対して満足できるホテルでした。 チェックインの際に運よくアップグレードしてもらえ、簡易キッチン付きの部屋に宿泊できました。ホテルの隣にフードパントリーがあり、部屋のトースターでパンを焼き、備えつきのフライパンでベーコンや卵を焼き、朝食には困りませんでした。
Reviewed January 01, 2011
8.0
Excellent
EMI from Japan
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in October 2010
ロケーション、コストパフォーマンス良し”
ロケーション、アーリーチェックイン、コストパフォーマス
7階のキチネットつきの部屋に泊まりました。 海は見えない側の部屋で、周りの建物に囲まれている感じ。 昼ごろにホテルに着きましたが、すぐにチェックインさせていただけて本当に助かりました。また、その時にビニールバッグを頂き、ちょっとしたものを入れるのに便利でした。 ベッドは希望通りツインで、部屋自体も二つのスーツケースを広げることもできたので広さも十分。 バスタブはありませんが、シャワーの出や排水もよく温度調節もちゃんとできたのでOKです。 ローカルコールとトロリーバスの無料サービスは特に便利でした。 時間によってはテレビで日本語放送を見ることができました。 場所も便利でコストパフォーマンスに優れたホテルだと思います。
Reviewed October 30, 2010
6.7
Good
CHIE from Japan
Group
Stayed 4 nights in October 2010
スタッフの対応は良く、ホテルの設備も十分、コストパフォーマンスはかなり良い。”
立地がよく、セキュリティもしっかりしているが、とにかく安い!
バルコニーがついているので、外でお酒を飲んだりできて気持ちよかった。 部屋の広さ・きれいさは、値段相応だが、海にもショッピングにも近く、 特に不自由なことはなかった。 夜も、常に警備員の方がエレベーター前にいて、心強かった。 スタッフの方はみなさん感じがよく、リムジンバスの予約など色々お願いしたが、愛想よくしていただいた。日本語を話せるスタッフがいないことを除けば特に問題なし。
Reviewed October 20, 2010
7.0
Very good
TETSUNARI from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2010
ロケーションが良い”
ロケーションが良い、ピンクトロリーとインターネットが無料
バスルームのドアが危険
Royal Hawaiian Center, DFSに近いのでロケーション的にはとても良かったと思います。ホテルのカードキーを提示することで、ピンクトロリーに無料で乗車出来たのもとても便利でした。付近にレストランやABCストアも多数あるので、滞在中不便なことは無かったです。また、部屋でインターネットが無料で使用出来るのが非常に良かったです。ほかのホテルだと、1晩で15USD位かかります。シャワールームは狭いのは仕方ないですが、ドアのデザインが悪く、内側からドアを開けると、親指の爪が非常に危険です。シャワールームのドアの開け方には注意が必要です。
Reviewed September 22, 2010
7.3
Very good
Tomoko from Japan
Family with teens
Stayed 8 nights in July 2010
立地条件は良いけど、、、窓の防音がだめです”
ホテルカードでピンクトローリーが無料、目の前が停留所 決して安くはないがフードパントリーが隣で便利、海にも近い
防音設備が不十分、週末は3AMまで近くのクラブの音と騒ぐ客の声で眠れない  11Fでかなりうるさいのだから下の階はもっとうるさいのでは? そして目の前のクヒオ通りはコールガール達のお決まりの仕事場の様です 治安は悪くはないけど、にぎやか過ぎ
部屋が満室だったようで、やはり3PM過ぎまで待ち でもCITY VIEWの予約で海の見える部屋がもらえた THE BUSに乗るため(22、23番はタイムテーブル廃止?)フロントに時間を聞いたら「30分毎」カイルア行きを聞いたら「アラモアナから1時間毎」の回答 そばにPCがあるんだから面倒でも調べてくれるのが普通ではないかと思う 以前ほかのホテルに泊まった時は時刻表をコピーしたものをくれた 値段相応、あまり期待しなければ、場所はいいし、それなりに楽しめる ただ、週末の外のうるささには閉口
Reviewed August 04, 2010
8.3
Excellent
SHIORI from Japan
Solo traveler
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in February 2010
親切でした。”
すぐ向かいがスーパーなので便利。DFSも徒歩圏、ホテルの目の前にバス停があるので買い物にも全く不便さを感じませんでした。
エレベーター等、少し古い感じがするので、気になる人は気になるかもしれない。
チェックイン時間よりもだいぶ前にホテルへ到着しました。 荷物だけ預けようと思いフロントへ行ったら、もう部屋が用意できているとのこと。そのままチェックインさせてくれました。 エレベーターに乗るのに部屋のカードキーが必要なのですが、私のカードの読み込みが悪く反応しませんでした。フロントでキーを変えて貰い解決。その時の対応の良さに逆に好感度UPしました。 日本語が通じるスタッフもいましたが、数は多くないようです。
Reviewed February 18, 2010
7.3
Very good
YUKARI from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2009
オハナ・ワイキキ・ウエスト ホテル”
ロケーションが良い。清潔感がある。
眺めがよくない。浴槽がない(シャワーのみあるが狭く、使用しづらい)
一人での宿泊でした。建物は古い感じでしたが、きれいにされてあり、清潔感がありよかったと思います。ベッドも2つあり、一人では十分広かったですが、2人で使用するとなると荷物を広げたりするときに、少々狭いかもしれません。一番お安いお部屋だったから仕方ないと思いますが、部屋からの景色がフードパントリーの屋根でした。でも、夜景は比較的きれいだったかなと思います。浴室はシャワーのみで、狭く、シャワーが使いづらい印象でした。でも全体的に見て、立地はよいし、このお値段ならお得なホテルだと思います。
Reviewed July 09, 2009
8.0
Excellent
GUO from China
Family with teens
1 King Bed City View Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2018
房子是小点,不过还行”
就是停车真的贵45美金
Reviewed May 19, 2018
8.0
Excellent
TSUI from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in January 2011
位置方便,但夜間難清凈”
位置方便,職員服務態度熱誠,房間景觀不錯
由于我們是亞洲人, 身形不像外國人那麼大,所以也不覺客房空間少或洗手間過于狹窄。 由于酒店位于市中心, 深夜一時后,街道上還有人在打鼓賣藝表演,聲音嘈雜,影響睡眠。 樓下交通方便, 有巴士直達唐人街及其他旅游景點。
Reviewed February 06, 2011
7.3
Very good
Lin from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2010
超值飯店”
價格合理 房間有小廚房
飯店價格合理 房間空間大 浴室空間較小 離熱鬧區較偏遠一點 飯店服務人員也很不錯 房間內附有小廚房可供旅客使用
Reviewed November 09, 2010
8.3
Excellent
YINGYING from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2010
地點極佳的旅舎”
地點好
館方對於客人的要求都很願意幫忙完成,例如臨時的改到機場的接車時間,旅館還貼心的問要不要給morning call,給予很溫馨的感受
Reviewed October 25, 2010
8.0
Excellent
YINGYING from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2010
位置”
交通方便
lobby 沙發有點舊 易看起來不乾淨
整體服務人員很和善地點很好 有方便的超市及購物商店 房間雖沒浴盆 但很乾淨 舒服 尤其枕頭很舒適 但電梯似乎常突然急速下降 雖高度落差不大 但在電梯裡的客人都很害怕 希望能維修~
Reviewed October 02, 2010
10.0
Exceptional
hyoseok from South Korea
Family with young children
2 Double Beds City View
Stayed 5 nights in July 2017
가격 대비 값어치를 합니다.”
가격 대비 값어치를 합니다.
Reviewed May 17, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Sangeun from South Korea
Couple
Two Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in June 2017
가성비가 좋았어요”
커플로 갔었는데 가성비가 좋아요!!
Reviewed May 08, 2018