Book Now: Hilton Orlando Buena Vista Palace

Very good
From 45 reviewsSee what guests said
7.9

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (45)Booking.com Reviews (1596)
7.9
Very good
From 45 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness7.8
Facilities7.3
Location9.0
Room comfort and quality8.0
Service7.9
Value for money7.3
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
Deutsch
简体中文
Norsk
Room type
Two Queen Beds
2 Queen Beds Resort View
2 Queen Disney Springs View
1 King Bed Resort View
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 41 verified guest comments
5.0
Vincent from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Paper thin walls ”
Food
Got different room than one booked. Paper thin walls so you'll be hearing crying children...constantly.
Reviewed March 19, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Jerry from United States
Family with teens
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Great vacation hotel”
Location , nice rooms , staff
This is a 4 star hotel and spa with a friendly staff and a great location next to downtown Disney . We would Definitely stay here on our next trip to Disney !!
Reviewed March 13, 2015
5.3
michaela from United States
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
My Second Stay”
Maintenance man was prompt upon request. Convenient location. Convenient amenities.
To sum up my stay in one word mediocre. The well mannered staff included the guest services operator, maintenance man, valet service men, and the bell men. Upon arrival I felt as if I was a burden to the women checking me in to my room. Aside from her attitude and lack of manners she was not helpful with questions which left me lost. This is my second stay at Lake Buena Vista Palace and my last.
Reviewed March 13, 2015
8.7
Excellent
William from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Orlando Disney Downtown”
Location, Facilities
It was fine. We wanted to be close to Disney Downtown. Nice way to end the day.
Reviewed February 12, 2015
7.3
Very good
Steve from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Nice clean hotel”
Location, cleanliness, amenities
Reviewed February 02, 2015
8.3
Excellent
William from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
No Kings”
300 yards to Downtown Disney
When I booked the room I checked off King bed. They didn't have any. Oddly enough when I had to go to the front desk later in my stay I heard them tell other travelers the exact same thing.... Maybe the website shouldn't allow you to book something that's unavailable?
Reviewed January 26, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Elizabeth from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Great location, not food”
Location, price,staff
Their dining leaves a lot to be desired. Breakfast in the dining room is not the best. We gave up and ate in the express breakfast. On the positive side you can easily walk to Downtown Disney for food.
Reviewed January 21, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Ashraf from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Nice, clean, and great location. ”
The beddings, cleanliness, and good customer service.
It was relaxing and comfortable.
Reviewed January 07, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Eric from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
A wonderful experience”
Staff, location, price
Reviewed December 16, 2014
8.0
Excellent
James from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Excellent location”
Location, $, view
Good
Reviewed December 06, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Andrew from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Great Hotel near Downtown Disney”
Convenient Location, Beautiful scenery, Clean and spacious rooms
Totally enjoyed my stay at Buena Vista Palace. The location of the hotel near Lake Buena Vista and Downtown Disney was ideal as the scenery was really beautiful and within walking distance to Downtown Disney. Hotel rates are rally reasonable as well.
Reviewed October 30, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Daniel from United States
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
The room smelled like mold, felt damp and musty. ”
The dining experience,and the service.
It was relaxing,but my wife did get sick from all the mold. She is very allergic to all the mold.
Reviewed October 02, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Nichole from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Nice impromptu getaway”
the open pool the location of the hotel and the beautiful view
it was our second visit and we truly enjoyed the privacy the location the cleanliness and overall staff service
Reviewed September 08, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Samantha from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Nice modern hotel super close to downtown Disney ”
Modern, clean, close to down town Disney
We really enjoyed our stay. The staff are very nice. And we enjoyed walking to down town Disney, there is a little path right across the street that takes you to the boat
Reviewed September 03, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Ksenia from Russia
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
great, attractive, fun”
fun, awesome, great
Thank you, clean rooms, good restaurants, close to parks
Reviewed July 19, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Ksenia from Russia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
awesome”
fast check-in, clean rooms, great breakfast
it was great!!!!great hotel, great people, great stuff!! thank you
Reviewed July 19, 2014
4.0
alexis from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Not a good experience at this hotel.”
Not a good experience at this hotel. Our room had roaches. Then, they moved us to another room. The room was ok but very noisy. Check out they charged me twice for the same room, it took almost an hour to get things right.
Reviewed June 30, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Adela from South Africa
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Great Hotel”
Customer Service, Rooms and conceirge
The hotel is worth it.
Reviewed May 12, 2014
6.0
Heiko from Germany
Family with teens
Stayed 6 nights in April 2015
Naja”
Lage
Reviewed April 19, 2015
6.7
Good
LI from China
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
位置很不错,但是酒店过于老了”
风景,游泳池,bus
酒店位置很好,离disney downtown非常近,走路过去三分钟,吃喝玩乐很方便 有免费的bus去迪士尼园区 就是酒店太老了,设施陈旧,隔音效果很差,隔壁……嗯。
Reviewed January 07, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Jan from Norway
Couple
1 King Bed Resort View
Stayed 6 nights in March 2018
Overprist frokost”
avgangstidene til shuttlebussene som går til og fra hotellet til parkene stemmer ikke.
Reviewed April 02, 2018