Book Now: Hilton Orlando

Excellent
From 44 reviewsSee what guests said
8.5

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (44)Booking.com Reviews (972)
8.5
Excellent
From 44 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.8
Facilities8.6
Location8.6
Room comfort and quality8.8
Service8.6
Value for money8.2
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
Español
Français
Deutsch
more
Room type
1 King Accessible with Bathtub
1 King Bed
1 King Pool View Non-Smoking
2 Queen Access with Roll in Shower
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 40 verified guest comments
9.0
Exceptional
James from United States
Couple
1 King Pool View Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great Hotel”
Clean, Beautiful, Close to attractions
Overall this was a great hotel. It seems to be brand new, everything was very beautiful and clean. The room was just what was promised, it had a very comfortable bed and lots of pillows and soft sheet. We had a beautiful view of the pool just as promised. I was very happy with the hotel it was about 15 minutes from the disney amusement parks and that area. The only thing i was a bit disappointed with was that I had to pay 15$ to park per night. I found that a bit excessive when i was paying over 250$ per night for a room. Otherwise i was very happy with the hotel the staff was great and very accommodating. I never had to wait in a line or wait for any service. Great hotel.
Reviewed January 13, 2013
7.0
Very good
KAI from China
Group
1 King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
A decent place if u have enough budget”
excellent service and locaion
just like the title, when we arived the hotel we found it's well decorated for the holiday and the service was very passionate and helpful. However, the price is sill too high for its acutal value. That's pobably because of the sightseeing peak of Thanksgiving.
Reviewed November 28, 2012
8.3
Excellent
KHWANRUAN from United States
Family with young children
2 Queen Beds
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
nice pool, good service”
nice pool, clean, close to the convention center
will go back there again. my son enjoy the pool very much.
Reviewed October 15, 2012
8.7
Excellent
GLEN from China
Business traveler
1 King Pool View Non-Smoking
Stayed 7 nights in September 2012
convenient and close to the convention centre”
good location for business traveler
The hotel has a big lobby and very close to the convention centre. It is the good choice for the business travelers. All the facilities are brand new and mordern style.
Reviewed October 09, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
KHWANRUAN from United States
Family with young children
2 Queen Beds
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
beautiful hotel”
2 swimming pools, 1 lazy river and 2 jaguzzi pools
very close to Sea World and Aquatica. works very well for us, with 9 yo. child. We ate at SandLake st. a lot of reataurant near by.
Reviewed July 06, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
KHWANRUAN from United States
Family with young children
2 Queen Beds
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
good location for Sea World and Aquatica”
clean and good price
We stayed at this hotel with 9 YO son. He loved the lazy river and pool., good location to Sea world and Aquatica. eat at the restaurant nearby.
Reviewed July 06, 2012
7.7
Very good
NUNO from Portugal
Family with young children
1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Great Resort Hotel ”
Rooms, swimming pool
The Hotel is close enough to Disney and Universal Parks at least when you're driving. Rooms come all the amenities and are nicely kept and looked after. The swimming pool is amazing and so is the lazy river. The pool bar is a great place to have a late afternoon cocktail. Breakfast is very good with plenty of choice as you'd expect when staying here.
Reviewed April 12, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
Henry from Indonesia
Couple
2 Queen Beds
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Big and Spacious Hotel”
Peace and calm
It is very big hotel with spacious hotel room. Very peaceful place to stay. There are fast food just around the corner, may be around 3 minutes walk from the hotel to McDonald. If you drive you can get many types of foods in 5 minutes driving. Must go to Universal Studio and Disneyland for rides.
Reviewed February 22, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
Melvin from United States
Couple
1 King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
great room and hotel”
convenience
The hotel was very new and modern. The location made very easy access to parks and major hwys.
Reviewed January 09, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Maria from Mexico
Family with young children
2 Queen Pool View Accessible Bathtub
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
Todo muy bien”
Trato amable, camas muy cómodas, rico desayuno
Excelente
Reviewed November 30, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Maria from Mexico
Family with young children
2 Queen Access Bathtub
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Excelente!!! La pasamos súper bien.”
La atención en el desayuno les dieron regalitos a los niños, el servicio de valet y la ubicacion
Fue muy buena experiencia, cuartos limpios, camas deliciosas y a buen precio. Definitivamente volveremos a quedarnos ahi
Reviewed November 26, 2014
7.7
Very good
Eric from Switzerland
Solo traveler
2 Queen Beds
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
grand, bien fait ”
chambre, fitness, piscine
dans l'attente d'un Hilton, Attention: à la réception on vous dit 16.-$ charge parking. le matin on vous glisse dans la porte une facture supplémentaire pour: n'étant pas avisé j'ai regardé avec la manager, celle-ci m'a fait cadeau du parking piscine tranquille à côté de la piscine famille, beaucoup plus calme. Fitness très sympa
Reviewed October 26, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
katy from France
Family with young children
2 Queen Beds
Stayed 1 night in August 2011
hotel très agréable avec personnel super!”
haut de gamme, choix des activités en interne, disponibilité et gentillesse du personnel
Séjour zéro faute! Tout était parfait: la chambre très bien, le personnel attentif, souriant et patient avec notre anglais parfois limité, la piscine et le toboggan parfait pour notre petite. Bref, super!
Reviewed August 24, 2011
7.3
Very good
Joachim from Germany
Couple
1 King Accessible with Bathtub
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Super toll immer wieder wieder!!! ”
Poollandschaft! Das selbstgemachte Eis war der Hammer!!!
Alles sauber freundlich und angenehm! Das Frühstück hatte alles geboten was wir wollten... Sogar pers. Einzelbestellungen waren kein Problem... (Aber der Preis ist auch nicht gerade billig)
Reviewed November 14, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Meike from Germany
Family with teens
1 King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Angenehmes Businesshotel auch für Urlauber”
Zentral, ruhige Lage sehr gepflegt
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt, das Hotel hat eine sehr angenehme Atmosphäre. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und aufmerksam uns gegenüber. Die Poolankage hat uns sehr gefallen und auch der Shop im Hause war perfekt!
Reviewed October 22, 2013
8.7
Excellent
MITSUHIKO from Japan
Couple
1 King Accessible with Bathtub
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
ホテルのサービスは最高!!ただ、wi-fi環境が。。。。”
スタッフのサービスはさすが!頼れるコンシェルジュに感謝。
出張プラスプライベートで夫婦で滞在しました。ユニバーサルとディズニーワールドのアクセスなど色々と相談し、的確なアドバイスを頂き、大助かりで、おまけにチケットも手配でき効率よく行動できましたしかし、一つ残念だったのは、wi-fiが有料でロビーなどでも利用出来なかったのがいたかったです。朝食を近くのマクドナルドやデニーズでとり、その時にwi-fiに繋げました。
Reviewed April 21, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Tom from Norway
Family with teens
2 Queen Access with Roll in Shower
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Flott hotell med flotte fasiliteter. ”
God service.
Vi var meget positivt overrasket over Hilton Orlando. Bassengområde, putting golf område og bra treningsrom var veldig bra. Meget sannsynlig at vi bor her også neste gang vi drar til orlando. Kort vei til diverse parker, shopping og ikke minst flotte golfbaner.
Reviewed January 03, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
LEIF from Sweden
Solo traveler
1 King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in March 2018
Kanon”
Rent och snyggt med alla bekvämligheter
Reviewed March 21, 2018
7.7
Very good
Jenny from Sweden
Family with young children
2 Queen Pool View Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Fantastiskt poolområde!”
Poolen, frukostbuffé, sängarna
Fint hotell men tråkigt område, man måste ha bil om man inte vill vara fast på hotellet. Dom vet hur man tar ut avgifter här, frukostbuffé $23, internet och parkering gick på över $40 per natt. Kaffe på roomservice för $14?! Det är ett otroligt fint poolområde med lazy river och vattenrutchkana, trots det skulle jag istället välja Hilton på andra sidan sea world som är mycket mer barnvänligt med roliga aktiviteter, där vi bott flera gånger.
Reviewed November 02, 2015
7.7
Very good
Hsien from Taiwan
Couple
1 King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
豪華氣派但停車與網路須自費”
床鋪夠大夠軟睡起來很舒服,服務人員也非常客氣
優點如下: 1.該飯店如自行開車非常方便,房間夠大床鋪夠舒服,整潔沒話說 2.健身房、籃球場及游泳池免費使用 缺點如下: 1.房客自助停車一天14USD 2.網路也須自費 3.無提供免費早餐 4.無自助洗衣(倒是可以到他們的另外一家去洗)
Reviewed December 31, 2012