Book Now: Hilton Waikiki Beach

Very good
From 119 reviewsSee what guests said
7.8

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (119)Booking.com Reviews (2298)
7.8
Very good
From 119 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.3
Facilities7.5
Location8.2
Room comfort and quality8.0
Service8.0
Value for money7.4
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
한국어
简体中文
日本語
more
Room type
1 King Bed City View
1 King Bed Deluxe Ocean View
1 King Deluxe Mountain View
1 King Executive Ocean View
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 89 verified guest comments
8.3
Excellent
Mei from Australia
Solo traveler
2 Double Beds City View
Stayed 8 nights in March 2015
good location”
location, friendly staff, nice restaurant
Fabulous
Reviewed April 08, 2015
3.7
TZU from Taiwan
Couple
1 King Deluxe Ocean View Accessible Tub
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
not bad”
clean. good location. good service
Reviewed March 27, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Brian from Australia
Couple
1 King Bed City View
Stayed 8 nights in February 2015
Holiday in sunshine”
Location, access to executive lounge, room
Reviewed March 04, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Mitchell from Australia
Couple
1 King Bed Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Great location ”
Hotel was a block off Waikiki beach which was great. Room was big with great view and staff very accommodating. Great service
Fantastic stay.
Reviewed January 25, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Kim from Australia
Family with teens
2 Double Beds Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Great hotel, great location, great service!”
Rooms were modern and new, location was conenient - only minutes from the beach and convenient bus stop and shuttle bus pick up points nearby
Our stay was great, we were a family of 8 sharing two rooms and we were all comfortable. The rooms were modern, clean and new with 2 large beds, big flat screen tv and clean bathroom. Service at the reception and concierge were great and staff were always very helpful and knowledgable. Location was very good, we were minutes away from restaurants and the main road. There's a trolley bus pick up/drop off point right outside the hotel, the city bus stops were also very close by allowing you to easily use the transport system here. Would definitely recommend this hotel as it was very good value for money.
Reviewed December 11, 2014
7.3
Very good
Ronald from Australia
Couple
2 Double Beds City View
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Nice little place for a quick stay overnight”
Clean, convenient and good mountain view
Stopped over here for a night before heading back home on Halloween. Found the location very convenient, close to supermarkets, restaurants and the main strip in Honolulu. Room was small, not many extras included, but the bed was clean and comfy. We got the mountain view room which was quite nice to look out onto in the afternoon. Good place for the price.
Reviewed December 03, 2014
7.7
Very good
Ronald from Australia
Couple
1 King Deluxe Mountain View
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Grat location, clean and comfy”
Location, cleanliness, bed
Had a great time spending one night there before flying out from Hawaii. Very close to the main strip, right next to Chilis and trolleys stop outside of hotel. Room was clean, staff was very friendly and there was a nice band playing downstairs in the evening. Slight miscommunication with the front desk about cabs taking credit cards. The front desk lady was under the impression all the cabs used by the Hilton accepted credit cards, but it wasn't the case when we asked the concierge to get us one to the airport. Just something to be careful of. Otherwise nice place to stay.
Reviewed December 03, 2014
4.7
Angela from Australia
Couple
1 King Deluxe Mountain View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Only average not worth the spend”
Bath products, bed & quiet a/c
Very average hotel, wouldn't stay again. Zero value for money, poor service at front desk, nothing about the hotel services was explained, not even location of the pool. Outdated rooms and foyer. Tiny balcony. We stayed at a 3.5 star hotel next door which was closer to the beach & much better all round. Don't be fooled by the Hilton name!
Reviewed November 13, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Diana from United States
Couple
2 Double Beds City View
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Our stay at Hilton Waikiki Beach.”
Proximity to the Beach, quiet, and clean.
We had a good stay. We were close to everything in Waikiki. We felt safe. Room was clean and well stocked. My only criticism is that we had a room that had windows between the bed area and the bathrooms. There were blinds to close in the bathroom for privacy. I thought this was very odd. I mean who wants to sit on their bed and (if the blinds were not closed) could see their companion occupant on the toilet? Couldn't leave a light on in the bathroom because it was too bright (because of the windows, even with blinds closed)in the bed area. Very Odd feature I thought. Other than that the room was modern and functional.
Reviewed September 15, 2014
7.3
Very good
Frantzeska from Australia
Couple
1 King Lanai City View Accessible Bathtub
Stayed 8 nights in August 2014
Great views and comfort ”
Views, comfort and facilities
Stay was great, pool restaurant and locality all very good
Reviewed September 03, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Joel from Australia
Solo traveler
2 Double Beds City View
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Hotel was very central to everything I'm Waikiki ”
Close to everything, buses stop right outside the hotel, shopping around hotel was good
The stay at the Hilton was quite enjoyable only a short five minute walk to the beach and plenty of facilities around the hotel. Room service was a bit of a let down as the women that delivered it was rude but the food was quite amazing. Overall would suggest staying here
Reviewed September 01, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Allan from Canada
Couple
1 King Deluxe Mountain View
Stayed 8 nights in July 2014
Quiet and enjoyable”
easy bus connection close to the main activities.
great, not long enough.
Reviewed July 12, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Sarah from Australia
Group
2 Double Beds City View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Amazing!”
Pool lounges, pink line trolley is right out the front and attentive staff
My stay here was amazing, the staff bent over backwards for us and even recognised us the next day and was able to recall what we spoke about. The pool lounges are amazing and are like laying on a bed. The pink line trolley leave right out the front which is also really convienant. Only one block away from the beach.
Reviewed June 23, 2014
7.3
Very good
Billy from United States
Couple
2 Double Beds City View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Quick trip in a central location of Waikiki”
Restaurant, location, pool area
Pleasant stay, no complaints. Many restaurants around and the beach is 3 or 4 minutes walking distance.
Reviewed June 22, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Tessa from Australia
Group
2 Double Beds City View
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Great Hawaiian stay ”
Pool area, staff and clean
Really great. Staff were lovely planned a great surprise for a birthday. Really clean, close to beach affordable and all around we had a great stay.
Reviewed June 17, 2014
4.3
Huang from China
Solo traveler
1 King Bed City View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Just so so”
1.close to the shopping mall;2.not far from scenic spots
The room is clean. the employees are kind to customers, but not warm. Parking is a little inconvenient because of the valet parking. There's no free wifi which is the most disappointing part because every other hotels we lived in provide free wifi.
Reviewed April 19, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Charisse from United States
Couple
1 King Bed City View
Stayed 7 nights in March 2014
Wonderful and relaxing”
Location, concierge, 24 hour bar and restaurant
Beautiful!
Reviewed April 18, 2014
6.7
Good
Armel from United States
Couple
2 Double Beds City View
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Good but not great”
Location, Location, Location
Reviewed March 18, 2014
6.0
russell from United States
Business traveler
1 King Bed City View
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Worst customer service”
Nothin
When I stayed at the hotel I valet parked my vehicle there was no damage and picked up the vehicle and drove off to a corporate meeting. When I got out of the vehicle notice damage on the drivers side if the vehicle to place a report. I then returned to discuss the incident the security guard stated that the case was closed, and that the damage was on the vehicle prior. I ask to see video and they would not supply. For information based on my experience I would not suggest this hotel. Since this was a company vehicle we have the pre inspection and statement that there was not damage prior to be leaving to the hotel. I currently host and hour long radio show in Maui and look forward to discuss this incident on the radio show.
Reviewed March 15, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Christopher from United States
Couple
1 King Bed City View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
GREAT FOR A FEW DAYS IN HONOLULU”
Close to beach, close to sightseeing, friendly staff
The stay was wonderful and we enjoyed the area very much. My only issue is that upon my late check in at the hotel, they had not rec'd a confirmation from AGODA.COM for the stay and had to contact them during my time there. I was confused since the reservation was made weeks before. It was upsetting!
Reviewed March 14, 2014
6.3
Good
Wararat from Thailand
Business traveler
2 Double Beds Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 6 nights in January 2014
Good location, nice room but need to improve some.”
Good lacation, clean, quite place
I felt good with nice clean room, comfort bed, good location but felt disappointed with non-rinse spray in toilet, impolite waitress who reacted unwilling to serve, and not real free wi-fi but i had to pay more for a practical internet package. This hotel may not be my choice again because there are many nice hotels in the same area.
Reviewed January 22, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
christine from Indonesia
Couple
1 King Deluxe Mountain View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great Hotel”
Area, View and Value for Money
i love to stay at hilton waikiki, it's close to beach. good for family, very recommended.. really love and hope to stay in here again. thank you Hilton..
Reviewed January 06, 2014
8.7
Excellent
chen from Taiwan
Couple
1 King Bed Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
very surprise with honeymoon gift”
nice room, nice view. high floor
very please with the surporise from the hotel the hotel organised us a nice room with high floor, which is what we wanted.
Reviewed November 20, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
Tara from Canada
Couple
2 Double Beds City View
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Great Location, Great Value”
Nice Room, Nice Staff, Location!
Really great, customer service was fantastic at this hotel. The location is ideal and the food is pretty good.
Reviewed October 17, 2013
7.3
Very good
Tik from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
2 Double Beds City View
Stayed 8 nights in July 2013
A relaxing beach holiday”
big room size, nice view and accessible to major shopping areas (bus stops/ trolley stops right in front of hotel)
A very pleasant stay at Hilton Waikiki. Staff react promptly on our feedback and upgrade us to a higher floor with very nice city view. Very customer-oriented. I will be back!
Reviewed July 29, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Carmencita from Philippines
Group
2 Double Beds City View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
accessible to the beach and othe major attractions”
good room view, clean room, helpful staff
The hotel is a convenient hotel for either a solo, couple or group. It is accessible to major sites by public transportation.
Reviewed July 09, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Thomas from United States
Family with young children
2 Double Beds City View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
very relaxing”
room, service, and dinner
the restroom in the room had no vent, but all else was great....Mahalo
Reviewed May 08, 2013
5.0
Chi from Australia
Couple
2 Double Beds City View
Stayed 14 nights in February 2013
Relaxing and convenient ”
Comfortable bed, closet transports, complimentary Internet
This was our first trip to Hawaii and it was a great experience. The hotel was like the photos but we were disappointed with the pool and the gym, very small and limited to what we expected from the photos. On a positive note, we were extremely happy to be able to check in very early as we had arrive at 7:00am. The staff were friendly and helpful. I have read many review about the hotel beds and I can agree that the beds are very comfortable. Great to have the convenience of having public transport just right outside the hotel entrance. The hotel location is a good walking distance to the shops. Great that the hotel offers room service though the food is not the best. House keeping did a great job everyday and would come back to our convenience when room was occupied. Overall we would stay at the hotel again and would recommend it to friends and family as well.
Reviewed March 14, 2013
7.7
Very good
Ondrej from Czech Republic
Couple
2 Double Beds City View
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Hilton standart”
Nice comfortable room
hawai is very expensive location. so if you are used to pay for good 4 star hotel 100 usd or 100eur this doesn't work in hawai. for the same quality you have to pay not double, but almost triple. this is only one negative thing i can tell. hawai i expensive! location is good, hotel is well maintained, friendly and useful staff. we used baggage storage in hotel for all four day we take short sub trip to maui island. thank you! hardly to say something special, good hilton standart on waikiki beach. as i sad, it's expensive, but it's hawai and waikiki. hardly you can find something better.
Reviewed February 06, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Socrates from Australia
Family with teens
2 Double Beds City View
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Great hotel, service and location very good”
Short walking distance to so many places
Hawaii was wonderful. The hotel staff helpful, upgraded us to a room with view of Waikiki without us even asking. The location was excellent for catching bus or walking to main features and restaurants. Will be visiting again!
Reviewed December 21, 2012
7.0
Very good
David from United States
Couple
1 King Executive Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Average Hilton Hotel”
Ocean view and partial view of Diamond from balcony
Overall, an average but expensive hotel with nice views of the beach/ocean and Diamondhead from the upper floors. We were disappointed in the lounge which was included in the package. It was little more than what you get in a Residence Inn with a few evening appetizers and a small continental breakfast for breakfast. They not only charged for the alcoholic drinks but they were more expensive than in the classier lobby bar where there was an evening happy hour.
Reviewed September 19, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Mr from United States
Couple
1 King Executive Ocean View
Stayed 6 nights in February 2012
What a great hotel, and one hell of a view”
The location & Veiw
had a great stay at the hilton waikiki prince kuhio hotel, the staff were more then helpful and upon check-in was upgraded to the excutive room on the 36th floor. what an amasing view of all of waikiki and walking distance to all the great shopping (to the wife's delight) and at the time of are vacation the weather was just right.
Reviewed February 25, 2012
5.3
Rowena from Canada
Solo traveler
1 King Bed City View
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
Clean rooms but poor service”
comfortable rooms
the hilton needs to learn what customer service is. tried to get a map from the female concierge and was barked at to wait my turn -- as was the lady who came shortly after me. went to front desk for assistance, told her what happened, and she told me the concierge desk isn't operated by hilton. funny, the hilton guestbook in the rooms say the concierge will help with anything. their loss ... took myself over to outrigger waikiki and booked from there instead. it's also too much to ask for the front desk to make a dinner reservation for their guests -- got rolled eyes, and when she made the call she didn't identify herself as the hilton, asked if there were any reservations, and when she got a "no" simply hung up. shall i go on? pool service is non-existent, but then the pool is shady anyway. no bar service after waiting 10 minutes for someone - anyone - to show up. it seems they do not staff it, as i only met 2 cleaners, no barman, on four separate days. the one exception to overall apathetic service is the guest services phoneline, who responded promptly and professionally to any request. my advice is to skip this hotel; it's in need of updating, quite far from the better beaches, and expensive for what it is. i would not stay here again.
Reviewed January 07, 2012
6.7
Good
Olivia from France
Couple
2 Double Beds City View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Très bel hotel”
waikiki plage soleil
Très bien mais le service de chambre pas au top poussière pas faite dans la salle de bain de tout le séjour.
Reviewed December 06, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
MICHEL from France
Couple
1 King Bed Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 7 nights in October 2013
superbe!”
Emplacement, confort,vue sur l'océan.
Très bon hôtel,nous avons été très satisfait de notre séjour à tous points de vue et nous le recommandons à toute personne désirant se rendre à Honolulu. Pratique d'accès avec le service bus rapide aéroport/hôtel et vice-versa,restaurant agréable et ouvert à toute heure ou presque, à un petit bloc de la plage et de la rue principale ( commerces, restaurants...), près du zoo. Très facile de se déplacer sur l'île avec les bus et les trams (arrêt à l'hôtel). Nous n'avons pas utilisé la piscine vue la proximité de la mer. Pour nous, ce fut le bon choix.
Reviewed November 05, 2013
3.6
ITO from Japan
Family with teens
1 King Deluxe Mountain View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
Acceptable”
客室をスタッフが用意してくれたのにキーを渡す段になって奥からマネージャーがダメ出し。希望の部屋にならなかった。サービスも良くなかった。残念。
Reviewed March 17, 2018
6.4
Good
KEI from Japan
Solo traveler
2 Double Beds City View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2017
ホノルル3泊5日”
値段の割にコスパが悪いと思います。WiFi有料、無料の水なし、エレベーターのカードキーが認証しにくいなど欠点が多いです。しかしながら、交通アクセスには便利で、トローリーバス(ピンクライン)がホテル前で停まりますので、観光・ショッピングに便利です。また、ビーチやTギャラリア by DFS にも歩いて行ける距離にあります。周りにもっと安いホテルはあるので、次回は泊まらないと思います。
Reviewed September 12, 2017
2.4
MITSUYUKI from Japan
Family with teens
2 Double Beds City View
Stayed 7 nights in February 2017
ヒルトン感全く無し!”
まず、滞在中のプールサイドでタオル一つ借りるのすら一枚25ドル。買えるっつーのっていうツッコミから始まり、部屋にバスタブは無いわWi-Fi1日毎に10ドルと、とにかく最悪。 同じ額払えば1ランクホテル下げればディナー付きセミスィート行けましたね。 2度と行きません。
Reviewed February 16, 2017
8.8
Excellent
imaji from Japan
Couple
1 King Bed Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
やっぱりヒルトン!”
流石、やっぱりヒルトンで間違いなしです! 仕事の都合上滞在期間が長くとれなかったのが残念です。
Reviewed July 18, 2016
8.0
Excellent
YUKI from Japan
Couple
1 King Deluxe Ocean View Accessible Tub
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
リゾートというよりはシティホテル”
立地が良い、景色がきれい、スタッフが親切
オーシャンビューダブルに3連泊しました。高層階をリクエストしてましたが15階で、少し残念に思い部屋に入ってみたら、そこそこ海は綺麗に見えました。 部屋は白を基調とした、街中の綺麗めなシティホテルといった感じです。あくまでもワイキキビーチに面した幾つかの高級リゾートホテル群とは違いますので、ホテルでのんびりしたい人向けではないと思います。 清掃もきちんとされており、清潔感があります。トロリーバスもローカルバスも目の前がバス停ですので移動がとても楽でした。 昼間アクティブに外で活動される方には十分のホテルだと思います。
Reviewed December 27, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
SAEKO from Japan
Couple
1 King Deluxe Mountain View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
かなりよかったです”
しずか、海に近い、バス停がすぐ、
Mountain Viewでしたが、かなりよかったです。 The busを交通手段にしていましたが、かなり便利で、ダイヤモンドヘッドにはバスですぐにいけましたし 時間を有効につかえたかんじでした。 スタッフの対応もよかったです☆
Reviewed October 28, 2014
2.8
inhyuk from South Korea
Group
2 Double Beds Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
주차직원만 친절해요”
주차직원은 친절하고 방 컨디션 엉망 오션뷰 이긴한데 의미없고 옆방 방음 안되서 가족단위로 가면 아주 부끄럽고 좋아요 침대는 엄청나게 작고 아담합니다 다시간다면 와이키키를 벗어나서 숙박하겠어요 음식도 별로지만 근처 맛집 많고요 왠만하면 쇼핑몰 근처로 숙소를 잡아야 이동하기도 편해요 너무너무 좋았어요 엘레베이터 근처방이라 소음이 나는데 바꿔달라니 없다고 친절하게 말해주네요 힐튼 오너스 골든인에 이런 멋진 대접 처음 받아봤어요 하하핫 수건 세면용품도 팁을 1달라만 줘서 안바꿔준거 같아요 여기서 놀다보면 늦게 숙소에 올일이많은데 그때는 아침에 가져다 준다며 친절하게 응대 해주더라고요 그리고 아침일찍 나가기에 어제 쓴 수건을 하루 더쓸수 있죠 엘레베이터가 너무 고속이라 근처 방이라면 소음은 수면에 큰 도움을 줍니다 하지만 엘레베이터가 빨라서 좋더라고요 힐튼의 여러 호텔을 다녀봤지만 정말 인상깊었던 곳이었어요
Reviewed March 06, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
su from South Korea
Couple
2 Double Beds City View
Stayed 5 nights in October 2017
신혼여행입니다.^^최고”
가격도 좋았고, 일단 위치면에서도 나쁘지 않았습니다. 충분히 수영복 차림으로 와이키키 해변까지 걸어서 5분이면 갔습니다. 그리고 주차가 발렛으로 되어있지만, 그래도 꽤 편하게 차도 바로 뺄 수 있었고 좋았습니다. 발렛비는 하루에 적당량 지급하면 하루 종일 뺏다 넣었다 할 수 있어요~ 그리고 저흰 가격 아끼려고 시티뷰로 했었는데, 방이 남았다며 오션뷰로 친절하게 바꿔 주셨습니다. 배란다가 조금 위험하긴 했지만 그래도 전망 너무 좋고 바다도 충분히 보이고 좋았습니다. 24시간 사용할 수 있는 레스토랑, 아침마다 주차장 로비에서 파인애플도 주고, 밑에 여행사도 있고, 그 바로 앞에 편의점도 있고 좋습니다! 강추. 이런거 잘 안 남기는데 너무 좋아서 남깁니다.
Reviewed January 16, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Yi from South Korea
Couple
1 King Bed Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 4 nights in January 2018
오션뷰 킹배드 숙박”
그래도 와이키키왔는데 오션뷰는 필요하겠다싶어서 묵었는데, 좋았습니다. 그냥 침대있고 화장실에 발코니 있는 특별할 건 없는 방인데 뷰가 좋았습니다. 체크인할때 1층 음식점 할인쿠폰주길래 잘 이용했구요.
Reviewed January 16, 2018
5.6
MIOK from South Korea
Couple
2 Double Beds Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 5 nights in January 2018
Above average”
위치는 와이키키 중심에서 한참 안쪽으로 들어가야되지만 와이키키 해변은 걸어서 5분거라 괜찮았습니다. 가격대비 시설도 많이 노후되어있고 면도기 칫솔 치약 화장솜 면봉 등 일회용품은 구비되어있지 않았습니다. 한국직원이 있다고 들었었는데 5일 숙박하는동안 한번도 보지못했고 로비&발렛데스크에 한국어 가능 직원은 없었습니다.
Reviewed January 15, 2018
8.0
Excellent
gamin from South Korea
Couple
1 King Bed Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 5 nights in July 2017
오션뷰 호텔 중 적당한 가격 ”
위치, 부대시설 모두 만족합니다. 리조트 피도 없어서 결과적으로는 합리적인 가격에 오션뷰 호텔에 묵을 수 있었습니다. 모든게 만족스러웠지만 한가지 아쉬운 점은 샤워해드가 고정형이며 수압이 약한 부분입니다.
Reviewed July 13, 2017
7.2
Very good
JunHo from South Korea
Couple
1 King Deluxe Ocean View Accessible Tub
Stayed 5 nights in April 2017
와이키키는”
가격대비 좋습니다 위치도 그렇고 핑크 트롤리도 바로앞에 스고ㅋㅋ
Reviewed May 05, 2017
7.2
Very good
DONGWOOK from South Korea
Couple
1 King Deluxe Mountain View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2016
가성비 괜찮은 호텔”
와이키키 비치호텔은 와이키키 비치와도 그렇게 멀지않은 곳에 위치하고 있어 나쁘지 않았고, 가성비 괜찮은 호텔인것 같다.본섬 호텔 컨디션이 마우이에 비해 안좋다고 들었는데, 불편하지 않게 이용한것 같다. 직원들도 친절한편~
Reviewed April 20, 2017
8.0
Excellent
so from South Korea
Couple
1 King Deluxe Ocean View Accessible Tub
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
좋았어요”
위치도..호텔객실도좋아요
Reviewed March 23, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Sungho from South Korea
Family with teens
1 King Bed City View
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
나름 괜찮은 호텔인것 같네요”
가격, 청결도, 위치 등 모든 면에서 괜찮은 호텔인 것 같습니다. 단, 한가지 호텔주차비는 하루에 30$이네요. ^^
Reviewed December 30, 2016