Book Now: Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Anaheim

Very good
From 44 reviewsSee what guests said
7.3

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (44)Booking.com Reviews (611)
7.3
Very good
From 44 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness7.4
Facilities7.2
Location8.0
Room comfort and quality7.0
Service7.4
Value for money7.1
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
简体中文
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
more
Room type
Double with 2 Double Beds - Non-Smoking
King Room - Non-Smoking
Standard
Queen with 2 Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 38 verified guest comments
8.0
Excellent
Timothy from Philippines
Couple
King Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Good location”
Location, Location, Location
We stayed here specifically due to its location near Disneyland. I had encountered a problem with Agoda but we solved it easy with the staff helping me. Overall, Perfect 1 night stay.
Reviewed July 13, 2014
5.7
WINTARA from Indonesia
Family with young children
Queen with 2 Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
COZY”
COZY, CLEAN, NEAR TO DISNEY PARK
COMFORTABLE BUT THE BREAKFAST IS BORING WITH THE SAME MENU EACH DAY.
Reviewed June 26, 2014
8.0
Excellent
YUCHEN from Taiwan
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Convenient and Comfortable”
Friendly staff / comfortable room / quiet area
Reviewed March 22, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Hazzeir from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Double with 2 Double Beds - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Great stay!”
Close to Disneyland, big room, modern design
Highly satisfied. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Walking distance to Disneyland.
Reviewed November 25, 2013
7.7
Very good
Sau from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Double with 2 Double Beds - Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
Walking distance to Disneyland”
Convenient, Friendly Staff, Clean
Reviewed May 31, 2013
5.3
TAKAHIRO from Japan
Family with young children
Queen with 2 Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Near to Desney”
Near to Deney, Big size room
Reviewed May 01, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Jennifer from Philippines
Family with young children
King Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Close to parks, kids friends hotel”
Close to Parks, Kids friendly hotel, superb breakfast
We really, really enjoyed our stay here. :) They even upgraded us to a bigger rooms with no extra charge. Its a no smoking hotel, which is good for families with kids. A block away from disneyland, and theres a free shuttle. Close also to Knots Berry Farm, outlet stores and restaurants. Breakfast here is suburb while watching your favorite news. :) We'll definetly stay here gain and most likely to recommend it families and friends :)
Reviewed April 02, 2013
7.7
Very good
Hassan from Egypt
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Nice hotel with 10 min walk from Disney Land”
Close location, Clean
We stayed there me and my wife for 3 nights. was clean,nice and good location . I recommend
Reviewed February 06, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Chee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
love place”
comfortable hotel room
is a very comfortable hotel room, staff very friendly and helpful, definately will come back to stay again..
Reviewed December 13, 2011
9.0
Exceptional
Richard from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in November 2011
Great hotel with good service”
Hotel was well kept, well maintained with a helpful front desk and a good comfy bed
had a great time in southern california and the holiday inn far exceeded my expectations. would recommend this hotel to travellers.
Reviewed December 03, 2011
6.3
Good
Tong from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
An ordinary hotel around Disneyland”
A very standard hotel
This is our first visit any US Disneyland theme park and as one of the hotels located around the magic kingdom, I was surprise to find the hotel didn't give us the kind of Disney feeling as one would expect since only a handful of Disney items are displayed in the Hotel Lobby. The room itself is big enough for us and since the way the air-con is position, only window screening is available and it will flap once the A/C is on. As for the hotel facilities, we didn't try much as most of our time we are inside Disneyland instead. Regular shuttle bus service to Disneyland comes frequently and you can purchase bus ticket from the hotel's shop. Although we had a pleasant stay, I wouldn't say this is a must stay hotel since this area do have many hotels to choose from. 最少50個字
Reviewed November 03, 2011
7.7
Very good
Jose from Portugal
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2007
Sleeping near Mickey Mouse”
Food not available after the hour (when they say the restaurante closes at 10PM,it means that at 10:05 is closed) Room service closes at 9:45 PM (before the restaurant).
Reviewed December 05, 2007
7.0
Very good
HIDESHI from Japan
Family with teens
Queen with 2 Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
料金が安く快適”
ディズニーランドに近い料金が安い部屋がきれい
Reviewed April 23, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
shengkai from China
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Close to park,clean,comfortable ”
Easy walk to Disney park,completely breakfast ,comfortable bed and bathroom
Reviewed July 02, 2013
3.0
sinbok from South Korea
Family with teens
Queen with 2 Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
별로”
없네요
전체적으로 기억에 남지 않네요 그냥 모텔이하수준
Reviewed January 04, 2016
3.3
nelson from New Zealand
Family with young children
Double with 2 Double Beds - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
又旧、又贵。不值这个价格!”
一点都不好!房间旧!洗脸盘在卧室内!隔音差!电梯又慢又旧像是上个世纪三十年代的!说是房间内有wifi。结果被告诉:对不起!坏了!
Reviewed July 15, 2014
7.0
Very good
Tao from China
Family with young children
Double with 2 Double Beds - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
距离迪士尼较近”
客房舒适,服务热情,环境良好
入住之前,宾馆服务人员非常热情解答游客的问题,比如如何坐车抵达等等。入住之后,宾馆与介绍的大体一致,比如距离迪士尼较近等等。总体感觉值得再次光临。
Reviewed July 15, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Khalid from Saudi Arabia
Family with teens
Queen with 2 Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
فندق جميل ”
النظافة ، الامن ، الغرف
اقامة جميلة والغرف حلوه وكبيره الى حدا ما والفندق نظيف المسابح والعاب الماء جميلة الامن الابواب تفتح فقط ببطاقة الفندق
Reviewed August 26, 2014