Book Now: Jockey Club Suites

Excellent
From 158 reviewsSee what guests said
8.7
Recommended by 95% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (158)Booking.com Reviews (1513)
8.7
Excellent
From 158 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.9
Facilities8.1
Location9.6
Room comfort and quality8.9
Service8.3
Value for money9.1
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
简体中文
Deutsch
한국어
more
Room type
Two-Bedroom Suite
Family Suite
King One Bedroom Suite
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 130 verified guest comments
9.6
Exceptional
Pearline from Singapore
Group
Two-Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Jem in the city”
I'll definitely stay here again. Excellent location, plenty of space in the room. Clean towels, toiletries. Can't beat the location and convenience. Saved a lot of $$ by having a kitchen. As i would normally have my breakfast and coffee in the resort before heading out. I stayed in another new 4 star hotel before moving here, but they don't even have a kettle nor tea and coffee. I am so glad I found this lovely homely resort. Most essentials are provided for. Plenty of space to put our shoppings and hung our clothes. Sofa bed sleeps 2, King bed sleeps 2 very comfortablely. Convenient store and WalsGreen just minutes away. Nicely situated between Cosmo and Bellagio
Reviewed September 14, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Jonathan from United States
Group
King One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Birthday Get Away”
8+ time stayed here, perfect hotel. Staff are great, rooms are great, perfect location on the strip. Easy way to get in and out of hotel.
Reviewed June 26, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
ivan from United States
Group
Two-Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Very nice condos”
Every time I go to vegas I stay at the jockey club, very good price for a nice condo, very spacious and close to everything.
Reviewed June 04, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Bruce from Australia
Couple
King One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Ideal position on the strip”
Spacious and comfortable
Reviewed May 27, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Lorelle from Australia
Couple
King One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Jockey Club Great”
In the middle of the strip. Great self contained suites. Comfy bed and pillows. Staff very curtious and helpful. Small mini mart on site which is good. Good value in Vegas. Would stay again
Reviewed May 22, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Sarinda from Thailand
Couple
King One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Big room and clean”
Staff is very nice and location is good Room is very big and clean with very good facilities.
Reviewed April 18, 2016
8.0
Excellent
chutiwan from Thailand
Couple
King One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good location, comfortable room”
I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. Location is very good. Room is quite big and cleanliness. All everything I want are in the room.
Reviewed April 17, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Richard from China
Couple
King One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Excellent value for money in a prime location”
Right in the middle of the action on the Strip, yet quiet and excellent value for money: half price or less compared with the famous hotel casinos! We had a great view of the Bellagio's fountain show from our apartment window! Well equipped apartment, with kitchen, wireless Internet access and a convenience shop on site.
Reviewed April 12, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Anuj from India
Business traveler
King One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Excellent Place to Stay”
This is a great place to stay, i stayed in a single 'Suite'. i has a medium size bedroom, walk in Closet, with ample hanging space and place to keep my luggage and luggage rack and a digital safe, vacuum and broom. the bathroom isn't very large but very functional. the Living Room is large and the Kitchen is Very well equipped for cooking serving (Crockery and Cutlery) etc. the mini Mart in the Hotel is very well stocked and i guess reasonably priced. the property is attached with the Cosmopolitan, so for higher end meals i went to Cosmo. across the street from the Cosmo is are the planet Hollywood Mile Street Mall, lots of cheaper chain food joint. the staff is functional and polite. there is a shop for show tickets, the pop corn is free and awesome. Great Value for money and the place is Clean, tough not brand new (no complaints there).
Reviewed January 27, 2016
8.3
Excellent
Lishi from Singapore
Family with young children
King One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great stay and value for money”
Location is great, room is comfortable and value for money
Wonderful stay in a convenient location!
Reviewed November 25, 2015
7.3
Very good
Juhi from United States
Family with young children
Two-Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Mostly nice”
Location, equipped kitchen and quiet
The hotel is good the location is unbeatable. The only complain I have is with the bedding. They need to replace mattress and pillows. We took 2 bdr suite and both beds had mattress that sink. Woke up each morning with a backache
Reviewed November 12, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Ma. from Philippines
Group
King One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Great stay in the best location in Vegas”
Location cleanliness and comfort
Great!
Reviewed September 16, 2015
8.7
Excellent
NORDICK from Philippines
Couple
King One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Excellent location in between Cosmo and Bellagio”
Location, affordability & size of unit
It was a wonderful experience! The concierge, Veronica was helpful and knowledgeable of the activities available for the duration of the stay. I requested a late check out and Blanca was Able to accomodate. We will definitely recommend this condo suites.
Reviewed September 14, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Rubina from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Awesome location”
Great location. Comfortable rooms. Well equipped
We were just here for one night and wanted to be in the heart of Vegas and Jockey Club was perfect. As a family of 6 we needed a large room so we could be altogether and Jockey Club made this very affordable.
Reviewed August 06, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
carlos from United States
Solo traveler
King One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Perfect”
Relax,
Was really good,I will stay in this hotel again
Reviewed July 27, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
mohd from Malaysia
Family with teens
King One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
A strategic hotel”
Its location, room and staff. You get a hotel right on the strip. But far from the hustle. So you get a really nice and quite atmosphere when you went to sleep.
Great. The staff are really helpful. They got so many things to offer to the guest.
Reviewed June 12, 2015
8.3
Excellent
andy from United Kingdom
Business traveler
King One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Vegas ”
Happy days
Reviewed May 07, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Clark from United States
Group
King One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great location and price”
Location, Price, Rooms
Can't beat the location of this hidden gem, it's connected to the Cosmopolitan and next to the Bellagio but for a fraction of the price. One bedroom space was very spacious with even a full kitchen. Concierge was not very helpful, and no food except a very overpriced mini mart. Otherwise a great spot to stay and take advantage of all the neighboring resorts amenities. Does include gym, hot tub, and modest but appreciated outdoor heated pool.
Reviewed March 09, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Widya from Indonesia
Business traveler
King One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Comfortable hotel in main Vegas Strip”
Room, Price, Location
Reviewed January 27, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Gillian from Singapore
Group
King One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
great location ”
location. room size
Stay was pretty much good. There were some flies when we walked into the room and also flies throughout our stay. Will be good to get pest control in to fix the problem. Other than that, great location for the price.
Reviewed January 12, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Dave from United Kingdom
Group
King One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Amazing location!”
Location, Staff, Free WIFI
Apart from the shop staff everyone was polite, friendly, and helpful. Although our room had no view, the accomodation was clean and comfortable. it wasn't too loud and it is smack bang in the middle of the Las Vegas strip
Reviewed November 23, 2014
7.0
Very good
Stuart from United States
Business traveler
King One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Okay”
price, cleanliness, comfort
Location not quite as good as I thought it would be, my misjudgement. Food options non-existent. I did not need the kitchenette, I needed a place for breakfast! Not for the business traveler.
Reviewed November 09, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Marilyn from Canada
Couple
King One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
wonderful”
space, how clean the rooms were, hospitality of staff
Wonderfull, everything was better than expected.
Reviewed November 09, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Bernard from New Zealand
Family with teens
King One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
The Jockey Club Rides Again”
Location,value for money and the quietness.
Apart from not enough towels in the room for 3 guests, (which took ages to fix)overall a very pleasant stay. The location is superb, the value for money is unbeatable and the quietness compared to the strip appreciated by all in our family. We will definitely be staying here again the next time we're in Vegas......thankyou Jockey Club.
Reviewed October 28, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Peter from United Kingdom
Couple
King One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Great Location and Price”
Large Room with Kitchenette, Good Location and a Cheap Price
We chose this Hotel because it did not have a Casino and was cheap but was in a Great Location beside the Bellagio on the Strip. It was easy to walk up or down the Strip to visit other Hotels with Casinos, many Restaurants and Shops. The staff gave us a lot of details about the room and we could easily book a taxi from the Hotel. The Room was large and clean with a good Bathroom and a very good Kitchenette and Living Room. The Bellagio had a theatre showing the Cirgue Du Soleil which was fantastic.
Reviewed October 22, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
John from Australia
Couple
King One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 10 nights in September 2014
Gem”
Position, room size, quiet insidehotel
Wedged between the Bellagio and the Cosmopolitan, this unique resort is in prime position for the non gambling traveller. No Casino to negotiate to get to one's suite, access to the Cosmo pool, and all the facilities of home. Central to everything, and QUIET!!!! :ove it.
Reviewed September 22, 2014
8.7
Excellent
April from United States
Solo traveler
King One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
girls getaway.”
the size of the rooms . the location on the strip. the cab service.
I enjoyed my visit.
Reviewed September 18, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Yolanda from United States
Solo traveler
King One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
home away from home”
great location right next to the bellagio. clean big rooms fully equipped to make breakfast lunch or dinner. friendly staff very helpful and pleasant. I will definitely return!
Great couldn't for ask for a better location. no complaints. beautiful room and great staff!
Reviewed September 17, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Brian from United States
Business traveler
King One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Value”
location, price, quality of room
Excellent
Reviewed September 15, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
MYRIAM from United States
Family with young children
King One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Nice and comfortable stay. We stayed for five ti”
location on the strip.comfortable stay.plenty of space
Awesome & Very convenient.
Reviewed September 12, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Kiah from United States
Couple
King One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Best Value on the Vegas Strip”
The location and value you get with this hotel is terrific. Each room has a full kitchen and seperate living room. Best location overlooking the fountains of Belligo
Terrific
Reviewed September 10, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Joel from United States
Family with teens
King One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
great”
price location accessibility
Great
Reviewed August 28, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
sheridan from Australia
Couple
King One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
excellent”
location, room, value
the jockey club was a great find, the suite style rooms are lovely clean and everything we required. location good, also proximity to the airport. the office and welcome center staff friendly and helpful.good value. (unfortunately the week we were there pool closed) but alternate pools were available, but not as close.
Reviewed July 23, 2014
6.3
Good
Alison from United States
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
short, staff was o.k., could have been friendlier”
The room, kitchen and bedroom
it was ok, taxi's didn't come round, the front desk wasn't friendly. I'd think twice staying at this hotel again.
Reviewed July 09, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Patricia from United States
Couple
Two-Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Pleasing”
Location price nice rooms
Pleasing
Reviewed July 01, 2014
5.7
Stephen from United States
Business traveler
King One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Shabby”
Close to Cosmo hotel Quiet room Clean room
The staff could really use some help and training on customer service. The pool was closed.
Reviewed June 21, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Sonny from Australia
Couple
King One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Great price and right among the casinos!”
Great price, Unreal location and huge rooms compared to the casino resorts without the resort fee.
Great stay, will go again next time im in Las Vegas
Reviewed June 10, 2014
6.7
Good
TingAn from Taiwan
Couple
King One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Fantastic”
Room very big, very clean and smooth wifi
Wonderful, enjoy it, room big and comfortable, cheap, near main spots
Reviewed June 05, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Patricia from Australia
Couple
King One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 9 nights in May 2014
Great! Value for money”
Location, full kitchen and hospitality service
Great. Thoroughly enjoyed it. Big rooms, great kitchen, TVs and hospitality area were so helpful with printing tickets etc and good DVD library. Great place. Nice not to have a casino attached. They were close enough.
Reviewed May 22, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Susan from United Kingdom
Couple
King One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 11 nights in March 2014
Fantastic stay”
Location. Felt like home from home. We were made to feel so very welcome
Absolutely fantastic place to stay. Have been to Vegas many times before and stayed in various hotels on the Strip but this property wins hands down! Woke up each morning to fantastic views of the Bellagio Fountains and the Strip. Complimentary coffee and popcorn, complimentary shopping and Downtown trips, wonderful staff...can't recommend it highly enough!
Reviewed May 12, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Judith from United States
Couple
Two-Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
A quiet jewel nestled between two huge casinos!”
1) It was quiet 2) It was accessible 3) It was a large space and very clean & comfortable!
We stayed 2 nights and wished every time we travel we could have a place like the Jockey Club!
Reviewed May 09, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Terra from United States
Couple
King One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
It was a great place to stay”
Located on the strip, close to attractions, no extra strip fees like other casino hotels
It was a great stay. The room was big and equipped with everything. The only issue I had was finding where to go to get to the valet through the parking garage.
Reviewed April 16, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
JAMAL from United States
Business traveler
King One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
Best place in Las Vegas to stay in”
1. Best location, I could see the fountain from my window. 2. Very clean, spacious, fully equipped kitchen. 3. Unbeatable price with free internet and parking
Excellent experience. I did not believe that there could be so spacious suites in the middle of the strip until I checked in. Every thing was special and was made to be convenient. The kitchen appliances were best selected. The tissues are shaped like flowers and fans ( simple but ment a lot to me ). Staff are very friendly. You can spend hours at the window watching the pedestrian at the strip as well as the Bellagio fountain . The only withdraw back is the entrance which is difficult to find.
Reviewed April 09, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
donna from United States
Family with teens
King One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
freaken awesome”
valet,, regirstration housekeeping
awesome no problems whatsoever
Reviewed April 06, 2014
7.0
Very good
Devesh from United States
Business traveler
King One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Comfortable but hotel is dated,renovation needed.”
Centrally located, nice size room but dated.
Reviewed March 30, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Matt from Australia
Business traveler
King One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Comfortable, Great Location, Great Value”
Comfortable, Great Location, Great Value
Really good - Internet died which was important to us but we were compensated appropriately. Would stay again!
Reviewed March 28, 2014
8.7
Excellent
AFIDAH from Singapore
Couple
King One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 6 nights in February 2014
Centrally located. Value for money. Spacious.”
Spacious. Easy accessable to major attractions. Value for money.
Fantastic. We were greeted by Ms Yvonne with a smile; that was really welcoming after a long 20 hours flight. She was pleasant, helpful, sincere & warm. The room was super spacious, clean & a great view of Lake Bellagio. It was worth the money we paid. JCR is also conveniently located; quiet & still close to public transport. We love this place!!!
Reviewed March 22, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Huong from Vietnam
Business traveler
King One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Comfortable room with full kitchen”
Big suite, nice kitchen and bedroom, big closet. Great location, very close to the strip. No resort fee.
Reviewed January 22, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Glenn from Australia
Couple
King One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
enjoyable”
location, room
Fantastic location, large clean room, friendly helpful staff.
Reviewed January 20, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Denzil from United States
Couple
King One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Awesome but could be cheaper”
It was attached to the Cosmopolitan, it's right off the main strip, it was somewhat secluded so that there really wasn't a lot of main foot traffic
My stay at the Jockey Club Resort Las Vegas was excellent.
Reviewed December 28, 2013