Book Now: Kensington College Backpackers

Good
From 1118 reviewsSee what guests said
6.1

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (33)Booking.com Reviews (1118)
6.0
Good
From 33 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness5.2
Facilities6.0
Location7.6
Room comfort and quality5.9
Service6.0
Value for money6.3
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
繁體中文 (香港)
Bahasa Indonesia
Français
more
Room type
Double Room
Single Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room
Single Bed in Female Dormitory Room
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 26 verified guest comments
6.3
Good
Chi from Hong Kong
Group
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
便直但沒有空調的旅館”
便宜、服務員熱情有禮、交通便利
一踏進房間時,感覺侷促,因為除了露台外,沒有窗戶。晚上不開露台門會較熱,難以入睡。露台對著對面樓宇的屋頂及冷氣機槽,較原先想像對出有迷人景緻有出入。由於共用洗手間,遇上其中一格廁格壞了,而第二朝另一格廁格也被人弄糟...但以旅館的位置及價錢來說,整體可接受。
Reviewed July 03, 2012
3.2
SUJIN from South Korea
Solo traveler
Single Bed in Female Dormitory Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018
비추!”
1. 직원이 기계인 줄! 외워서 하는지 말이 엄청 빠르고 상세한 설명 또는 질문을 받아줄 기미가 보이지 않음. 2. 조식 포함인데 시간 알려주지 않음. 평소엔 8시부터, 근데 공휴일이라고 갑자기 9시 라고 함. 한마디로 본인 마음대로임. 3. 침대 커버를 주긴 하는데 침대 자체가 더러움. 4. 침대에서 삐그덕삐그덕 소리 엄청 나고, 열쇠문이라 엄청 불편함. 5. 켄징턴 마켓 가까이라 좋다 생각할 수도 있는데 센터랑 멀어서 어디를 가든 30~40분 걷거나 트램을 타야함.
Reviewed May 22, 2018
4.8
lin from China
Solo traveler
Single Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
我不喜欢这家酒店”
除了酒店名称有那么一点高雅,其他一无是处。酒店前台早晚几乎没有人,我用现金交纳了20加元,至今没有退还给我,真是非常不讲信用。我是现金,请注意“现金”,店方和agoda没有给我多少帮助,按照酒店的意见,必须提供信用卡。我气得真想骂人,我给现金,你怎么退信用卡,到了现在50天了,还是没有退款。为什么不是palpay呢??????????????????????
Reviewed May 18, 2016
6.7
Good
yely from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
KURANG menyenangkan ”
Lokasi boleh, kamar agak bau, breakfast standard
Keseluruhan kurang memuaskan karena kamar nya agak bau juga sepreinya ga bersih... Untuk backpakeran boleh yang ingin hostel dengan budget terbatas... Breakfastnya pun standard Kalo untuk balik lagi, sepertinya tidak.
Reviewed July 30, 2013
5.0
yely from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Hostel yang dekat kemana mana tapi kamar bau”
Lokasi bagus, Kamar agak bau, Breakfast seadanya
Lokasi Hostel Bagus tapi saya sewa sekamar berenam. Ranjangnya agak bau dan berisik karena sebelah hostel ini ada bar. Bunyi Musik keras tidak bisa tidur. Selesai bar sampai pagi. Breakfastnya pun seadanya... Kalau tampak depan sih bersih, tapi dalamnya kotor
Reviewed July 28, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Wang from Taiwan
Group
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
價格實惠, 設備俱全的青旅”
交通便捷, 市中心相對廉價的住宿選擇
房間設備雖不新穎,但廚房和衛浴空間以這樣的價格來說已經很ok了! 交通方便,也提供多種的一日遊行程可參加.
Reviewed October 28, 2012