Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa
Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa
See all 52 photos
 Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa

  • Room size: 35 m²/377 ft²
See more
Lobby Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa
Lobby
See all 52 photos
Lobby Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa
Lobby
See all 52 photos
Interior view Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa
Interior view
See all 52 photos
See map Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa
See map
Very good
Location
7.9
See all 52 photos Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa
See all 52 photos
Removed from saved list

Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa

Very good location
What's nearby?
Excellent
From 2324 reviewsSee what guests said
8.5
/
10
Exceptional room comfort and quality
9.0
Value for money8.5
Distance to city center20 km
Location rating7.9
Nearest airportPhuket International Airport (HKT)
Distance to airport31.2 km
  • Airport transfer

  • 230 meters to the beach

  • Currency exchange

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

Room choices
9.0
Excellent
Room comfort & quality
Superior King
Superior King
...
  • Room size: 42 m²/452 ft²
  • Garden view
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Superior 2 Double Beds
Superior 2 Double Beds
...
  • Room size: 47.55 m²/512 ft²
  • Mountain view
  • 2 king beds
Enter dates to see prices
Superior 1 King Bed
Superior 1 King Bed
...
  • Room size: 42.9 m²/462 ft²
  • Mountain view
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Executive 1 King Bed
Executive 1 King Bed
...
  • Room size: 42 m²/452 ft²
  • Sea view
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Double Room
Deluxe Double Room
...
  • Room size: 42 m²/452 ft²
  • Balcony/terrace
Enter dates to see prices
Double Or Twin Club
Double Or Twin Club
...
  • Room size: 35 m²/377 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Double Grand Deluxe
Double Grand Deluxe
...
  • Room size: 45 m²/484 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Double Executive
Double Executive
...
  • Room size: 43 m²/463 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Double Club
Double Club
...
  • Room size: 35 m²/377 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Suite One Bedroom
Suite One Bedroom
...
  • Room size: 80 m²/861 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Have a question for Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa?
Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
More about Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa

More about Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa

An overview

Show more

Nearest essentials

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

What they offer

Show less

What's nearby

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show more

Property's guest policies

Show less

Some helpful facts

Show more

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (2324)Booking.com Reviews (512)
8.5
/
10
Cleanliness8.9
Facilities7.9
Location7.9
Room comfort and quality9.0
Service8.9
Value for money8.5
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
Français
more
Room type
Superior 2 Double Beds
Executive 1 King Bed
Superior 1 King Bed
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 2190 verified guest comments
12345
4.8
Gary from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
At the top of a hill. Inconvenient for just about everything. Swimming pool size very disappointing”
You will need to book your seat on the "shuttle bus" to the beach otherwise they don't let you on it. There is a very steep climb up the hill to the hotel, impossible to make with baggage. Don't be fooled by the wide angle lens pictures of the pool. Very little options for vegetarians on the menu. A nice lady will talk to you all agreeably about your air-conditioning and lights flickering in your room but clearly do not carry out regular checks on the room to ensure that they are fit to be stayed in. I would fully recommend the Lata Palms Resort Spa around the corner. Much better vulue and quality of facilities.
Reviewed September 22, 2018
Dear Gary, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are truly disappointed that we were unable to provide you the experience you desired at our hotel. We have noted well your comments and have made sure that those are corrected. Thank you for appreciate our team members and your appreciation will be conveyed to them. I usage you whenever you are in phuket again do let me know and we will be give you our true experience. Warm Regards, Novotel Phuket Avista Kata Resort and Spa
Responded September 24, 2018
Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa
2.4
peter from United States
Couple
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018
worst hotel experience hands-down”
In my 12 plus years of travel to Phuket(and other parts of Thailand), I haven't been to a worse hotel. This hotel does not even deserve 3 stars. The following are some of the reasons why: 1. Upon check-in, the staff were not hospitable and seemed to begrudgingly check us in...and very slowly at that. 2. No one explained to us how to use the hotel facitilies. The hotel was not sprawling big, but we had to inconveniently take two old and slow elevators to get to our room. 3. When we got into our room, we found the room to have an aweful, wet and moldy smell. Turned the aircon on(to be surprised by a large cacophony of it running) and the vent spewed forth more of that wet and moldy air into the room. 4. The first thing that caught my attention were the interior furnishings...everything was dark, gloomy and worn out. 5. The pillows and bedsheets smelled horrible..moldy smell once again, plus a smell like a rag. 6. We immediately called front desk for pillow replacement, only to have housekeeping bring up two mismatched sized children's pillows..one was overstuffed and packed into a small pillowcase, which was rock hard. 7. I contacted front desk about pillows again and asked for proper ones and had to walk directly down to front desk carrying the two pillows. I was ticked off at this point and demanded replacements. 8. Cleaning in the room upon checkin was done very sloppily(if done at all). We found hairs, dust clumps, ants and other bugs crawling about. 9. The toilet paper holders were broken and toilet paper kept falling off onto the wet floor(God forbid, why the floor was wet around toilet). 10. Bathtub had a grime ring on the interior sides. 11. The next morning, we went to breakfast..and to our dismay, found the WORST breakfast at ANY hotel in our lifetime. The only type of meat was several pieces of dry and rubbery sandwich ham?..and at the egg station, the cook kept on cracking jokes (as if this was a market or sidestreet vendor). The omlet w
Reviewed September 19, 2018
Dear peter , Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing to stay at our hotel, however I am sorry to hear that your stay has not been satisfactory. We have taken note of your comment and I have contacted the relevant department head to look into these issues. I would like to assure you of our team’s commitment in working very hard to ensure our guests enjoy their stay and please accept my sincere apologies that we did not meet your expectations this time. We value your support and certainly hope we will have the pleasure of seeing you soon and I look forward to personally welcoming you back to our hotel. Sincerely, Novotel Phuket Avista Kata Resort and Spa
Responded September 24, 2018
Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa
7.6
Very good
Yen from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in September 2018
Nice hotel environment ”
This hotel was located on uphill and you may dislike it because of a very steep slope to climb up especially carry young children after they are tired of playing the whole day. 30mins to Patong beach and Jungceylon shopping Center by hotel free shuttle service twice a day. 5 mins walk to Kata beach which turn left at the T junction and I like this beach so much because it not so crowded and the beach is filled with fine sands and rockless. Free shuttle service from hotel to Kata beach was provided twice a day as well. This hotel have 3 pools which kids pool with 0.4m deep, 2 medium size adults pool with 1.3m deep and kid club. Reading room filled with some books and magazines and game room with table tennis and pool table is available at this hotel. You may try their every Thursday steak night come with a glass of juice each person which only cost you 425 Thai Bath per adult and kid eat free. All staffs I met in this hotel is so friendly and helpful as well especially a Taiwanese girl who is trainee named Judy I remember. Room is spacious and clean. Basically the only thing I don’t like is the steep slope to climb or you may choose to take tuk tuk which cost you 200 Thai Bath each vehicle out of the hotel free shuttle service timing.
Reviewed September 07, 2018
Dear Yen , We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort And Spa. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Novotel Phuket Avista Kata Resort and Spa.
Responded September 10, 2018
Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa
10.0
Exceptional
mengmeng from China
Couple
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2017
Very good hotel, good location, friendly staff”
Our room was nice, clean and spacious.
Reviewed September 06, 2018
Dear mengmeng, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort And Spa. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for your next trip in Phuket. Warm Regards,
Responded September 07, 2018
Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa
10.0
Exceptional
Nghi from United States
Couple
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in August 2018
Exceptional”
The receptionist were very informative of locations and town information, foods and the area.
Reviewed August 20, 2018
Dear Nghi , We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort And Spa. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Novotel Phuket Avista Kata Resort and Spa.
Responded August 21, 2018
Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa
10.0
Exceptional
Graham from Ireland
Business traveler
Executive 1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2018
Fantastic”
What a wonderful hotel. I travel and stay in many hotels, but this is way up on my list. I will not stay anywhere else in Phuket again except this hotel.
Reviewed August 13, 2018
Dear Graham, Greetings from Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort And Spa.! On behalf our entire team, thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your experiences. I was absolutely delighted to have learned that your experience with us left such a positive impression, particularly in regards to our facilities, and that your experience with us was both pleasant and memorable. Thank you once again for sharing your comments and we look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future, should the opportunity allow. Warm Regards, Novotel Phuket Avista Kata Resort and Spa.
Responded August 21, 2018
Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa
8.0
Excellent
Manh from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Superior 2 Double Beds
Stayed 4 nights in July 2018
Very good”
Pros: Quite close to the beach, shops and restaurants (5mins walk). WiFi speed is good. Pool and sun lounges are not too busy. General maintenance of hotel is good but getting a bit old due to wear and tear. Staff are welcoming and happy to help. Cons: The hotel is situated on a steep hill which is tortuous to walk on a typical hot day, even for normal healthy people. Daily room cleaning is done to a low standard; bedding are not changed, surfaces are not wiped down. General info: Get breakfast option as restaurants do not open until 10.00 and the Hill walk is not worth the hassle of going out for breakfast.
Reviewed August 08, 2018
Dear Manh , Greetings from Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa! It was pleasure having you stayed at Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa on behalf of my team. We thank you for sharing your views which gives us opportunity to improve and increase on service efficiency levels to provide complete guest satisfactions. Warm Regards, Novotel Phuket Avista Kata Resort and Spa.
Responded August 21, 2018
Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa
6.0
Lin from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018
Standardisation inequality ”
Pros: 1. they upgrade us to a 2 bedded room instead of a King bed Room. 2. Staff was friendly and courteous. 3. Nearby to beach but hotel located at the hill top. Cons: 1. We checked in around 5pm and was catching up for the sunset at Kata Beach. We made a mistake for letting the bell service to handle our luggage bags as we waited for 30mins and there were no sign of our bags delivered. When we called up, they said it will takes another 15mins. We didn’t want to delay hence we collected the bags from the bell service counter. There was only 1 person manning the area. When we checked in, another couple came after us to check in. We guess they delivered their bags. 2. Breakfast greeted and seated but was not served coffee or tea. Whilst another couple came was served coffee or tea the moment they were seated next to us. 3. Room make up was without replenishing all towels. Old towels taken away. it was immediately rectified when we called up.
Reviewed August 08, 2018
Dear Lin , We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort And Spa. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for your next trip in Phuket. Warm Regards,
Responded August 21, 2018
Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa
8.8
Excellent
Thanavat from Thailand
Couple
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018
Good accommodation ”
Good accommodation friendly staffs nice to help us even though the parking lot is limited but that is just a little thing compare with the good facility.
Reviewed July 27, 2018
Dear Khun Thanavat , Greetings from Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort And Spa.! On behalf our entire team, thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your experiences. I was absolutely delighted to have learned that your experience with us left such a positive impression, particularly in regards to our staff and accommodation, and that your experience with us was both pleasant and memorable. Thank you once again for sharing your comments and we look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future, should the opportunity allow. Warm Regards, Novotel Phuket Avista Kata Resort and Spa.
Responded July 31, 2018
Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa
9.2
Exceptional
william from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Superior 2 Double Beds
Stayed 9 nights in July 2018
Exceptional”
Staff were excellent, paid a lot of attention to our 2 young grandchildren, rooms very spacious always clean and tidy,breakfast was of a very high standard and plenty of choice.
Reviewed July 25, 2018
Dear william , Greetings from Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa! It was pleasure having you stayed at Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa on behalf of my team. We thank you for sharing your views which gives us opportunity to improve and increase on service efficiency levels to provide complete guest satisfactions. Warm Regards, Novotel Phuket Avista Kata Resort and Spa.
Responded July 27, 2018
Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa
9.6
Exceptional
Mahtab from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 8 nights in June 2018
Best hotel with the best staffs in kata”
We are leaving Novotel Avista tomorrow morning, this is hotel is one of the best in kata. It wasn’t checking time When we get there , we were extremely tired after very long flights , staffs made our room ready for 12.30 which was great!! Rooms are very spacious, clean and modern. Hotel is very clean, break fast is good with lots of Thai food options, fruit, salad , but no cheese. There are 2 very clean swimming pools which we enjoyed them a lot. Staffs are very friendly and warm and they are helpful with everything. I had issues for check in online (my tickets ),and shany helped me for half an hour and printed my boarding passes for Singapore. The staffs are always smiling ,,shany, first , Nam, Kiel , ja and all of them in the resturant , around the pool, in spa and cleaning staffs were very helpful and friendly . Can’t fault this hotel. We tried kata night market food which was very cheap and lovely, the pizza company has also the best pizza ,, I didn’t trust street food. We went
Reviewed July 12, 2018
Dear Mahtab, Sawasdee Krab! Greetings from Novotel Phuket Avista Kata Resort and Spa.! We would like to thank you for sharing your experience with others and complimenting our team member’s hospitality. We are delighted to hear that we lived up to your expectations and you had a memorable holiday experience your positive comments will motivate us in delivering services to our best. Your words of appreciation have been shared with our team. We thank you for your detailed feedback. It is our constant endeavor to better our product and services with every passing year and your feedback will certainly help in improving these services further. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future Warm Regards, Novotel Phuket Avista Kata Resort and Spa.
Responded July 14, 2018
Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa
9.2
Exceptional
Marios from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in June 2018
Excellent holidays”
Novotel Avista is one of the most beautiful hotel in Thai Phuket. Excellent staff very good service nice view the most important very clean
Reviewed June 20, 2018
Dear Marios , Greetings from Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort And Spa.! On behalf our entire team, thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your experiences. I was absolutely delighted to have learned that your experience with us left such a positive impression, particularly in regards to our facilities, excellent staff and very good service , that your experience with us was both pleasant and memorable. Thank you once again for sharing your comments and we look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future, should the opportunity allow. Warm Regards, Novotel Phuket Avista Kata Resort and Spa.
Responded June 26, 2018
Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa
6.0
TAMMY from Australia
Couple
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in May 2018
Old and worn out”
Staff are great generally but it is getting very tired with maintenance not being done around the place, garden beds not keep, plant visible to see, collapsing poolside lounges and air-conditioning not working at times. went several years ago and returned again in May 2018 but would not go back.
Reviewed May 24, 2018
Dear TAMMY , Thank you very much for your valuable comment on Agoda that will support us to improve our rooms, our room maintenance, and our overall services. We are terribly sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. Thank you once again for your feedback and regret that you had an uncomfortable stay with us, We have taken your feedback seriously and assure you to rectify. Hope to welcome you back soon and meet your experience and give you and your family a true experience. Warm regards, Novotel Phuket Avista Kata Resort and Spa
Responded May 31, 2018
Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa
2.8
Tai from Singapore
Group
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
Terrible experience”
We booked and paid for 2 king bed rooms but got 2 rooms of double queen beds Water leaked under the aircon and made such a mess in one of our rooms, their staff promised to fix it but never heard back from them, they gave us complimentary voucher for cocktail at their evening bar which we never use Their receptionist spoke English as yelling into customer's face Tried their restaurant at lunchtime but very disappointed with the food, there are many local restaurants outside do it better For that price, we would rather stay at many better places in Phuket, really regretted that we trusted Novotel
Reviewed April 03, 2018
Dear Tai, Thank you very much for your valuable comment on agoda that will support us to improve our rooms, our room cleaning, and our overall services. We are terribly sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. Thank you once again for your feedback and regret that you had an uncomfortable stay with us, We have taken your feedback seriously and assure you to rectify. Hope to welcome you back soon and meet your experience and give you and your family a true experience. Warm regards, Novotel Phuket Avista Kata Resort and Spa
Responded April 09, 2018
Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa
8.4
Excellent
Magdalena from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in November 2017
Nice stay”
Very good comfortable room and nice balcony. Good selection on the breakfast. Overall nice hotel.
Reviewed December 06, 2017
Dear Magdalena, Greetings from Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa! It was pleasure having you stayed at Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa on behalf of my team. We thank you for sharing your views which gives us opportunity to improve and increase on service efficiency levels to provide complete guest satisfactions. Warm Regards, Novotel Phuket Avista Kata Resort and Spa.
Responded December 08, 2017
Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa
8.4
Excellent
CHONG from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017
Good hotel but not the location on steep hill”
Staff were friendly. Breakfast variety pretty good. Walking distance to kata beach and restaurants. Only downside was the steep road to the hotel on a little hill.
Reviewed November 16, 2017
Dear CHONG , We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort And Spa. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for your next trip in Phuket. Warm Regards,
Responded November 17, 2017
Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa
5.6
Nasandelger from Mongolia
Couple
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in November 2017
Waste of money”
On high stiff hill and 2h from airport. It would be better if hotel had shuttle bus service to and from Hkt airport. For budget traveller like us it was expensive to ride taxi for 1000thb
Reviewed November 13, 2017
Dear Nasandelger, Thank you very much for your valuable comment on Agoda that will support us to improve our room , and our overall services. We are terribly sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. Thank you once again for your feedback and regret that you had an uncomfortable stay with us, We have taken your feedback seriously and assure you to rectify Hope to welcome you back soon and meet your experience and give you and your family a true experience. Warm regards, Novotel Phuket Avista Kata Resort and Spa
Responded November 15, 2017
Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa
10.0
Exceptional
David from Australia
Couple
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 8 nights in November 2016
Exceptional”
Very friendly staff, room was large and clean. Close walking distance to the beach (the hill isn't so bad to walk up). Breakfast buffet was nice, and other food was good too although you can get better and cheaper down the street.
Reviewed November 13, 2017
Dear David , We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort And Spa. We are delighted to read that you found our staff friendly and comfortable stay with us . It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for your next trip in Phuket. Warm Regards,
Responded November 15, 2017
Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa
9.2
Exceptional
Peter from Sweden
Solo traveler
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 7 nights in October 2017
Clean and nice hotel with wonderful personell being there for you all the time. A great experience!”
I have 2 remarks. 1. The high pressure water fontain in the lower pool makes too much noise and makes you a bit tire in the ears staying in that area during a sunny day. Not very relaxing! I could be more than enough with only the waterfall from the pool above! 2. Free WiFi. Well, you have a good connection with the hotels wifi-server basically everywhere on the area but that doesn’t help if the server itself has no connection further out on the internet. Most of the times when your phone shows connection you don’t have any and have to switch to 4G, with great costs as a result. The hotel should look over or change it’s internet provider. However, this stay was very joyful experience at a fantastic hotel. My highly recommendations!
Reviewed November 06, 2017
Dear Peter , Thank you very much for your kind comment on Agoda. Regarding to your recent stay, we are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed spending your time with us. We sincerely thank you once again for choosing Novotel Phuket Avista Kata Resort and Spa. Warm Regards ,
Responded November 08, 2017
Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa
9.2
Exceptional
Lee from France
Couple
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017
Good experience overall. ”
This looks like a four-star hotel. Facilities are outdated. Service was very good. Breakfast was also really nice and the massage was great.
Reviewed October 16, 2017
Dear Lee , Greetings from Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa! It was pleasure having you stayed at Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa on behalf of my team. We thank you for sharing your views which gives us opportunity to improve and increase on service efficiency levels to provide complete guest satisfactions. Warm Regards, Novotel Phuket Avista Kata Resort and Spa.
Responded October 16, 2017
Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa
12345
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices

|

Dismiss