Book Now: Quality Suites Toronto Airport

Very good
From 136 reviewsSee what guests said
7.8

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (136)Booking.com Reviews (170)
7.8
Very good
From 136 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness7.9
Facilities7.3
Location8.2
Room comfort and quality8.0
Service7.6
Value for money8.0
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
日本語
简体中文
Deutsch
more
Room type
1 Double Bed Nonsmoking
1 Bedroom Suite
1 King Bed, Suite, Smoking
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 129 verified guest comments
6.0
PHU from United States
Family with young children
1 Double Bed Nonsmoking
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
NO FREE PARKING AS AD WHEN BOOKING, BUG on BED”
JUST STAFF,
They charged $15/night for Self-Parking, NO FREE AS AD when booking. I Found A BUG that is moving on my bed at 3:00 AM, then they moved us to another room, but still scare for it. No In door Pool.
Reviewed October 19, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Jessika from Australia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Great Airport Hotel.”
Location, Room Size, Comfort
Close to airport, room was huge and clean, beds were comfortable.
Reviewed September 20, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Ting from Taiwan
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Excellent experience”
Clean, low price, comfort
Reviewed September 07, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Devin from Canada
Couple
1 Double Bed Nonsmoking
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Stop through ”
It was a good airport hotel.
It was a simple stop through before traveling again the next day.
Reviewed July 19, 2015
7.3
Very good
Geraldine from Philippines
Family with teens
1 Double Bed Nonsmoking
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Close to Airport”
It has a free shuttle to and from the airport, The room is comfortable, Near to public transportiion to the downtown area.
It was comfortable, the public transportation is very accessible. The staffs are accommodating.
Reviewed July 07, 2015
7.7
Very good
Bhavana from India
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Toronto stay”
Location , room size, kitchenette
Good facilities bad staff service
Reviewed June 21, 2015
5.3
George from Australia
Couple
1 Double Bed Nonsmoking
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Average hotel”
proximity to the airport only.
Non smoking room smelt strongly of cigarette smoke. Ordinary.
Reviewed May 24, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
H from Canada
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Good location”
Good location next to airport, 24hours hotel shuttle to airport, spacious room.
Reviewed May 20, 2015
3.3
Ray from Canada
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
It was the most horrific I ever experienced”
The front desk would not accept my reservation at first and refused to give me a room. They were very rude , charged for parking even for the nite I stayed $ 15.00 per nite, will never stay again.
Reviewed March 24, 2015
5.3
Patrick from Canada
Solo traveler
1 King Bed, Suite, Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
House Keeping”
Location/Cost
there was no suuply / replacement of Coffee a couple days during my 4 days stay and missing some towels. Also, do not understand why they started to clean up room from 9 AM during the weekend There shuld be sign of " Do not Disturb" in room.
Reviewed January 21, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Mark from Canada
Couple
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
A nice place near airport”
location, nice rooms, helpful staff
We enjoyed our stay there. They do charge for parking so be aware of that. If you need a place near the airport this is a reasonable choice.
Reviewed November 22, 2014
6.7
Good
melanio from Australia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
good”
Location Big room Airport shuttle
good
Reviewed November 18, 2014
6.7
Good
melanio from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
good”
location big room Airport shuttle
good
Reviewed November 18, 2014
5.7
Miryung from South Korea
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Convenient affordable hotel”
Close to airport
We stayed there first 2 nights and the last night after whole vacation because it's close to the airport. The first 2 nights were ok but the last night was pretty bad. We got there around 1am because our flight from Jamaica was late one. The room was pretty dirty, looked like they just cleaned really quickly or didn't finish cleaning. Tables and floor were not clean at all. Lots of stains. We didn't complain because we were exhausted and our flight was right next morning. Next time I'd like to spend little more to get a better room.
Reviewed August 15, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
christophe from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
great hotel”
location, clean and great staff
stayed at the hotel for few days. I was attending a friend's wedding. Perfect location since it's near the airport. Staff was great, very helpful. I spent very night at this hotel. I recommended it.
Reviewed August 12, 2014
6.3
Good
Mathias from Germany
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Quite average chain hotel close to the airport”
Hotel close to the airport and next to petrol station
Please note that parking comes with 15cad additional costs. However, i did not have the impression that somebody cares about who is parking outside
Reviewed August 09, 2014
5.0
Miryung from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Affordable, good if your flight is early ”
Close to the airport, affordable, shuttle service
Convenient for the next day flight but the room was not clean and pretty old
Reviewed July 22, 2014
6.3
Good
Terry from Canada
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Adequate”
close to airport
OK
Reviewed July 09, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Shaista from Canada
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good, nice big rooms, great value for price”
price, location, big rooms
It was good, there was a free shuttle to the airport. The price was good, and the rooms were big.
Reviewed July 03, 2014
7.0
Very good
Werawat from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
next to airport good room”
near airport, good service, nice bars
great staff, nice and big room
Reviewed June 17, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Patricia from Canada
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Short and sweet. ”
Reasonable price,.quiet and close to Airport
Great. I will return.
Reviewed May 29, 2014
8.3
Excellent
troy from Canada
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Great staff”
Accomadating Staff Price Location
Reviewed May 21, 2014
8.0
Excellent
VIET from Vietnam
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Comfortable, convenient”
clean, cofortable, reasonable.
hard to comment as my staying is quite short but i felt safe and confortable.
Reviewed April 15, 2014
7.3
Very good
kate from Canada
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Overnight stay, near airport”
Location--easy to find, very close to airport, free shuttle to airport
Stay was just overnight. Hotel was clean, staff helpful and courteous that afternoon and evening. BUT... I was given a voucher for free shuttle return from the airport but I had to call when I arrived. I phoned both numbers but got only a recorded message at each. No shuttle passed the designated waiting area in the half hour I stood outside waiting(-25*C!). The taxi to the hotel cost $21. for the 1km ride. When I arrived at the hotel I told a desk clerk about the recorded message and no shuttle. She said they were too busy so used the recording. Not what anyone needs after a long flight. A better system is needed for pick up.
Reviewed February 14, 2014
7.0
Very good
Tong from China
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Easy to access airport with the shuttle”
airport shuttle
Reviewed February 11, 2014
6.3
Good
SUPRIYA from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
good, comfortable, cooperative & friendly staffs”
close to airport, airport pick up, good breakfast
It was comfortable & relaxed stay.The breakfast was good but it had the same menu for the three days. Some variety would have been more acceptable. Some of he restuarant was not so friendly.
Reviewed December 30, 2013
7.3
Very good
kenneth from Canada
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
visiting family so just for the night stay”
read above
Reviewed November 20, 2013
7.3
Very good
Feng from Canada
Couple
Stayed 15 nights in September 2013
economic, friendly, and basically comfortble hotel”
economic, convienent to airport,
i am okay with everything. would suggest to improve the breakfast, especially on the variaty of food. I stayed about half a month but eat the same food every morning parking fee 15/night is too expensive to me. they should treat second time customer differently. thanks!
Reviewed October 22, 2013
6.3
Good
HOANG from Vietnam
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
CONVENIENCE HOTEL”
Clean room, easy acess to Airport,
The convenience hotel for vacation and confortable transportation to go any where in the city and outbound
Reviewed October 04, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Gary from Canada
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Comfortable convenient location re trade show ”
location-comfort-price
Reviewed September 10, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Robert from Canada
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Convenient Overnight Hotel”
Excellent food, fast room service, courteous staff
Reviewed August 30, 2013
6.0
Shing from Taiwan
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
nice and comfortable”
food, people, room
nice and very comfortable, service is good. Love to stay there.
Reviewed August 27, 2013
7.7
Very good
Shing from Taiwan
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
good and comfort.”
clear, quiet, good service
nice restaurant and good service, big room and comfortable stay.
Reviewed August 27, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Brenda from Canada
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
It was a great last stop to our trip”
Super friendly staff, excellent pub/bar downstairs, convenient to the airport
We had a short stay (due to a very early flight) but it was comfortable and satisfying. We particularly enjoyed the pub downstairs (the bartender was friendly and attentive). The layout of the room was different than I have ever seen in any other hotels, and I really liked it! The view of the city at night was spectacular!!
Reviewed August 25, 2013
5.3
TIAN from Canada
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
good location for airport”
free pick up and to airport service
Reviewed August 12, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Avonell from Sint Maarten (Netherlands)
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in July 2013
Great”
nice people
Lovely wish i could have stay longer if the room was cheaper
Reviewed August 09, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Debra from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
A great place to relax near the airport.”
Free shuttle to airport. Proximity to airport. Room size.
Fantastic. Welcoming, efficient staff. The well organised free shuttle to the airport allowed us to grab an extra hour of sleep before heading to the airport.
Reviewed July 15, 2013
7.0
Very good
Angela from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Decent, comfortable stay near the airport”
Airport shutlle, Good size room with amenities (microwave, coffee maker etc), Reasonably priced
This is a good value hotel to stay in if you are in Toronto on transit like us. We like the convenience of the free airport shuttle, room amenities (like microwave & coffee maker). It has a comfortable & good size room, with dresser, dining & living areas. However, hotel may be alittle dated though nonetheless comfortable and we are happy with the value based on the reasonable priced paid.
Reviewed July 10, 2013
7.3
Very good
Benjamin from Singapore
Group
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Short but good”
Close to airport. Clean and big rooms
I don't like that parking wasn't free. The front counter staff was also not very friendly. It should be free for guests staying in the hotel. Other than that, the room was big and clean.
Reviewed July 03, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Oleg from Canada
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Excellent airport with firendly staff”
clean rooms, good location, friendly staff
Reviewed June 30, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Ryan from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Nice Staying with Affordable Price”
5 Mins Drive to the Airport, Free Airport Shuttle, Parking Space Available.
Friendly stuff and check in was quick. Rooms are clean and tidy. Big bathroom and shower. Comfortable Bed.
Reviewed May 29, 2013
5.3
Nazih from Canada
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
not too good”
i do not know
let's put it this way, i will never stay at this hotel again.
Reviewed May 17, 2013
6.3
Good
david from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
wonderful”
cleanliness, easy access, quick customer service
Reviewed May 16, 2013
8.0
Excellent
YUE from China
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
GOOD LOCATION delicious breakfast”
cheap good location nice straff
Reviewed May 15, 2013
5.3
Kongtana from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
The hotel room is big but it is old.”
Value for money
Reviewed April 19, 2013
5.0
Bruce from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Room was bigger than expected.”
location to airport, big room, cleqn
Reviewed March 14, 2013
7.0
Very good
Mary from New Zealand
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
location was very good in relation to airport”
location,
breakfast was included in rate, but did not start until late. parking rate was not inclusive restaurant was closed rather loud gathering of hockey players made it a bit difficult
Reviewed January 26, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Songpon from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Perfect location with convenient trasportation”
Boutique and ancient style
Good atmosphere and the room size was perfect to me, all staff were nice and friendly, Surrounding or the hotel not crowed and busy at all
Reviewed January 19, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Ian from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Decent hotel”
Location, price, space
I have stayed at a Quality Suites hotel a few times and they have not disappointed - nothing luxurious but spacey and comfortable.I would have no problem staying with them again.
Reviewed December 10, 2012
8.0
Excellent
TSZ from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Nice service and the room was clean”
The room was clean
the room was great and the meal is great. Nice Hotel
Reviewed November 28, 2012