Book Now: Sams Town Hotel and Gambling Hall

Excellent
From 63 reviewsSee what guests said
8.3
Recommended by 96% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (63)Booking.com Reviews (1499)
8.3
Excellent
From 63 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.3
Facilities8.5
Location7.6
Room comfort and quality8.5
Service8.5
Value for money8.5
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
日本語
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 38 verified guest comments
9.2
Exceptional
Lukas from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Special Place”
The large park-like area at the center of the complex relieves the shut-in feeling.
Reviewed June 26, 2016
7.6
Very good
Nicandro from Australia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Good value hotel.”
Clean and nice sized room good hotel.
Reviewed June 25, 2016
7.2
Very good
Jerry from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Nice hotel”
Room was nice but bed was too soft. Outrageous charges for long distance calls. Other than that It is a nice place to stay with some great restaurants to chose from.
Reviewed June 04, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Gary from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
my favorite place!”
am returning there again....love it
Reviewed March 29, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Jorge from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great experience”
Everytime i go to las vegas i stay here
Reviewed March 28, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Sharon from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
It was very nice.”
Close to Horsemens Park where we were attending a horseshow.
It was very nice, we like staying there.
Reviewed March 15, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Catherine from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great stay!”
Since I was a solo traveler, I wasn't sure how I would feel but upon arrival, Lisa at the check in desk put me at ease.....the spacious room was overlooking the atrium....the seafood buffet was awesome as was the breakfast.....I hope my travels will once again give the opportunity to return to Sam's Town
Reviewed February 24, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Lourdes from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Fantastic”
Casino,grate food,all emploeyes,fantastic,best priceI
I recommended, my family n friends, n is my favorite hotel,,thanks for everything
Reviewed February 19, 2016
4.0
eric from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
a three star Hotel”
was not the greatest state my room was not the cleanest the air conditioner was loud room was close to the elevator I heard it go up and down all night went out to eat it took a long time for a waiter to come to the table the food also to a long time finally got to the food my state very overcook the waiters seem to be overworked my lobster is very cold
Reviewed November 09, 2015
6.3
Good
cristina from United States
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Rooms not guaranteed”
Movie theater
We asked for a non smoking room but ended up with smoking (9th level)..lady at the counter said they'll give a non smoking room tomorrow with the strip view. So we asked them the next morning and gave us a room (7th level). When we got to the room, the room wasn't clean. So once again I had to go back to the counter and tell them what happened...3rd room had double beds which we didn't want but I was so tired I didn't want to moved to every level (8th level).
Reviewed October 21, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
phouth from Laos
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
10”
10
1
Reviewed September 09, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Gabriel from Mexico
Family with teens
Stayed 12 nights in July 2015
Very Nice Hotel”
Clean, friendly, fun
Reviewed July 25, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Sommer from Germany
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Fair price value ”
Price, clean good dining possibilities
There is plenty of car park space available. You need a car however as the Las Vegas strip is quite a bit away and the free shuttle bus from the hotel comes back early. The rooms are clean and spacious.
Reviewed July 13, 2015
6.4
Good
katsuhiko from Japan
Group
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
リピーター”
2016年4回目の来館、ブッフェのテーブル係りの年配の 女性にも覚えられ、とてもアットホームな感じになり、 会話もはずみ、楽しいひと時がおくれました。
Reviewed March 06, 2017
7.2
Very good
katsuhiko from Japan
Group
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Very good”
リピーター 今回、バスタブの排水がつまり、苦情を言ったところ リゾートフィーが返金されました
Reviewed March 06, 2017
7.2
Very good
katsuhiko from Japan
Group
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Very good”
宿泊料金が安い 食事つき リピーター
Reviewed March 06, 2017
8.4
Excellent
masaharu from Japan
Couple
Deluxe 1 King
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
常宿です‼️”
ラスベガスに来るたび利用してますが、落ち着くホテルです。 バフェも安くて美味しいし、近くにウォルマートスーパーセンターがあり便利です。 いつも、到着後に大量の水を買いに行きます。 レンタカーで活動する人には最高のホテルです。 サムズグループがダウンタウンにもあり、カジノカードは作っておくと便利でしょう!
Reviewed September 21, 2016
8.7
Excellent
Kota from Japan
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
値段と場所との考えようでは最高に便利”
アットホーム、値段、場所
ストリップ沿いのホテルが高かったので、UberやLyftを使って移動すれば問題ないと思い、こちらのホテルにしました。結果、大正解でした。値段は一泊30ドル、全室バスタブ付き、カジノも大きくはありませんがあります。アットホームで雰囲気も良く、郊外ですがシャトルバス(ダウンタウン行きとストリップ行き)も出ていて無料だし、ビュッフェは安いし、ウォルマート(24時間)も歩いて行ける距離にあるので、何の問題もありませんでした。ストリップまでUberで片道約15ドル、20分かからないくらいで到着します。私たちはアメリカ国内に住んでいてこちらのホテルにしたのですが、新婚旅行なんかで来られるならば、やはりストリップ沿いのホテルが良いと思います。日本人は4泊中で1人も会いませんでした。なので、英語が出来ないと厳しい面もあると思いますが、館内のショーなんかも結構豪華で良かったと思います。
Reviewed March 08, 2016