Book Now: Santa Fe Station Hotel

Very good
From 34 reviewsSee what guests said
7.7

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (34)Booking.com Reviews (447)
7.7
Very good
From 34 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness7.8
Facilities6.7
Location7.6
Room comfort and quality7.9
Service7.2
Value for money7.6
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
Українська
Room type
Run of House
Standard King
Standard Two Queen
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 32 verified guest comments
7.3
Very good
Frank from United States
Solo traveler
Run of House
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
never checked in due to an emergency.”
didnt check in
Had to return home on an emergency just before arrival. Called hotel sat morning at 730 am to request at least credit for sat night. Was told that the mgr would call me back. She never did.
Reviewed November 20, 2013
7.7
Very good
Wesley from United States
Couple
Standard King
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
northwest side 2nd best place to stay”
food,price,hotel
Nice place 20yr old , renovating as of 11/13,great food
Reviewed November 16, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Peter from United States
Solo traveler
Standard King
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
great value, cheap buffet”
cheap buffet, clean rooms, internet in rooms
This is the best casino off the strip for this price.
Reviewed May 18, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Peter from United States
Solo traveler
Standard King
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
great value”
clean, lots to do, internet in rooms
This place is the best deal off the strip. Movie theater, bowling alley, clean rooms, awesome sports book, cheap buffet. It has everything.
Reviewed May 18, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Linda from United States
Couple
Standard King
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
good hotel and service”
good food, activities
plenty of activities for kids and adults. bowling, arcades, theater movies, pool(small but still does the job for cooling down in the heat). also has a dressing area for changing clothes when done swimming and restrooms. does give a small newpaper on door in morning for reading about the area. parking is covered and elevator is near registration.
Reviewed January 07, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Claudia from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
for the cost pretty nice resort”
buffet and friendly service
Don't like the resort fees, but still thought the resort was awesome.
Reviewed December 14, 2012
7.0
Very good
david from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
nice room very good service from housekeeping”
variety of food parking
Easy access to red rock canyon. not very far from the strip if you want to see shows. if you want to eat outside the casino good places are close by. I wis the Starbucks was open 24/7. Our room was very comfortable and service from the front desk was excellent.
Reviewed November 16, 2012
8.7
Excellent
joseph from United States
Couple
Standard King
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
nice clean rooms , great location”
movie theater in hotel plenty of dining choices hotel was very clean
check in clerk was a little hostile i would like to have her job so many people out of work and would love to be working charged 14$ a day for paper and other things i had no interest in using. the rooms were clean and i had what i needed
Reviewed October 02, 2012
7.7
Very good
Yvonne from United States
Business traveler
Standard King
Stayed 4 nights in September 2011
Adequate for needs”
Food court and decent restaurants
A bit thread bare but clean. This hotel has seen better days, i.e. a lampshade was torn, there were spots on the carpet, the furniture was scuffed, etc. The positive side was that the location was near my North Las Vegas clients, the parking was free, and the staff was really friendly and accomodating.
Reviewed October 03, 2011
6.0
Sandy from Canada
Group
Standard King
Stayed 5 nights in March 2010
Stay at Santa Fe”
Gambling was very good. Restaurants were not to bad.
Long walk from the elevator to your room. Our bathroom fan did not work and the shower head kept falling off. The desk offered us to change rooms but when I went to check that room out, the bathroom fan did not work in there either.The pool is not that great. You have to go out of the hotel to get to the pool area.There was not a desk or dresser to set luggage on in the room.
The Sante Fe has been renovated and has a pleasant welcoming feel. Our room was clean and the beds were comfortable. It is not a hotel to stay at if you are looking for a fancier place. It is great for the gamblers. We did very well and liked the machine selection. All of the staff were friendly and helpful.
Reviewed March 28, 2010
10.0
Exceptional
Andrew from United States
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2009
Sant Fe Station”
The Santa Fe Station was clean and quiet, a restful place to stay. It is away from the crowded strip and traffic. It was not too crowded.
too much cigarette sm
The Santa Fe Station is a smaller community casino. It is clean and well kept. It is not crowded. It is easy to drive to and is out of the crowd of traffic that is seen on the strip. The food courts and restaurants are attractive and serve good food. The movie theater adds to the convenience of the stay. There is also a bowling alley. There is a place for children to play. The hotel staff are unobtrusive but are always there and willing to take care of any need. The security staff were available if a need arose.
Reviewed October 04, 2009
7.0
Very good
Vadym from Ukraine
Family with young children
Standard King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
обслуговування непогане, але є свої "таракани".”
велике казино
в цілому готель непоганий, великий зал казино. однак інтернет виявився платним - 5,99 дол за добу за 1 пристрій. крім того, нарахували якусь resert fee - 14,55 за добу з одного номера. сніданки не включені у вартість номеру (вперше таке бачу в готелях).
Reviewed January 04, 2014