Book Now: Saratoga Resort Villas

Excellent
From 29 reviewsSee what guests said
8.5

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (29)Booking.com Reviews (1319)
8.5
Excellent
From 29 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.8
Facilities8.0
Location8.8
Room comfort and quality9.3
Service8.6
Value for money8.8
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
Español
Deutsch
Svenska
Room type
2-Bedroom Apartment - Disabled Access
2 Bedroom Villa
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 26 verified guest comments
8.7
Excellent
Jennifer from United States
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Great place for families!”
Extra space, amenities, comfort
We really enjoyed the 2 bedroom villa for our family of 5. No complaints and great value! Staff is super friendly and prompt to address any concerns. Would definitely stay here again!
Reviewed February 08, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Linda from United States
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Very Nice”
Full kitchen separate bedrooms location
Wonderful clean spacious
Reviewed February 08, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Paul from United States
Solo traveler
2 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 7 nights in January 2015
Florida Stay”
Accommodations, Staff
Was very nice and staff was very helpful and pleasant, Being the reservation were thru Agoda made it less smooth!
Reviewed February 08, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Fernando from Costa Rica
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 8 nights in January 2015
Hotel cómodo cerca de todo y a buen precio”
Comodidad de las habitaciones. Cercanía a parques y centros comerciales
Habitaciones muy cómodas. Cercanía a parques y centros comerciales. Súper recomendado si uno va con niños
Reviewed January 16, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Tobias from Germany
Couple
2 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Überraschend schön”
Großes !!Haus!!, schöne Anlage, Ruhe
Wir waren total überrascht wie groß die Zimmer waren. Wir hatten mit einem großen Zimmer plus Küche gerechnet. Stattdessen hatten wir 2 Schlafzimmer, ein Wohnzimmer, 2 Badezimmer und ein Küche. Auch die Terasse zum Innenhof war super. Wir haben ca.65€ pro Nacht bezahlt und dafür war es ein unglaubliches Schnäppchen. Was man noch sagen sollte ist, dass man 12$ pro Tag Ressort Gebühr bezahlen muss. Aber es ist so immer noch jeden Cent wert!
Reviewed January 26, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Peter from Sweden
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
stora lägenheter bra standard ”
Perfekt för en stor familj. Gratis parkering och lätt att hitta.
Mycket bra hotell läget är perfekt om du har bil. Annars glöm det här hotellet. Ca 30 min från Orlando int flygplats och samma till Disney och Universel. Vi fick en lägenhet med tre rum och kök. Helt galet stort två duschar och hade även fullt utrustat kök för den som orkar mer det. En dubbelsäng i ett rum plus 2 minst 120 sängar i varje rum i dom två andra.
Reviewed February 25, 2015