Book Now: Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel Executive Meeting Center

Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel Executive Meeting Center Reviews

Very good
From 84 reviewsSee what guests said
7.9
Recommended by 94% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (84)Booking.com Reviews (5388)
7.9
Very good
From 84 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.1
Facilities9.0
Location8.1
Room comfort and quality7.7
Service7.9
Value for money7.9
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
繁體中文 (香港)
Svenska
Español
more
Room type
Traditional King
Deluxe King Room with Golf Course View
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 67 verified guest comments
7.7
Very good
Peter from Australia
Family with teens
Traditional Room 2 Queens
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Excellent, comfortable stay.”
Attentive, friendly and accomodating staff. Good value. Nice airport hotel
Reviewed January 02, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Kirsten from Denmark
Solo traveler
Traditional King
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Pleasant in convenient location”
location, shuttle to airport, nice surrounding
Reviewed October 10, 2013
7.7
Very good
Porntipa from Thailand
Couple
Traditional King
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Excellent location (close to the airport)”
Close to the airport, Comfy bed, Clean room
It was such a pleasant hotel! So close to the airport (with free shuttle from the hotel) The room is clean, the bed is very comfortable. Breakfast is great !!!
Reviewed September 13, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Mildred from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Pleasant stay in this hotel”
Close to Airport, Shopping, Beach, Car rental.
Reviewed September 04, 2013
7.7
Very good
Jamali from Taiwan
Business traveler
Traditional King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
good location to airport”
Good location, good price, nice service
this hotel has perfect location to airport if you just like have over night stay. They have free shuttle to airport. Hotel is big and clean. breakfast is good compare to most hotels in America.
Reviewed May 28, 2013
7.3
Very good
SHIYAO from China
Business traveler
Traditional King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Not bad. Very near airport. Only 5 minutes.”
Near airport. Clean, rate good
GOOD,NEAR AIRPORT. BUT NOT CONVENIENT TO SHOPPING CENTER. FOR ME,IT IS TWO DAYS BUSINESS STAY,NOT BAD
Reviewed May 13, 2013
7.7
Very good
Sen from Taiwan
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Location to the airport”
comfortable bed and attentive staffs
Reviewed April 13, 2013
8.0
Excellent
nicholas from Australia
Couple
Traditional King
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Excellent for access to international airport”
Comfortable bed, space, and cleaniess.
Excellent. But there was no safe inside the room that I think it should have for such a good hotel. Otherwise, the rest is perfect with easy access to airport
Reviewed March 18, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Wei from China
Business traveler
Traditional Room 2 Queens
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Convenient to the airport”
The shuttle was very convenient to the airport
Because I needed one day or two stay in Miami. ,then i should fly to another place. So, The location of hotel was most important to me. Especially the hotel has shuttle to the airport . It was more convenient for me. And the room and service of hotel was nice also. I must emphasize the point about the breakfast. Yes ,it was wonderful.
Reviewed March 01, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Sen from Taiwan
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Great location for business traveller”
shuttle bus services
i stayed at this hotel for 4 nights last week, hotel staffs were very friendly and helful. room comfort was ok but very clean. it is also next to a metro train station and major car rental places so transportation wise, no problem.
Reviewed February 21, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
RUNE from Norway
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Good airport hotel close to the car rental”
Great breakfast buffet
Efficient check-in and friendly staff, from receptionist to cleaning staff and restaurant staff. Good location if you are picking up a car in the morning as it is just across the street from the car rental facility. Very comfortable beds.
Reviewed December 15, 2012
8.0
Excellent
manisha from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great hotel ”
Before booking need to specify the room.
excellent hotel. only at time of booking specify the view you need as one night we stayed and got a lovely corner room with the golf course and then the following week stayed for three nights but got the front view and the monorail trail was irritating. otherwise i would rate is 8/10
Reviewed November 30, 2012
8.7
Excellent
manisha from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Great location. ”
None
excellent hotel very close to airport and shuttle bus (with a fee) to dolphin mall
Reviewed November 23, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Avrill from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Really good hotel, lovely staff and food”
Location and food, all the staff were very helpful
We stayed overnight after our flight as we had a long drive the next day. The hotel is very well placed, close to the airport and across the road from car rental. The staff were very helpful and the food was good too, would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed November 13, 2012
6.7
Good
Akihiko from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Convenient location, good bargain”
5 min shuttle ride from the airport, 2 min walk from the rental car station
for a sheraton w/ breakfast was a real bargain.
Reviewed August 11, 2012
7.7
Very good
jie from China
Business traveler
Stayed 6 nights in July 2012
Nice hotel over all, but you need own transport ”
Nice view, out of the crowd, very relaxing pool area and a nice bar
Hotel has free shuttle bus from the Airport, even it is just right next to the airport exit. Location wise, this is indeed in the middle of nowhere. Public transport in Miami is not working, taxi could be expensive if you are staying next to the airport since there is nothing around it. Car rental is within 5 mins walking distance in the airport so that is a plus. 15 USD a day for the hotel parking is not that bad too. Breakfast is served till 11am which is nice, meant you can have some lazy mornings. Staffs are friendly. But rooms do seem tight, early check in could be a problem (I had waited from 8AM arrival till mid-day and still no room, so I had to walk out and back in after three), but it did tell you that their standard check in time is 3PM. Lastly, the price inducated here did not include the TAX, so be sure you include that when working out your total budget.
Reviewed August 08, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Dan from China
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Beautiful golf view”
the view and the coffee
The hotel is quite close to airport which is good for my early flight. Also the golf view is very good and enjoyable. There is starbucks coffee and early breakfast to provide.
Reviewed August 08, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
HANJIN from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Great location and comfort. Worthy of a 5-stars”
Price and comfort, proximity to airport
Always a recommended stay for business travellers or holiday-makers. Room is comfortable. With room facing the golf course, this price is certainly reasonable.
Reviewed June 13, 2012
8.8
Excellent
RICARDO from Dominican Republic
Business traveler
Traditional King
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
Excellent”
LO MEJOR ES LA CALIDAD HUMANA DE SU PERSONAL. SU UBICACIÓN ´PERFECTA PARA LOS VIAJEROS POR AIRE. FACILITAN LOS HORARIOS DE ENTRADA Y SALIDA.
Reviewed November 26, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Heli from Venezuela
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
hotel espectacular ”
caminando se llega al aeropuerto
Increible hotel, atencion de primera, front desk super atento el personal, la piscina limpia,
Reviewed September 26, 2012
7.7
Very good
Jean from Spain
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Servicio cordial,business place ”
Salones de negocios
Buena estancias ,y es un lugar de paso de viajeros ,es un buen centro de trabajo
Reviewed September 19, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Eric from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Traditional Room 2 Queens
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
dans l'attente d'un Hilton, personnels agréables ”
proche aéroport, petit déjeunner, chambre bien
très bien situé près de l'aéroport (juste à côté du nouveau bâtiment return rent car) personnel très bien. Attention il faut toujours compter sur les charges supplémentaires pour le parking 15.-$ par jour, comme tous les Hiltons.
Reviewed October 26, 2013
6.0
Claudia from Switzerland
Couple
Traditional Room 2 Queens
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Gute Lage zum Flughafen”
Lage zum Flughafen optimal / Auto abholen, retoure geben gleich über der Strasse
Trotz Nichtraucher Zimmer hat der ganze Raum nach altem Tabak gestunken
Reviewed January 10, 2014
7.7
Very good
Toni from Germany
Couple
Traditional King
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Tolles Frühstück, Autovermietung direkt nebenan”
Hotel direkt in Flughafennähe
Reviewed October 23, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Felix from Germany
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Gutes Hotel in Flughafennähe”
Sehr gepflegte, top ausgestattete Zimmer, professionelles Hotelpersonal
Wir hatten über Agoda spontan ein Zimmer im Sheraton Miami Airport gebucht. Wir wollten die Flughafennähe, da es unser letztes Hotel nach unserer Florida-Rundreise sein sollte. Außerdem wollten wir uns zum Schluss noch einmal ein richtig gutes Hotel gönnen. Und wir sind in diesem Hotel nicht enttäuscht worden. Wie oben erwähnt hat das Hotel tolle Zimmer (vor allem große und sehr bequeme Betten!) und vom Flughafen war trotz der unmittelbaren Nähe nichts zu hören. Da wir weder Restaurant noch Fitness-/Wellnessbereich oder Pool genutzt haben, können wir hierfür keine Bewertung abgeben. Es gibt, wie fast in jedem amerikanischem Hotel, Free Wi-Fi auf den Zimmern und in der Lobby. Als Kritikpunkt ist lediglich die Parksituation anzuführen. Das Hotel besitzt zwar ein eigenes Parkhaus, für welches man aber auch als Hotelgast pro Tag $5 bezahlen muss. Da sonst nirgendwo Parkmöglichkeiten vorhanden sind, bleibt einem nichts anderes übrig, als das Parkhaus zu nutzen.
Reviewed November 07, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
Jenny from Italy
Couple
Traditional King
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Soggiorno rilassante e tranquillo ”
posizione, collegamenti ai trasporti, comfort
Breve soggiorno di appena una notte in attesa del volo del mattino successivo. Posizione dell'hotel strategica: navetta gratuita da e per Miami International Airport, distanza di appena 5 minuti a piedi alla fermata centrale degli autobus per Miami Beach. Personale cordiale e informale, stanza pulita e molto spaziosa. Consigliatissimo.
Reviewed January 12, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Francesco from Italy
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
ottima posizione ”
ottimo albergo , è uno Sheraton d'altronde !
perfetto se dovete soggiornare una notte vicino l'aeroporto , ottimo albergo ben curato , navetta da e per l'aeroporto
Reviewed January 07, 2013
6.0
satoko from Japan
Solo traveler
Traditional King
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
便が悪い”
特に無し
Reviewed December 12, 2013
6.3
Good
Osono from Japan
Couple
Traditional Room 2 Queens
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
古いけど、空港に近くて便利”
深夜過ぎてもルームサービスがある、空港から近い、フルーツが美味しい
空港からのアクセスは専用の無料シャトルで5、6分。24時までは15分毎に、それ以降は30分毎に無料のシャトルが回っている。空港行きも同様。朝8時頃からは15分おきになっていた。荷物の上げ下ろしをしてくれるので、みんなドライバーに$1程のチップをあげる。 マイアミは空港周辺のたくさんのホテルが専用のバスを運行していて大変便利だったが、「ココがバス乗り場」という印がない。空港をでてみんな適当に立って待っていて、回ってきた自分のバスに乗る、というシステム。本当にここで大丈夫?という一抹の不安はあったが、みんな適当に拾っているので、まず、どこに行くのも最低15分くらいは待ってみれば自分のホテルシャトルに行き着けるよう。 チェックインアウトは、最初にカードを提示しておくので、追加使用があってもスムーズだった。さすがはエアポートホテル。アウトに5分かからなかった。 1Fのフロント、レストランスペースはちょっと小奇麗にリニューアルしてあった感だったが、部屋はこれ本当にシェラトン?と疑いたくなるような古さ。 掃除はきちんとしていたが、バスの温度調節が壊れていてシャワーはほとんど水だった。到着が真夜中だったので面倒で我慢してしまった。 0時を過ぎてもルームサービスがあったので、$19ほどのハンバーガーとコーヒーで過ごす。味はまあ、美味しくはないが普通。 エレベーターから近い部屋だったのはいいが、前の部屋が自販機と製氷機置き場だったため、一晩中大きなモーター音がうるさかった。そのへんのことは要注意。別の部屋をおすすめします。 朝食の品数も多くはなかったが、さすがはフロリダ。フレッシュオレンジジュースの美味しさには思わず感激。またフルーツも見た目はたいしたことなかったが、食べてみると大変美味しかった。 野菜サラダはなかったが、シカゴでもなかったので、朝野菜サラダは一般的ではないのかも。 朝食のおいしさには満足度が高かった。 レストランの向こうのゴルフコースを眺めながら朝食ができる。
Reviewed August 22, 2013
2.7
sze from China
Couple
Traditional King
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
五星的家”
離機場近、干净、方便
Reviewed June 04, 2015
4.3
Poon from Hong Kong
Group
Traditional King
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
鄰近metro 站 交通方便”
交通方便 近機場 免費車接送
在酒店對面, 步行三數分鐘便是metro miami 機場站, 可以坐車到市中心等不同地方, 又或坐巴士去亦可. 坐shuttle 去dolphine mall, 機場來回收 $10, 但坐巴士一程$2.25 或買一日票 $5.65 便可.
Reviewed November 10, 2014
4.3
Poon from Hong Kong
Couple
Traditional Room 2 Queens
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
環境幽美”
清靜 價廉 方便
我們兩對夫婦, 因只作短暫停留一晚, 翌日清晨早機離開, 故節儉地四人租住一晚, 酒店本來包早餐, 但由於太早離開, 他們竟讓我們預先通知, 為我們準備了"打包早餐". 雖然食物一般, 但服務態度卻是藉得讚賞.
Reviewed November 10, 2014
4.3
Poon from Hong Kong
Group
Traditional Room 2 Queens
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
四人合住雙床房”
價錢合理 近機場 免費車接送
我們四人因節約而合住一間雙床房, 美國酒店的床已絕對適合我們亞洲人二人共睡. 我們睡一晚每人只是 約300港元, 價錢在美國尚算不錯了
Reviewed November 10, 2014
5.0
Poon from Hong Kong
Group
Traditional Room 2 Queens
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
可4人入住兩床房”
價錢公道 交通方便 近機場
酒店附近沒有其他飲食商舖, 最方便是坐免費車去MIAMI 機場大樓, 食過便餐亦可徒步十餘分鐘 返酒店. 當然亦可在酒店餐廳食或叫PIZZA 外買 !
Reviewed November 10, 2014
5.3
Poon from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
方便的選擇”
近機場, 近地鐵, 近車站
我們只是在來回各住一個晚上, 因此選擇近機場方便的酒店. 酒店提供24小時免費車往返, 非常方便. 就算在晚上我們也是坐免費車出機食晚餐.
Reviewed November 10, 2014
5.0
Poon from Hong Kong
Group
Traditional Room 2 Queens
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
價錢合理”
近機場, 方便, 幽靜
我們一行21人, 在11月1日晚入住, 2號早機離開. 原來1號剛好撥慢一小時, 但酒店完全沒有向住客提及或張貼提示. 結果我們在早上3時check out , 搭乘7:10飛機 !
Reviewed November 04, 2014
7.0
Very good
Poon from Hong Kong
Group
Traditional Room 2 Queens
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
交通方便”
交通方便, 近機場, metro
酒店交通非常方便, 在Miami 機場每15分鐘就有免費專車接送, 24小時服務, 深夜是每半小時一班. 就算不坐車, 步行亦只是走十餘分鐘. 停留轉機好合適
Reviewed November 04, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
TAEWAN from South Korea
Group
Traditional Room 2 Queens
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
가격대비 훌륭한 호텔”
조식,객실의청결함,공항과의접근성
숙박은 청결하고 깨끗합니다. 3박4일동안 편안했습니다.
Reviewed May 22, 2013
8.0
Excellent
xiaohang from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 7 nights in February 2013
服务一流”
阳光和游泳池
他们都竭诚为旅客服务,会十分认真的完成和回答旅客的每一个问题。例如,我问过他们key west这个景点怎么走,尽管他们并没有第一时间回答我,但会在知道答案的第一时刻告诉我,一切也安排的非常好。
Reviewed February 26, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Anders from Sweden
Couple
Traditional King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Bra hotell nära Miamis flygplats”
Frukosten, läget och stort rum
Billigare hotell i USA har kylskåp, mikro och gratis flaskvatten på rummet. Detta hotell har inget av dessa. Mycket bra frukost (för amerikanska förhållanden). Endast betalparkering. Stora, rena rum.
Reviewed August 23, 2013
6.7
Good
Olof from Sweden
Couple
Traditional Room 2 Queens
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Inför hemresan bodde vi här och spelade golf”
Nära Avis, flyg och bra golf
Reviewed February 03, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Agneta from Sweden
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Bra läge nära flygplatsen”
Bra, stora rum med snabbt internet
Reviewed July 04, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Jenny from Sweden
Family with young children
Traditional Room 2 Queens
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Rent och fräscht, fin pool och bra frukost”
Frukosten, poolen, sängen
Mycket bra hotell, billigt för den fina standarden. Trots att det ligger jämte flygplatsen hörde vi aldrig planen. Utsikt över deras fina golfbana. Poolen var bra och frukosten hade ALLT. Jättesköna sängar. Rekommenderas!
Reviewed May 03, 2013
7.7
Very good
Ann-Britt from Sweden
Couple
Traditional King
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Bra hotell”
Frukost var god och hjälpsam personal
Fyller sitt syfte med en övernattning för vidare färd och nära till att hämta hyrbilen
Reviewed February 28, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
ROSTISLAV from Czech Republic
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Pekny hotel, umisteni blizko letiste”
Pohodovy personal hotelu, dobra obsluha v hotelovem baru
Byl jsem potesen prijemnosti personalu uz od vstupu do hotelu, rychlosti odbaveni, pokoj byl velmi cisty, vzhledem k blizkosti letiste nebyl slyset zadny hluk. Hotel je umisten kousek od centra pujcoven automobilu, da se tam dojit pesky.Podavana snidane formou bufetu mela vybornou uroven s dobrou nabidkou jidel, pri vstupu do jidelny Vas cisnik uvede na misto, mate pocit, ze se o Vas staraji.Neustale pristavene taxiky pred budovou hotelu davaji pocit rychlosti odbaveni bez cekani. I kdyz jsem travil v hotelu pouze jeden den, citil jsem se dobre.Jako malou nevyhodu bych videl placene parkoviste.
Reviewed December 16, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Pernille from Denmark
Couple
Traditional King
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Godt airport hotel”
God kundeservice, breakfast included, free airport shuttle
Fint, pænt airport hotel. God kundeservice. Vi fik et andet værelse uden problemer grundet en dårlig seng på det første værelse. Flinkt personale i hotelbaren. Gratis wifi. Gratis airport shuttle hvert 15. minut
Reviewed September 16, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
CHUN from Taiwan
Couple
Traditional King
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
舒適便利”
交通便利 環境舒適 餐點美味
Reviewed May 12, 2015