Book Now: Shooters Guesthouse

Excellent
From 148 reviewsSee what guests said
8.5
/
10
Recommended by 81% of guests

Reviews of Shooters Guesthouse Reviews from real guests

Overall rating
8.5
Excellent
From 167 reviews
Provided by verified guests of
Agoda Reviews (148)Booking.com Reviews (1)
Rating via Agoda8.5
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness9.0
Facilities7.7
Location8.9
Room comfort and quality8.5
Service8.5
Value for money8.6
Rating
9+ Exceptional (48)
8-9 Excellent (20)
7-8 Very Good (15)
6-7 Good (12)
<6 Below Expectation (7)
Time of the year
Mar - May (22)
Jun - Aug (27)
Sep - Nov (17)
Dec - Feb (36)
All guests (148)
All languages

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 102 verified guest comments
9.6
Exceptional
william from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

Great Place and close to many places”

Great location on Soi 7 and close to Soi 8 if your interested in the bar scenes and live bands nearby. Also Soi 6 and Central Marina is close simply taking the Baht bus for 10 baht (very cheap transportation to get around pattaya). The room was clean and furniture was not dated like older hotels in Pattaya. The room was also spacious, lots of room to move around. Although a couple minus is you will hear music from the bars outside and from downstairs although it will not be that loud unless you are a light sleeper then you will be bothered before 3:30AM. The party doesn't stop till 3:30AM everyday. Also entry and exit into the hotel requires that you go through the bar. There is no separate entry or exit, you HAVE to go through the front bar. Also i would not recommend this for a family, this will be good for the bachelor or for couples who are interested in the night life around Pattaya. Totally for the traveler who is down to party like a rockstar every day/night!

Reviewed June 28, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Shaun from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 11 nights in February 2018

Very nice room in the heart of the action on soi 7.”

If you want to sleep before 2am bring some earplugs as you are above the bar and obviously the music is loud. However if you are going there to party then this is the place for you. I highly recommend it.

Reviewed March 04, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Pieter from Norway
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 17 nights in March 2017

Exceptional”

Nice place, very good bed, not hard. Clean room, with safe. Nice and friendly staff, everything you need nearby, bar, restaurant, seven eleven, food mart, short way beach, walking street with bath bus, is good for solo travel who like party, noise from bar to 4 am. For me perfect place in pattaya

Reviewed April 07, 2017
8.0
Excellent
John from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2017

Great Room, Different Location”

This was a very clean and comfortable room with one of the most comfortable beds I've had in Asia, good location in soi 7 and if you go back to your room a bit later at night the walk though the night club is very interesting if not inviting......hard not to stop and drink a couple

Reviewed February 19, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Simon from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 7 nights in September 2016

Excellent Rooms, Noisy at night.”

This guest house is excellent for the party animal solo traveler. Rooms are very clean and staff friendly. But you will not get any sleep until 3am when the bar down stairs closes. I am a heavy sleeper, but found it unbearable.

Reviewed September 18, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Daniele from Italy
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 16 nights in August 2016

IL Meglio del Meglio ... The Best of the Best”

As clean as we could eat on the floor, directly in Soi 7 and so very easy to get around by baht-bus, staff super friendly, Guest-friendly, i spent 16 marvellous nights in here, THANK YOU Pulito da poterci mangiare in terra, direttamente in Soi 7 quindi comodissimo per muoversi con i baht-bus, Staff super amichevole, ci si può portare ospiti in stanza senza problemi, ho trascorso 16 notti meravigliose, GRAZIE

Reviewed August 24, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
shane from Ireland
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016

good value. will return again”

Have stayed in numerous hotels in pattaya in the past. This place is ideal if your in party mode. Not good for families. Decent clean shower. Always had warm water. Good tv channels. Good aircon. Really nice staff. Everything on your door step. Very happy with quality of everything for the price

Reviewed February 05, 2016
4.4
Michael from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2019

LOUD THUMPING BASS UNTIL 3:00 AM”

For some, it’s ideal. The guesthouse is comprised of 8 rooms directly above the loudest Go Go Bar on Soi 7. It’s 40 dancers per night are among the sexiest in Pattaya. That is where the positives end, however. Yes, the building has been renovated with modern fixtures and furnishings, but there’s clearly not a whole lotta love going on, as far as reinvestment, upkeep or guest safety. For one thing, the building is a fire trap. If there ever was a blaze, you would die. There is no means of egress, windows are far too small to climb through and I found a clear lack of regard for life-safety with 12 fire extinguishers that stood in the same spot for the duration of my stay. Also, if you book 5 days, and ask to shorten your stay to 3 days, after 1 night of unbearably loud music, they will refuse to refund any portion of your payment. Half the rooms were empty while I was there, so this is not a big part of the overall business.

Reviewed February 09, 2019
6.4
Good
Roar from Norway
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018

Good value for the money”

Great if you wanna party and doesnt wanna sleep until after 3 am. Have to walk through the coyote bar area every time and it can be abit annoying. But for this price and location cant ask for much more.

Reviewed January 10, 2019
7.6
Very good
craig from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

For a party guy”

Everything is nice if your going to hit the bars because music will blast till 3 Am because a bar is below and you also will need to exit or enter through the girly bar. Also you will need to walk up many flights of stairs.Rooms updates. Bed comfortable. WiFi good.

Reviewed January 02, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Christoffer from Norway
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

For nightowls who like party all night 😉”

Checked in: Shower in room dont work properly, managed to shower off the flight. Told the staff and no problem they transfer me to other room next day. Sleep: This i already knew but never tried.. The bass&music from the bar in 1th floor made u have a nice beat with ur foot until 3am. So it's not for people who wanna go to bed early as i did second night. But this i already knew so my fault. all in all fair place safety&security fair enough. They have safetybox in room. Conclusion: For late party and sleep daytime good place. But sleep early: plug in noisecansellers or earplugs even the music is good😉 Not a bad place at all just need to know what u going to. fun bar great friendly staff and dancers.

Reviewed December 29, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Clifford from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018

AWESOME”

There is nothing wrong with the place if you are a solo traveler in Thailand to enjoy the Nightlife. Only thing that was a little aggravating is that they don't keep someone there 24/7. I had to wait for someone to check me in but other than that I will be staying here are GREAT!

Reviewed October 04, 2018
5.2
Paul from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 15 nights in April 2019

Average all round”

Location is excllent, however the maids were hit and miss on weather they would clean my room, on top floor and music from bar still so loud the whole building shakes. Was there during songkran and kinda hated that so maybe having a bearing on the review. Would pay a little more in the future for a slightly worse location but better room/ facilities (pool etc)

Reviewed April 19, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
christopher from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 11 nights in January 2019

great rooms ”

great rooms friendly staff, great bar downstairs

Reviewed January 17, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
YI-WEI from Taiwan
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

well”

shower head should repair, water a little small, but still good place

Reviewed January 08, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
YI-WEI from Taiwan
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

well”

shower head should repair, water a little small, but still good place

Reviewed January 08, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Sung from Netherlands
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Great concept”

Good location. Clean and nice room

Reviewed December 15, 2018
8.4
Excellent
daniel from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 17 nights in December 2017

Great value for money... minor improvements would make it a market leader”

A few small improvements away from being a pace setter. Yet even still for the price it's hard to complain. If possible they should have some sort of furniture to put clothes inside or some shelving/draws inside the big wardrobe for shorts socks etc... Shower only has overhead shower no corded shower head Plug socket on both sides of the bed would help. Wifi was temperamental at times and sink took a long time to drain... All minor issues In what are spacious very clean rooms and excellent staff! I do recommend and will probably stay again.

Reviewed January 01, 2018
7.6
Very good
John from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2017

Great place...no refund”

Great room above a nightclub, Still fairly quiet and a great comfortable bed. Only setback was I had to change dates for travel and this was the only hotel out of five that did not let me change dates or cancel so I lost three days accommodation....

Reviewed August 18, 2017
7.6
Very good
Paul from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2017

Good place to stay”

Everything good except the internet was so slow. Only booked 3 nights because of the possible loud music issues but wasn't as bad as I thought, didn't stop me from sleeping. The rooms are big and clean, good shower and nice flat screen tv.

Reviewed March 02, 2017
8.8
Excellent
diego from Italy
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 10 nights in July 2016

Wery clean , nice and confortable room”

Room clean, nice, confortable , the best for me. staff friendly and efficient, wery quickly problem solving. I suggest this hotel for guys lookinh for funny, be careful cause from 8pm to 3 pm musig of shooters bar is loud and maybe disturb u if wanna sleep.

Reviewed August 11, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Amitabha from India
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016

Friendly staff, location has pros and cons”

The hotel is more than 1.5 kms walk from the Walking street, so try not to walk to WS, a mistake I did the first evening and ended up all sweaty and tired. The best thing about this guest house is that it has a bar on level 1 which becomes a go-go bar in the evening. So basically you have in-house entertainment and its worth spending a few beers on. Flipside is its a bit noisy and the only entrance to the guest room is through that bar, which closes at 3 am. The staff were fantastic and friendly and always willing to help you. Rooms on the 3rd floor were not so noisy but since there is no lift, walking up and down can be a hassle, especially when you are coming back as a drunk. Internet speed was ok later but had some connectivity issues on day 1. No breakfast was a bummer but they don't have a restaurant or kitchen. The bed was very nice, even though the room was somewhat small and there was almost zero furniture. You have nothing to keep your luggage on. But even if small (double bed) the bed was amazingly comfortable. So I slept well every night. I can come back again to this guest house.

Reviewed June 23, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
David from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 29 nights in May 2016

Return visit-Excellent”

My second stay in 6 months. Location excellent and central. 5 minutes from Central Festival Mall. Adjacent to main baht bus routes. Many bars eateries and laundries all within walking distance. Rooms spotlessly clean again, great shower ,comfortable bed, great air con, good sting with fi and in room safe. Staff and bar staff great and coyote dancers good fun. Owners Jon and Eid very friendly and helpful. Guest friendly with plenty of security.

Reviewed May 31, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Amitava from India
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016

guesthouse and bar par excellence ”

My second stay here and i must say want to keep coming here again and again.rooms with great beds pillows aircon minibar rainfall shower and everything you would want for a great stay.staff helpful smiley.spotless cleaning.club down with great music great performers which again raises the bar for any other coyote bar in the vicinity or must say rivals walking street with right prices.highly secure.close to beach restaurants malls convenience stores.keep it up

Reviewed May 18, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Adam from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016

Very Nice place”

Located In excellent soi ... Have to go through coyote bar but not a problem.. room is noisy if you go back to room before 2am but i was a all nighter guy ... Excellent shower and very clean rooms enjoyed it here

Reviewed April 25, 2016
8.4
Excellent
HO from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016

excellent place”

nice decent sized room. good aircon, rain shower, in-room safe and tea/coffee making facility. only worried about the noise but i was lucky to have a room on 3rd floor facing the back so i slept well. staff is great and room is cleaned everyday. this time only tried for 4 nights, next time will stay the full duration here.

Reviewed April 11, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
John from United States
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015

Really fun place to stay... night life is awesome”

The location is near all the action, hospital is across street, and pretty close by "central festival"

I really enjoyed my stay there. Really fun atmosphere for couples and singles that dont mind the party life. DEFINITELY NOT KID FRIENDLY. If you have kids, look elsewhere... There are so many other better options and there is too much going on at this club/hotel for them. But if your of adult age, into parties, fun, and open minded people, a go go bar with coyote style dancing is right below the rooms you stay in... after partying hard and drinking the night away, it was actually kind of nice that I was simply able to stumble back up to my room with no issues. Management and staff was fantastic... super friendly and amazing people that will take good care of you. It is Thai hospitability at its finest. Only drawback is that if your sensitive to sounds, it might not be good since party music will be bumping through the walls and ceilings till 0300 a.m. non-stop. Otherwise, a/c blows really cold and works just fine, and room was clean with no issues. They even offer 2 free complimentary water bottles with the shooters logo on it during your stay. :D

Reviewed November 24, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Andrew from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015

Everything a solo traveller could want. ”

Very clean and exceptionally comfortable bedroom with shower room that puts many 3 star places to shame. Perfect location for the solo traveller and cracking atmosphere especially in the evenings.

My only regret from my holiday was I should have stayed at Shooters for the duration and not just the last 5 days, Being in Soi 7 is a blast as your never more than a 5 min walk from a party or the beach

Reviewed October 01, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
mershad from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 11 nights in August 2014

it was better than i expected”

1.very clean 2.value for money 3.location

The staff were very friendly. They will try their best to help you. The Hotel does not provide food, however, restaurants and other food locations are nearby. The central shopping centre is about 3 minutes walking distance from the hotel. The shopping centre has pretty much everything you need and it is made of 6 levels. The Shooters guest house has a bar and dancing girls on its ground floor. The girls are very beautiful and kind. They will make you feel special with smiles every time you pass by. The rooms are new and very clean. The room has a safe box where you can leave your valuables. Dry cleaning and a 7/11 shop are next door to the hotel. What I recommend the hotel should do, if possible, are: 1. Add a small table and a couple of chairs to the room in case you want to have a guests over 2. Bed side draw 3. Telephone services or a telephone number that people can use to call staff directly eg for room service. I do not mind paying staff a small tip for these services.

Reviewed August 19, 2014
3.6
Stewart from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 16 nights in February 2019

Acceptable”

I didn't realise that i was above a go- go club when i booked for 16 terrible days every time you want to go to your room you have to go through the club and get interrogated by the staff . I did not get any sleep for 16 nights as there was loud noise and banging coming from the club and by the time i left i was exhausted and needed another holiday every time i used something in the room i was asked for money. I would not recommend this place to anyone There are cheaper and better places to stay in Pattaya.

Reviewed February 27, 2019
8.8
Excellent
priyanka from India
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018

Happy time”

Room and toilet clean bed comfortable aircon working fine good staff. Suitable for party guys.

Reviewed August 25, 2018
8.8
Excellent
shane from Ireland
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2017

good value party hotel”

Basic but adequate facilities. For the low reason price I paid it was a bargain.

Reviewed May 31, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Dennis from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 12 nights in November 2016

Good room busy bar”

Great room, good price with action in the bar from 7 pm to 3 or 4 pm. Friendly staff and ladies in the bar. Ask for room 7 or 8 to get the most quiet rooms

Reviewed December 19, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Yeow from Malaysia
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016

Happening bar”

Downstair is bar. The music only stop after 3am. Only able sleep 3am. But bar is fun.

Reviewed October 17, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Steven from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 14 nights in August 2016

Overall good”

All good, only the music level with the bar was a bit loud if you have trouble sleeping with any noise, all late hours.

Reviewed August 21, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Inho from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016

Good.. Hot!”

I like

Reviewed February 25, 2016
8.7
Excellent
Graham from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015

Tops”

Location location location
Reviewed November 20, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Jesse from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015

Roons are very new and in excellent condition. ”

Luxurious shower. Strong WiFi. Good security.

My only disappointment Is that I didn't stay longer.

Reviewed September 17, 2015
9.2
Exceptional
Maciej from Poland
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Definitely place for someone who is looking for Pataya fun”

For couple it was ok. It would be better to visit this place without your second half. There is a bar on 1 floor where you can drink some drinks and enjoy what's a best in Pataya.

Reviewed February 27, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Guy
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Exceptional”

Reception people very friendly .

Reviewed December 24, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
stephen from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018

Excellent stay”

Good place to stay, staff very friendly Will book for April.

Reviewed October 24, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Andrew from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 11 nights in September 2018

Exceptional”

Great value for money. Very comfortable rooms and excellent shower. Can be noisy if you have an early night if your room is on the 1st floor but otherwise a cracking place to stay

Reviewed October 15, 2018
7.6
Very good
ziskin from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 7 nights in March 2018

Part time !”

Great if you want to party until the early hours of the morning. An early night is out of the question at this establishment. Clean rooms, excellent shower and dancing girls in the bar below.. No need for breakfast as unlikely you will be up in time. Great location for soi 7 and 8 nightlife

Reviewed March 16, 2018
6.8
Good
Richard from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2017

Great place to stay but understand what you're getting into”

first, the positives: Shooters is clean, comfortable, affordable and the staff are wonderful. if you are looking for a place to party and enjoy Pattaya's adult nightlife, it's very hard to go wrong here. if, however, you'd like to sample the nightlife and then go home, this is not the place for you. it is absolutely party central. loud, late night and right in the middle of things. it turns out that it wasn't the best choice for me, but that's absolutely no fault of the establishment. I simply didn't appreciate what I was in for. Again, the place is well run, comfortable, and clean, kudos to the owners and staff. it's just not for everyone.

Reviewed February 21, 2017
7.2
Very good
Tim from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016

Too Noisy”

I knew ahead of time this would be a noisy room, but it was incredibly noisy until just past 3am. Loud vibrations from music next door and downstairs shaking the bed etc. The room itself is very nice and modern, it could use a separate shower nozzle, because it only has a rainfall shower. No elevator and lots of stairs to climb, and the hallway smells of cigarettes. The entrance for check-in is at the back of the bar, so if you check-in late you will have to walk through all the customers and girls with your luggage. I would not recommend because of the noise.

Reviewed July 09, 2016
6.7
Good
Mark from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015

In the middle of it all ”

Nice enough room - access to nice pool - staff are great

If you love to party this is the place for you. But definitely take earplugs of you want to sleep. The rooms are directly above the bar that booms until 3am every night. I did check out a day early because of this reason. But if you're a party rat then this is the place for you.

Reviewed December 23, 2015
3.6
Timothy from Hungary
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2017

Acceptable”

Over priced place

Reviewed September 18, 2017
6.4
Good
Lee from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2017

It's ok”

It's clean, above a gogo bar of a night. and you have to take a key out with you. No key drop. Kiss good bye to your 1000 baht deposit if lose it. It's ok for a couple of nights

Reviewed August 05, 2017
7.2
Very good
alan from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017

Very good”

Guest house good but very noisy not good if you want to sleep before 3am

Reviewed May 28, 2017
7.2
Very good
Dwyer from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016

Nothing Fancy”

Value for the money spent. Nothing special, just a bed in a room. At least it had an in room safe.

Reviewed August 11, 2016
7.6
Very good
Adam from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016

Exactly what you'd expect”

you get exactly what you'd expect from this guesthouse...

Reviewed June 14, 2016
7.7
Very good
prabhakaran from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015

Location, big room”

Location and bar downstairs

Walking distance to all entertainment

Reviewed November 25, 2015
6.0
Mark from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 9 nights in December 2014

Noisy from disco until 2-3am”

dancers, pool table, wifi

On a whole not so good for me. Hurt my leg and wouldn't let me change hotel. Other than that fun disco.

Reviewed December 16, 2014
8.8
Excellent
David from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 24 nights in May 2018

Repeat customer. ”

Rooms kept spotlessly clean. Free WiFi strong and reliable. In room electronic safe. Ideally centrally located. Girls in bar fun and friendly. Owners very friendly. Guest friendly establishment.

Reviewed June 01, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Garry from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2018

Exceptional”

Great value for money with in a great location.

Reviewed May 17, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
john from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018

Soi 7 Hotel”

If you are happy staying above the bar this is an excellent, value for money guest house. Room is very clean with all the basic requirements. All staff very helpful and friendly

Reviewed April 17, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Amitava from India
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2018

Wonderful experience ”

This guest house remains my favourite because of the location,facilities and cleanliness

Reviewed March 11, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Arto from Sweden
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 7 nights in September 2017

Totally awesome”

Great Guesthouse with a sportsbar and awesome girls. Be prepeared for party from 7 pm until late night. Im going back someday.

Reviewed December 29, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
martyn from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 10 nights in December 2017

Great place great staff all the girls are beautiful top place”

Great place if you like to party it is loud but only till 3am all staff and all the girls are great I have stayed many times I recommend it top bar in Pattaya

Reviewed December 23, 2017
8.8
Excellent
John from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 9 nights in November 2017

Excellent”

Great location, great value. Rooms on 1st floor can be a bit noisy till 3am, but who goes to bed early on Soi 7?

Reviewed December 02, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Premsankar from India
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2017

Fantastic experience ”

Awesome place to stay. Nice and friendly staff. The dude who runs this is awesome too.

Reviewed October 31, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Leigh from United Kingdom
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 7 nights in July 2017

Excellent place to stay”

Very clean rooms .if you like to party rite in the centre of Pattaya .rooms are quite soundproof if you wish to have a night in .very friendly staff definately stay here again very enjoyable

Reviewed July 18, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Garry from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2017

Exceptional”

Great place to stay ,close to everything and great staff

Reviewed May 29, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Garry from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2017

good guesthouse”

this is a great place to stay if you are traveling alone. very friendly staff in a great location and for a great price.

Reviewed May 14, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
benjamin from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 11 nights in December 2016

Very good”

Enjoyed my stay here, like everyone says its pretty noisy, but i loved it.

Reviewed January 17, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Angel from Bulgaria
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 20 nights in July 2016

A.H.”

Very good

Reviewed August 14, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
WINAI from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 21 nights in July 2016

BRILLIANT ”

Stay for 21night Bril girls down stair was fun very good guesthouse would definitely stay again :)

Reviewed July 30, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Tal from Israel
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016

Best place if you can stand the noise”

It's a bit like Sadom and Gomorah and there are parties every night till 3am. Rooms are clean and beds are comfy. There is no swimming pool but the beach is near.

Reviewed June 23, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Kenneth from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016

Good Value”

Good value

Reviewed May 09, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
CHEN from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016

Super Nice”

Price , location, Bar

Have a good stay & great location just upstairs of bar. Easy access to all location

Reviewed January 19, 2016