Book Now: Sofitel Chicago Magnificent Mile

Exceptional
From 38 reviewsSee what guests said
9.0

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (38)Booking.com Reviews (890)
9.0
Exceptional
From 38 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness9.5
Facilities9.0
Location9.4
Room comfort and quality9.1
Service9.2
Value for money8.7
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
Deutsch
日本語
ภาษาไทย
more
Room type
Classic King Bed
Junior Suite
Luxury King
Superior King
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 30 verified guest comments
8.7
Excellent
Jenny from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
great, easy and value-for-money”
spacious room, good rate and quiet surroundings
Great! Surprised with the excellent services adn ambience
Reviewed February 19, 2014
8.3
Excellent
May from United States
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Good stay and nice staff. ”
The bed was simply amazing as was the water pressure! View over Chicago was breath-taking.
Good stay. Staff was very good at giving suggestions and directions. They were also very prompt to send me my MacBook charger overnight when I called them after I realized that I had forgotten it!
Reviewed January 12, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Christy from United States
Family with young children
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Awesome experience!”
The rooms; the staff; and the food
It was so great! The staff left a little teddy bear for my daughter and she was thrilled with it. They were awesome!
Reviewed December 12, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Nancy from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2009
Sofitel Chicago Water Tower Hotel”
Rooms spacious, clean, well-appointed. Staff very polite, friendly and helpful. Great restaurants, markets, coffee shops, etc. all within walking distance. Shopping on Michigan Ave. all within walking distance.
None that I can think of.
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Sofitel Chicago Water Tower. The location was excellent as it was close to so many amenities including shopping and dining. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful and had answers to all my questions and needs. The rooms were clean, spacious and modern. Taxis to all areas of the city were easily accessible and not too expensive. All and all an enjoyable stay and definitely a hotel I will return to my next trip to Chicago.
Reviewed October 15, 2009
7.7
Very good
Torsten from Germany
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Trendiges Hotel mit gutem Service”
modernes Design, freundliches und hilfbereites Personal
Tolles Designerhotel mit moderner Ausstattung. Das Personal war freundlich und hilfsbereit. Auch die Zimmer sind modern, sauber und groß. Das Bett war sehr komfortabel und bequem. Ein Hotel in dem man sich sehr wohlfühlen kann.
Reviewed November 25, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
KAZUNORI from Japan
Solo traveler
Luxury King
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Travel”
対応の良さ、清潔感、おしゃれ
出来れば日本語がわかるスタッフがいると助かりました。
Reviewed September 07, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Kannika from Netherlands
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2010
ดี”
ห้องพักสะอาด
-
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Sofitel Chicago Water Tower. The location was excellent as it was close to so many amenities including shopping and dining. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful and had answers to all my questions and needs. The rooms were clean, spacious and modern. Taxis to all areas of the city were easily accessible and not too expensive.
Reviewed March 24, 2010
10.0
Exceptional
heesang from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
시카고 최고호텔인것같다 디자인적으로”
위치 디자인 직원들
시카고다운타운에 아름다운외관과 잘훈련된직원들이있는 완벽한호텔이다 물론개인차는 있겠지만 내외부 디테일과 레이아웃은 정말이지 아름답다고밖엔표현이안된다 로비에서느낄수있는품격은5성급못지않은 정갈함이뭍어난다
Reviewed December 17, 2013
8.3
Excellent
yenny from Indonesia
Business traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Hotel yang nyaman”
1. Nyaman 2. dipusat kota 3. makanan enak
Hotel yang terletak dipusat kota, sehingga memudahkan kita untuk berkeliling menikmati keadaan sekitar
Reviewed June 10, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Viacheslav from Russia
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in November 2009
отличный отель”
удачное расположение .заботливое отношение персонала. комфортные номера .
недостаточно разнообразное меню на завтраке
по приезду в отель нас отлично встретили и обслужили.Хорошая уборка в номерах.Удачно расположен от главных торговых улиц. Рядом большое колличество разнообразных кафе и ресторанов.Недалеко набережная можно прогуляться по берегу озера Мичиган.Вид из окна на одну из самых высоких зданий в Чикаго на которой расположена смотровая площадка с прекрасным видом на город. До центра города можно добраться за считаные минуты.Рекомендуем отель для комфортного проживания.
Reviewed December 02, 2009