Book Now: The Crystal Lodge and Suites

Excellent
From 40 reviewsSee what guests said
8.4
Recommended by 92% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (40)Booking.com Reviews (1118)
8.4
Excellent
From 40 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.7
Facilities7.6
Location9.5
Room comfort and quality8.1
Service8.7
Value for money7.6
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
简体中文
Deutsch
Nederlands
more
Room type
Deluxe King Studio
Deluxe Loft
Crystal King Room
Crystal Double Room with Two Double Beds
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 31 verified guest comments
9.0
Exceptional
CHEN from China
Group
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Nice & cozy”
Good location, close to the centre of the village
Convenient location and comfortable room. The Grill & bar downstairs is also good choice
Reviewed January 11, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Alison from Australia
Couple
Deluxe King Studio
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Great location, great hotel, great staff”
Location, room size, amenities
We didn't want to leave. The hotel is smack bang in the centre of it all - makes getting around so easy. The room was huge with a little kitchenette - very, very comfortable.
Reviewed September 29, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Neville from Australia
Couple
Crystal King Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2012
Great Location”
Great Location and friendly helpful staff
This is ideally located near the ski gondola in Whistler Village. The hotel is directly above The Spaghetti Factory, which is a good place to eat. The scanner on on room door went faulty one evening and the maintenance person promptly came up and replaced the faulty piece. All the staff were very helpful. The hotel has a ski storage concierge to collect skis after a good day of skiing. The hotel also has a coin operated guest laundry which we found handy.
Reviewed April 11, 2012
8.0
Excellent
WEN from China
Couple
Crystal King Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
Great location
In general, it is a nice hotel and recommend to stay. It is near the town center, everything is quite convenient to us. Everyone can walk around for eating, dining and shopping. The nice icecream shop is also nearby. However, the restaurant inside hotel is not quite delicious, for example, the famous old some factory. Anyway, it is still a nice hotel to stay at low village of whistler.
Reviewed January 30, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
kieran from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2009
what a lovely stay”
I loved being right in the centre of everything. Beautiful views and right next to the gondola.
kept getting lost in the corridors
The crystal lodge was a luxurious place for me to stay. Even though I was only there two nights, I felt right at home. All the staff were helpful and friendly and i wished i could stay a little longer. Next time i'm out i will definately be coming to the crystal. And tell all my freinds about it.
Reviewed November 18, 2009
8.8
Excellent
Fred from Germany
Solo traveler
Crystal King Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Empfehlenswert und direkt an der Flaniermeile”
Hotel macht einen sehr guten Eindruck, leider sind die Parkgebühren mit 28,-$ inkl. Tax zu teuer
Reviewed September 01, 2016
6.7
Good
Jurjan from Netherlands
Group
Crystal Double Room with Two Double Beds
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Crystal Lodge februari”
Goede ligging, schoon, vriendelijk personeel.
Dagje over in Vancouver en naar boven gereden voor een korte skitrip. Crystal Lodge leek mooie kamers aan te bieden voor een redelijke prijs. In het hotel bleken het oude, kleine kamers te zijn, in tegenstelling tot de ruimere en modernere kamer die op die boekingsite werd getoond. Het was wel schoon en de bedden oké, maar het was erg gehorig en de stokoude airco en koelkast deden daar een schepje bovenop. Het ligt wel erg centraal, men was vriendelijk, maar voel me toch een beetje beetgenomen.
Reviewed March 02, 2015
7.3
Very good
Yoshio from Japan
Couple
Deluxe Loft
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
なんでも体験できる自由満喫”
立地、規模、スタッフの対応
唯一の欠点は、エレベーターの位置と基数だと思う。火事になったら逃げられない!
Reviewed July 22, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
XIAOLI from China
Couple
Crystal King Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
性价比非常高”
酒店位置十分便利,设施非常好,干净整洁舒适,性价比很高
Reviewed October 30, 2016
5.6
GUANGXING from China
Couple
Crystal Single Room with One Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
一般”
地点不错,房间相当一般.床就在门旁边.
Reviewed October 08, 2016
7.7
Very good
Jan from Sweden
Group
Crystal Double Room with Two Double Beds
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Perfekt läge”
Hotellet ligger nära liftarna
Vi bodde på detta hotell med bra standard. Bastu pool och bubbelpool fanns till hands. Det fanns två olika restauranger i hotellet, pasta restaurang och en grill med mycket god mat. Bevakat skidstall och en närhet till liftarna var ett stort plus. Rummen var små i amerikanska mått men hade allt man behövde. Jag kan tänka mig att bo här igen om jag åker hit
Reviewed March 12, 2013