Book Now: The Iroquois New York Hotel

Excellent
From 92 reviewsSee what guests said
8.7

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (92)Booking.com Reviews (767)
8.7
Excellent
From 92 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness9.0
Facilities8.2
Location9.6
Room comfort and quality8.6
Service8.8
Value for money8.4
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
Français
日本語
Español
more
Room type
Premium King
Queen Deluxe
1 Bedroom Suite
Superior Queen Room
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 83 verified guest comments
9.3
Exceptional
Paul from Australia
Family with young children
Superior Two Double Beds
Stayed 8 nights in December 2014
Best Located Hotel with the Best Staff”
Staff professionalism, location & the restaurant.
Our family stay was an amazing experience. The only thing I can fault about it is the size of the room (being a boutique hotel I get that - but they are small!). The staff are ridiculously amazing & helpful, professional, friendly & know the area like the back of their hands. Definitely would stay here again on our next NYC visit! Thank you all so much!
Reviewed January 02, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
angela from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Two Double Beds
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
A peaceful oasis in New York”
Location comfort service
Great service excellent rooms fantastic location easy walk to time square 5 mins grand central 5 mins Macy's 10 mins close to subway and theatres quiet rooms very comfortable rooms
Reviewed November 18, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Jen from United States
Group
Superior Two Double Beds
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
good stay at New York”
location, service, facility
good, friendly service from service manager
Reviewed October 07, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Tanya from Australia
Group
Superior Two Double Beds
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
New York was fantastic”
Location, staff and very quiet
Great, everyone was friendly and helpful. Room was on the small side but I was expecting that for New York. Only two blocks from Times Square
Reviewed July 14, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Peiwen from Singapore
Group
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Comfortable, cozy and welcome”
Attentive service staff, quality of the hotel room and location
Stay in the hotel is very comfortable with the attentive staffs, great services and centrally located too.
Reviewed June 25, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Barry from United States
Couple
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
great spot”
friendly staff
Reviewed June 18, 2014
6.3
Good
sheila from United States
Group
Superior Two Double Beds
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
The room is clean but very small”
Clean
Reviewed May 29, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
May from United States
Couple
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great Hotel”
Easy access to the theatre.... excellent choice of dining in the area.... fabulous restaurant bar in hotel
We needed to be in NYC for the theatre and to escape the winter storm.... so happy we booked the Iroquois... a memorable stay.
Reviewed February 17, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Cecille from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
good hotel. Stayed here on business”
location, staff performance, effieciency
Reviewed December 22, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Richard from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Convenient and comfortable”
Quiet comfortable room; easy access to sights and shops; easy access to subway and other transport
The hotel was a tranquil haven in a busy and popular area. The facilities were not as extensive as in better known hotels in the area, but this didn't matter to us - we needed a quiet and comfortable room with a proper bathtub and a nice bed, and close to the sights we wanted to see (or an easy walk to the subway).
Reviewed October 19, 2013
7.0
Very good
Thomas from United States
Couple
Premium King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Nice visit”
location, staff, location
it was good except the A/C was not cool enough for the room. The staff at the hotel was very efficient. Location was great for the things we went to NYC to do.
Reviewed September 18, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Dennis from Philippines
Couple
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Nicely located and decent room”
Location, comfortable bed, clean room
The Iroquois Hotel is well-maintained and centrally located. Short walk to Broadway and Time Square. The room size is decent considering it's in New York. Room and bathroom is clean. Flavoured water is available all day in the lobby. The hotel has an airport shuttle too!
Reviewed September 08, 2013
7.7
Very good
Andrew from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Friendly, helpful staff & good location”
Location, comfortable room, friendly staff
Overall well above average except: 1. Used laundry bags were never replaced 2. Random low frequency vibrations from unknown sources ( eg, window unit air-conditioner; noisy nearby generator) were disruptive and sometimes annoying.
Reviewed July 03, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Doug from Australia
Couple
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 10 nights in June 2013
Wonderful hotel outstanding service”
The young lady concierge, Vanessa, was the best we have met...amazingly helpful. Room service excellent. All staff so friendly, we felt very welcome here.
Excellent...Thankyou to all for such great attention to detail...we would definitely stay here again
Reviewed June 17, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Laura from Australia
Couple
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 8 nights in February 2013
Perfect location for first stay in New York”
Location, staff attentiveness, quiet room
Reviewed June 16, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
John from United States
Business traveler
Superior Two Double Beds
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Wonderful from top to bottom...well worth it!”
Service, cleanliness, location
I travel to NYC each year for a conference, and each year look for my "go-to" hotel in Manhattan. I've found it. This hotel was fabulous. The front desk staff was courteous and flexible, always smiling. Everything was immaculate - even the elevators! Rooms in Manhattan are usually small and cramped, but not here! My room was warm and spacious, with a bathroom and shower that rivaled mine at home. The bed was heavenly, and there were always plenty of clean towels. Nice minibar selection. And the restaurant downstair, Triomphe, was absolutely stellar. Business travel is often stressful, especially with the pain of air travel. This hotel was warm and inviting, and I would not hesitate to stay there again. A home run, all the way around!
Reviewed June 05, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Ed from Australia
Couple
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 7 nights in May 2013
Excellent USA holiday!”
* location; * Cleanliness * staff,
Reviewed May 30, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Cassandra from Australia
Group
Superior Two Double Beds
Stayed 8 nights in May 2013
Great location with a little luxury”
Very helpful concierge, great amenities & great location!
Vanessa (concierge) was very helpful during the stay which 1st trip to NY very easy. Location is really good.. with walking distance to most well known sights. Shopping on 5th ave was only two blocks walking distance. There are lots of really good food all close by.
Reviewed May 27, 2013
7.7
Very good
Michael from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Outstanding location ”
Location,cleanliness,value
Reviewed May 02, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Tricia from United States
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Beautiful hotel, beautiful room, great rate.”
Room size, comfort, and price
Of the many hotels in NYC we have stayed, this was so beautiful, comfortable, and the intimate size was a major plus. What a great rate for a suite! The same price we'd pay at many other hotels for a small room! And what a great suite. We didn't eat in, so can't comment about the food, but judging on everything else, I'm sure it had to be great!
Reviewed March 13, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
Joseph from United States
Couple
Queen Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Very happy with the service and facilities”
location, service, comfortable beds
We were greeted at the door by the doorman who enthusiastically took our bags for us up to our room. He was quite friendly and full of useful (and honest) information. When telling us about the hotels facilities, he recommended that we not do any laundry on site as it was quite expensive; when I asked him where to buy a prepaid SIM card for use in my overseas cell phone, he knew exactly where to point me. I know that a lot of people might complain that the rooms are costly and small. But, the hotel is in the middle of Manhattan, a couple of blocks from Times Square. So, the price/size of the room is par for the course. While I would prefer that the cost, at least, is cheaper, I can't really expect otherwise. However, one gets a lot for the money spent. The service is quite friendly, useful, and efficient. The bed was incredibly comfortable (my girlfriend kept complaining that she would miss the bed after we left). They offered free shoe shine service, and gave a complimentary copy of the New York Times hanging from our door knob every morning. The hotel also gave us a free box of Belgian chocolates and a bottle of wine upon check in. They also have a fitness center and provide free hot beverages in the lobby every day. Also, in spite of the location, the hotel is very quiet for those in need of rest.
Reviewed February 19, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
John from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Top Quality Hotel.”
Location, walking distance to 5th Av, Times Sq,
The location is superb in this classy boutique hotel. Standard rooms are compact, but it's Manhattan. Superb beds, wonderfully finished rooms, and friendly staff. Two blocks walk to Times Square, which is a must-see at night, but also has Metro links to the whole of Manhattan. Fifth Av is at the end of the block and going north it's easy to visit some of New Yorks most prestigious shops and Central Park.
Reviewed February 06, 2013
7.7
Very good
LeeAnne from Australia
Family with teens
Superior Two Double Beds
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Very dark small rooms”
On the positive side, the staff were polite and helpful and the hotel is centrally located within easy walking distance of Broadway, Times Square, the Empire State Building, the Rockefeller Centre, and several subway stations that make it easy to get to Central Park, Ground Zero, the ferry to the Statue of Liberty and numerous shops and museums.
the room was very small, dark and cluttered. every available surface was covered in hotel booklets and minibar items. the sill in front of the small window that let in very little light was the only clear space in the room. the hotel seems to have taken the need to economise to the extremes. there were no light fittings on the walls or ceiling of the room, no fridge, no coffee maker, teabags or kettle. one can only begin to guess how much they are saving on the power bill! the room was lit with 1 small table lamp and 1 lamp on a stand. it was next to impossible to see into the wardrobe to find things in your suitcase and no room to store the case any where but in the robe. if you want coffee you need go down to the foyer and help yourself from a small silver urn. coffee is only available for a limited time in the morning. the foyer is also very dimly lit. the bathroom was small and narrow (about 115cm wide) and icy cold.
Reviewed January 19, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Valentina from Australia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
excellent hotel, great rooms and location”
no in room tea and coffee
i would recommend this hotel. very clean, spacious and the staff were friendly and efficient. the location was great and was within walking distance to everything.
Reviewed December 28, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
Deborah from United States
Couple
Superior Two Double Beds
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Small Luxury hotel with personal touch”
Service, attention to details
Great location. Close to all major landmarks. Hotel is smaller but very luxurious, and the staff is very attentive and courteous. We loved our stay. Rooms were smaller than we are used to, but for New York I am assuming this is average. Black out shades helped with sleeping in, and not being on Broadway made for a quiet (as possible) location. I never imagined I woud get such a good night's sleep in New York. The hot apple cider at the ready when you come in the lobby was a great touch. My wife looked forward to it every day.
Reviewed December 18, 2012
8.7
Excellent
TIM from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Superior Two Double Beds
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Location, service and quality all excellent.”
1 block from times square. free wi-fi. free electronic safe. cafes + diners next door.
if you want an economical 4 star hotel in the thick of it, grab one of their early bird booking rates. traditional style new york hotel with lots of period features. comfortable and welcoming, plenty of staff on hand when you need them. nothing too much trouble. great quality breakfast, reasonable price. really comfy beds. nice powerful hot shower with different spray settings. they make sure you know the wifi access code rather than you having to go ask them. free top quality bathroom toiletries ("molten brown"). big modern tv and dvd player. plenty of power sockets in room (remember your adaptors). free newspaper. free shoe shine. just off sixth avenue (our favourite avenue). literally 1 min walk from times square.
Reviewed November 01, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
Prova from China
Business traveler
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Enjoyable Hotel”
Good Location,Good Service,Good Room
the hotel locate near time square with 5 minutes walk. we can easily shop and visit by metro. it's must to be agreed with good bed and pillow to choose. the receipt are warm heart to solve ours requirements.
Reviewed October 31, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Iskandar from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 9 nights in October 2012
My top hotel pick in Manhattan”
nice room , great service, great food and location
i miss it already!! must go!! i totally recommend this place, ity was one of my highlights saying in nyc, even better than the trump!
Reviewed October 28, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Catherine from Australia
Group
Superior Two Double Beds
Stayed 6 nights in September 2012
beautiful boutique hotel”
location
use the concierge! They will do anything to help plan your trip and are very friendly. Hotel has free wifi which is a big bonus. hotel room we stayed in didnt have any view, but this is expected in NYC. great location between 5th and 6th ave. chemist / grocery store very close by. very close to time square. for shoppers, a trip to Woodbury outlets is a must!!
Reviewed October 08, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Stephanie from Australia
Couple
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Amazing location!”
Friendly, personalized service, close to everything you need
My boyfriend and I recently stayed at the Iroquois Hotel on our first trip to New York City. We weren't really sure what to expect when we arrived but we were pleasantly surprised by the lovely reception we received from the staff (especially Patrick) who gave us some restaurant pointers and explained where everything was on a map for us. They were friendly and always remembered our names when we walked into the reception area- it's that personalized boutique service that made us feel a little bit special :) While the hotel rooms are quite small to what we're used to in Australia, they were super clean and had beautiful amenity products and linen. We didn't have a view but honestly, who goes to NYC to sit in their room all day! This hotel is close to everything- literally, 2 blocks from Times Square/Theatre district, 1 block from 5th Ave, 5 blocks to Empire State Building, a 15min walk to Central Park and close to subways. This hotel suited our tourist needs perfectly!
Reviewed September 13, 2012
5.7
Gayle from Australia
Group
Superior Two Double Beds
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Good location, small rooms”
Clean, well located
For a 4 star hotel, I expected a larger room, tea/coffee making facilities at a minimum, I would not return. The restaurant was closed for the period we stayed there, basically we had a bed and a shower and no more facilities available, not really 4 stars.
Reviewed September 10, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
Kevin from Canada
Couple
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Nice boutique style hotel. Helpful staff ”
Close to Times Square & theatres etc.
we had a very nice stay at your hotel. friendly atmosphere & very helpful staff for first timers to nyc. we used the concierge service a few times and really appreciated vanessa torruellas in particular. we found the room to be very clean and the bed to be very comfortable. my wife loved the bath robe. we would recommend your hotel to our friends and would plan to stay again on our next visit to nyc.
Reviewed September 03, 2012
5.7
Michael from Germany
Couple
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 9 nights in August 2012
Well-situated hotel close to Times Square”
location
the hotel is well located in 44th street only two blocks from times squares with many attractions of new york (e.g. moma) in close vicinity. the rooms are ok, however a bit small. we could not oversee the request by the staff everyday to leave a tip (envelope on the table). unacceptable was that we came home at 3 pm after long sightseeing in the morning and the room was not yet made up. the lobby staff was very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed August 15, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
Troy-Skott from United States
Couple
Superior Two Double Beds
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Great Location, Great Service and Fine Hotel”
Location, furnishings and up-keep of property
Really enjoyed being close to Time Square and loved the assistance from the bell staff and the concierge.
Reviewed August 01, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Lynn from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 7 nights in June 2012
Best Hotel in NYC!”
Lovely and comfortable room, great location and exceptional staff
With 4 NYC hotels under my belt in the same trip, Iroquois far exceeds my expectations and in my opinion, is the choice hotel for me when I visit NYC again! When I was comfortably snuggled in bed, it engulfed me and hence I spent a lot of time sleeping and having a good rest during my stay! There are so many TV channels to select from and I was spoilt for choice. The bathtub was fantastic and the Molton Brown toiletries provided tops the cake. Housekeeping services are in the day and in the evenings, the hotel provides a turndown service where they will also leave a weather card and delicious chocolates! This is a really nice touch. Internet is complimentary and the signal had been strong and steady that I could logon to clear some work. There is an iron and ironing board in the wadrobe and the luxurious bath robes are handy too. I would also like to commend the hotel for safekeeping my online shopping parcel which arrvied after I checked out. The hotel made a note and allowed me to pick it up at a later date and their exceptional service continues to impress me. Location of the hotel is close to Times Square and the nearest subway station - Bryant Park, is only 5 minutes away. There are many restaurants, diners, duane reade pharmacy and starbucks nearby.
Reviewed July 25, 2012
7.7
Very good
MELETIOS from Greece
Couple
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
reception very nice with a nice drink as you arrive, service with a smile, helpful. Our room was small, and with no view at all, but quiet.
The stay at this hotel was nice. We had a small room with no view, but it was quiet, which is important. The air conditioning was a problem, too cold, but it was solved by switching it off! Whatever we were asking at the reception, we had a very nice help. The room service was well done and discrete.
Reviewed July 20, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Elise from Australia
Group
Superior Two Double Beds
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Fantastic Hotel, Amazing Location & Great Service!”
Close to 5th Avenue, Times Square, Central Park, fantastic service and assistance from doormen, quiet rooms, great features, free wi-fi
Our stay at the Iroquois was fantastic! Doorman Bill ensured that we were all set when we arrived and even had a separate refrigerator brought up to our room so that we could store food and drinks during our stay. Our room was quiet and dark at night with no street noise at all and the rooms were very adequate for New York City (where most rooms are usually quite tiny!) The room came with everything we needed, including free wi-fi and a DVD rental service, which we took advantage of on a few occasions after long days of sight-seeing. The hotel was extremely close to everything we needed- food, attractions and only a short shuttle away from LGA airport. I would most definitely recommend The Iroquois and would love to stay there again in the future!
Reviewed July 08, 2012
7.7
Very good
WAI from Singapore
Group
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Clean and Tidy”
Serves coffee in the morning and fruity cold drinks at lobby
The room is very comfortable with space enough for the couple. It is not really that small as read from other reviews. Near subways and the Port Authority Bus Terminal hence transport is convenient.
Reviewed July 05, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Jason from Australia
Couple
Premium King
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Great service people always willing to help. ”
Location, quiet rooms, very comfortable.
Very nice hotel thoroughly enjoyed our stay here only downside was one elevator which we we were assured was only temporary as the other was being refurbished.
Reviewed May 28, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
George from United Kingdom
Couple
Premium King
Stayed 5 nights in April 2012
Great location with helpful, friendly staff”
Outstanding location
A wonderful 5 day stay, staff where helpful and happy to guide you to the best deals when visiting the attractions. Rooms were well equipped, with a super comfy bed and towels. The room was extremely quiet considering it was central manhattan. We would go back here without thinking twice
Reviewed April 15, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Olivia from United States
Family with teens
Superior Two Double Beds
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Great room and service. Loved the bed, sheets,etc”
Location v. central, charm, rooms
lucked out with this hotel for the price and location. v. nice fittings, details and library.
Reviewed March 20, 2012
7.7
Very good
Zhaoyang from China
Business traveler
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Great location, good hardward, but small room”
Location is great. It's within walking distance Times Square and other attractions (and to my office)
the hotel is in a great location. unfortunately i was only to book it for 2 days and have to move to hotel mela for the next few days. (this is good in a sense that i have a good comparison.) the hardwares in the room and bathroom are great. everything works. we could see chrysler building right from our window. though the room is really small. there is not much room for luggages or any other sizeable things you bring along.
Reviewed March 15, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
kevin from New Zealand
Couple
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 8 nights in February 2012
Great hotel in the heart of the city”
Old world charm with excellent service and in a great location
the iroquois is a classly and comfortable hotel in the heart of new york. it is literally a couple of minutes stroll to times square and all of the major attractions are either walking distance or a short trip on the subway. we found the staff to be exceptionally helpful and they attnded to everything we wanted. a small problem with the central heating was fixed within minutes. we also liked the cup of coffee in the morning as we walked out the door, and a cup of steaming hot apple cider in the evening as we walked in - a nice touch. hotel is snug and comfortable and athough not huge the room had everything we needed and was tastefully decorated.
Reviewed February 28, 2012
7.7
Very good
Tanveer from Bangladesh
Solo traveler
Queen Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
very nice and comfortable”
friendly staff, proximity to times square and other places filled with activity
I had a wonderful stay at this hotel, the staff are friendly and helpful, one bad thing i experienced was with the room service. They took ages and multiple reminders for my morning coffee, other than that it was fantastic! I would definately stay here again!!!
Reviewed February 04, 2012
7.0
Very good
Valencia from Australia
Family with young children
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 6 nights in January 2012
Perfect location, small but good value.”
It is the best location for shopping and stroll down the heart of the new york.
It was quite good hotel and good value for the money.
Reviewed January 16, 2012
7.3
Very good
Sophia from Taiwan
Family with young children
Queen Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Low key, Luxurious boutique hotel in great locatio”
good location, nice room even it's small. Very friendly staff and warming welcome to young kids
we enjoyed our stay at iroquois, staff is friendly and professional. location is just great as it's few blocks away from the 2011 macy's parade.
Reviewed January 10, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
charles from United States
Family with teens
Superior Two Double Beds
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
Friendly folks and a great location”
great location for theatre
Very pleased with hotel and will return soon. Our trip was planned to see shows and the location was perfect. The staff was very friendly. Because of the holidays the restaurant was not open but we were directed to good restaurants.
Reviewed January 03, 2012
5.0
DEBRA from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Extremely disappointing. Didn't live up to reviews”
Location
Upgraded to this hotel the week before because of the reviews but wished I hadn't. The room was dark, dingy and small and not the cleanest. The lighting in the room was also appalling and of all the hotels I have ever stayed in, this was the worst room to return to - positively depressing. The library area downstairs which I expected would be nice to relax in consisted of a small 2 seater settee, 2 upright chairs and 2 internet computers. It was absolutely tiny. 6 people in there and it was overcrowded and mostly being used by those on the internet or waiting for it. Nowhere really to relax and read or enjoy a cup of tea/coffee. I did try to order from the small bar in the breakfast room opposite but was told they were closed (this was about 4.30 pm in the afternoon) and to see the concierge. I did so and was told to go to the cafe across the road! Very poor for a hotel and I would definitely not recommend. On the positive side, the management were helpful when I complained at the end and said I should have been able to order drinks if I had wanted to. they did instigate an investigation and wrote me a personal letter of apology. That aside, I would not stay at the hotel again for all the reasons stated. There is better value to be had in the same area.
Reviewed December 24, 2011
8.3
Excellent
Alan from United States
Couple
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Lovly Boutique Hotel”
Great Staff, Quite, Good Location
Beds are extremely comfortable, Staff is personable and very accommodating, I will defintiely stay here again
Reviewed December 15, 2011
8.3
Excellent
Henry from Philippines
Group
Superior Two Double Beds
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Very hospitable and friendly staff, posh hotel”
Service was good, very clean
we very much enjoyed our stay here at hotel iroquois. the service was very good. the concierge helped us with our transportation. the hotel was very clean. the gym was nice.
Reviewed December 04, 2011