Trilogy Surfers Paradise
Trilogy Surfers Paradise
See all 30 photos

"The apartment was huge, clean and well maintained."

jasemine

19 March 2018

1 Bedroom Apartment - Bathroom Trilogy Surfers Paradise
1 Bedroom Apartment - Bathroom
See all 30 photos
Lobby Trilogy Surfers Paradise
Lobby
See all 30 photos
Swimming pool Trilogy Surfers Paradise
Swimming pool
See all 30 photos
Swimming pool Trilogy Surfers Paradise
Swimming pool
See all 30 photos
See map Trilogy Surfers Paradise
See map
Excellent
Location
8.6
See all 30 photos Trilogy Surfers Paradise
See all 30 photos
Removed from saved list

Trilogy Surfers Paradise

Excellent location
Stay in the heart of Gold Coast - See what's nearby
Have a question for Trilogy Surfers Paradise?
Excellent
From 109 reviewsSee what guests said
8.2
Recommended by 87% of guests
  • 240 meters to public transportation

  • 210 meters to the beach

  • Heart of the city

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms

Room choices
8.1
Excellent
Room comfort & quality
This property is in high demand!Last booked a few minutes ago
Penthouse
Penthouse
...
  • Sea view
  • 259 m²/2788 ft²
  • 3 queen beds
Enter dates to see prices
3 Bedroom Deluxe
3 Bedroom Deluxe
...
  • Partial sea view
  • 179 m²/1927 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
3 Bedroom Apartment
3 Bedroom Apartment
...
  • 143 m²/1539 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
2 Bedroom Apartment
2 Bedroom Apartment
...
  • 115 m²/1238 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
1 Bedroom Superior
1 Bedroom Superior
...
  • 88 m²/947 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
1 Bedroom Apartment
1 Bedroom Apartment
...
  • 82 m²/883 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Room - 2 bedrooms
Room - 2 bedrooms
...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Apartment
    Deluxe Apartment
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      Deluxe Multiple bedrooms
      Deluxe Multiple bedrooms
      ...
        Enter dates to see prices
        Basic Double
        Basic Double
        ...
          Enter dates to see prices
          Have a question for Trilogy Surfers Paradise?
          Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

          Prices drop the moment you sign in!

          Sign in now
          More about Trilogy Surfers Paradise

          More about Trilogy Surfers Paradise

          "The apartment is spacious with handy kitchen ware."

          Reviewed 29 August 2016

          Chan from Hong Kong

          |

          Family with young children

          An overview

          Show more

          Nearest essentials

          Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
          Show less

          What they offer

          "We would stay here again."

          BEVERLY from Australia

          |

          Family with older children
          Show less

          What's nearby

          Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
          Show more

          Property's guest policies

          Show more

          Some helpful facts

          Show more

          Real reviews from real guests

          Agoda Reviews (109)Booking.com Reviews (140)
          8.2
          Cleanliness8.2
          Facilities8.6
          Location8.6
          Room comfort and quality8.1
          Service8.4
          Value for money8.4
          Provided by verified guests of Agoda
          Filter guest comments by:
          Language
          English
          简体中文
          繁體中文 (香港)
          日本語
          Room type
          1 Bedroom Apartment
          1 Bedroom Superior
          2 Bedroom Apartment
          3 Bedroom Apartment
          more
          Search reviews
          Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
          Showing 85 verified guest comments
          12345
          9.6
          Exceptional
          Devan from Australia
          Family with young children
          2 Bedroom Apartment
          Stayed 3 nights in August 2018
          Spacious Apartment, Great Location”
          Apartment was spacious. Location is great. Swimming pool and BBQ is appealing.
          Reviewed August 28, 2018
          Thank you for your lovely review. We are so thrilled you enjoyed your stay and would love to have you back again. Kind Regards, Maree
          Responded August 30, 2018
          Trilogy Surfers Paradise
          10.0
          Exceptional
          Nur from Singapore
          Group
          2 Bedroom Apartment
          Stayed 5 nights in July 2018
          Exceptional”
          Nice and clean apartment. Great location, 10 mins walk to the beach. Highly recommended.
          Reviewed August 08, 2018
          Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are so pleased you found our Apartments so nice and clean and such a great location. Thank you for highly recommending us. Welcome back. Kind Regards, Maree
          Responded August 14, 2018
          Trilogy Surfers Paradise
          10.0
          Exceptional
          Nga from Australia
          Group
          2 Bedroom Apartment
          Stayed 2 nights in August 2018
          Great location”
          Nice spacious hotel. Great location, close to the beach and shopping. Would definitely recommend.
          Reviewed August 06, 2018
          Thanks so much for your lovely review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and found the location so close to the beach and shopping. We are thrilled you would recommend us and hope to have you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Maree
          Responded August 07, 2018
          Trilogy Surfers Paradise
          8.4
          Excellent
          Willy from Indonesia
          Couple
          1 Bedroom Apartment
          Stayed 3 nights in July 2018
          Great stay, good location, nice view”
          Very recommended, we have great stay here. close to surfers paradise, nice view and complete facilities.
          Reviewed July 28, 2018
          Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Kind Regards, Maree
          Responded July 30, 2018
          Trilogy Surfers Paradise
          8.0
          Excellent
          Helen from Australia
          Family with teens
          2 Bedroom Apartment
          Stayed 5 nights in July 2018
          Close to transport but a shame about the surroundings”
          There was a lot of buildings no work going on around the location and it is situated next to a run down block. Facilities were tired but had what we needed. Shame there are so many run down units and housing around as once in the resort the gardens and pool are lovely.
          Reviewed July 22, 2018
          Thanks Helen for taking the time to write a review. As we are on the Gold Coast it is a booming area with lots of upgrading happening continuously and this is what keeps it all so update. We do our best to keep our grounds in the best possible condition and pride ourselves in how lovely it looks, so we are pleased you found our grounds and pool so lovely. Kind Regards, Maree
          Responded July 24, 2018
          Trilogy Surfers Paradise
          10.0
          Exceptional
          KRISTIE from Australia
          Family with young children
          3 Bedroom Deluxe
          Stayed 3 nights in July 2018
          Lovely 3 bedroom with views”
          Nice pool, clean, great views from every room
          Reviewed July 22, 2018
          Thanks for your lovely review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and found our pool so nice. Yes, you stayed in one of our Deluxe Rooms and they have lovely views :) We would love to have you back again. Kind Regards, Maree
          Responded July 24, 2018
          Trilogy Surfers Paradise
          8.8
          Excellent
          Stafford from Australia
          Family with young children
          3 Bedroom Apartment
          Stayed 5 nights in June 2018
          Overall had a good experience. The place was located near all the happening places.”
          The rooms should be done by house cleaning at least once in three days. The security for kids and the facilities like swimming pool sauna and gym was very handy and good.
          Reviewed July 06, 2018
          Thanks for your lovely review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Unlike a hotel that service the room daily, we are self contained Apartments, so service our rooms weekly if staying for 7 days or more. The difference is our Apartments have fully contained kitchens and laundries, where a hotel doesn't, and this helps us keep our prices down. We like to think of our accommodation as a home away from home with all the comforts to wash and cook. Hope to have you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Maree
          Responded July 17, 2018
          Trilogy Surfers Paradise
          8.0
          Excellent
          Brendan from Australia
          Family with young children
          3 Bedroom Apartment
          Stayed 5 nights in January 2018
          Good all round”
          Great location, good times :)
          Reviewed June 20, 2018
          Thanks Brendan for your lovely review. We are so glad you had a great time while staying with us. We have to agree the location here is fantastic! Hope to see you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Maree
          Responded July 17, 2018
          Trilogy Surfers Paradise
          10.0
          Exceptional
          Angeline from Philippines
          Group
          2 Bedroom Apartment
          Stayed 5 nights in May 2018
          Wonderful stay at Trilogy!”
          I love everything about Trilogy! Our apartment was clean and fully equipped with everything we needed for our stay. The jacuzzi was lovely! It's conveniently located near public transportation, restaurants, and a supermarket. You may also buy your Go Explore card at the reception which allows you to have unlimited rides on the tram and buses for 10 AUD a day. The lady at the reception was incredibly helpful in suggesting places and routes to take around the Gold Coast. We can't wait to come back! I was so happy that there were changes to our flight itinerary that forced me to cancel my initial booking with a different hotel and we ended up with Trilogy!
          Reviewed May 25, 2018
          Thank you for your lovely review. We are so thrilled that you found the Apartment clean and fully equipped with all you needed for your stay. It's great you found the Jacuzzi so lovely and that found our Apartments located so conveniently located. I'm so please you found our reception staff so helpful with suggesting interesting places to go. We would love to have you back again to stay. We are also pleased your change in itinerary forced the change that brought you to us at Trilogy.......welcome back in the near future. Kind Regards, Maree
          Responded May 31, 2018
          Trilogy Surfers Paradise
          2.0
          Rohit from Hong Kong
          Family with young children
          3 Bedroom Apartment
          Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
          Acceptable”
          V BAD SERVICE , NO VALUE OF MONEY EVEN I CAN NOT THINK ITS 4 STAR ACCOUDING TO ME ITS 1 OR 2 STAR ONLY BED CORPORATION , BED SERVICE AND FULL WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY
          Reviewed April 09, 2018
          Hi Rohit, Thank you for your review and your feedback. While we understand you were not happy with your stay we thank you for taking the time to voice your thoughts. We wish you well. Kind Regards, Maree
          Responded April 18, 2018
          Trilogy Surfers Paradise
          10.0
          Exceptional
          May from Malaysia
          Group
          2 Bedroom Apartment
          Stayed 2 nights in February 2018
          Superb stay”
          Had the best time here. The apartment was huge, clean and well maintained. Facilities provided were sufficient. Located near to everything. Restaurants, cafes and supermarkets were all within walking distance. The surfer's paradise beach was also within reach with 5 mins walk.
          Reviewed March 19, 2018
          Thank you May for your lovely review. We are so glad you found the Apartment such a good size and well maintained. It is a great location here and we would love to have you back again in the near future. Kind Regards. Maree
          Responded March 20, 2018
          Trilogy Surfers Paradise
          10.0
          Exceptional
          Jenelle from Australia
          Couple
          1 Bedroom Apartment
          Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
          Very clean room with a lovely pool area.”
          Reception closes at 5pm which could be inconvenient. $300 deposit is a bit hefty. Room was spacious and comfortable.
          Reviewed March 05, 2018
          Hi Jenelle, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. As you stated our reception closes at 5 pm during the week. I think you will find with most accommodation that are Self Contained Apartments, this is quite standard. We do offer a night service for late arrivals which is both easy and convenient with a sign at the front entrance with instructions. In saying that we always try to contact our guests if information is provided to remind them of our opening/closing times and this is always appreciated. We do take a $300 Security Bond on the Apartment for incidentals which is money held for the period of stay. Naturally, this is unfrozen/returned if there are no incidentals, this is standard procedure. We are so glad you found the Apartment both spacious and comfortable and once again thank you for taking the time to write a review. Kind Regards, Maree
          Show more
          Trilogy Surfers Paradise
          8.4
          Excellent
          Robin from Australia
          Group
          2 Bedroom Apartment
          Stayed 2 nights in February 2018
          Boys Weekend”
          Good Location, Decent apartments, good value for money. Can't really fault much at all. Only bout 700m from the main strip.
          Reviewed March 01, 2018
          Thanks so much for your lovely review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and felt it was great value. We would love to have you back again. Kind Regards, Maree
          Responded March 05, 2018
          Trilogy Surfers Paradise
          9.6
          Exceptional
          Rebecca from Australia
          Family with young children
          2 Bedroom Apartment
          Stayed 2 nights in February 2018
          Spacious, comfortable, convenient ”
          Only downside was the traffic noise on our side of the building (ok on the side my other family members we staying on). And the fact you have to swipe with the correct key to go up or down at all in the lift made it hard to go to our family members who were on level 12 when we were on 10. More keys for each of us would have helped with this. Being on the same level would have been great but at time of enquiry we were told there was no guarantee of that. Otherwise great location and facilities. We enjoyed our stay.
          Reviewed February 18, 2018
          Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry you felt the traffic was disturbing on your side of the building where you stayed. I understand you felt the fob swipes were limiting in your situation, but please understand this is purely for all of our guests security. We always do our best to place multi bookings beside each other but at times this just isn't possible. We are glad you enjoyed the location and facilities and that overall you enjoyed your stay. Kind Regards, Maree
          Responded February 21, 2018
          Trilogy Surfers Paradise
          4.8
          Leichelle from Australia
          Family with young children
          2 Bedroom Apartment
          Stayed 2 nights in February 2018
          not helpful”
          have been at this hotel before - but this time we stayed in a room with a water rot hole in the bathroom, mould in the bathroom, no tv in the bedroom - half the size of the last apartment we stayed in. I facebook booked the cinema to be told there isn't a cinema - yet there is - we were there 3 years ago - very rude. wont be back. beaware bleach bottle on bbq area
          Reviewed February 15, 2018
          Hi Leichelle, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. In regard to being told there was no cinema, our media/theatre room is actually not a cinema. As we mentioned to you when we spoke it is currently being updated and therefore unable to be used to watch movies from the projector. This is mainly used in corporate situations as our website states below. Theatre/Conference Room The resort features a modern theatre/conference room for corporate guests. When you were here 3 years ago you stayed in a 2 Bedroom Apartment, as you did also this time. All our Apartments have a slightly different configuration and are all individually owned, so we are sorry you felt it seemed smaller. We are terribly sorry you were not happy with your stay overall and wish you well. Kind Regards, Maree
          Show more
          Trilogy Surfers Paradise
          4.4
          J from Philippines
          Family with young children
          2 Bedroom Apartment
          Stayed 3 nights in February 2018
          Acceptable”
          Untidy room, beds have bed bugs, and they let us clean our room before leaving to avoid fine.
          Reviewed February 05, 2018
          Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Our rooms are cleaned and checked before every guest arrives and we pride ourselves on the high standard we have. Although we value your opinion and your feedback is important to us, I find it hard to understand how the room could have been untidy for your arrival. All we ask on departure is that you put your dishes in the dishwasher as a courtesy, we supply you with the dishwasher powder to do this. In regards to bed bugs, our rooms are treated carefully after each guest departs, and all mattresses are covered by anti-bedbug full cover mattress protectors. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Kind Regards, Maree
          Responded February 05, 2018
          Trilogy Surfers Paradise
          9.6
          Exceptional
          Chang-Ik
          Family with young children
          1 Bedroom Apartment
          Stayed 4 nights in January 2018
          Great Apartment”
          Great Apartment walkable distance to all, Two airconditioning with 3 ceiling fans, great kitchen and modern bathroom. Little bit of view of the beach and had sun throughout.
          Reviewed January 31, 2018
          Thank you for your lovely review. We are so thrilled you think the Apartments are in a great position and well equipped. Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us and we welcome you back again in the near future. Kind Regards, Maree
          Responded February 05, 2018
          Trilogy Surfers Paradise
          8.4
          Excellent
          Souw from Indonesia
          Family with teens
          3 Bedroom Apartment
          Stayed 4 nights in July 2017
          nice apartment”
          the room is large and clean and near to the bus stop and tram station
          Reviewed November 05, 2017
          Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are so glad you found the Apartment large and clean and so close to all the transport. We hope to have you back again in the future. Kind Regards, Maree
          Responded November 23, 2017
          Trilogy Surfers Paradise
          9.2
          Exceptional
          Sandy from Australia
          Group
          1 Bedroom Superior
          Stayed 3 nights in February 2017
          Perfect location, great amenities ”
          I am coming back in July!!! Please look after me 😬
          Reviewed February 27, 2017
          Hi Sandy, We would love to have you back! Thank you for the review. Regards, Wayne and Olwyn and Trilogy Team
          Responded May 15, 2017
          Trilogy Surfers Paradise
          6.8
          Good
          Noelle from Singapore
          Family with young children
          2 Bedroom Apartment
          Stayed 7 nights in December 2016
          Meets my basic needs”
          Location is convenient as we drive, otherwise needs to walk a short distance to the main road or tram station. There is washer but not very clean (because not every guest uses that) but definitely useful if you want to wash your laundry, I didn't use the dryer though. Microwave and oven comes in handy for reheating my food. I'm a clean freak so I rated cleanliness can be improved. A good stay afterall.
          Reviewed February 07, 2017
          Hi Noelle, Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your comments regarding the facilities in your fully self-contained apartment. Our staff are continually looking to improve, and it is valuable for us to know where we can do so. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Surfers Paradise! Regards, Wayne and Olwyn and Trilogy Team
          Responded May 15, 2017
          Trilogy Surfers Paradise
          12345
          This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

          Back to search results

          Back to room choices

          |

          Dismiss