Book Now: Turtle Bay Resort

Excellent
From 578 reviewsSee what guests said
8.5
Recommended by 89% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (578)Booking.com Reviews (1324)
8.5
Excellent
From 578 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.9
Facilities8.5
Location8.9
Room comfort and quality8.6
Service8.4
Value for money7.8
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
한국어
日本語
简体中文
more
Room type
ADA Deluxe Ocean View
Partial Ocean View Room with King Bed
Partial Ocean View Room with Two Queen Beds
Ocean View Room with King Bed
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 402 verified guest comments
8.8
Excellent
Nikole from United States
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Room with 1 King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in January 2018
Loved the North Shore and the Turtle Bay Resort! ”
We stayed at the Turtle Bay Resort 1/6- 1/9. This was the only place we stayed on Oahu, we opted for the quieter North Shore vs Waikiki. We loved the resort- all of the staff is very friendly, and there are so many things to do! There are several good food options (pricey, but very good- and everything in Hawaii is pricey). We had dinner at Lei Lei’s twice, Kayla was the best waitress!! When we stayed at the resort, we opted for the beach over the pool. We rented snorkel equipment and saw a big sea turtle right in the bay. We could see whales breeching out in the water right from shore. Our room had a breathtaking ocean view, and great shutters that let air and the sound of the waves in, but kept the light and creatures out at night! We had an issue with a waitress at the beach bar and Mike the Food and Beverage manager was awesome and fixed the issue immediately! We would definitely return to Turtle Bay and recommend it to others.
Reviewed January 14, 2018
6.8
Good
Shane from New Zealand
Group
Partial Ocean View Room with King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in January 2018
A resort for rest and relaxation ”
A great place to rest and relax after visiting Waikiki. Pool on one side, and the beach on the other. Both great for swimming. Food is expensive. Strongly recommend Roy's. Transport to and from the resort can be challenging. Recommend hiring a car, which will also come in handy to visit the nearby beaches, food markets and sites like the Polynesian Cultural Centre - which is a must see and do.
Reviewed January 12, 2018
4.0
Sai from Hong Kong
Couple
Partial Ocean View Room with King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in January 2018
High end, fancy but not really brand new. Outrageously high service fee that isn’t justified”
Great view, spacious room but remote location. Overall a rip off
Reviewed January 11, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Maria from United States
Couple
Ocean View Room with King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in January 2018
Spectacular! Great property”
We stayed for 4 nights and we had a great time. Gorgeous beaches and views. Amazing trails on both sides of the property. We finished the days enjoying live chilaxing music by the pool bay overlooking the surfers and the sunset. The fish tacos and short ribs tacos are very good! The Pa‘akai restaurant is ok but overpriced. You can book all the adventures and activities you want from their guidepost stand. This place is relaxing, just relaxing!
Reviewed January 09, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Evelina from United States
Family with teens
Ocean View Room with Two Queen Beds
Stayed 4 nights in December 2017
Beutiful location- great pool area- close to the north shore beach(2miles), really nice gym etc. ”
Golf, tennis and everything is close by. Snorkeling, surf etc.Children up to 12 eat free with adults.
Reviewed December 26, 2017
6.4
Good
Ranu from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Ocean View Room with 1 King Bed
Stayed 7 nights in November 2017
Awesome location, but rooms outdated”
The location of this resort is the best feature of this hotel. Other pros: there are several good restaurants on the premises and the pools are pretty nice. The cons however: the adult pool is a small jacuzzi. (and lots of kids in the resort). The rooms are outdated, but in general clean (some backlog with maintenance resulted in dirt coming out of the vent in my bathroom. After complaining they cleaned it, but it still threw out dirt. They apologized and gave me an extra hour for check out). Not enough sunbeds, shades/umbrellas @ pools (while you pay a daily resort fee of $40! So when I asked about this, I got a ‘sorry’). Service at The Point (pool restaurant) is slow, but food generally good. And although enough (self) parking space, you can count on walking a lot to/from your car, because parking nearby is always full (which was ok for me) or do valet. Maybe I was there in the wrong season. But that location though! 😍
Reviewed November 29, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Jeff from United States
Couple
Ocean View Room with King Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
Windy but beautiful!”
Our room the first day was partial ocean view, nice view of the North side from 3rd floor. Booked another the 2nd day but unable to get same room so paid another 200 bucks (more than 1st room) for a full ocean view. We got in room and it was another floor up (4th) with SAME VIEW. Kind of upsetting but we're not complainers . It's a beautiful resort with lots to do. Was just really windy during our stay so not sure it's normally that way.
Reviewed November 25, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Timothy from United States
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Room with 1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
Phenomenal ”
I came here to use this as a proposal for my at the time gf. I planned some things with the staff and they were very Curteous and quick to respond through email since most of my days I don't have time to make a call during work hours. The only put is the price. It is well spent money for the fact of the kind of place it is but you just have to keep in mind resorts are never cheap.
Reviewed November 12, 2017
7.6
Very good
Toh from Malaysia
Group
Partial Ocean View Room with King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017
Great view and comfortable”
This is far from the town but the view is great and room is comfortable
Reviewed November 01, 2017
3.6
Lourdes from United States
Couple
Partial Ocean View Room with King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017
Acceptable”
Rooms were dirty, the resort is old and run down. Would never go again!
Reviewed October 25, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Nozomi from Japan
Couple
Vista Level Ocean View Room with King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2017
Honeymoon!”
Went their for our honeymoon! Everything was fantastic!
Reviewed October 11, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Katrina from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe Ocean View Room with Two Queen Beds
Stayed 1 night in September 2017
Beautiful Property”
Has a wonderful 3 nights at Turtle Bay Resort, absolutely BEAUTIFUL location. A little disappointed we were woken by housekeeping knocking on our door two mornings, but I should of had the Do not disturb sign on.. still 8.15am I thought was too early to be knocking on the door. I also found the service at breakfast like we were being investigated ...constantly making sure we were only eating from continental breakfast menu was a bit over the top. Other than that it was a great stay in a beautiful location
Reviewed September 18, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Gerard from United States
Family with teens
Partial Ocean View Room with Two Queen Beds
Stayed 2 nights in September 2017
One of the nicest spots in all of Hawaii”
Poor quality of room service and no Happy hour at the pool bar. $14 for a Mai tai??
Reviewed September 12, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
chee from Malaysia
Couple
Vista Level Ocean View Room with King Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2017
One of the best hotel I ever stayed for holiday. ”
Fabulous ocean views & very beautiful beaches. Will stay here again next trip to Hawaii .
Reviewed September 09, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Jessica from Australia
Couple
Ocean View Room with King Bed
Stayed 7 nights in August 2017
Exceptional”
Perfect holiday destination! As a first time visitor to Hawaii, I could not have been happier to be on Oahus North Shore in comparison to the tourist-laden Waikiki. Turtle Bay made for the ideal relaxed beach holiday - gorgeous beach within the resort with easy access to so many more around the bay, a great selection of eateries so we were never bored, a wonderful view from every room of the hotel, lovely service from all staff, to list a few highlights. If you are after a true vacation - Turtle Bay is your answer. We will be back!
Reviewed September 08, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Vanesha from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Room with 1 King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2017
Best hotel on Oahu”
Room was amazing stayed in the king suite Just food was not the best. :)))
Reviewed August 30, 2017
6.0
PO from Taiwan
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017
poor service”
The woman who was in charge of snorkeling gears booth was unfriendly and rude.
Reviewed August 22, 2017
6.8
Good
Bruno from Italy
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Room with 1 King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2017
Crowdy resort”
Old styled hotel. The best thing are the big rooms. The worst the food quality. It is not bad but over priced. The chairs at the beach are not enough for the guests
Reviewed August 21, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Judit from Canada
Family with young children
Deluxe Ocean View Room with Two Queen Beds
Stayed 11 nights in July 2017
Nice relaxing place”
We loved the resort. Not all of the restaurant there. Room was ok Staff was excellent
Reviewed August 08, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Hanalee from United States
Family with young children
Partial Ocean View Room with Two Queen Beds
Stayed 2 nights in August 2017
Exceptional”
Our stay at Turtle Bay Resort was very very nice. The room is spacious, clean, and very comfortable. The room attendants Glenda and Salome were accommodating and friendly. The snack bar attendants Lorrie, Nita, and Tessie were all nice and attentive to all the customers. All the valet crews were friendly and gave us quick service. The amenities were top of the line, the gym and outdoor pool have breathtaking view of the beach. Overall our stay Turtle Bay Resort was outstanding. We will definitely go back and rent one of their cottages or cabanas. Lovely, lovely, lovely stay.
Reviewed August 06, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Saleshni from United States
Family with young children
Partial Ocean View Room with Two Queen Beds
Stayed 5 nights in July 2017
Great place ”
This is a great location for both beach fun and pool side fun. The only thing this place is lacking is activities for kids. everything seems to close down at 8pm besides the bar.
Reviewed August 05, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Kim from Australia
Family with teens
Partial Ocean View Room with Two Queen Beds
Stayed 3 nights in July 2017
Truly relaxing”
The location was fabulous, topped with hiking trails and different beaches to explore/swim. Pool was very good, could get reasonably priced food at the shop for lunches which was a nice surprise as we were concerned we may have had to pay over the top prices. Food was the best at the restaurants that we had tasted in Hawaii although prices given we had to convert from Aussie dollars made it a bit to expensive for us to eat at them often.
Reviewed August 04, 2017
6.4
Good
Matthew from Australia
Couple
Ocean View Room with King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017
Mixed feelings ”
Great location. Beautiful surroundings and facade but basic rooms and poor service. Staff seemed annoyed to have to serve you and the "beach" staff were rude and sour. Restaurant staff however were very nice. Overall a mixed experience
Reviewed August 03, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Elke from United States
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Room with 1 King Bed
Stayed 6 nights in May 2017
Wonderful Stay in the Northshore”
I loved everything about the Turtle Bay Resort. The staff were friendly, the food in all of the restaurants was amazing. I wanted to move in and stay. It is located far away from Honolulu which was ideal for me. It was the perfect place for relaxation. I cannot wait to go back!
Reviewed July 25, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Constance from United States
Family with teens
Partial Ocean View Room with Two Queen Beds
Stayed 5 nights in July 2017
Paradise ”
Turtle Bay Resort was absolutely beautiful! The hotel, grounds, pool, restaurants, hiking trails, exercise facilities & exceptional staff were wonderful! We had a blast! Everywhere you look the ocean views are breathtaking! Really enjoyed dining twice at Lei Lei's restaurant on the golf course! Also, enjoyed North Shore Giovanni's food truck shrimp & Ted's bakery! Decided last minute to attend Polynesian Cultural center luau & it was a nice buffet with good shows! We decided to explore Waikiki- Honolulu first, then relax at Turtle Bay! It was a great decision!
Reviewed July 22, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
david from Australia
Family with young children
Partial Ocean View Room with Two Queen Beds
Stayed 5 nights in July 2017
Fantastic stay”
Loved every bit of it. Make sure you hire a car so you can see the sights of the north shore. Food in the resort is quite expensive, but there are some great options in the towns nearby.
Reviewed July 14, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Clayton from United States
Family with teens
Deluxe Ocean View Room with 1 King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in July 2017
Exceptional”
We highly recommend Turtle Bay as a wonderful vacation location. The resort is beautiful. The staff makes you feel so welcome and appreciated. Ian, Dennis, Monica and Neric added such a special touch to our stay. There were many more who were just as hospitable. The food is delicious! Turtle's close location to Haleiwa is such a plus as well. Thanks to everyone there. We will see you again!
Reviewed July 12, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
James from United States
Couple
Vista Level Ocean View Room with King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2017
Exceptional”
If you are coming to Oahue; you need to get away from all the crazy tourists and go to Turtle Bay and the North Shore. Well worth the journey.
Reviewed July 10, 2017
4.0
Christine from Indonesia
Family with young children
Partial Ocean View Room with King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
receptionist very very bad.”
this hotel lets us down at "Hello". when we arrived, we had to take our lugage down ourselves.. and waiting for somebody to help us at all. we called but all the bellboys seem to be busy. not enough bellboys. at reception, we didnt feel like entering a 5 star hotel at all. not enough receptionists. the ones that were there threaten us as if we are about to report for work at a factory. the receptionists were old, not welcoming and simply didnt care. this hotel focuses more on making money than to give a good service. for example, for entire beach, there is not even one guard... while there r lots of waitresses selling food and drinks. it is clear that this hotel belongs to somebody reach that doesnt care abt service anymore. yes, the hotel is big. yes, it has horses, yachts etc. but service is horrible. price is also many times higher than what we found at the outside watetsport shops. we were trully dissapointed.
Reviewed July 02, 2017
8.8
Excellent
young from South Korea
Business traveler
Partial Ocean View Room with King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
We stayed this hotel escaping from outrageous Christmas peak price in Honolulu.”
We stayed this hotel escaping from outrageous Christmas peak price in Honolulu. All hotels below 5 stars were fully booked during the period and 5 star-hotels in Honolulu were priced over $500 per night. Under the circumstance, Turtle Bay Hotel was a good alternative though it was also expensive. The environment including the fantastic view was just perfect for rest. Recommended for people who want peaceful stay. However, we had to leave for work after 1 night stay.
Reviewed June 26, 2017
5.2
david from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Room with 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
Above average”
Room leaked a LOT once it started raining. Probably wouldn't fork out the cash to stay here again
Reviewed June 25, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
ketsiri from Thailand
Couple
Partial Ocean View Room with King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2017
we will go back to turtle bay again and again”
All staff are super friendly. We love watching people surfing there. You can take bus to Polynesian cultural centre and waterfall nearby. But the resort itself is big and have many activities to do. Love this place, and will go back again and again.
Reviewed June 23, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Mariz from Australia
Group
Ocean View Room with King Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
A beautiful destination”
A beautiful location for this resort. A great beach on one side and a high tide surfers beach on the other, a busy family friendly resort. Rooms were clean and the staff were very friendly. A worthwhile visit!
Reviewed June 21, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Stephen from United States
Family with teens
Stayed 4 nights in June 2017
Great family trip”
We stayed at the Cotteges and we absolutely loved it. Beyond our expectations in regards to the room, the service, the view and the amount of onsite activities. We plan to return!
Reviewed June 14, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Marsha from Australia
Couple
Junior Ocean View Suite with King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in May 2017
Can't wait to return! ”
We're from Australia, and we just had our honeymoon in Hawaii and spent the last 5 nights at Turtle Bay Resort. We loved it! Reception staff were lovely, the staff at breakfast were all friendly and really kind and efficient at Kula Grille. We had breakfast included in our booking, which was continental buffet - lots to choose from. And you could upgrade to the full buffet for a very reasonable price if you wanted to. The staff at Roy's were great. We enjoyed many cocktails (try the Hawaiian Martini) at the bar at Roy's, and had a really great dinner there too. Also had a great dinner at Lei Lei's, and the staff there also great. Lots of really great meals. A gym that overlooks the ocean, and a great pool. I didn't swim in the pool as there is the beach right there also. There's a great shop there to buy a sandwich or drinks (including a bottle of wine, and beer/ciders for very reasonable prices) if you were just wanting a causal snack or night in. Room service also available. We stayed in a junior king suite in the 6th floor and we had beautiful views. And we loved our suite. The housekeeping staff were lovely too. Looking forward to returning for our first year wedding anniversary. Can't wait in fact .... thank you Turtle Bay Resort! Looking forward to seeing you again!! Richard and Marsha Wyles.
Reviewed June 12, 2017
6.4
Good
Christine from United States
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Room with 1 King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in June 2017
Loud weddings disturbing our stay”
We spent 4 nights here and 2 of those nights the resort had weddings outside with very loud music pumping until 10 pm. We couldn't even leave the balcony door open. Very disappointed.
Reviewed June 09, 2017
6.8
Good
Susan from United States
Family with teens
Deluxe Ocean View Room with Two Queen Beds
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
Beautiful spot... could be cleaner...”
Need more water stations, only one is by the pool...
Reviewed June 05, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
paul from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Room with 1 King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2017
Great stay”
Location is beautiful,hotel great,excellent holiday.
Reviewed May 22, 2017
6.4
Good
Tim from New Zealand
Group
Partial Ocean View Room with Two Queen Beds
Stayed 7 nights in May 2017
Large birthday group & they couldn't struggled to cater to our needs”
This place is a long way from Waikiki. It is beautiful,relaxing & offers experiences that you wouldn't get in Waikiki ie horse riding. But as for catering for a large group this was frustrating and I would suggest that you keep your options open as they are not overly accommodating. This was sad given the amount of money our group spent here. Some staff were absolutely lovely others left us wondering why we were even staying there. Avoid staying in room 219 and according to the manager 419 these 2 rooms sit directly above the night club which is excessively noisy til the small hours with heavy bass music. I could see this place as being a lovely place for couples to hide away and relax. The pool is small for the amount of people staying in this facility and there's no pool toys sad also as a large group... they really need to lighten up and cater for all.
Reviewed May 22, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Cameron from Australia
Family with young children
Partial Ocean View Room with Two Queen Beds
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Stunning views from room”
We had an ocean view room, it was spacious with 2 doubles and a knock out view of nothing but ocean and coastline. Pricey hotel, but nothing else northside of Oahu could compare with it. Kids loved the pools and waterslide, we loved the bar next to pool with live music and happy hour :) and great little beach with beach bar next door. Everything is pretty expensive, but at least you are getting a pretty special location for your money! We went for one night as an excuse to drive around island.. so glad we did. Saw a big turtle a few beaches away too..
Reviewed May 12, 2017
7.2
Very good
You from Australia
Family with young children
Ocean View Room with King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
too expensive for the experience ”
quite small as a resort. raining all day. used nothing and still paid the $50/day resort fee.
Reviewed May 01, 2017
5.2
Framy from Australia
Couple
Partial Ocean View Room with King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in April 2017
It's definitely not a 5 star resort. The location is excellent but customer service was inferior. ”
Upon our arrival we waited at reception (not clearly marked) as one staff member was only present behind the desk. Several staff members came in and out of a door and did not smile or greet us or even let us know when someone would be with us. This was not a great first impression. Our room on the second floor had a leak in the bathroom which flooded the closet space. When we first rang guest services the person we spoke to sounded disinterested. We were told the engineers would be called. We left the room and when we enquirer at the front desk a couple of hours later, we were transferred to another room subsequently which was attended to by the front desk very efficiently. She was great. I went to the spa and asked for permanent hair colour, manicure and hair cut (just bangs) it cost $263 USD, and my hair colour was not permanent and the nail polish was poor quality. Jess was great but the products used were poor. The hair dye stained two of my dresses worn subsequently.
Reviewed April 30, 2017
8.8
Excellent
CHANGHOON from South Korea
Couple
Partial Ocean View Room with King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
good”
so good
Reviewed April 20, 2017
3.2
Bonnie from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Room with 1 King Bed
Stayed 6 nights in April 2017
Not worth the money”
This hotel is really dated. Definitely not what I was expecting, not luxury and incredibly overpriced. The food is extremely average at the restaurants and so pricey. The pool was large good for kids if you are a couple I would not recommend it. Will not stay again.
Reviewed April 18, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Adrienne from United States
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Room with 1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
Excellent”
We just needed a hotel room for a day, so decided to splurge a little and book a night at Turtle Bay. The drive up from Honolulu International Airport is gorgeous, driving past views Hawaii is known for. The drive was also quite expensive by taxi as the resort is at a pretty secluded area (about $100+). Check in was smooth even though we arrived earlier than the check in time, and when it seemed quite busy for the resort. Within 10 minutes, we were escorted to our room and enjoying the beach view from our balcony. Food was quite pricey, and even though it was all quite good, can't say the value for the price was there. However, thoroughly enjoyed the cocktails, particularly by the pool area. There was a lot of people checked in, but it never seemed too crowded, even by the pool area. There was always a spot to sit and relax, and enjoy the view. :) All in all, it was an excellent stay even just for the night. One downside however is that it is quite secluded. We wanted to head out to Haleiwa but proved a bit difficult to get a cab or any ride out into town. If we could afford it, we'd love to go back and stay longer!
Reviewed April 17, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
jacqueline from Australia
Family with young children
Ocean Villa 3-Bedroom
Stayed 5 nights in April 2017
Exceptional”
Amazing resort! the gym is fantastic with great yoga and running sessions. The horse riding was so beautiful . They have a great setup in the lobby with the "guidepost" which is the goto place to book everything for your stay - from helicopter rides to horse riding. The staff around the hotel (porters, gym staff, horse trail guides, guidepost and waiting staff) are very friendly. The only negative for our stay was the staff at the front desk for check in /check out - they were very rude and abrupt, the concierge wasn't at all friendly/helpful either.
Reviewed April 16, 2017
5.6
Marcelo from United States
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Room with 1 King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in April 2017
Expensive and not worth it”
The location, (although an hour away from HNL airport) is lovely as was the beach. The staff were not the friendliest and I fear they rely on their well known name to get by. The food and drinks were severly overpriced and nothing special. There were also no activities past 9pm so unless you're the type that has dinner at 4:30pm and be in bed by 9pm this is not the place for you.
Reviewed April 08, 2017
8.4
Excellent
sarah from Australia
Group
Ocean Villa 4-Bedroom
Stayed 5 nights in January 2017
Wedding at Turtle Bay”
I had my wedding at turtle Bay in January and the on site wedding coordinators and event planners were absolutely fantastic. We also rented a villa for our family which was amazing - larger than we expected and beautifully maintained and appointed. The let down at this hotel was the staff and service in the main part of the hotel. THe reception desk was unhelpful and all most all of our wedding guests were unhappy with the rooms they were allocated and were subsequently given much nicer rooms on higher floors (which begs the question why they were not given those rooms in the first instance). My sister also unfortunately had a sound speaker stolen from her room during her stay. However overall it is a fabulous place and from a wedding perspective I could not have asked for more - the staff were incredibly accommodating and helpful. Everything ran like clockwork and I was most appreciative of their efforts.
Reviewed March 22, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Esther from New Zealand
Couple
Partial Ocean View Room with King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
Magic Spot - beware resort fees!”
The grounds are incredible with so many activities. Beautiful sunset too. Beware additional $40+ USD resort fee per night.
Reviewed March 20, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Jinsoo from South Korea
Family with young children
Ocean View Room with King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in March 2017
Very nice resort”
Beach so good Resort is warm and silent.
Reviewed March 18, 2017