Book Now: Wynn Las Vegas

Exceptional
From 701 reviewsSee what guests said
9.0
Recommended by 90% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (701)Booking.com Reviews (2630)
9.0
Exceptional
From 701 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness9.5
Facilities9.1
Location8.8
Room comfort and quality9.3
Service9.0
Value for money8.6
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
简体中文
한국어
Français
more
Room type
Deluxe Resort King
Panoramic View Double Deluxe
Deluxe Resort Double
Panoramic View King Deluxe
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 531 verified guest comments
9.6
Exceptional
Danny from United States
Couple
Deluxe Resort King
Stayed 1 night in September 2017
Beautiful hotel with great service ”
The Wynn is a luxury hotel. It is a beautiful hotel that is well maintained. The staff are fantastic. The rooms are gorgeous and extremely comfortable.
Reviewed September 25, 2017
8.0
Excellent
HYUNSUN from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Resort King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2017
Fantastic memories staying Wynn”
Perfect
Reviewed August 09, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Erik from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Resort King
Stayed 3 nights in June 2017
Great hotel”
Recommended for chilling shoping n eating
Reviewed July 27, 2017
7.6
Very good
Suezanne from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Resort King
Stayed 4 nights in July 2017
No coffee maker!”
Dissapointed ,
Reviewed July 24, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
KyungJin from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Resort King
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Excellent Hotel with its fame”
Outstanding facility and professional staff.
Reviewed July 23, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Fanny from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Resort King
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
unexpected service, ”
we turn on the ''Do Not Disturb'' the house keeping still open my door at 9am. its scare me. I try to compliant at front desk the girl using her unhappy face to me say '' sorry''. Then that's it.
Reviewed July 19, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Sanford from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Resort King
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Crazy surge pricing”
Book this hotel during non-peak days as prices go up more than 3x over the weekends.
Reviewed June 13, 2017
7.6
Very good
MINA from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Resort King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
just sleep & casino”
All options have an additional cost. As a result, it is an expensive hotel. I recommend this hotel if you have booked a room with a full option. (MUST) If not, you will be disappointed when you see the scenery outside the window of your room. And to use the cafe on the first floor in the morning, you will have to stand in line.
Reviewed June 08, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Mehir from Pakistan
Couple
Deluxe Resort King
Stayed 4 nights in May 2017
Always a Wynner”
Excellent hotel in all ways
Reviewed June 01, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
ELLA from Indonesia
Group
Panoramic View Double Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
Great hotel”
no words can describe how satisfied on our stay with Wynn. Great service, and view of from the rooms. HIghly recommend to go to Wynn Buffet. Definitely will recommend this to others.
Reviewed May 10, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Gemma from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Resort King
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017
Beautiful hotel”
I'd definitely recommend the Wynn. The hotel itself is stunning and the rooms flawless. Wasn't overly impressed with the pushy upsell at check in, they make it sound like they are offering you an upgrade, but it's really an upsell to a more expensive room. Would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed April 27, 2017
5.6
Arturo from United States
Couple
Deluxe Resort King
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
Above average”
there were trash in the trash bucket hair on the bathroom floor.We did not take a bath in the tub because it was dirty and had hair in it.I am very disappointed.
Reviewed April 18, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Lucy from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Panoramic View Double Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017
Excellent”
Stunning lobby decoration.
Reviewed April 14, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
HSUAN-HSIN from Taiwan
Group
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
Fantastic!”
Recommended!
Reviewed April 07, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Nadine from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Resort King
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
Beautiful hotel”
Probably the least stinky casino/hotel on the strip, although I was told it was a smoke free casino and it certainly was not. The weather was treacherous during our stay, with 70mph winds, so the walls and windows were creaking and flexing all night long, and being a light sleeper, that meant no sleep for me! Not sure how the other hotels handle winds like that, but that was my only complaint. The garden is beautiful. I can't say that I had the time to check anything else out. I would stay here again.
Reviewed April 05, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
juan from Argentina
Couple
Deluxe Resort King
Stayed 4 nights in December 2016
amazing”
probably the best hotel in Las Vegas
Reviewed March 16, 2017
6.0
Mornay from South Africa
Couple
Deluxe Resort King
Stayed 7 nights in February 2017
Above average”
For a 5* Hotel, it was somewhat disappointing to discover that they did not provide complimentary water or coffee making amenities in-room. I am still waiting for the refrigerator to be provided in our room in which to store my medication. We ate in 2 of the restaurants and the standard of food was inferior to that of restaurants outside of the Hotel. The fitness centre/gym facility did not have showers or steam room access after your workout. We had to go from the gym to our room to shower after a workout as the shower and steam room facility is only available for the Spa users and if one wishes to make use of the showers one has to pay an additional amount which is not included in the Resort fee???? How ridiculous! A shower is essential after a workout and steaming or sauna helps to eliminate lactic acid buildup after a good workout in the gym. The gym should have shower and steam room facility or access without incurring an additional fee.
Reviewed March 06, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Reed from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Resort King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
Was clean big rooms upscale resort, slot of nightclubs and rooms had big bathrooms with jaxuzxi bath”
Great for everything and is upscale resort so very fancy
Reviewed March 06, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Nicole from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
The Wynn is always best. ”
Really, always the best. I've been coming to the Wynn since the year it first opened.
Reviewed March 04, 2017
8.8
Excellent
justin from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Resort King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017
Could be better”
End of the strip. Clean, great gym. Don't enforce the stroller policy anymore. No bedroom slippers, no toothbrush, no space in refrigerator for your own stuff. No complimentary in room coffee/tea, or water.
Reviewed February 15, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Yasuaki from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Very nice”
A very elegant hotel.
Reviewed January 29, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Yasuaki from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe Resort King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Expensive but nice”
It was expensive but it was very nice hotel.
Reviewed January 29, 2017
3.6
Stefano from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Deluxe Resort King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017
Disappointed ”
Building site next door and a few of the staff rude . It's not good to big a hotel
Reviewed January 13, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Arif from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Resort King
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
excellent”
happy stay
Reviewed January 09, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
hary from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017
99”
1000
Reviewed January 05, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Kenneth from United States
Couple
Deluxe Resort King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
The most friendly staff ever. The best hotel of them all hands down”
Great ambiance. Cirque du soleil show was amazing. Got whipped on the tables but the dealers sent me away with a smile every time, which was unusual and has never happened before. The staff was great. Parking accessibility in reference to room and strip was really convenient. I will choose the Wynn first on my next trip to Vegas.
Reviewed January 03, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Ping from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe Resort King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
great”
excellent experience
Reviewed December 22, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Mario from Australia
Group
Deluxe Resort King
Stayed 4 nights in December 2016
Great hotel”
Fantastic hotel and beautiful casino
Reviewed December 08, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Robert from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Resort King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
Fabulous!! ”
Look forward to returning.
Reviewed December 05, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Lelita from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Resort Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
Fun stay in LV”
Great facility, exactly same level as Wynn macau. Shopping mall right across the road.
Reviewed December 04, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
jeongsoo from South Korea
Family with young children
Deluxe Resort King
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
wow! super cool!”
the best!
Reviewed November 29, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Katherine from United States
Couple
Deluxe Resort King
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
Amazing ”
I truly have nothing negative to say about my stay at the Wynn . It was everything I didnt expect for it to be . I will return . Everything I needed was within walking distance inside the hotel and outside.
Reviewed November 14, 2016
5.2
Rubei from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Resort King
Stayed 4 nights in November 2016
Could have done better”
Room was really clean with a great view. Some of staff were really nice, others were a bit lazy. Not enough entertainment at hotel. Just another regular hotel with extra charges with all the facilities
Reviewed November 14, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Andrea from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Resort King
Stayed 4 nights in October 2016
Great hotel”
The views from our room were amazing
Reviewed November 04, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Elfina from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Resort King
Stayed 5 nights in October 2016
Very nice, immaculate facilities and quick response ”
All are at its best
Reviewed October 23, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
songee from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe Resort King
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Perfect”
Everything was decent and perfect. From registration to checkout, i felt comfortable using this hotel. And i left my jacket in my room and found it back using chargerback system. Sweet and easy. Thank you.
Reviewed October 23, 2016
6.4
Good
Lily from China
Group
Deluxe Resort King
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
not that special”
only one king size bed is available in the room, even for three person.no speacial facilitity comparing with other 5 star hotel. check-in procedure is really really slow.
Reviewed October 18, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Antonio from United States
Group
Deluxe Resort King
Stayed 3 nights in October 2016
1st time at the Wynn”
Good size room. Decore was a little crazy, lots of flowers at the entrance, but had fun.
Reviewed October 16, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Isabel from United States
Group
Deluxe Resort King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Great service, beautiful rooms, great dining options”
helpful staff, beautiful rooms with various commodities.
Reviewed September 13, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Jason from United States
Couple
Deluxe Resort King
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Typically amazing hotel”
Wynn knows how to do service and make a special hotel. The only very small, I wouldn't say problem, is that it is at the end of the strip. Some people might like that, we just had to walk a little farther than we would have liked. That small inconvenience is minute compared to what you get at the hotel as it is the most beautiful on the strip.
Reviewed September 04, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
adrian from Spain
Couple
Deluxe Resort King
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Great hotel”
Nice hotel, great room, wish it was cheaper.
Reviewed September 02, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Mohammed from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Resort King
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Need to value guests more”
Hotel need to offer more privledge to its guests, I had to pay full prices to get into hotel venues, if not free, hotel guests should be offered some sort of discounts, not the one anyone can get online!
Reviewed August 22, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Meiti from Indonesia
Family with teens
Deluxe Resort King
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
A nice hotel”
The first time I saw the hotel that has decoration so beautiful. Even i am not playing the casino, but i enjoy the hotel.
Reviewed August 20, 2016
6.8
Good
abdulmohsen from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Resort King
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good”
The location of the hotel is very bad at the end of the strip street and the converge what is the charge me for charger otherwise it's okay
Reviewed August 17, 2016
3.2
jakapop from Thailand
Family with teens
Deluxe Resort King
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
ฺBad Services”
We very upset and don't back to this hotel again. We ask the front cashier for the free wifi, she said to us hotel don't have a free wifi and then we told her we don't want it, she said the cost of wifi include already we must to paid auto in the bill same everyone. Very ugly hotel. I don't want to go back again.
Reviewed August 15, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Koo from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Amenity is good”
Molton brown is really good. I wanna buy!
Reviewed August 12, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
xin from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Resort King
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
very good”
very good
Reviewed August 10, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Tushar from India
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
By far the best property in Vegas esp the tower suites ”
Nothing beats the tower suites
Reviewed July 16, 2016
6.4
Good
KESSIRI from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Resort King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Disappointed ”
Staffs at registration are not friendly.
Reviewed July 16, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Curtis from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Resort King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Awesome”
Very beautiful
Reviewed July 14, 2016