Book Now: Asia International Hotel

Very good
From 946 reviewsSee what guests said
7.7
Recommended by 80% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (946)Booking.com Reviews (1964)
7.7
Very good
From 946 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness7.8
Facilities7.3
Location8.5
Room comfort and quality7.7
Service7.5
Value for money7.6
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
العربية
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
more
Room type
Deluxe King Room
Business
Executive
Deluxe Suite
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 804 verified guest comments
7.6
Very good
Althaf from South Africa
Family with young children
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
beautiful hotel cleanliness issues”
hi hotel is beautiful and rooms are very nice. beds were super soft and comfortable. didn't have breakfast there as limited to what we can eat so passed on this. what really spoilt it for me was to see how house keeping performed their chores. usually they do not vacuum or mop the floors. this has to be a special request. spending 5 days there was an issue wrt to mopping and cleaning. their cleaning staff use the same rag in the corner of your room to 1)wash the basin 2)wash your toilet 3)and to wash your cups etc this is very unhygienic and this is a major issue of cleanliness to this was witnessed by us and we were terribly appalled. seen a video on many 5 star hotels in china doing the same thing and sadly this hotel is guilty of the same.
Reviewed January 01, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Aung from Myanmar
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 6 nights in December 2017
good”
Reviewed December 27, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Kanitta from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Perfect location in GZ”
Definitely will come back again
Reviewed December 10, 2017
8.8
Excellent
hidayat from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017
Big room”
Near halal food street. Big rooms.
Reviewed December 08, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Kanitta from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Best location in town ”
Staffs very nice and helpful
Reviewed December 08, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Kanitta from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Location perfect for business ”
Hotel is big and clean the staffs are very nice
Reviewed December 06, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Haiyin from China
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
Professional staff, good price for 4rooms. ”
Big enough room to stay. Good service.
Reviewed November 24, 2017
8.0
Excellent
JongHyun from New Zealand
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017
Good location but a bit lack of detailed professional service.”
It would be good to have some sofas in the lobby area.
Reviewed November 06, 2017
8.8
Excellent
TOSHIAKI from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2017
1”
I stayed for 5 days at work. The subway station is near, and it is close to the main place in Guangzhou and the location is also good. The drawback is that the voltage is unstable or the current does not go out to the outlet depending on the day. Also, as I can tell the whole of China, the Internet's regulations are terrible and the hotel's WiFi It is almost impossible to connect. I was at a loss for work on a personal computer. I want you to improve oy there.
Reviewed October 12, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Abdelrahman from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 10 nights in September 2017
Hoo ”
Not bad
Reviewed October 08, 2017
4.0
Chandrakar from India
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2017
Far from customer service philosophy”
I recently stayed at the hotel for business with my colleague. The hotel and its staff is far from whats called customer service. They charged my card for fare and deposit on the first very day and the money didnt get transferred to them. However we blocked money on my colleagues card. My money was mid air as the transaction had failed on one of the links. My bank asked me to get a simple e mail from the hotel that they didnt receive the money on so and so card. SIMPLE as that ! ( i needed forex back as i was to travel more ) The hotel staff simply refused to extend any help even though everything was crystal clear in their computer record. They landed me in great trouble as not only my money was stuck but also i couldnt imagine the plethora of follow ups which were to come up next ,sitting in my home country. They simply say that theres no body senior enough, accounts has left for home ( their manager Mr. Sam Lee ), its a holiday, we are not authorised blah blah blah...Then why run this hotel and charge so much money when you cant handle such situations and help your guests ? Every year we send people from our office to stay at this property but I will make sure that i get that changed from now on. Really disappointed.
Reviewed October 01, 2017
2.0
HAIDER from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2017
Acceptable”
room very dirty and smelly room and very bad service and bed smelly as well could not sleep very well
Reviewed September 27, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Tai from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
Exceptional”
Value Cost Hotel
Reviewed September 22, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
ABDUL from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2017
It's Really in the heart of business Area”
All the staff is very cooperative and clean
Reviewed August 14, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Angy from China
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
Exceptional”
best service very comfortable hotel
Reviewed June 05, 2017
7.6
Very good
IRFAN from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2017
Very good”
There is no seats in the lobby for visitors and their guests for waiting time. there is no airport pickup and drop off available.
Reviewed June 02, 2017
8.0
Excellent
IRFAN from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 11 nights in March 2017
Very good”
They are very strict with Check out time, even if 10min extar they would charge for the day.
Reviewed May 31, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Ali from Russia
Business traveler
Business
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
V.Good Hotel”
Clean and comfortable Hotel / Staff Helpful
Reviewed May 28, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Ali from Russia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Perfect Location”
Perfect Location / Comfortable Rooms / Good Price
Reviewed May 28, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Ali from Russia
Business traveler
Business
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Perfect Hotel”
Good location and comfortable hotel Clean and staff helpful
Reviewed May 14, 2017
7.6
Very good
Alaa from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
Very good”
The hotel is great, specially its location. But the room was not clean enough, I found alot of stuff under the bed. Some of furnitures beed to be changed, because it's old or broken.
Reviewed May 10, 2017
7.2
Very good
Alaa from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
Business
Stayed 6 nights in April 2017
Very good”
Some of the furnitures are old and need to be replaced. The room is big and facilities are good too. The best thing is its location, specially for those find some good restaurants
Reviewed May 06, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Yasir from Pakistan
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017
Asia international hotel Is best location for Halal food. ”
Make more convinance for customer please teach English to security and mad.....
Reviewed May 05, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Liping from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2017
Location is great”
Location and staff service is good. I opted for large bed however not available. Was offered free upgrade to another room.
Reviewed April 27, 2017
5.6
Sandeep from India
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2017
Rude Staff”
Staff don't know English
Reviewed April 18, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Ali from Russia
Family with young children
Business
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
V.good Hotel”
Perfect location and staff helpful also rooms size comfortable ... But no arabic TV channels even 80% of Customers are ARABIC
Reviewed April 14, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Ali from Russia
Family with young children
Business
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
Perfect Location”
Perfect hotel and Location , Clean rooms and large also staff good
Reviewed April 06, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Sultan from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
good choice ”
Deserve his reputation, very good one. Back again.
Reviewed April 02, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Sultan from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
great experience ”
Like this hotel, sure will back again.
Reviewed April 02, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Kaci from Algeria
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2017
Nice place”
Great location Clean Nice
Reviewed March 31, 2017
6.8
Good
Faizel from Swaziland
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
Good”
i stayed there and was quite happy , very central for food and small shoppings. would recomment to my friends
Reviewed March 27, 2017
7.2
Very good
emil from China
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2017
bad comunication with client block mind”
we extend rhey close door and you should change key and bad comunication
Reviewed March 26, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Masood from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2017
Very good”
desperately need some seating in the lobby. no sitting place in the lobby as compared to other similiar hotels.
Reviewed March 23, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Masood from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Business
Stayed 5 nights in March 2017
Excellent”
need some sitting space in the lobby
Reviewed March 22, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Bajrang from India
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
nice hotel”
nice
Reviewed March 14, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Mohammed from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
Good”
Nice hotel
Reviewed March 11, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Mohammed from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2017
Good”
Nice
Reviewed March 09, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Mohammed from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
Goood”
It's nice location
Reviewed March 09, 2017
6.8
Good
Muhammed from India
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 1 night in February 2017
Need improvement in English ”
It's very difficult to make them to understand what we required.
Reviewed March 06, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Mohammed from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2017
Good”
It's okay
Reviewed March 04, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Emad from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in December 2016
the hotel is good location and rensable prices ”
the one problem in this hotel there are no Arabic TV channels, and i was requested for that bout no one from hotel staff cooperated with me.
Reviewed December 11, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
ABDUL from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
About asia”
Nice and clean
Reviewed December 02, 2016
7.6
Very good
Moshe from Israel
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2016
Good service”
Good service, good location.
Reviewed November 24, 2016
3.6
Mohammed from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 6 nights in November 2016
Very bad reception service”
The staff at the counter asked for 15% more then the price quoted so we had to pay the 15% and then we walked out after 2 days
Reviewed November 21, 2016
6.0
Yar from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
Convenient”
great location
Reviewed November 15, 2016
6.0
Sam from Australia
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Ok”
Clean and good for business
Reviewed November 11, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Tiong from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2016
i be back”
Nice and friendly staffs, everything was ok to me, only thing was, too many Middle East customers.
Reviewed November 10, 2016
4.8
LUIS from El Salvador
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in October 2016
Allways a very bad hotel ”
Location good, service very bad as mayority of Chinese hotels, they are very scare of you if you take something from the room and think as they are doing a favor to you staying in the hotel, but this is very use in the Chinese hotels around all China, that the reason is better to stay in western hotels, the staff usually is traning more, this time I booked too late and the western hotels we too expensive
Reviewed November 05, 2016
4.4
LUIS from El Salvador
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 6 nights in October 2016
Allways bad experiencie in this hotel, location very good ”
Staff very rude, costumer service very bad
Reviewed November 05, 2016
6.0
ABDOLHOSSEIN from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 5 nights in October 2016
good as always”
i like here as always but they must some renew too
Reviewed November 05, 2016