Book Now: Atour Xi'an Yanta Hotel

Excellent
From 50 reviewsSee what guests said
8.1

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (61)Booking.com Reviews (50)
8.9
Excellent
From 61 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness9.2
Facilities8.5
Location8.1
Room comfort and quality9.5
Service9.3
Value for money9.0
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
简体中文
English
한국어
繁體中文 (香港)
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 59 verified guest comments
8.0
Excellent
monika from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Very pleasant”
Modern rooms, wonderful bed, close to the Pagoda
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The bedroom was spacious and modern. The bed was so comfortable and clean. The hotel was close to shops, bus stops and the Pagoda. Breakfast was not included in our room price, we ventured to get breakfast one morning, enough variety for 500 Kwai. Will return to this hotel.
Reviewed October 07, 2014
6.4
Good
David from France
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Satisfaisant ”
Idéalement placé près de la grande pagode de l'oie sauvage , possible d'aller à la muraille à pied en metro Revoir la propreté ! Le ménage est fait de façon sporadique ! Dommage pour des chambres si belle à ce prix Isolation sonore des fenêtres à refaire !
Reviewed June 13, 2016
9.3
Exceptional
riccardo from Italy
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Ottima scelta”
pulizia, silenzio, prezzo
Reviewed June 22, 2015
6.4
Good
TSUTOMU from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017
立地以外は”
初めての西安旅行で土地勘も無く予約。タクシーで移動するなら問題無いが、中国語が話せないなら地下鉄の駅が最寄りのホテルを選んだ方が良いでしょう。隣にコンビニが有り、部屋も他の地方より広め。個人的には快適だった
Reviewed April 21, 2017
9.7
Exceptional
Yat from China
Couple
Stayed 10 nights in January 2016
很有人情味的酒店”
1.酒店人員很好很有禮貌,第一天去的時候剛好下雪了,當天晚上很晚才到酒店,一進門大堂的職員就送上溫暖的熱茶,笑容滿分! 因為太晚才到酒店所以沒吃什麼東西,打去餐廳因為太晚也沒有吃的了,但酒店職員知道了以後還是給我送上的水餃跟餛飩,人真的好好! 2.酒店很乾淨,床跟被子每天都會有人來清理打掃,基本上每天一回到酒店就看到很整齊的床鋪什麼的超級好! 3.職員真的太好太好太好了!
我很喜歡這家酒店,我第二天出去參觀的時候跌倒了,回到酒店職員很細心的問我要不要先幫我處理傷口,真的覺得很溫馨! 酒店的位置離大雁塔不遠,但不得不說位置不算很方便,附近雖然有涼皮、夾饃等吃的,但要找多一點吃的也要走大概十五分鐘才能到,但不得不說酒店很安靜,晚上基本上都聽不到什麼聲音! 我下次來還是會住的:) 特別感謝前台所有的哥哥姐姐,辛苦你們了!希望下次來能看到你們!
Reviewed February 06, 2016
8.0
Excellent
ka from Macau
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
服務態度很好,講解耐心,禮貌好,只是房間窗校斷了關不攏讓蚊子飛了進來。”
服務人員態度很好,酒店位置不錯,免費自助洗衣
Reviewed July 22, 2015
8.0
Excellent
LEE from South Korea
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
인상에 남을 친절함...그러나”
지금껏 여행을 하면서 호텔 직원이 기억나는 일은 극히 드물다. 하지만 이곳의 아가씨들의 얼굴은 기억에 남는데 특히 숏커트에 키작고 어린 아가씨는 우리 부부의 뇌리에 남을 정도로 너무 진심이 느껴지는 친절함이었다. 기계적 친절함이 아닌 진심의 마음이 지금도 느껴진다. 우리는 자유여행을 왔는데 사실 서안은 코스가 정해져 있어서 위치적 불편함은 크게 없었다. 다만 싼 가격을 감안하더라도 냉장고가 없고 벌레가 나왔다는 점에서 룸컨디션에 큰 점수를 주기가 어렵다. 그냥 한국의 괜찮은 모텔과 흡사한 느낌이라서 직원의 친절도를 빼면 강점이 별로 없는 편이다.
Reviewed December 25, 2016
8.4
Excellent
JIEUN from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
정말 편한 침대!!!! ”
위치를 제외하고는 전반적으로 마음에 들었던 숙소입니다. 프론트 여직원이 여권복사 잘못했다고 다음날 다시 가져가서 바로주지않아서 다시 돌려달라해서 받았던 게 좀 찝찝하지만.. 호텔 룸은 최근 일본여행을 자주갔던 터라 상대적으로.. 넓어보일 수 있겠지만.. 넓고 쾌적했습니다 +_+ 침대크기 역시 적당했고, 정말 좋았던건,, 정말 푹신했어요..허리가 안좋아서 항상 침대에 예민한데 배게도 정말 푹신했고, 숙소에서 잠잘시간이 많지않았던게 아쉬울 정도로 좋았습니다. 위치는 서안성벽쪽으로 가려면 호텔에서 쪼꼼만 걸어가서 버스를 타야됩니다. 중국여행을 하면서 느낀거는 지도보고 걸어가면되겠지? 걸어가자! 하면 안됩니다.. 왠만해서는 타세요. 뭐든.. 여행다녀온지 일주일이 다되가는데 아직 발바닥,발목,다리 아파요..
Reviewed May 27, 2016
9.3
Exceptional
JIHYUN from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
가격대비 만족도 높음”
깨끗하고 시설이 좋았으며 직원들이 친절했음
Reviewed January 06, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
SANGYEOL from South Korea
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
외관은 안좋지만...”
깨끗한 시설, 안락함,
굳~ 시안에서 가격대비 이 만한 호텔은 없을 것 같군요... 대안탑 근처에 있어서 택시가 잘 안들어 오려고 하는 것 빼고는 모두 좋았던 것 같습니다. 정말 가격대비 시설은 짱인듯...
Reviewed January 05, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
HYELIM from South Korea
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
가격에 비해 정말 훌륭했습니다”
청결
여행이 아닌 출장으로 간거라 위치는 시내와 그리 멀지 않았습니다. 무엇보다 시설이 매우 좋았고 방크기도 넓었고 매우 깨끗했습니다. 서안으로 가실때 위치의 제약이 없다면 추천해드리고 싶네요
Reviewed December 13, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Yiting from China
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
Exceptional”
地址位置还算不错,服务到位性价比很高的酒店,房间也很不错木质的
Reviewed June 17, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Ivy from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
性价比高”
回西安办理事宜,刚刚进入房间,酒店前台就打来电话询问房间是否满意,当得知我不适应房间烟味,酒店主动帮我升级换房。这家的地理位置很是方便,服务也很好,无论是在酒店的任何位置遇到员工都能收获一个微笑和问候,这里的配套设施也很人性化,牙刷也分为了软毛和硬毛,酒店的一次性拖鞋也是布的不是化纤的,个人比较喜欢。 美中不足:入住的房间洗浴设施的花洒坏了。
Reviewed February 05, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
ying from China
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
非常舒适”
第一次住亚朵,觉得性价比非常高。当然西安的整体消费不高,亚朵的价格属于偏高,但是入住感觉很超值。很干净,房间里的设施及用品非常环保,床和被子也超级舒服。附近有一些餐馆,出去吃饭或者叫外卖都很方便。服务态度也很好。再去西安还会选择入住的。
Reviewed January 03, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Xue from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
交通便利”
离丈大雁塔和陕西历史博物馆都很近,门口就有公车站,去火车站很方便
Reviewed October 27, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
wang from China
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
很棒的服务和房间设施”
国庆酒店难订,提前三周预定了亚朵,价格非常美好,在办理入住的时候前台不可思议的看着我的订单价格,直夸我划算,哈哈~ 房间非常干净,收拾的很好,该有的都有,整洁明亮没有异味,还送了手写的明信片(虽然字不好看哈哈哈)和水果,还有很好喝的银耳汤,非常贴心! 洗漱用品和一次性拖鞋的质量意外的好,床品干净舒适,尤其是床垫非常舒服,大床睡得特别爽,房间明亮宽敞,住的很舒服。 地理位置有点远,但是这次几乎都选择步行观光,走去大雁塔和省博也没有很远,一路都有看的吃的,楼下就有袁记肉夹馍,对面就有魏家凉皮,大堂隔壁就是24小时便利店,很方便。 酒店隔音效果好,而且是刷卡才能上楼,安全靠谱,前台响应及时,没有交押金,会在你等待的时候送上红茶,色情主动,借伞什么的也很方便。 十分推荐情侣和家庭入住,非常棒的房间和服务,早一点订碰上合适价格就更棒啦!
Reviewed October 08, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
li from China
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
超值”
在去哪网,携程,同城旅游等网站上对比后,还是选择在此网站上订酒店,确实实惠,而且此家酒店布置很温馨,很难得再陕西遇到这么贴心的服务,大厅可以边喝茶看书边等办理入住手续,而且书可以借阅!房间风格很唐风,而且干净卫生,布置的很温馨。下次回陕西还是会选择他家酒店。
Reviewed October 08, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Yan from China
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016
性价比高的一家酒店”
酒店位置很好:离火车站坐车半小时,走路就可以到大雁塔和陕西历史博物馆;房间内部也很干净。街对面还有个魏家凉皮,解决了早饭的问题。
Reviewed October 04, 2016
7.6
Very good
yan from China
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
不错的酒店”
周边是各大电子信息城,进入酒店闹中取静
Reviewed August 29, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Jianjiang from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
环境可以”
客房设施、服务员的服务都很赞
Reviewed June 08, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
JING from China
Family with teens
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
性价比极高”
闹中取静,卫生好,地点好
非常棒的酒店。干净舒适,服务好。物超所值。
Reviewed January 29, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
lan from China
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
很温馨舒适”
酒店用品很精致,环境舒适
很好
Reviewed September 06, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
lan from China
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
干净舒适温馨”
酒店用品很干净很精致,住着很舒服
很好!下次有机会再来住亚朵
Reviewed September 06, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
yi from China
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
住宿感受”
舒适度,服务,清洁
很满意,下次还会选亚朵
Reviewed June 24, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Yu from China
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
很便捷的酒店”
服务态度非常好很热情,酒店位置非常便捷方便,房间很舒适干净
住宿整体感觉非常好,服务人员非常热情,酒店位置很便捷方便前往各个景点,房间很干净
Reviewed June 08, 2015
7.3
Very good
Yue from China
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
位置很方便,算是便捷酒店吧,住了两天杯子都没有刷”
房间宽敞,位置便捷,服务态度好
Reviewed April 14, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Yuexia from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
出乎意料的好”
服务好,房间整洁干净,装修风格很有当地特色,温馨舒适!
下次来西安还住亚朵!
Reviewed March 08, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Hao from China
Couple
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
西安亚朵酒店好!”
客房环境,服务态度,地理位置
在亚朵酒店的住宿体验超出预期,无论是客房坏境还是服务态度,都超出预期,地理位置也巨佳,很方便去城墙大雁塔等景点,离机场大巴也很近。推荐!
Reviewed February 27, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
JUAN from China
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
住的舒适才能玩的开心!”
服务人性化,如顾客需要可以提供加湿器~手机充电器等!总之很满意!
客房干净舒服!刷卡乘电梯安全放心!床垫柔软舒适,个人感觉枕头偏软!总之是性交比很高的一家酒店!
Reviewed January 05, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Li from China
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
很好”
服务好 地暖好 酒店用品好 图书馆好
很不错 员工服务温暖人性 酒店沐浴用品和拖鞋都很好 最赞的是他的图书选取的品味 遗憾之处是我们是通过Agoda定的,图书不允许借阅至房间 令人小小不悦,既为公共图书,惠及所有旅客方能发挥其价值。高居书架之上的摆设没有太大意义。另外,地暖是否可以降低温度,冬天室内太热以至于我们要开冷空调,能源双重浪费。但总之,亚朵作为一个中档酒店作出了高档的品味,希望它越办越好。
Reviewed January 05, 2015
8.3
Excellent
ping from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
非常满意 下次还会来”
房间舒适 卫生很好 服务态度好
周边环境比较乱,但交通方便,一共住7晚,第一晚的房间晚上非常吵,服务人员及时解决,免费升级到大房间,剩余的6晚都非常满意。酒店设施及配的洗漱用具很不错,总之感觉物有所值。
Reviewed December 03, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
jing from China
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
很干净,价格也便宜,值得推荐”
很干净、很舒适、房型也不错
挺好的
Reviewed November 12, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
JINSHI from China
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
位置好,酒店服务专业”
服务专业,房间大,酒店干净
酒店位置好,酒店干净,前台服务专业,房间大。但床和墙中间竟然有烟灰没打扫。除了这个一切都不错
Reviewed October 27, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
yuqian from China
Group
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
值得推荐”
地理位置好、服务不错、房间宽敞
Reviewed October 21, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
sijia from China
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in September 2014
很温馨的入住体验”
快速退房,前台态度,书吧
总的来说是很不错的,不过还是有几点建议:1.打扫不够及时,并且我们住了六天,都没有为我们更换床单;2.房间窗户是坏的,没法完全闭合
Reviewed October 06, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
weibing from China
Family with teens
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
服务好,房间舒适,性价比高”
服务态度号,房间设施良好,性价比高
服务态度很好,房间够大,设施良好,安静、舒适,性价比高,下次还会入住亚朵的!
Reviewed August 27, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Olga from Russia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Хороший отель”
Номер, отношение персонала, все нужные принадлежности туалетные
Reviewed October 14, 2014
7.2
Very good
cheng from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
我住11樓,被12樓餐廳吵了一整個早上。早上要賴床的朋友們記得要問櫃台,避開餐廳下方的房間哦!”
櫃台服務人員很幫忙,房間很新很乾淨。木質地板感覺很溫暖而且比地毯看起來衛生多了。
Reviewed November 28, 2016
7.7
Very good
chih from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
很不錯”
主動给客人最好的
不錯,比預期的好
Reviewed October 05, 2015