Avisara Villa and Guest House
HD Image
Deluxe Room - Bedroom Avisara Villa and Guest House
Lobby Avisara Villa and Guest House
Lobby Avisara Villa and Guest House
See all 44 photos
Removed from saved list
8.7
Excellent
/10
(97 reviews)See what guests said
See map
7.5
Very good
Location rating score
Very good location
Parking
Available
  • Puja Mandala Worship Complex1.06 km
  • Sama-Sama E Style Café & Bar1.17 km
  • Rumah Sakit Umum Surya Husadha Nusa Dua Hospital1.58 km
  • Nusa Dua Golf2.5 km
  • Bali Convention Center2.74 km
  • At the Corner2.78 km
  • Bali Collection2.85 km
  • Bali National Golf Club2.86 km
  • Museum Pasifika2.86 km
  • Nusa Dua Beach3.05 km
  • Avisara Villa and Guest House

    Real Estate Taman Mumbul Jl. Pulau Sari, Dukuh II, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia, 80363 - See map
    "Ride to Uluwatu Sunset point (breathtaking views, amazing waves and enjoy the crazy surfers from the top of the cliff)."
    marcel - 22 July 2018
    Exceptional service
    9.1 rating for service
    Exceptional cleanliness
    9.0 rating for cleanliness
    • Airport transfer

    • Air conditioning

    • Balcony/terrace

    • Garden

    • Laundry service

    Cheaper than 98% of all properties in Bali in the last 24 hours

    Compared to 23,344 Bali properties at Agoda for various dates

    Property ranking|Compared to 23,344 Bali properties
    See all rankings
    Value for money score
    9.2/10
    Cleanliness score
    9.0/10
    Service score
    9.1/10
    Cheapest price score
    Better than
    99
    %
    of Bali properties
    Better than
    99
    %
    of Bali properties
    Better than
    98
    %
    of Bali properties
    Better than
    98
    %
    of Bali properties
    Value for money9.2
    Location rating7.5
    Nearest airportNgurah Rai International Airport (DPS)
    Distance to airport7.4 km

    Rooms available at Avisara Villa and Guest House

    2 Bedroom Pool Villa
    2 Bedroom Pool Villa
    ...
    • Room size: 150 m²/1615 ft²
    • Pool view
    • 2 king beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Room
    Deluxe Room
    ...
    • Room size: 28 m²/301 ft²
    • Garden view
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Room
    Deluxe Room
    ...
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices

    What people love about Avisara Villa and Guest House

    • 9.6
      Exceptional
      Bathroom

      "The bathroom is quite spacious with a unique interior."

      Prawendra

      |

      20 April 2018

    • 9.6
      Exceptional
      Staff 

      "So, the hospitality was beyond our expectation."

      Desliana

      |

      10 August 2017

    • 9.6
      Exceptional

      "The owner definitely made the stay enjoyable."

      Duy

      |

      01 May 2018

    Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

    Prices drop the moment you sign in!

    Sign in now
    More about Avisara Villa and Guest House

    More about Avisara Villa and Guest House

    9.6
    Exceptional

    "We enjoyed our stay and kids enjoyed the pool very much."

    Duy

    |

    01 May 2018

    An overview

    Show less

    Most talked about facilities

    Swimming Pool
    11 mentions
    Housekeeping
    7 mentions
    Breakfast
    2 mentions
    Internet
    1 mention

    What they offer

    10.0
    Exceptional
    Staff 

    "above all is the great and welcoming host and his staff."

    Jule

    |

    26 December 2017

    View all reviews
    Show less

    Nearest essentials

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show less

    Food and dining

    Nearby restaurants

    Indonesian cuisine
    Indonesian cuisine
    Caviar Cafe
    5.3 km Indonesian, Seafood
    Warong Miyabi
    6.8 km Indonesian, International
    Asian cuisine
    Asian cuisine
    Indian Dhaba
    1.7 km Asian, Indian, International
    Kampung Bule Restaurant
    2.4 km Asian, Indonesian
    Sports Bar
    2.9 km Asian, Australian, Bar
    European cuisine
    European cuisine
    gorgonzola
    4.5 km European, Italian, Mediterranean
    Nanny's Pavillon, Kuta
    9.1 km European, Italian
    Piccola Italia Bali
    9.3 km European, Italian, Pizza

    What's nearby

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show less

    Property's guest policies

    Show less

    Some helpful facts

    Show less

    Announcements

    Show less
    Most recent reviews for Avisara Villa and Guest House
    Solo traveler
    Stayed 1 night in May 2019
    Deluxe Room
    Review score4.4
    Bad location but Calm locationIf you are looking for a place to hide, then go to this hotel. The property doesn't look like it looks in pictures. Difficult to access. Must have car or motorbike for easy access. The inside furniture looks cheap and dusty.
    Ishwarfrom IndonesiaReviewed May 23, 2019
    Couple
    Stayed 4 nights in April 2019
    Deluxe Room
    Exceptional10.0
    ExceptionalPerfect Host, nice Appartment, everything was top!
    Bjoernfrom GermanyReviewed April 14, 2019
    Solo traveler
    Stayed 13 nights in March 2019
    Deluxe Room
    Very good7.2
    Very goodYou cant ask for much more for $28 per night.. Its cheap and simple.. I think more of a 2star homestay type of place though to be honest.. 3star off agoda was a bit decieving
    STEPHENfrom AustraliaReviewed April 05, 2019
    Couple
    Stayed 4 nights in January 2018
    Deluxe Room
    Review score2.8
    BadDifficult to find the place.Location is bad. Cleanliness is bad.The room is smelly. Staff is not friendly. Not come again
    Choongfrom MalaysiaReviewed September 01, 2018
    Couple
    Stayed 2 nights in July 2018
    Deluxe Room
    Exceptional10.0
    9.9 points! (The only reason why it's not a 10 is because 9 is the lucky number of the owner Wayan)+ enthusiastic owner, always happy to help and provide insider advice, e.g. F&B or beaches + former 5* Hotel front office manager at well know brand who therefore is very experienced in servicing and hospitalising guests + excellent teamwork when something is requested (laundry / smaller repair) + excellent value for price: scooter = 70k per day / laundry service (12k per Kg - done externaly) / cold small Bintang beer = 23k We loved the neighborhood (local living area, green entry with flowers, trees, grass; quite; nice mansions & upper-class hotels around the hill, but NO "touristic" restaurants, coffee, supermarket, etc in walking distance). We stayed 2 nights in a room upstairs. Recommendation: rent a scooter to get around; ride to Uluwatu Sunset point (breathtaking views, amazing waves and enjoy the crazy surfers from the top of the cliff). terima kasih (thank you!)
    marcelfrom SwitzerlandReviewed July 22, 2018

    Reviews of Avisara Villa and Guest House from real guests

    Overall rating
    8.9
    Excellent
    From 139 reviews
    Provided by verified guests of
    Agoda Reviews (97)Booking.com Reviews (42)
    Rating via Agoda8.7
    /
    10
    Cleanliness9.0
    Facilities8.6
    Location7.5
    Service9.1
    Value for money9.2
    High score for Bali
    Rating
    9+ Exceptional (39)
    8-9 Excellent (8)
    7-8 Very Good (6)
    6-7 Good (1)
    <6 Below Expectation (6)
    Time of the year
    Mar - May (23)
    Jun - Aug (11)
    Sep - Nov (10)
    Dec - Feb (16)
    All guests (97)
    All languages

    Show reviews that mention 

    Showing 60 verified guest comments
    123
    4.4
    Ishwar from Indonesia
    Solo traveler
    Deluxe Room
    Stayed 1 night in May 2019

    Bad location but Calm location”

    If you are looking for a place to hide, then go to this hotel. The property doesn't look like it looks in pictures. Difficult to access. Must have car or motorbike for easy access. The inside furniture looks cheap and dusty.

    Reviewed May 23, 2019
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Bjoern from Germany
    Couple
    Deluxe Room
    Stayed 4 nights in April 2019

    Exceptional”

    Perfect Host, nice Appartment, everything was top!

    Reviewed April 14, 2019
    7.2
    Very good
    STEPHEN from Australia
    Solo traveler
    Deluxe Room
    Stayed 13 nights in March 2019

    Very good”

    You cant ask for much more for $28 per night.. Its cheap and simple.. I think more of a 2star homestay type of place though to be honest.. 3star off agoda was a bit decieving

    Reviewed April 05, 2019
    2.8
    Choong from Malaysia
    Couple
    Deluxe Room
    Stayed 4 nights in January 2018

    Bad”

    Difficult to find the place.Location is bad. Cleanliness is bad.The room is smelly. Staff is not friendly. Not come again

    Reviewed September 01, 2018
    10.0
    Exceptional
    marcel from Switzerland
    Couple
    Deluxe Room
    Stayed 2 nights in July 2018

    9.9 points! (The only reason why it's not a 10 is because 9 is the lucky number of the owner Wayan)”

    + enthusiastic owner, always happy to help and provide insider advice, e.g. F&B or beaches + former 5* Hotel front office manager at well know brand who therefore is very experienced in servicing and hospitalising guests + excellent teamwork when something is requested (laundry / smaller repair) + excellent value for price: scooter = 70k per day / laundry service (12k per Kg - done externaly) / cold small Bintang beer = 23k We loved the neighborhood (local living area, green entry with flowers, trees, grass; quite; nice mansions & upper-class hotels around the hill, but NO "touristic" restaurants, coffee, supermarket, etc in walking distance). We stayed 2 nights in a room upstairs. Recommendation: rent a scooter to get around; ride to Uluwatu Sunset point (breathtaking views, amazing waves and enjoy the crazy surfers from the top of the cliff). terima kasih (thank you!)

    Reviewed July 22, 2018
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Sheryl from Philippines
    Couple
    Stayed 3 nights in June 2018

    Honeymoon Stay”

    The owner Wilan is such a very nice guy. He assisted us with our needs and was very accommodating.

    Reviewed July 07, 2018
    6.4
    Good
    Yanto from Indonesia
    Family with young children
    Deluxe Room
    Stayed 4 nights in June 2018

    Good”

    lokasi agak kurang strategis, tempat parkir terbatas, lainnya ok

    Reviewed June 20, 2018
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Ranetta from Indonesia
    Family with teens
    Deluxe Room
    Stayed 3 nights in May 2018

    Exceptional”

    Quiet and very clean room. The staffs are very friendly and helpful

    Reviewed June 03, 2018
    7.2
    Very good
    Mohd from Malaysia
    Family with young children
    Stayed 4 nights in January 2018

    large villa but a bit off from main road”

    Starting wasn't great as Pak Wayan has relocate another normal room for us without our permission. But once negotiated (thanks Agoda for helping), he allowed us to go in. Then everything was ok. But feel hard to go back after the incident. They should managed the booking better.

    Reviewed June 01, 2018
    2.8
    kirubagari from Malaysia
    Couple
    Deluxe Room
    Stayed 1 night in May 2018

    I was given a room not a pool access ”

    I booked the room with pool access but I was given at the corner where I need to walk like few meters to get into pool , I call them to change my room and they were claiming that the pool access room is booked , then why you should put me in the room first of all, kinda disappointed . Not recommend

    Reviewed May 15, 2018
    9.6
    Exceptional
    Duy from Japan
    Family with young children
    Deluxe Room
    Stayed 2 nights in April 2018

    Excellent ”

    Outstanding small pool. We enjoyed our stay and kids enjoyed the pool very much. The venue was a bit hidden and there was not much around especially a night. The owner definitely made the stay enjoyable.

    Reviewed May 01, 2018
    9.6
    Exceptional
    Prawendra from Indonesia
    Business traveler
    Deluxe Room
    Stayed 1 night in April 2018

    Recomended”

    Very good personality from the hotel owner. he does not hesitate to help you if you need him. Room quality is really good. Big beds, good lighting. The bathroom is quite spacious with a unique interior. There is a medium-size swimming pool. The neighborhood is pretty quiet. Really worth the price you pay gets more results than you expect. Of course I will return if there is a chance. Thank You Mr. Wayan as the owner.

    Reviewed April 20, 2018
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Gabriel from Poland
    Couple
    Deluxe Room
    Stayed 2 nights in May 2017

    Exceptional”

    We truly enjoyed our stay, the host was a very experienced, warm and helpful, catering to our every need. We also valued their beautiful garden. They did arrange bikes and airport transfer for us. We didn't use the pool but it looked yummy :)

    Reviewed April 18, 2018
    9.6
    Exceptional
    charles from Indonesia
    Family with young children
    Deluxe Room
    Stayed 1 night in April 2018

    first class”

    great people run this place. every thing top notch, tv, internet, pool, comfortable bed, good breakfast/coffee. if you are looking for a place in nusa dua you cant do better at 3 times the price. very happy we stayed

    Reviewed April 07, 2018
    8.8
    Excellent
    Arran from United Kingdom
    Couple
    Deluxe Room
    Stayed 2 nights in February 2018

    Great Stay!”

    As soon as you arrive at the hotel you are made to feel very welcome , during our two day stay I never seen the owners and staff without a smile. The location is no hassle if you hire a scooter from the owner but would be a little too far out of town to walk. The rooms are spacious and the bed is huge and very comfy ! Thanks again for our stay !

    Reviewed March 02, 2018
    7.2
    Very good
    Peter from Slovakia
    Family with teens
    Deluxe Room
    Stayed 2 nights in February 2018

    Spacious room, but unpleasant smell of mold in the room”

    Spacious room, but unpleasant smell of mold in the room, especially in the bathroom, a faint breakfast,. Quite close to the beaches of Nusa Dua by car and pleasant personal.

    Reviewed March 01, 2018
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Martynas from Lithuania
    Family with young children
    Deluxe Room
    Stayed 2 nights in February 2018

    Best value for money”

    We planned to stay just for 2 nights, but we stayed even 7 nights. The place is newly built with a great swimming pool. It takes just 10-15 minutes to get to the Nusa Dua centre and the beach. We were using GO JEK app and the cost to the city centre was just 22.000 IDR. Perfect place to stay in Nusa Dua!

    Reviewed February 26, 2018
    8.8
    Excellent
    john from United Kingdom
    Solo traveler
    Deluxe Room
    Stayed 2 nights in February 2018

    Nice place lovely staff and owners”

    All good

    Reviewed February 25, 2018
    9.6
    Exceptional
    Rahayu from Indonesia
    Couple
    Deluxe Room
    Stayed 2 nights in February 2018

    Exceptional”

    The bed is excellent. We Had a good proper rest. Everything is clean. The shower has a good pressure hot shower works everytime. The pool also really nice. Would recommend to anyone.

    Reviewed February 12, 2018
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Michael from Australia
    Family with teens
    Deluxe Room
    Stayed 2 nights in December 2017

    Great place to stay in Nusa Dua”

    Very friendly atmosphere and excellent hosts. Hotel quite new and located in a quiet location - great place to relax by the pool. Will happily stay again and would recommend to anyone wanting a quieter base in a friendly atmosphere.

    Reviewed January 01, 2018
    123
    This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

    Back to search results

    Back to room choices

    |

    Dismiss

    Avisara Villa and Guest House
    |Excellent 8.7
    ×
    Check in. Step out.
    Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

    • Very good location
    • Waterbom Park