Book Now: Baiyun Lakeside Hotel

Very good
From 99 reviewsSee what guests said
7.8

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (99)Booking.com Reviews (32)
7.8
Very good
From 99 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.6
Facilities7.6
Location6.9
Room comfort and quality8.0
Service8.3
Value for money8.2
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
한국어
more
Room type
Mountain View Twin bed
Deluxe Lake View King Bed
Deluxe Suite
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 94 verified guest comments
9.0
Exceptional
Jian from China
Couple
Deluxe Lake View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
lovely hotel”
a good place to be away from the city
the counter and check in service is bad and slow. they claim that it would take up to 20 mins just because i booked from agoda. the so called lake view is not worthy for the money invested for upgrading. the refurbishment is nice, the room is huge. and the most important is that all the towel as well as everything you could see on the bed is clean!!!!! but just a bit of the smell. in general, it's a strong recommended place to go if you own a car and wanna be away from the city for a day or couple.
Reviewed January 09, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
xiao from China
Business traveler
Mountain View Twin bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
beautiful view with big room”
view of the lake
i stay in this hotel for 3 days, business, its alittle out of the main road, but the sevice buggy will send guest out to the main road to get a cab.
Reviewed October 20, 2012
7.7
Very good
Marc from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Lovely hotel”
Scenic settings and great ambience
This is the second time we have stayed at this lovely hotel eventhough it's not in a very accessible location in the Baiyun District. Try to take a room with view of the lake is what we'll recommend. The rooms are nicely appointed and has all the amenities you'll need except for wifi in the rooms and a proper mini bar fridge would be nice to keep our stuff chilled. Breakfast is quite good with a nice spread of Chinese and western options and staff are always helpful.
Reviewed October 10, 2012
6.0
Herman from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Lake View King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
Service with a smile
Great service, decent location, room was fairly clean, I had an enjoyable stay and will probably give it another in the future.
Reviewed September 26, 2012
5.0
Grant from Australia
Business traveler
Mountain View Twin bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Function seminar hotel.”
Quiet location
Not a bad hotel for a family or a business looking to host a seminar/function. Not really suitable for someone looking to do business in the city wanting ready access to the centre of town. Hard to find - every taxi I used could not find it. Food was so-so.
Reviewed July 30, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Daryl from Malaysia
Business traveler
Mountain View Twin bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Great location ”
Comfortable room
Nice View, good location, quiet Place. Comfortable room and the price is not expensive, valueable
Reviewed July 27, 2012
7.7
Very good
TAN from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Lake View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"”
very quite and peaceful
it"s a good hotel for relaxing stayed,big rooms and well organised,just a small complaint is that not that easy to get a cab from the hotel,overall comments is i am very satisfied!
Reviewed July 09, 2012
8.3
Excellent
MARIA from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Lake View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Good Short Break- Enjoy Lakeside and City Close By”
Rooms were well designed, very comfortable and modern, nice view of lakeside, great set menus
Hotel staff were friendly, offers free shuttle to nearest mtr in city, location is close enough to city. Hotel design is impressive. Cozy atmosphere. Internet in room and business center wasn't working which is disappointing. Was a bit noisy at one point because hotel also has some conference facilities. Restaurant staff almost asked us to leave because she says the restaurant is booked but when she realized we were hotel guests she became nicer. Anyway the food was great. Chef seems to know international tastes.
Reviewed July 05, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
Robert from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Lake View King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Peaceful hotel and surroundings”
Peace and quiet, swimming pool, excellent breakfast
baiyun lakeside is a great destination if you are seeking peace and quiet, no traffic noise and comparatively fresh air. the hotel is efficiently run, the rooms are spacious, comfortable and clean. a lakeview room is highly recommended. the landscape and trees had a european feel to it. the breakfast was excellent, more like dinner. in fact you could have a late breakfast and skip lunch. the dinner menu was however above my budget but there are good dining alternatives closeby. the swimming pool was great, the best hotel pool i have used ever, big enough to swim laps. an early morning walk along the lake was also pleasant. there is a shuttle service to the nearest metro station going to the city centre or the airport although i recommend this hotel for a city escape not as a place to stay of you are going shopping downtown.
Reviewed June 19, 2012
6.3
Good
Yee from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Lake View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Great hotel; albeit barren of attractions”
Marvelous lake view
wonderful rooms, great to relax in, but there's almost nothing to do in the vicinity, an amusement park 5 minutes walk away, strongly advise to not go there.
Reviewed June 05, 2012
5.3
Sivaramakrishnan from India
Couple
Deluxe Lake View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Beautiful scenery but out of reach from the city”
Only plus would be the nice mountains and lake scenery, other than that nothing much to describe
i would not recommend for busy travelers who wants to go around, highly recommended for people who want to relax - with the golf course closeby make things easier...
Reviewed May 30, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Sarah from New Zealand
Business traveler
Mountain View Twin bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Lovely hotel”
Swimming pool and food in western resaturant
A charming hotel with well appointed rooms. After 12 years travelling in China this hotel has the best western resturant boasting a wide variety of choices. Best steak ever. While english was limited staff did their best to serve you. It was a nice touch an Angry Bird toy betwen pillows on the bed. This is a Chinese style 5 star property
Reviewed April 28, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Yavuz from Turkey
Business traveler
Deluxe Lake View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Great design hotel”
lux design, big deluxe rooms, free airport and canton fair shuttle, personel willing to help
the hotel was well equiped, but unfortunately staff is poor in english. but they are trying to help. i stayed in a deluxe room, bed was very comfortable and the room was quite big. free shuttle to canton fair was great. it was just 20 mins from the fair. restaurant is closed at 20:00 and after this time there is nothing to do. there is no bar, no massage no spa. there was a great outside pool but i think it was not clean. frogs were already swimming in the pool. bathroom in hte room was great.
Reviewed April 23, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Yavuz from Turkey
Business traveler
Deluxe Lake View King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in April 2012
lovely hotel, but lack of facilities”
lux design, big room, shuttle to canton fair
Hotel was well desingned but lack of facilities. No bar or restaurant after 20:00. No spa or massage facilities. Staff is poor in english but always willing to help. It is not so far from city centre. It cost just around 35-45 RMB by taxi. Deluxe room is great to stay.
Reviewed April 23, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Too from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Lake View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
Lovely hotel but far from town”
Romantic room, great staff service, comfy bed
we loved this hotel so much. we stayed there for a night as for city escape. it was a fantastic stayed. we like the politeness service provided by the staff, the suberb comfy and softness of the bed. and also the romantic surrounding where facing the lake while waking up in the morning. thank you for the free breakfast provided. for those who are looking for city escape but not too far from guangzhou town. this is a good choice.
Reviewed February 25, 2012
8.0
Excellent
James from United States
Couple
Deluxe Lake View King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Great value but service needs improvement”
Modern/spacious rooms, good location to get away from the city
I received an excellent discount on my Luxury-type room through Agoda. The room had excellent amenities and seemed to be recently renovated. The shower was spacious, and had a decent-sized bath tub (overlooking the lake). The King-size bed was wonderful! My partner and I keep talking about how much we miss that comfortable bed. On the other hand, while the front desk/lobby service was very good, the restaurant/room service was ... awkward, to put it nicely. It seemed like they hired a few young students, trained them for a day, stuck them in a uniform, and told them to go serve food to the guests. While the restaurant ambiance was nice, the service basically ruined it. The restaurant manager was competent and polite, although the rest of the staff made my partner and I feel quite uncomfortable. A great point about the hotel is that it is just on the other side of Baiyun mountain; you feel like you've escaped the city, and can enjoy the trees, nature, fresh air - and peace and quiet! While I enjoyed a quiet environment during most of the day, I was jolted awake at 8 am the next morning by construction just outside our hotel room (they were renovating a restaurant). This basically destroyed the peace and quiet. It kept on until 12 noon, then started again from 4-6 pm (we complained about the noise). We asked if we could change rooms, to ther other side of the hotel where there was no construction taking place, but were told that those rooms were not available for guests to stay in (meiyo)! This was a bit frustrating. We also were interested in having a cocktail at the hotel bar in the evening, but were told that we could not (meiyo once again!). I'm guessing the bartender was on vacation? This also was a bit of a let-down. All in all, a nice hotel with great value through Agoda, but the service definitely needs improvement!
Reviewed February 09, 2012
8.0
Excellent
syed from India
Couple
Deluxe Lake View King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Good Hotel , Far from the city ,great location.”
the lake , big delux room with big toilet .
we stayed in the hotel for 4 days ( deluxe room ) a bargain for night , this was a really clean and well maintained property , they do not have many option in food menu , over all very pleasant i would give 8/10 points . thats right u can go fissing in the front lake .
Reviewed May 11, 2011
8.3
Excellent
Robert from Austria
Couple
Deluxe Lake View King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in March 2011
Romantic Hotel but a bit far from the Centre”
Clean big rooms. BeautifulView.Good breakfast. Friendly staff.
the hotel is a bit far away from the centre. there are two options to get a taxi. 1. by call of the hotel reception but that takes a while or the hotel stuff brings u to the big road by their little car. the rooms are big and very clean. the bathroom and the king size bed are big. the internet connection was very bad.
Reviewed April 07, 2011
6.7
Good
Pallachiyil from India
Business traveler
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
The best features of the hotel is the lake behind the hotel,which guests can enjoy fishing.
The hotel location is far from the city. I stayed in a deluxe suite,the room size is quiet big and comfortable.
Reviewed April 01, 2011
6.3
Good
Kwan from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Lake View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2011
Lovely hotel”
Nice and relaxing
The view is not as it should be, as there was some construction going on. The bathtub in the deluxe room faces the lakeside, so you can soak in hot water while enjoying the view. The location is far away from the town in which taxi will hardly fetch you to town. Have to take a taxi to the metro station to go to the town.
Reviewed March 28, 2011
9.3
Exceptional
Tan from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Lake View King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Perfect place for romantic retreat”
Excellent room
Excellent spacious room with good lake view. Fantastic room layout, especially on the bathroom, would comment that its separated from the sleeping area. Friendly staffs that will try to accomodate reasonable request. Good breakfast buffet, serving immediate cook food. However, facilities like casino, spa, massage, etc mentioned were not available. A bit far from city, about 25mins travel by taxi.
Reviewed March 13, 2011
8.7
Excellent
Hiroyuki from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Lake View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2011
Comfortable staying in country side.”
Lake view bath tub, Silence with birdsongs
It was really comfortable, much better than I imagine before my staying there. Country side which has silence with birdsongs in the morning but convenience enough as 15 minutes by taxi from town by RMB40-RMB50. Especially, I love bath tub which is facing to the lovely lake with full windows, so romantic in the night. I recommend you to try it if you need the place makes you release your stress from the hard work. Don't forget your music player to make more comfortable.
Reviewed March 09, 2011
9.3
Exceptional
AASHISH from India
Solo traveler
Mountain View Twin bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2010
Lovely hotel”
Buffet...!
Not much
Lovely hotel and service with a smile....., Great location and good rooms.. very friendly and courteous staff..... great buffet breakfast...... overall a good experience....
Reviewed December 31, 2010
7.7
Very good
toshiyuki from Japan
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
高級感がありリゾート風ではあるが。。。”
スタッフの対応が丁寧で気持ちがよかった。
バスタブがあると思って選んだホテルだったのだが、宿泊した部屋にはシャワーしか設置されておらず、残念感が否めなかった。 洗面所の排水の蓋がしまっており、開け方がわからずルームキーパーさんへ問い合わせしたところ、笑顔で対応してくださり、かなり好印象でした。また、帰りの際、受付にてタクシーをお願いしたのだが、こちらも対応がよく、教育が細かく行き届いているな、と感じた。 しかし、朝食をホテルのビュッフェにしたのだが、品数が少なく、また唯一その場で調理してもらえるはずの麺料理の場所にスタッフがおらず、給仕の方にお願いして呼んできてもらわねばならない点は残念だった。 部屋は清潔感があり、掃除も行き届いていたので、宿泊する分には申し分ないと思う。
Reviewed January 06, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Nunthawat from Thailand
Business traveler
Mountain View Twin bed
Stayed 6 nights in October 2011
โรงแรมที่ดีและให้บริการด้วยรอยยิ้ม”
สวยมากก
เป็นโรงแรมปลอดบุหรี่ทั้งโรงแรม มั่นใจได้ว่าไม่มีกลิ่นบุหรี่ในห้อง มีไวไฟฟรีใช้ในห้อง ความเร็วโอเค ห้องพักสะอาดมาก ได้อัพเกรดห้องด้วย อาหารเช้าน้อยไปหน่อย มีแค่ขนมปัง 3-4 อย่าง และกาแฟ น้ำส้มเท่านั้น โรงแรมหาง่าย ใกล้รถไฟฟ้าเดินแค่ 3-4 นาทีเท่านั้น
Reviewed October 25, 2011
7.3
Very good
Nunthawat from Thailand
Business traveler
Mountain View Twin bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
ดีทุกอย่างยกเว้น เรื่องการเดินทาง และ ห้องน้ำ”
สวย
ทุกอย่างดีเกือบหมด เสียอยู่สองอย่าง คือ 1. การเดินทาง เรียกแท๊กซี่ ยาก เพราะต้อง รอ นั่งรถ ลงไปชานเมืองเพื่อเรียกแท๊กซี่ (แต่เรียกแท๊กซี่ตรงชานเมืองง่าย) แต่ต้องรอ คน ขับรถลงไปส่ง 2. ห้องน้ำ ไม่มีน้ำเย็น แต่หากต้องการน้ำเย็น ก็จะไม่มีน้ำร้อน โดยรวมถือว่าโอเคครับ
Reviewed October 25, 2011
8.8
Excellent
Shuk from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
環境服務好”
環境清幽,服務態度好,幫忙call的士的時候會留意是否剛好是穿梭巴士開車時間。
Reviewed August 08, 2016
7.6
Very good
Chi from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
酒店管理,有改善空间”
六月十九日(星期天),早上八時四十五分至九時三十分,一共四十五分钟,在泳池旁,竟有三位清潔女工清洗地方,兼互非叫喊,嘈吵不堪,令应有的宁静,一掃而空,破坏氣氛。 本人往前台反映事态,获知女工擅自更改工作時序:在不应工作時工作,扰乱环境。 这事件反映酒店管理,有改善空间。
Reviewed June 20, 2016
7.0
Very good
PO from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
抵住但遠”
​ 房間夠大, 湖景不錯, 性價比高
nice
Reviewed January 01, 2016
7.3
Very good
Carlos from Macau
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
環境風景房間唔錯。不過食物質素好差”
環境價錢整潔
去到佢地話無我哋agoda 訂房紀錄。。想要求我俾多次錢。 話agoda 只係留房。。check out 要我被多次房間租金。。
Reviewed September 11, 2015
5.7
Tik from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
交通不便”
環境非常好
善食及交通有待改善
Reviewed May 01, 2015
7.0
Very good
Karen from China
Family with young children
Mountain View Twin bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
不如理想”
早餐還可,房間尚可
Reviewed April 17, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Wing from China
Couple
Deluxe Lake View King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
很棒的酒店”
很棒的酒店,環境很好,食的和交通都非常方便!!
Reviewed August 30, 2014
7.3
Very good
Fung from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Lake View King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
寧靜”
房間滿意, 浴缸也是對湖,晚上可以一邊享受一邊看星, 晚上也能到對面的夜總會小喝幾杯
地點十分遍遠,交通不方便,附近沒有娛樂, 用餐方面,可能亦需提供一些在附近的食店,否則只能享用酒店的餐廳,但不要對食物和服務抱太大的要求.
Reviewed August 03, 2013
7.7
Very good
Fung from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe Lake View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
房間非常大,整潔乾淨,浴缸也是對湖”
房間算大,新,乾淨,浴缸也是對湖, 湖景房风景优美,安静
如可提供交通提示到附近一些的觀光景點會較為方便遊客。另用餐方面,可能亦需提供一些在附近的食店,否則只能享用酒店的餐廳。食物不太好吃
Reviewed June 13, 2013
7.7
Very good
Suk from China
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
寧靜”
寧靜
房間滿意,可惜湖的四周進行修改,所以湖裏沒有太多水,因此看不到湖景,有點失望。由於酒店位置遠離市區,如可提供交通提示到附近一些的觀光景點會較為方便遊客。另用餐方面,可能亦需提供一些在附近的食店,否則只能享用酒店的餐廳。
Reviewed January 08, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Ming from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Lake View King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
鳥語花香, 有如世外桃源”
鳥語花香, 有如世外桃源
我訂的房間是湖景房, 房間非常大,整潔乾淨,浴缸也是對湖,晚上可以一邊享受一邊看星。同和地鐵站往返酒店,坐的士回去都是花12元。泳池環境可以, 但見到濾水器沒有開, 一潭死水所以沒有游。如果想遠離鬧市,這間酒店真是不錯, 酒店內可增加多些配套設施, 如SPA, 按摩等會更好~~
Reviewed October 03, 2012
6.3
Good
Chan from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Lake View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
世外桃源但欠缺優質的餐飲及服務”
寧靜
我是在前一天晚上才預定房間, 所以抵達後前枱花了很多時間去查核。房間是湖景房, 不過窗前的樹太高, 擋了不少湖景。房間算大,新,乾淨,浴缸也是對湖,晚上可以一邊享受一邊看星。酒店的晚餐buffet要每位 , 由於太貴,選擇坐酒店的shuttle bus去地鐵附近食飯,坐的士回去都是花15元。本想去泳池游泳, 可是見到有一幫人在沈腳, 當即打消念頭。酒店的早餐真是太差吧,員工的態度有待改善。如果想遠離鬧市,這間酒店真是不錯,但不要對食物和服務抱太大的要求。
Reviewed July 06, 2012
8.3
Excellent
William from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Lake View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
環境優美,世外桃源的酒店”
環境一流
環境一流好像置身於世外桃源.房間,浴室對住湖邊,非常舒適. 可是地點十分遍遠,交通不方便,附近沒有娛樂,只有一間夜總會. 所以要玩樂方便,這間不是一個好選擇.
Reviewed May 02, 2012
7.0
Very good
lijuan from China
Business traveler
Deluxe Lake View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
客房窨不错,但餐厅的服务不好”
房间比较大
入住的手续比较便利,环境比较安静,优雅,客房也比较不错!如果有个阳台就更好了~但在餐厅时,服务人员的服务态度真的很一般,与酒店的环境不配套~
Reviewed April 23, 2012
8.0
Excellent
chin from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Lake View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
度蜜月及休閑的好去處”
度蜜月及休閑的好去處
度蜜月及休閑的好去處,遠離繁華的都市,靠近湖邊,晚上也能到對面的夜總會小喝幾杯,也有酒店的車送大家到外面去搭公車,胡的對岸也是高爾夫球場,風景不錯。。。
Reviewed April 05, 2012
6.3
Good
youngchul from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe Lake View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
조용해서 좋았던 호텔”
너무 조용해서 쉬기에 적당
판유쪽에서 일을 보다가 서울로 출발하기 하루전에 묵었던 호텔입니다 전반적으로 조용해서 너무 좋았는데 너무 산골(?)에 묻혀있는 위치라서 차량없이는 도심 출퇴근이 불가하고 오로지 휴식차 묵기에는 제격인 호텔입니다
Reviewed March 15, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
JUNWOO from South Korea
Solo traveler
Mountain View Twin bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
조용하고 깔끔하네요”
조용하고 조식도 괜찮네요
음... 전반적으로 아주 괜찮아요 내부시설도 편리하고 깔끔하고, 경치도 괜찮구요. 조식도 맛있고 깔끔하게 잘 나와요. 딱 한가지 흠을 뽑으라면 택시기사들이 어디있는 줄 잘 모른다는 게 흠이겠네요
Reviewed September 25, 2011
7.3
Very good
eunyee from South Korea
Couple
Mountain View Twin bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
조용하고 쉬기에 좋은호텔”
객실인테리어 가격대비 만족
백운산 호수 옆에 있는호텔로 위치가 외곽에 있으나 휴식을 취하기에는 좋은 호텔입니다. 레스토랑이 하나인점이 불편했지만 아주조용하여 편하게 쉬다왔습니다. 특히 객실 인테리어 및 위생상태,호수바로옆에 있는 수장장도 아주맘에 들었습니다.
Reviewed September 08, 2011
2.8
YANG from China
Couple
Deluxe Lake View King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
不给开空 让自己开窗户”
设置陈旧 卫生间有异味 不给开空调 让自己开窗户 服务态度不满意 住了一晚退房 告知要扣除3晚房费
Reviewed May 03, 2018
2.0
run from China
Family with young children
Mountain View Twin bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
影响心情的住宿”
每次去广州探亲,我都会选择五星的酒店入住,一是带着宝宝,二是我本身对酒店的要求也较高,这次由于比较仓促,就委托了我老婆去订,她看到了这家广州白云湖畔酒店,给里面的图片迷惑了,大湖景,无边泳池,立即就订了,结果就悲催了。我开车进去的是一家羊肠小道,各种乱停车就算了,酒店竟然没有一个明显标志,就这样错了一遍,开车又绕回去问了宝安,才跟我指了一下楼上说这就是了,我晕,没事,我接受。接着入住还算顺利,到了房间,准备给我小孩洗澡,我扭了一下花洒开关,一点点的出水,我以为我操作不当,各个方向都试了,都是这样,还没有热水,打电话叫服务中心,来看了处理不了,又叫了她管事的过来,前后用了半个小时,这是有多慢的效率,来了看了一下,才说给我换房间,还要补上一句,不知道还有没有房,我立即就火了,我说有没有房都要给我换,听到我火气上来了,还要在那里说三道四的嘟囔,我压抑着自己的火气不再搭话,给我换了隔壁的房间,由于我进房间的时候已经将东西从行李箱拿出来铺好了,换房间不得不将东西逐一拿到另外一个房间,那些服务员就干坐着在那里,什么都不帮,那时候我已经懒得理他们了,自己处理,换了另外一个房间,厕所灯又是坏的,一闪一闪的,跟鬼火似得,我也懒得计较了,全家洗完澡以后,想着可以睡一个好觉,楼下开始起噪音了,乒乒乓乓的一顿敲和砸,就像搬家一家,我心里想死的头都有,到这时我已经将这家酒店永远拉黑了,第二天去吃早餐,品种很少,味道一般,服务员板着个面孔,好像他几百万一样,唉,只有景色是美的,聊以慰藉,这是我体验过最差的酒店,没有之一,打死我也不会再来了。
Reviewed March 19, 2018
8.0
Excellent
FAN from China
Couple
Mountain View Twin bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
白天安静舒适,夜晚歌声恼人”
环境好、客房舒适、价格便宜
大月一个月前住过一晚,南湖边有山有水仿佛不在广州一样,静逸的感觉很好所以又来住了。但这次感觉非常不好,晚上酒店对面的夜总会歌声鼎沸,关上窗拉上窗帘,歌声还是很吵闹。原来上次住的时候夜总会停业所以安静,今后不会再住这里了,太不可思议的噪声。建议酒店改造隔音,房门的隔音也非常差,只是门外走道喧闹时间比较少就没太在意。
Reviewed December 17, 2013
7.3
Very good
SHEN from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
难得的广州市内安静的度假酒店,靠近南湖跟白云山,私密性很高”
环境,窗外的景色,房间设计
非常棒的花园式酒店,靠湖靠山,很幽静。可惜餐厅水准太低,价格较高,附近交通不便只能通过走路或者开车或者接送的电瓶车出去大路上。
Reviewed December 04, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
FAN from China
Solo traveler
Mountain View Twin bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
南湖边的一座精致的渡假酒店”
南湖边有山有水环境好,周围有很高档的悦湖公馆餐厅也有很便宜的农家菜餐馆,房间比较舒适
酒店在北郊的南湖边,有山有水环境好,周围有很高档的悦湖公馆餐厅也有很便宜的农家菜餐馆,房间比较舒适。但附近的没有公交车,需要交通便利的人要考虑清楚。
Reviewed November 25, 2013
7.3
Very good
hui from Taiwan
Business traveler
Mountain View Twin bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
很舒服的酒店”
位置, 服务, 价格
很不错, 已经预订二次, 价格合理, 空气干净, 视野很好。是个安静的饭店。呆在那里,看着湖水及山景, 心很静, 很适合度假, 离广州市也近, 可以购物, 十分方便。
Reviewed October 30, 2013