Book Now: Beijing Siheju Courtyard Hotel

Very good
From 66 reviewsSee what guests said
7.7

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (66)Booking.com Reviews (247)
7.7
Very good
From 66 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness7.3
Facilities6.9
Location8.3
Room comfort and quality7.8
Service8.4
Value for money7.7
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
简体中文
한국어
more
Room type
Family Room B
Family Room with 1 Queen bed and 2 Single Beds - No Smoking
Chinese Style Luxury Queen Bed
Classic Family Room
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 55 verified guest comments
9.0
Exceptional
Anjali from India
Couple
Sunshine Room
Stayed 7 nights in April 2015
it has very homely environment. staff is very warm”
location, very ethnic Chinese ambience, very warm staff
It was very enjoyable stay, with comfortable room. They also sell some Chinese antique stuffs ., which is added value. Their support for arranging site seeing was great. Overall it was lovely experience. I would recommend it strongly.
Reviewed May 07, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Chi from Malaysia
Group
Classic Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Location Superb”
Location, location, location
Location of hotel is fantastic. L200m to Xisi subway station, 100m to bus stops to Tiananmen Square. Mdm Chow ( the proprietor) was most helpful with planning the tour itinerary for my group.
Reviewed April 01, 2015
5.0
David from United States
Couple
Family Room B
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
vacation in china”
quiet, price, only stayed two nights
Food not good, price was good, I would rate two stars
Reviewed March 20, 2015
3.0
Michael from Australia
Solo traveler
Sunshine Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Authentic but awful”
A bed, wifi and heater
I stayed here during Chinese New Year 2015. The rooms are filthy and falling apart. Do not trust the advertised 4 star rating. This place is 1 star only. The worst hotel I've ever been to. I had the room', which has a full glass wall and roof. The curtains didn't reach all the way along, so some guests would peer in to see the foreigner staying among them. The room had a tiny DIY bathroom, with the shower above the toilet, the door falling off its hinges, loose tiles, dirt and hair on the floor and a small bin with brown stains on the lid from people placing used toilet paper in. On the first night the bathroom leaked, causing the shower to flood the room below, so the next day I was told I had to use a different room to shower in, which turned out to be just as filthy and gross as the first. A make-shift repair was done the following day, but the repair man left muddy foot prints everywhere, which were not cleaned up afterwards. When I requested this to be cleaned, the lady running the hotel arrived with a disgusting old mop that just spread the muck around further. The only enjoyable experience was making dumplings with the other guests on Chinese New Year's Eve. This place may provide an old hutong courtyard feeling, but it’s not 4 stars and not worth the price.
Reviewed February 25, 2015
7.3
Very good
Thomas from United States
Family with teens
Classic Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Nice little hostel”
They had a family room where 5 could stay. Good heater, secure location.
The hotel was listed at the wrong place on the agoda map. Once we found the hotel it was a great location. Exit the Beijing subway line 4 at Xisi. Take an exit out of the subway to the north. The street the hostel is on is only about 100-200 meters from the subway exit. There are some very good restaurants on the main street. The room was small but the beds were comfortable and clean. We had a good heater in the room and lots of hot water in the shower. Nice courtyard. Some ability to speak Chinese would be helpful but not necessary to communicate with the staff. This is a good local place with no other foreigner's hotels in the neighborhood. You can walk to the back lakes area in about 20 minutes or take local buses or subways just one or two stops. A great place for seeing the main sights in Beijing.
Reviewed January 07, 2015
7.7
Very good
kai from Hong Kong
Couple
Chinese Style Luxury Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
traditional style, worth a visit ”
convenient location, helpful staffs
it is not bad overall but in my opinion, i wouldn't rate it 10 points.
Reviewed December 31, 2014
4.3
roberto from Italy
Family with teens
Family Room - 2 x Double bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Personale molto gentile ma ambiente molto lontano ”
Gentilezza del personale
Ambiente molto caratteristico, che ricorda la vecchia Cina. purtroppo molto fatiscente il bagno ed i servizi igienici. Il letto sembra una lastra di pietra. Per gli standard italiani sarebbe un 2 stelle scarso e molto caro per il servizio offerto.
Reviewed August 12, 2015
9.6
Exceptional
Pu from China
Solo traveler
Female Dormitory - Single
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
四合院设施很全”
四合院很漂亮,离地铁站很近。员工服务很周到
Reviewed May 23, 2018
谢谢你的表扬,我们会更加努力地为朋友们服务。
Responded June 04, 2018
Beijing Siheju Courtyard Hotel
5.7
Tak from China
Business traveler
Family Room with 1 Queen bed and 2 Single Beds - No Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
熱水時有時無!”
老板娘好親切
Reviewed December 21, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Chi from Hong Kong
Couple
Chinese Style Luxury Queen Bed
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
親切,古典,帶有文化氣息的四合院”
古典建築,親切感覺,文化氣息,交通便利
我們在2015年4月到北京的,回港後遲了發評語。 第一次到北京住四合院,大媽人很親切很好,每天都會給我們一些行程建議或交通指導,亦樂於跟我們交流。走進四合院內,穿越感很強,而且富有文化氣息,院內還貼有名家作品。另外,交通十分便利,地鐵站和公車站都很近。建議想了解老北京,喜歡文化及古典氣息,喜歡交流的旅客入住。
Reviewed May 26, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Wing from China
Family with young children
Classic Family Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
交通方便”
位置就近地鐵十分方便
Reviewed April 12, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Kwun from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Stayed 6 nights in April 2015
有親切感的四合院”
老闆跟員工都很熱情,還會主動給我們一些遊北京的建議; 早餐有北京特色,而且天天不同; 鄰近公車站和地鐵站,到大部分景點也不遠
舒適和有親切感。而且在北京待在四合院,早上被從天窗照進來的陽光喚醒,在院子裡伸展一下,配上水餃和小米粥的早餐,感覺才補完了這趟旅程。
Reviewed April 09, 2015
9.2
Exceptional
WOOK from South Korea
Group
Family Room A
Stayed 4 nights in January 2018
완전 좋아요”
우선 호텔 주인분이랑 스탭분들이 전부다 너무나 친절하시고 조식은 만두랑 흰쌀죽 등 중국 가정식 아침이지만 너무나도 맛있었습니다 단점은 물이 잘 나오다 안나오다 하는게 흠이지만 가성비랑 호텔 위치등을 고려하면 10점 만점에 9점정도 줄수있을거 같습니다!! 好位置 好老板 都很棒!!
Reviewed February 03, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Moon from South Korea
Group
Twin Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
가격대비 좋습니다”
방도 정말 따뜻하고 화장실도 따뜻하고 좋습니다 지하철에서도 가깝고 찾기도 너무 좋습니다
Reviewed January 28, 2018
8.0
Excellent
YOOKYOUNG from South Korea
Group
Classic Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016
추천!”
가족여행으로 4명(성인)이서 묵었습니다. 숙소의 모습이나 크기는 사진과 같았고, 2층으로 되어있는 숙소에 묵었는데 각 층당 비지니스호텔의 방 크기였습니다. 첫날 화장실에서 조금 냄새가 났지만 다음날부터 나지않아서 불편함은 없었습니다. 그리고 조식은 호텔식 조식을 생각하시면 안되고 간단하게 죽과 빵 혹은 만두 등이 제공됩니다. 원한다면 커피도 제공해 주셨습니다. 또한 방 안의 수건은 매일 교체해 주셨습니다. 직원분들은 다 중국분들이었고, 영어가 되시는 분이 계셔서 소통에는 문제가 없습니다. 또한 직원분들이 너무 친절하셔서 불편함이 없었습니다. 숙소는 지하철역에서 길어야 5분정도 되는 거리에 있어서 교통에 불편한 점은 없었습니다. 숙소근처에 과일가게, 편의점은 여러 개 있으며, 조금 걸어가면 대형마트도 있습니다. 한가지 불편한 점이라면 사합원형태로 되어있는 숙소라 중간 마당(?)에서 담배를 피시는 분들이 종종있어서 방에 들어갔다 나갔다 할때 담배냄새가 심하게 난다는 정도입니다. 가격대비 만족도는 높으며, 재방문할 의사가 있습니다.
Reviewed December 27, 2016
9.3
Exceptional
JIN from South Korea
Solo traveler
Room with 4 Beds and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
만족”
친절함, 숙소가 정말 이쁨, 편안함
위치는 그리 좋은편은 아니지만 가까이에 지하철역이 있어서 편했어요. 중국식 사합원을 개조해서 만든 게스트하우스라 그런지 정말 이쁘고 주인아주머니가 되게 친절하세요. 원래는 예약할 때 조식포함이 아니였는데 아주머니가 조식도 챙겨주셨어요. 공동화장실이 한칸이라 조금 불편할 수도 있는데 대체적으로 만족스러웠어요.
Reviewed September 22, 2015
8.7
Excellent
YEEUN from South Korea
Group
Classic Family Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
깔끔하고 위치 좋은 호텔”
좋은 위치. 친절한 직원. 와이파이 에어컨등 깔끔한 시설
좋습니다. 시설 깔끔하고 중국분위기도 나고 자금성 주변으로 교통이 편리해요
Reviewed August 10, 2015
8.0
Excellent
SOYOUNG from South Korea
Family with young children
Classic Family Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
게스트하우스 분위기의 안락한 곳”
지하철역과 도보이동좋음, 주변의 식당과 상점, 친절한 서비스
후통골목안이라 매우 서민적인 위치에 있는 게스트하우스정도의 호텔이라 생각하시면 되구요 대학생 정도로 보이는 영어가 가능한 학생들이 있어 체크인하는 절차도 간편했습니다. 조식은 중국식으로 흰쌀죽과 장아찌정도의 조식이라 보시면 되겠고, 복층식 패밀리룸은 중국식 분위기를 느끼기에 좋았다고 생각합니다.
Reviewed August 08, 2015
9.2
Exceptional
Yan from China
Family with teens
Family Room - 2 x Double bed
Stayed 4 nights in August 2017
家的感觉”
院子的位置位于西四,是传统的北京院子,出行十分方便,公交和地铁站步行二三分钟就到了。店家十分热情,会主动帮租客解决问题,有空还可以和老板聊聊天~如果有机会再去首都,还是会选择四禾居。
Reviewed August 20, 2017
谢谢你,你说了我最想听的话,“家的感觉”,是我四禾居酒店的初衷,就想让来北京旅游的客人,住进百年老宅“四禾居”,有家的感觉。放心的住在这里。哈哈,因为我这个老背包客在国内外旅游时,经常会渴望着酒店的老板给我介绍当地旅游,帮我解决困难,像家一样。所以我开四禾居,不是为多少挣钱,就是圆梦。能给你提供方便,我很满足。说明我退休老太太,还有价值。你能感觉到像家一样,我就达到目的了。谢谢你,给我满足,给我成就感。
Responded June 04, 2018
Beijing Siheju Courtyard Hotel
6.8
Good
Lee from Singapore
Solo traveler
Chinese Style Luxury Queen Bed
Stayed 7 nights in May 2017
房间及一切都简陋,早餐差,热水器忽冷忽热,一会儿烫死人,一会儿冻死人!前台连大栅栏在那里都不知道!”
老板娘态度还行!
Reviewed June 02, 2017
谢谢你的提醒,针对你提出的问题,我们硬件软件都进行了改进。改完后客人感觉很好。有机会你也再来啊。
Responded June 04, 2018
Beijing Siheju Courtyard Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Juan from China
Solo traveler
Female Dormitory - Single
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
一家百年的四合院”
走出地铁四号线西四站,五分钟就能到达,非常容易找,而且地铁口也有车站非常方便出行各景点。前台两帅哥笑容非常亲切,房东阿姨人很热情,会跟我们聊她十三年的自助旅行经验,而且对北京各个景点介绍及路线给予建议,都非常实用,另外想吃正宗的北京炸酱面一定要问她哦,也就在附近呢。酒店环境很惬意,很多房客都喜欢坐院子里发发呆或者聊天天(包括我),一点都没有拘束的感觉,我是第一次住四人女生合住的,感觉很好,以后还会再来。
Reviewed October 05, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
fengbiao from China
Solo traveler
Room with 4 Beds and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
hhh”
很不错啊
Reviewed July 21, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
xin from China
Solo traveler
Classic Family Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
很有北京味的四合院,留下了很赞的印象”
服务环境卫生
去北京会再次入住
Reviewed October 07, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
WEITING from China
Family with teens
Family Room B
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
必须住一次四合院酒店,完美的选择”
老板把游客当成了自己的朋友和亲人,还让我们用了她的私人厨房,还亲自给我们做了她拿手的北京菜
这次住宿四合院,古樸典雅,感覺新鮮,交通特别方便,去哪里都很近,尤其故宫和北海都是走着去的! 欣賞前台職員很親切,亦樂於協助一切查詢,他們的英語能力也很高呢。 房间里整洁干净,比网上展示的图片还要棒!院子是典型的四合院风格,挂着鸟笼子,时不时还有一只美国短毛猫在院子里晒太阳,鱼缸里还有大金鱼,生机勃勃的样子!坐在回廊里,喝杯茶,看会儿书,太悠哉了!尤其是你要到二层平台,可以看北京四合院的屋顶,非常有时代感,仿佛穿越回了古代!而且这里的早餐也不错,老板还送了我们免费的酸梅汤!也给我们升级了房间。十一假期去北京,还要住这里!希望你们以后要是有晚餐就更好了!
Reviewed September 24, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
fengqin from China
Couple
Family Room B
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
难忘的住宿体验”
服务 环境 卫生
1、位置非常方便,去地铁,景区都很近,想去哪儿,服务人员也很热情地帮忙指路,态度都非常好;2、环境很舒适且优雅,传统的老北京风格的院落,听说是老板自己设计的,真的很棒3、房间打扫地很干净,装点的很温馨,都是一些仿古家具,而且每个房间的装饰格局都不一样,好多细节都可以看出老板的别出心裁,赞。 有机会一定带家人再来这里体验。
Reviewed September 22, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
liping from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Female Dormitory - Single
Stayed 4 nights in November 2017
交通很便利,四合院體驗不錯”
在四禾居住了四天,前台小哥跟曹阿姨都很熱情,有任何旅遊問題都可以跟他們詢問,房間地板有地熱,在房間走來走去也不會覺得冷,離西四地鐵站非常近,附近公車也非常多去哪都很方便~
Reviewed December 19, 2017
谢谢你,给你介绍北京旅游景点,能帮你玩好吃好是我们应该做的。我到外地旅游也希望当地人指导我,十几年来,我在国内外旅游也曾得到过很多人的帮助,你们来到北京,住在我的家,我能为你们介绍指点北京旅游路线,给大家提供方便,对我也是非常快乐的一件事。谢谢。再来北京,还来找我啊。
Responded June 04, 2018
Beijing Siheju Courtyard Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Chan from Macau
Solo traveler
Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2017
地理位置好,特色的服务”
在这一起吃了顿饺子,天南地北的聊天,这是我旅行中感觉最不同的体验,希望酒店越来越好
Reviewed August 06, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Chan from Macau
Solo traveler
Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2017
像个家一样自在”
地理位置真是牛了,出了地铁三分钟左右就进了酒店,真的是我梦中的小院,京味儿浓,如果想去哪里旅游老板会告诉你详细的路线,员工都很棒,就像在家里一样,还会再来的。
Reviewed August 06, 2017
3.6
shaoku from Taiwan
Group
Family Room - 2 x Double bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
Acceptable”
住宿的時候飯店大廳剛好在重新裝潢,沒地方讓人吃早餐,只能擠在非常小的房間而且連餐盤都快沒地方放.接待處整個粉塵非常多,事先完全沒預告,老闆娘只會笑笑地跟您說聲不好意思,對旅客不是很尊重.相同價格會有其他更好的選擇.
Reviewed June 19, 2017
向您解释一下,当时根据有关部门的要求,临时决定对现有的大堂进行(小的)改进,一周完成。这也是不得已,所以来不及告知。对不起啊。一周就搞完了。早就好了,有时间再来住住啊。
Responded June 04, 2018
Beijing Siheju Courtyard Hotel
8.0
Excellent
HSINHENG from Taiwan
Family with teens
Family Room - 2 x Double bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
交通便利,附近生活機能不錯”
位於北京胡同內,距離地鐵站步行5分鐘內,胡同口有公交車站相當方便,附近吃的很多,老闆親和。
Reviewed August 28, 2016
4.8
Miao-Jhen from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
設備很差”
設備很差,訂房時照片和實際不符合。
Reviewed August 02, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Choi from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Room with 4 Beds and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
這是我住過這~~麼多酒店民宿裡最喜歡的了!”
接待員的哥哥姐姐都非常親切友善!雖然在店裡逗留的時間比較短,但每次回宿都能看到他們親切的笑容,有點像是回家了的感覺呢!^_^地理位置很好,西四地鐵站一出去就到了,很方便。下次來北京一定會再住這裡~
Reviewed June 30, 2016
9.0
Exceptional
Kochieh from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
方便的地點、親切的服務!”
坐落在北京胡同裡特別能感受在地生活,附近交通方便、吃的也很多,床很好睡m
Reviewed December 14, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
HSUANTI from Taiwan
Couple
Chinese Style Luxury Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
大力推薦住宿第一選擇,12月中有包餃子,剪紙活動”
離地鐵近,房東阿姨很熱情,附近有好吃的百年餃子館
Reviewed December 06, 2015
6.7
Good
hsueh-yen from Taiwan
Family with teens
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
老闆娘很親切”
離捷運站很近。老闆娘很熱心。
Reviewed August 21, 2015