BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit
BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit
See all 45 photos

"Excellent hotel"

AL A.

07 May 2018

Superior - Bed BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit
Superior - Bed
See all 45 photos
Lobby BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit
Lobby
See all 45 photos
Lobby BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit
Lobby
See all 45 photos
Interior view BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit
Interior view
See all 45 photos
See map BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit
See map
Excellent
Location
8.1
See all 45 photos BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit
See all 45 photos
Removed from saved list

BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit

Excellent location
Stay in the heart of Bangkok - See what's nearby
Have a question for BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit?
Very good
From 1866 reviewsSee what guests said
7.9
Recommended by 84% of guests
Value for money7.8
Distance to city center1. Km
Location rating8.1
Nearest airportDon Mueang International Airport (DMK)
Distance to airport19.7 km
Has restaurantYes
  • 420 meters to public transportation

  • Airport transfer

  • Currency exchange

  • Heart of the city

Room choices
8.0
Very good
Room comfort & quality
This property is in high demand!Booked 14 times in the last 24 hours | 26 travelers are looking at this property right now
BelAire Suite with Club Lounge Benefits
BelAire Suite with Club Lounge Benefits
...
  • City view
  • 45 m²/484 ft²
  • 2 queen beds or 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Club Tribeca with Club Lounge Benefits
Club Tribeca with Club Lounge Benefits
...
  • City view
  • 36 m²/388 ft²
  • 2 queen beds or 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Superior
Superior
...
  • City view
  • 32 m²/344 ft²
  • 2 single beds or 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe
Deluxe
...
  • City view
  • 36 m²/388 ft²
  • 1 king bed or 2 queen beds
Enter dates to see prices
Family Deluxe
Family Deluxe
...
  • Pool view
  • 36 m²/388 ft²
  • 2 queen beds
Enter dates to see prices
Double or Twin DELUXE [All Market]
Double or Twin DELUXE [All Market]
...
  • Shower and bathtub
Enter dates to see prices
BelAire Suite
BelAire Suite
...
  • Shower and bathtub
Enter dates to see prices
Club  Tribeca
Club Tribeca
...
  • Shower and bathtub
Enter dates to see prices
BelAire Suite
BelAire Suite
...
  • Shower and bathtub
Enter dates to see prices
Double Superior
Double Superior
...
  • Shower and bathtub
Enter dates to see prices
Have a question for BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit?
Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
More about BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit

More about BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit

"Great breakfast, nice swimming pool."

Reviewed 30 March 2018

GANZORIG from Mongolia

|

Family with young children

An overview

Show more

Nearest essentials

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

What to eat nearby

Thai cuisine
Thai cuisine
Toi's Street Food Restaurant
180 m Thai
Q Bar Bangkok
190 m Thai
Khao
300 m Thai
Asian cuisine
Asian cuisine
Korean restaurant youchun
110 m Asian, Korean
L3 Eatery @ Le Fenix
190 m Asian
Crave
200 m Asian, International, Thai
Japanese cuisine
Japanese cuisine
Katsuichi
190 m Japanese
Fujiyama 55 Bangkok
320 m Japanese
Anego
410 m Japanese

What they offer

"Convenient location to bumrungrad hospital."

Swee J. from Singapore

|

Couple
Show less

What's nearby

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show more

Property's guest policies

Show more

Some helpful facts

Show more

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (1866)Booking.com Reviews (1650)
7.9
Cleanliness8.0
Facilities7.4
Location8.1
Room comfort and quality8.0
Service8.2
Value for money7.8
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
العربية
日本語
ภาษาไทย
more
Room type
Deluxe
Superior
Club Tribeca with Club Lounge Benefits
BelAire Suite with Club Lounge Benefits
more
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 1481 verified guest comments
12345
7.2
Very good
tan from Malaysia
Group
Family Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in September 2018
good”
i like the staff service
Reviewed September 16, 2018
4.8
CHANG from Malaysia
Family with teens
Family Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Rather disappointing but good response from management team”
Room was not clean, have some mold smell. Toiletries were not provided (only shower gel and shampoo were available, noting else). Mom developed skin itchiness after staying for a night. We decided to change hotel after staying for one night, but the receptionist was not even interested why we check-out early. All they care was 'this booking from Agoda was not refundable' . Quite disappointing for a 4 stars hotel with the amount of money being paid. We proceeded with the check-out and i dropped a complaint to the management team afterwards. They attended the issue quickly and apologized for the unpleasant stay and refunded the remaining nights to us. It was an unpleasant stay from the beginning but i believe the management team will improve the condition. Will give them another chance and stay with them next time.
Reviewed September 10, 2018
7.6
Very good
Hassan from Oman
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2018
Good”
Good
Reviewed September 09, 2018
7.2
Very good
Hassan from Oman
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2018
Good”
The deluxe twin room is very big and nice. The bf is fine but should be better
Reviewed September 09, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
hafida from Qatar
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018
Exceptional”
what i like the most is the staff all friendly with no exception u can see smiley faces everywhere plus the location good and calm
Reviewed September 09, 2018
7.2
Very good
Helen from Malaysia
Family with teens
Family Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2018
Good location”
This hotel is situated at the ideal location , easy access to BTS, Terminal 21 and Emquatier shopping malls. Many nice jazz bars around Shukumvit area as well . 7 eleven and 24/7 small size supermarket and food outlet are just across the hotel. The only set back is that u must through a small lane before reaching the hotel.
Reviewed September 03, 2018
4.8
Faisal from Bahrain
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2018
This hotel inexpedient even one star”
The hotel rooms are old and not fashion. The carpet is very dirty. The bathroom also is old and towels are soo dirty and used to up-normal.
Reviewed September 03, 2018
8.0
Excellent
ABDULLA from Bahrain
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in August 2018
Beside Arab Street with quiet rooms”
Actually, I have been here couple of times were it is a great location clean and quiet rooms with 7eleven under the hotel and at the same time a maximum 5 minutes walking distance to Arab Street Nana Road
Reviewed August 31, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Brian from New Zealand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in August 2018
Exceptional”
Fantastic service ...going to stay again soon
Reviewed August 28, 2018
6.8
Good
Wael from Bahrain
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018
nice”
nice
Reviewed August 22, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
SayedHashim from Bahrain
Family with young children
Family Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2018
excellent hotel”
excellent hotel but need lift improvement as it's get delay and only 2 available with a lot of floors.
Reviewed August 19, 2018
7.6
Very good
Bastiaan from Netherlands
Family with young children
Family Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018
Good location, specific target audience”
This hotel caters mostly to Arabic people, as do the streets directly around the hotel. Nice atmosphere, quiet and friendly clientele. Good things about the hotel: it's clean, rooms are big enough, staff is very friendly and speak English very well, wifi and internet work good, beds are not too hard and it's rather close to BTS station Nana. Other than that, it's nothing special. The rooms are slightly dated, food prices are high, swimming pool is dull and cold, elevators are small, busy and slow, the street (soi) it's on is narrow and messy, regular power dips that make the lights flicker. There's hardly any parking space if you come with your own transport, but fortunately we had a spot right across the hotel.
Reviewed August 16, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Eric from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in April 2018
Not bad but you need to walk a bit”
The hotel is good. Lots of people seem to be there for a long term stay. A bit far from Sukhumvit Road, and it’s a lousy road to walk on. The pool is nice, and overall it’s pretty good. Lots of good Middle Eastern food on that street.
Reviewed August 15, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Nasr from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in July 2018
The value for money and location was excellent ”
I recommend this hotel to my friends for value and location.
Reviewed July 26, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Yong from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
Exceptional”
Overall awesome stay. Would come back again
Reviewed July 19, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Mohammad from United Kingdom
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2017
Great hotel ”
Great location fab clean hotel great service and very helpful staff (Miss Koi) helped us with everything we needed
Reviewed July 09, 2018
7.2
Very good
Mohamed from Singapore
Business traveler
BelAire Suite with Club Lounge Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in January 2018
Good location”
Convenience for business traveller
Reviewed June 26, 2018
4.8
Gerardo from Philippines
Family with young children
Family Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018
Room is too dim; pin lights at bedroom not working. Some power outlets are out-of-order. ”
TV cannot be powered on. Telephone not working. Aircon cannot be controlled. Request to rectify some of these was not acted upon.
Reviewed June 26, 2018
7.6
Very good
Eugene from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2018
Not bad location not so far from main road.”
Hotel is located on Soi 5 which is just beside the highway exit. Therefore you will not have to be stuck in the jam of Sukhumvit road. The walkway on Soi 5 into the hotel is kinda in a bad condition therefore you would have to be careful walking along the soi. Neighbouring the hotel is a few eatery, two 7-11 not far apart. one supermarket where you can get most of your essential at. Transportation wise. there are the standard Motorsai at the entrance of the soi and also Nana BTS is just about 5-10 mins walk. There is a few massage shops nearby if you require a good massage from your day of walking and shopping. Food from room service is pretty decent, just that I had better ones before. Hotel security is 24 hours but some of them might not be that friendly. For solo guys looking for some fun in the night, Nana plaza is just at soi 4. probably the only downside is that the hotel is not very near a lot of shopping area.
Reviewed June 23, 2018
6.4
Good
Fabian from Singapore
Family with teens
Family Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018
Good”
Nice hotel with no-frills amenities. Can't expect much for only S$120 per night for a very large room. Staff were friendly and helpful. 5 - 15 min walk to BTS and MRT stations respectively. Near shopping and eateries as well as BKK's famous street food and night markets. However it is also situated near massage parlours so it will not be quite suitable if you have young children.
Reviewed June 15, 2018
12345
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices

|

Dismiss