Book Now: Changsha Huatian Hotel

Very good
From 87 reviewsSee what guests said
7.5
Recommended by 93% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (87)
7.5
Very good
From 87 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness7.4
Facilities7.6
Location7.9
Room comfort and quality7.7
Service7.5
Value for money7.3
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
繁體中文 (香港)
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
more
Room type
Business Twin
Superior Twin
Executive Single Room
Business King
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 71 verified guest comments
8.0
Excellent
Maureen from United States
Family with teens
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Very nice hotel with friendly employees”
Location, clean, good views
we only stayed one night while visiting my son who is volunteering to teach english in hunan provence. he is located in zhuzhou and wanted to show us changsha city while visiting. this hotel was clean, friendly, warm, and very well located. it had all the western amenities you needed. there was a communication breakdown with the front desk. i had paid for an extra bed (3rd person) to be in the room. the staff brought us an extra comforter and pillow but no bed. my son had to sleep on the floor (which he didn't seem to mind) but we paid us dollars for the extra bed, so i was a bit disappointed. when i brought it to their attention (i called 3 times but the english was poor) they were apologetic. we had to wait until the next day when a manager who could speak english translated our complaint. they reimbursed the extra $40 charge but didn't compensate with a breakfast for the third person which would have been a nice gesture. all in all, the place is great but the english is poor.
Reviewed January 10, 2013
7.3
Very good
John from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Business Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Ok for the price, but very normal room”
Good location, great breakfast
The price is reasonable, good location and great buffet breakfast! But room is ordinary, can't compare with other 5-stars hotel. Location is good, quite near to everywhere. Most of the staff can't speak proper English, but luckily they are very helpful. Will stay again, if got no other better option. A lot of room for improvements!
Reviewed January 04, 2013
5.3
Peter from United States
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Not a 5-star”
Great buffet breakfast (great for China, that is)
Room was nothing special, waited a half hour to get an iron and ironing board, and then they left it in my room for 3 days. Only the manager spoke any English. They woke me every morning with a phone call to sell their laundry services. Not good.
Reviewed November 19, 2012
5.7
Peter from United States
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Great breakfast buffet but disappointing room”
Location is good, and breakfast was one of best I've had in a Chinese hotel
Room was disappointing. Carpet a little dingy, and they charged extra for every little thing, such as toothbrush and small bottle of mouthwash. Had to wait 30 minutes one morning for an iron and ironing board. English is poor. Would not give a late check-out until 2 pm even though the hotel was clearly not full. More like a 3.5 star hotel than a 5 star.
Reviewed November 13, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Michael from United States
Solo traveler
Business Twin
Stayed 6 nights in October 2012
Changsha - Nice Hotel - Super Staff - ”
The breakfast - the Food Court - The staff - Nice rooms -
This was 1st time stay here in this hotel - It was recommended by a friend - It was a nice hotel in a great area of Changsha - The Staff was overly friendly and very helpful ( from the bellmen - to the operators - to everybody ) - The morning breakfast was amazing - The food court on the 1st floor for Lunch and then either dinner or a late midnight snack was out of this world - I would stay in this hotel again - quiet rooms which i did not think so at first - but they were - thanks -
Reviewed October 19, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
May from Canada
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Lovely Hotel with good services”
situate in an central location close to all attractions
we stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. the hotel is in a desirable location close to all tourist attractions. the rooms/facilities and quite good, and the services are efficient and pleasant. the concierge gave us a very good and detailed information of all the tourist attractions and the best way to get to/from there. this is the only hotel that we found the concierge is so knowledgeable and willing to help. it has made our 2-day stay a very pleasant experience.
Reviewed October 16, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Raul from United States
Solo traveler
Business Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Nice hotel with great service”
Location is nice
This is a nice hotel that is in a nice area. The staff were very pleasant and were very accommodating. All the receptionist speak English and are very helpful. I had a nice stay here. Hotel is centrally located and convenient to all areas of Changsha. The breakfast buffet had a wide selection of Chinese and western food. Do not use the mini bar because items are very overpriced. Instead buy water and other essentials from nearby convenient stores. Also the drinks, especially just one cup of tea, are extremely overpriced in the second floor bar!!!!! Do not buy any drinks at the bar. Instead go to several nearby restaurants or bars to buy drinks.
Reviewed September 30, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
Mei from China
Couple
Business Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Great location with great service”
Clean room without smoking smell
I booked this hotel room through Agoda website and the room information stated on internet was not the one we had when we arrived at the hotel. The counter staff told us the booking throught Agoda is a bedroom in the old hotel wing and is not 30 sq. meters. It is about 15 sq. meters and because it is old building, the non-smoking room will have smoking smelt. After a long time negotiation, we could have a bed room in the new wing on non-smoking floor. This hotel will ask CNY 500 for deposit. Great breakfast. Good location. Closed to international 5 * level. But no wi-fi in room, so lots of people standing in the lobby to use the internet. Limited lobby sofa seats and always full of people. It is better if the whole hotel area is non-smoking, this can upgrade the hotel level and environment.
Reviewed September 24, 2012
4.7
Ng from Singapore
Business traveler
Business Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Old hotel and old decor”
None
Old hotel and old rooms. Even the toothbrush is charged. Breakfast served is very poor quality. I would accept if it is a 3 star hotel.
Reviewed August 27, 2012
6.3
Good
Lingyi from China
Business traveler
Business Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
good location and well facilitied”
nice room
The hotel staff are friendly, hotel is very nice, room is also good. It is a new regulation in Changsha for all the hotels that any washing things (toothbrushes, soap, etc.,) have to be charged extra to the guests who want to use them in the hotel room. The front desk staff mentioned about it to me when I was doing the check-in, that was very nice! F&B is very expensive in this hotel, internet is not that fast, but other than then, it is ok, the room price is also kinda expensive comparing to the local living standard.
Reviewed August 07, 2012
7.3
Very good
Lei from United States
Solo traveler
Business Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
5 Star hotel, but over priced”
5 star hotel with good service, close to downtown
This hotel is rated 5 star, seems to be managed by a local hotel chain with travel and other related services. It qualifies for a 5 star, but can be better. For example, the main lobby is very crowded with smokers and I even saw people smoke in the elevators. This is something you don't normally see in a 5 star hotel in the US and Europe. What I don't understand is that nobody seems to care. There is no wifi on the floor where I stayed, and I was asked to use wifi in the main lobby, but with so many smokers there, I could bearly spend any time. A lot signs and information in the room are very poorly translated. Overall, good hotel if you are a smoker or not sensitive to smokes.
Reviewed July 04, 2012
8.3
Excellent
THONG from Malaysia
Business traveler
Business Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
nice and convenient hotel”
best part is restaurant manager remembers my room number and also the way i like my meals
over all a nice experience; except have to check out at 10am on last day due to the expo and the hotel is packed crazy
Reviewed May 21, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Roland from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Excellent hotel with good service”
The room was perfect and the location convenient with a great Chinese atmosphere
I can say nothing but good things. The staff were very helpful, their English is not perfect but they always managed to get the message and acted quickly. Recommend and will stay ther again on my next visit to Changsha.
Reviewed May 21, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Brit from Norway
Family with teens
Business Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Great hotel, service and food street restaurant”
Spacious and elegant rooms and lobby, great staff, comprenhesive breakfast
We had a great stay at Changsha Huatian Hotel, it lived up to its five stars. Great staff, always available, even if their English knowledge were rather poor. The room was really elegant and spacious. If you are Western, you should ask for soft madrasses... We did only try the reasonable foot street restaurant on the 1st floor, because it was so great that we kept going back there. Spa was rather expensive (about 800 RMB).
Reviewed April 21, 2012
5.7
Jie from Singapore
Business traveler
Business Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Average Hotel without too much suprise to traveler”
Location is good, the hotel maintains the average service standard generally. Friendly staff taking cares of people's needs
hotel room is not that spacious as other same level hotels. room consumable charges are almost applied to everything. for eco-friendly purpose, those consumables should not be in the hotel room, the guest can request for it by call. it is very misleading to guest for encountering extra charges. please take note that the range of chargeable consumable items are much lesser, and with alternatives.
Reviewed March 11, 2012
5.3
Trent from Australia
Business traveler
Business Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
Hilariously bad”
It's one of the few 5 star hotels in Changsha
Arranging airport transfer, I had to provide my details 3 times and even then it was never confirmed, until I actually arrived. I was then placed in a child's room (with pictures of Mickey Mouse all over the walls), and awoken at 11.30 pm to see if I was willing to change rooms. The parcel I sent in advance was returned to the dispatch centre, because I had not arrived yet and they didn't bother to check the guest list.
Reviewed February 28, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
CHOONG from Singapore
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
Great Hotel”
Services are good and the newly renovated room is good and clean
would highly recommend, and would stay changsha huatian in my next visit in march. the food streets is fabulous and a lot of choices.
Reviewed February 08, 2012
8.7
Excellent
daniel from France
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
good hotel”
convenient location
comfortable rooms good restaurant check out took long time as no english speaking personnel at that time
Reviewed January 08, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
Frank from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2011
Central Hotel with Chinese charm”
Location, location, location
The hotel is very well appointed and is comparable to a 5 Star Western hotel. The only comments I have are that the staff can't speak very good English but it is a Chinese branded hotel after all.
Reviewed November 22, 2011
8.3
Excellent
Martin from Canada
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 5 nights in July 2011
Nice hotel and everybody did their best”
Good location, good food selection at the western restaurant, nice swimming pool, smiling personnel, did their best to accomodate us, nice room size, VISA and Mastercard accepted.
Non smoking rooms sometimes have smoking smell, air conditioning was not very efficient, should be more English speaking personnell, specially at the Western Restaurant, it took 22 minutes to get an Irish coffee in the Hotel Lounge. The overall impression is that it is a 4 star hotel, to North American standards. Rooms in Tower A are beter than those in Tower B. The hotel overall needs a revamp.
Reviewed August 04, 2011
7.3
Very good
Arjan from Netherlands
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Good hotel, helpful staff”
Clean, helpful staff
misunderstanding about the room, we immediately got a bigger room for the same price
Reviewed June 29, 2011
7.0
Very good
Roger from United States
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2011
Dirty Carpet!!”
Great Location.
Good location but the carpet was simply too filthy. It was heavily stained and smelled molded. The slippers that's normally free for guest to use at other hotels were not free at Huan Tian. Not a five-star in my book.
Reviewed June 13, 2011
6.7
Good
Gunter from Germany
Solo traveler
Business Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Durchschnittliche Zimmer, gutes Essen”
gutes Essen, nettes Spa
hatte ein sogenanntes business zimmer im a-tower (b-tower soll besser sein). die zimmer lag auf der von der hauptstraße abgewandten seite und war relativ ruhig (bis auf den lärm auf dem flur, da die zimmertür nicht so toll dämmte. das zimmer war ziemlich warm, die ac funktionierte im april nicht, das fenster lies sich nur minimal öffnen, so daß nur der fan zur kühlung blieb. das zimmer ist durchschnittlich groß, nicht mehr ganz neu und hatte alles was man braucht (schnellen lan anschluß, kein wifi). die matraze war relativ hart, ging aber gerade noch so. das bad ist sehr klein, gut war die dusche unter die man auch mit 1,96m körpergröße gut drunter passte. das frühstücksbuffet war mit das beste was ich in china bisher hatte. bis auf frische säfte, hat nichts gefehlt (western und china essen). hatte dort auch zu abend gegessen. ziemlich happige preise, aber lecker. das buffet kostete 260 yuan, enthielt aber selbst austern, sowie viele frisch zubereitete speisen wie lammkottlets a la provence (muß wohl am europäischen chefkoch liegen). allerdings wurden auch haifischflossen, schildkröten, schlangen etc. angeboten. gut gefallen hat mir der große spa (schönes hallenbad) und sportbereich (tennis, tischtennis, kardio etc.) das hotel liegt nur 5 autominuten vom bahnhof entfernt und die haupteinkaufsstr. (wuji) liegt nur 500m entfernt. allerdings hätte ich für den geforderten preis mehr erwartet. deshalb nur 3*
Reviewed April 29, 2012
7.2
Very good
Giuseppe from Italy
Couple
Business King
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
Lo pensavo migliore”
Hotel centrale, non lontano dalla fermata metro yuan jailing, e alla stazione. Camera grande, letto durino, con tutti I confort. Bagno grande con doccia. Tutto molto pulito. Colazione molto cinese, con poco dolce, niente espresso. Wifi buono. Staff con operatività molto prolissa.
Reviewed November 30, 2017
6.0
Jerry from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Het personeel is geweldig, het hotel is echter oud”
het personeel, via agoda was de prijs enigzins laag, inchecken kon al om 6am.
Op mijn backpackreis had ik zin om even te relaxen in een luxe hotel. Eenmaal binnen om 6 uur in de ochtend werd ik direct geholpen en kreeg ik ook direct een kamer toegewezen. Welke overigens geupgradet werd. Mijn kamer zag er super deluxe uit. De badkamer zag er een beetje oud en wat vies uit. Geen WiFi in de kamer, alleen in de lobby bar. Hoe kan dit nou in 2013???? Maar goed, na binnenkomst had ik alles van me afgegooid en ben ik de stad in gegaan. Bij terug komst zag ik dat men mijn jassen, die ik op bed had gegooid, netjes waren opgehangen in de kast. Top! In het hotel zelf zaten alleen zakenmannen. En alles, maar dan ook alles in het hotel is super duur met daarnaast nog 25% servicekosten. Ik was voor, mijn kleine was, 400 rmb kwijt!! Wel netjes gestreken en keurig verpakt. Ook heeft men hier een food street. Eenmaal daarheen gelopen, bleek dat het een food court was. Ik dacht dat het gesloten was, maar toen ik binnen kwam deed men het licht aan. Er was gewoon niemand. Maar je zag dat het vele aanwezige personeel wel klaar zat om de klant te helpen. Uit medelijden wilde ik nog wat eten daar, maar bij het zien van de prijzen ben ik weer naar buiten gevlucht. Ik wilde ook een taxi hebben, tijdens een regenbui in de spits, en ondanks dat het niet ging lukken probeerde het personeel uit alle macht een taxi te regelen voor me. Uiteindelijk heb ik het zelf laten staken, maar duidelijk mag zijn dat het aan het personeel niet ligt. Personeel is dus super en doet alles om het naar je zin te maken. Klant is duidelijk koning. Het hotel zelf is verouderd. Geen WiFi behalve in de lobby bar. Kom op zeg. Pfff. Zit je daar in die bar. Nam ik een thee. Goedkoopste was 117 rmb. Krijg je wel zo goed als onbeperkt thee, maar nog steeds onnodig te duur.
Reviewed November 22, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
Joris from Netherlands
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Erg fijn hotel als afwisseling op als maar hostels”
Ligging is perfect.
We werden als helden ontvangen, erg aangenaam. Het rekje van de badkamer was alleen nogal gammel. Na twee keer iets erop gelegd te hebben viel het van de muur. Verder zat alles gelukkig wel goed vast. Lekker bad en een mooie douche. Bed was ook heerlijk met en mooi uitzicht over de stad.
Reviewed July 23, 2012
8.0
Excellent
ZEMPUKU from Japan
Group
Business King
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
最悪でした”
清潔沙、食事、立地
チェックインで1時間待たされて最悪 結婚式の為に親父と妹来たのに 全体的には清潔ですが、冷蔵庫の横、TVの横のホコリがたくさん 5星は、もっとしっかりして欲しい
Reviewed June 29, 2015
5.7
Koichiro from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
この地区ナンバーワン”
清潔、好立地、好設備
五つ星のホテルで満足いく設備ですね。 ただ、フロントなどのスタッフはまだまだ教育が行き届いていなく、日本人が行けばびっくりするくらい残念な対応です。 このあたりは田舎なのでしかたないでしょう。 このあたりを我慢すれば部屋も清潔ですし快適だと思います。
Reviewed August 27, 2013
6.7
Good
atsuhiro from Japan
Business traveler
Business Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
無難なホテル。値引きがなければ行かないかも。”
上海で初めて5つ星を獲得した有名なホテルと言われているだけあって、清潔感とベルボーイの対応などは教育指導されている模様。
まず、予約がAdogaサイトからなし・・・。名前がリストにない、との事。しかも中国のインベストメントカンファレンスの主要会場になっていたので、空き部屋がないといわれたので、マネージャーを呼び出してゴネました(と言ってもこちらが悪い事はひとつもないのですが。)結果、二泊している中、一泊ずつ状況を見ながら空き部屋を探す、との事で合意。値段もグレードもサービスしてくれなかったのですが、本当に満室だったようなので仕方なし。ベルボーイは親切ですが、受付のお姉ちゃんは無愛想でした。部屋はこのグレードの部屋なので、普通。バスタブがない部屋が多いので要注意です。アメニティは小さなモノ、地図、全て有料ですので、ご注意を。
Reviewed May 20, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
SANNAWITCHA from Thailand
Couple
Business Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
สภาพโดยรวมถือว่าใช้ได้ คุ้มค่ากับราคา”
พนักงานบริการดี ทำเลที่ตั้งไม่ห่างไกลจากแหล่งท่องเที่ยวมาก การเดินทางไปสถานีรถไฟใกล้
โดยรวมถือว่าเป็นที่น่าพอใจ
Reviewed January 06, 2016
8.4
Excellent
chi from China
Solo traveler
Business Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
7.8分”
幾好,有點舊
Reviewed May 03, 2016
7.3
Very good
Ka from China
Couple
Business King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
房間設備不夠好! ”
-
設備不好! 電視太差 房間太細 洗澡的地方太小!毛巾也太小!
Reviewed February 23, 2016
8.7
Excellent
CHI from China
Family with young children
Business King
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
服務很好,下次再未來”
滿足客戶要求
很好
Reviewed August 08, 2015
7.3
Very good
WONG from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Executive Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
硬件升級了,軟件仍不錯”
舒適,方便,服務態度良好
對上一次入住已是兩年多前。整個樓層都重新裝修過,感覺不錯。可能是被安排到最尾轉角的一間吧,房間似是比以前細一些,但還算舒適。服務態度仍舊是這酒店最可取之處,由房內所需到出外打車,服務員都盡力幫忙。
Reviewed March 18, 2013
6.3
Good
CHAU from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Business Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
設施一般 / 位置還好”
位置還好
Reviewed November 23, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Lin from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Business Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
非常乾淨舒適”
無煙層真的沒有尼古丁味道,房間重新裝修過很新很乾淨,服務人員態度非常親切主動。
入住兩睌,我放置床頭小費二十元,打掃清潔人員沒有收取,還好好放置在床頭櫃上。無煙層真的沒有尼古丁味道,房間重新裝修過很新很乾淨,服務人員態度非常親切主動。 唯一美中不足的是附設的美食廣場及餐廳,好看不好吃也很貴。房內的盥洗用具除了毛巾浴巾和洗髮沐浴乳外全部是收費的,這倒是第一次遇到。
Reviewed November 20, 2012
3.3
HUANG from Taiwan
Couple
Business Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
不錯的酒店”
乾淨舒適
酒店整體設計明亮新穎,服務人員態度佳,房間空間尚可。但關於一次性物品如拖鞋、香皂...等需付費項目,標示極不明顯,增加許多不必要的支出(因為這些物品我們都自備,但見酒店也提供就直接使用,事後才發現有張小小的說明標示各項價格)。五星酒店不應有這些讓客人輕易落入「付費陷阱」的作法,感覺不夠大器。
Reviewed May 01, 2012
5.7
JUNG from South Korea
Business traveler
Business Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
그냥저냥 싼맛에 있을만 하네요”
흡연가능
깨끗하고 저렴
Reviewed December 20, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Sangil from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
친절한 직원과 시내중심가의 적절한 위치”
편리한 교통, 5성급 서비스, 주변상권
시설이 깨끗하고 직원들이 친절함. 중심가와 대체로 가깝(2-3km)고 교통편이 근처에 위치함(전철 700m)
Reviewed July 03, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
XU from China
Business traveler
Executive Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Exceptional”
酒店环境不错,住起来非常舒适,下次来长沙还会来这里住。
Reviewed February 27, 2018
6.4
Good
xiang from Australia
Couple
Business King
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016
一般”
太老了,太旧了,需要update,比很多4星的都差
Reviewed June 19, 2017
7.2
Very good
Yunzhu from China
Business traveler
Business King
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
还行”
因为地理位置不错所以选择这间酒店,但确实太老了,设施非常陈旧也不够干净。适合短期商务住宿,度假游玩的话不推荐
Reviewed September 28, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
weijie from United States
Couple
Business Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Changsha Huatian Hotel”
服务
Reviewed December 30, 2015
6.3
Good
jessie from Singapore
Business traveler
Business Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
虽然这间酒店属于老酒店,但是最近刚完成装修所以房间还是挺干净。”
干净,方便,吃饭地方很多。
酒店柜台服务员态度很差,出了差错,连一句道歉都沒有。我想这將会影响到我下次入住的考量。还有酒店的一次性用品是要收费的。而且有些收费还是蛮贵的,收费的标签不够明显,只放在某个角落。
Reviewed April 22, 2013
4.7
lu from China
Business traveler
Business Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
这个华天最多值3星”
除了交通便利外就没好的了
特地帮朋友定的豪华双人商务房,agoda网站房间介绍房间的图片不一致,说房间有30平方,结果朋友说带上卫生间最多20平方,和一般3星级旅馆一样旧,网站说有免费局域网和免费WIFI,结果WIFI没有,后来协调过后才勉强开通wifi,速度极慢,由于是帮朋友定的房间,所以这样的反馈让我不满意,与agoda客服联系过程(中文客服)中,一味强调图片和房间信息是酒店提供的,推卸责任,让我朋友自己去找酒店协商,只到我有要求找经理,问到她的工号,才有帮去联系酒店主动去找我朋友协商,最后酒店无法解决,只是开了wifi给我朋友用,原本付款3天的房间,总价$359.7,结果朋友只住了1天半就离开了,强烈要求agoda能落实酒店具体情况后再发布信息,以免有更多的会员落入类似陷阱。
Reviewed December 31, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
Esa from Indonesia
Business traveler
Business Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Hotel bintang 5 dengan harga terjangkau”
Kamar luas, dekat dengan tempat makan dan akses mudah
2 Malam tinggal disini, semuanya menyenangkan. Staf hotel ramah dan sangat membantu biarpun bahasa inggrisnya pas2xan. Karena saya booking di agoda tanpa breakfast, maka dikenakan 80 Rmb per orang jika ingin breakfast, tapi makanan yg ada sesuai dengan harganya. Stasiun metro tidak terlalu jauh bisa ditempuh dengan jalan kaki 5 atau 6 menit.
Reviewed October 26, 2015
8.4
Excellent
HSIENYUNG from Taiwan
Business traveler
Business King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
Excellent”
有點老舊的飯店了,但位置算方便的
Reviewed May 21, 2017
8.8
Excellent
CHIAO from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 8 nights in December 2015
交通、飲食便利,服務人員親切”
服務人員態度非常親切,走路五分鐘即可到地鐵站,打車至至長沙市內的幾個著名景點也不遠,飯店後方就有一整排的小吃、雜貨店,還有幾家不錯的湘菜館,交通和吃飯都很方便。
Reviewed September 27, 2016
5.3
Charlie from Taiwan
Couple
Business King
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
訂房時提供的資料不清楚 未說明雙人房只給一份早餐”
在中國算起來,員工服務態度尚好
訂房時提供的資料不清楚. 未說明雙人房只給一份早餐. 即使是大陸當地人也誤以為住宿雙人房想當然就是兩份早餐. 自助早餐7點才開始供應. 很不方便. 地毯不潔. 浴室蓮蓬頭皆為上方固定式. 櫃檯人員說所有房型皆如此無法換房. 洗臉台排水不通故障. 電視有聲無影故障. 報修處理態度尚好和速度也快 以上居據實反映
Reviewed January 08, 2016
7.7
Very good
Hsinyu from Taiwan
Business traveler
Business Twin
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
地理位置適中週邊環境適宜餐廳客房空間和裝潢仍有五星份工作人員有禮ㄇㄠ”
早餐自助吧菜色豐富工作人員有禮貌有五星范
會再去
Reviewed October 09, 2015