Book Now: Dali Mountain Delights Hotel

Excellent
From 144 reviewsSee what guests said
8.8

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (144)Booking.com Reviews (50)
8.8
Excellent
From 144 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness9.2
Facilities8.0
Location8.4
Room comfort and quality9.1
Service9.5
Value for money9.0
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
ภาษาไทย
more
Room type
Family Room
Standard Double Room
Standard Twin
Triple Room
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 143 verified guest comments
8.0
Excellent
CATHERINE from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Group Travel 6D5N”
Staff Friendliness, Location, Room cleanliness
Comfort and ease. We are warmly welcome!
Reviewed June 06, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
sepor from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
hospitality plus”
location,staff, rooms
Reviewed June 04, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Anna from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
nice place to stay”
food, staff
the staff is great, they can help with transport (if you speak chinese) pretty quiet and very comfortable rooms
Reviewed May 16, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
gabi from Indonesia
Family with teens
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
this hotel is very recommended hotel.. ”
staff , location , clean
For the staff service.. if there's a point for 1 to 10.. i'll give them 11.. very good for service, since we're not come from china mainland, the staff can help you for all the needs.. and very responsible too.. they will help you the best they could.. so, if you're a traveller that will visit Dali, i recommend you to stay here.. @staff there:thank you so much for the help!
Reviewed April 15, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Andrew from United States
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
well. built, well run hotel”
the location, the staff, the room
A quiet location but just a short walk to the Ancient City. The staff, particularly Daisy, were very nice and helpful. The hotel is very well constructed and the room was quite warm at night, despite it being only March. The only criticism is that there is little soundproofing from the neighboring room's bathroom, so if guests are talking there it sounds almost like they are in your bathroom. Despite this, I would strongly recommend the hotel.
Reviewed March 25, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Jade-Myn from Malaysia
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Nice hotel”
Nice design, staff is helpful & friendly
Nice hotel to stay, they upgraded our room to a bigger one. Walking distance to Dali old town.
Reviewed March 24, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Kenneth from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
A great room in a good hotel”
room, staff
A big, clean room in a well kept hotel. Excellent receptionist - good english and very helpful. Five minutes walk from Old Town outside the west gate.
Reviewed March 22, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Roslan from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Dali Mountain Delights Hotel”
Safe, convenient and cheap.
Easy to get around. 2 renminbi will get you to the city and other places by bus. Food is everywhere and according to your price range. Old City is minutes walk away!
Reviewed March 12, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Michelle from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Made to feel at home.”
Lovely staff, cleanliness and relaxing.
We liked Dali Mountain Delights so much, we returned (home) a second time after our trip to the north. The family welcomed us that night, even though we turned up without reservations and even the puppy, Dali was delighted to see his old pals. We stayed over a week the first time we were here, partially because I was ill with the flu. The hotel owners and staff were very kind to take me to the hospital and also feed me rice porridge and pork dumplings when I was too weak to leave the hotel. The time we were there also coincided with the Tang Yuan festival, when Chinese families get together to eat sweet dumplings to signify family unity. We could not find any eateries serving but the staff suggested that I buy some from the supermarket and they'll help cook it for us. We invited them to join us and we ate sweet dumplings like a big family (as the hotel owner said). We spent about 2 months in China and it is fair to say that Dali Mountain Delights is the cleanest and most hospitable hotel we've stayed at. We highly recommend it. The ancient city is only about 10 minutes walk away, so this is a relaxing and quiet hotel not too far from the buzzing old town with nice bakeries and eateries!
Reviewed February 05, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
YIT from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
A delight at Dali Mountain Delights”
Elegant decor, efficient staff, nice ambience
As the name suggests, this a is a delightful place to stay at. The plus point is that the hotel provides a free pick up service when you arrive at Dali. The staff Daisy and Tong are English speaking, and very efficient. They and the husband/wife owners are always courteous and welcoming. Hotel is convenient walking distance to Dali Old Town. It's a great place to return to after a day's sightseeing.
Reviewed November 20, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Tsz from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
staff very nice”
nice,economic and comfortable
is a nice trip
Reviewed November 15, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
nathan from United States
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
defining service .... the right way ”
the staff are the highlight of the hotel
I'll say it one sentence. Everything went better than the right way. It has 3 star entities with literally 7 star styled service. There now is no other hotel I would ever stay at In Dali.
Reviewed October 28, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Henry from Australia
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Weird name but great place to stay”
1. Friendly and helpful English-speaking staff. 2. Within walking distance of Dali Old Town and 3 Pagodas park.
On check-in the staff pointed out to us that we had mistakenly booked the previous night (and they were wondering where we were), but in spite of our mistake we were given the best room in the hotel. One lady speaks English, and she recommended a good local restaurant (which was about a block from where she thought). She also explained how to walk to the famous 3 Pagodas park (but we got a bit lost anyway). We also definitely recommend accepting the hotel offer of a pick-up from the train station, which saves arguing with many aggressive taxi drivers.
Reviewed October 16, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
douglass from United States
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Home away from Home”
Helpful Staff, Room Upgrade, Dali (the dog)
It felt like we had stepped back into a quiet countryside town. I remember how generous the staff were with our requests. They found us great Naxi restaurants, drivers for random attractions and free mountain bikes to explore. On the morning we had to leave, the driver we hired was late. A staff member pulled up his car and told us to get in. Weaving in and out of the Old Town traffic, we were certain we would miss our bus. Thankfully our guy made a call to his friend, the station manager, who was able to delay the bus a few minutes just for us.
Reviewed October 14, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Sou from Macau
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
clean and good location ”
staff are nice and the price is reasonable
Reviewed September 08, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Sing from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Nice location and helpful staff”
Close to tourist spot. Room is clean. Staff are friendly and helpful.
It is at a convenient location. Rooms are clean and tidy. Staff are friendly and helpful. They also provide you a nice map.
Reviewed August 29, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Hans from Netherlands
Family with teens
Standard Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Great stay”
Nice, friendly english speaking staff. Near the city centre. Clean rooms.
We have had a great stay in this hotel. All staff did their best to make this trip the best. They arranged pick up from our bustrip from Lijiiang and a taxi to the Airport in Kunming. This makes travelling in China by yourself easy. Thye were also able to speak english, which is still pretty rare in China. Despite the rainy wheather we enjoyed our stay. The old city is nice, great mountains and beautiful lake views.
Reviewed July 26, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Gary from Singapore
Family with teens
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Quant boutique hotel”
1) the managers and staff are friendly and helpful; 2) the rooms are x
Reviewed July 07, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Hans from Netherlands
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Excellent service; friendly staff”
Very attentive staff, who helped drove 20 km to get our bus tickets. The next day we left our mobile in the hotel. The driver did everything to get the mobile and get us on the bus.
Enjoyanble stay. Very friendly staff who know how to provide service. Large rooms, clean sheets.
Reviewed June 24, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Siang from Malaysia
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Cleanliness, helpful and friendly staffs.”
Price, cleanliness and very friendly staffs
We enjoyed staying here and appreciate the helpful and friendly staffs. Great breakfast with unlimited coffee refilled. Friendly drivers that picked us up from train station and took us around for sightseeing.
Reviewed June 04, 2014
8.3
Excellent
yi from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
cozy place and friendly staff”
cozy place and friendly staff
Reviewed May 30, 2014
7.7
Very good
jennifer from Philippines
Group
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Gracious Host”
Great breakfast, clean rooms, good service
We arrived very early in the morning, there was only a male staff that greeted us, but soon got a call from the owner, Ling, telling us that our rooms were available and we can go ahead and freshen up or rest a bit before breakfast. We can check in after we have had our breakfast around 8. Ling is a gem, very nice and helpful. She even offered to lend us a local phone, knowing that we speak very little mandarin, so we can call her for any questions, translation problems or what not. The rooms were standard with ample space to move around although our room looks out to the street so we kept the shades close most of the time. There were instances of noisy passersby, but it really is not that much of a problem. Breakfast was a choice of Amercian (bacon, eggs and hash browns), English (pancakes, eggs and bacon), and Chinese (porridge with pickled vegetables). The location is about 20-30 minutes walk to the West Gate of Dali Gucheng, which entailed crossing a highway. Although the hotel is beautiful and very clean, I will have to say that it is not the most ideal place to stay if you want to spend a lot of time in the ancient town, which you should because it is a great place to hang around and meet people, local or foreign. A mix of western and local makes up the wonderful vibe of this old city. I wish I had stayed inside Dali Gucheng.
Reviewed May 09, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Alexandru from Romania
Family with teens
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
nice small hotel close to major attractions”
staff performance, location, room standard
Staff is very attentive, with the owner being fluent in English and extremely helpful in arranging all the things you might need during your stay. Western-style breakfast can be arranged for reasonable expense. Fair location, around 10min by walking to both old town (allow around 20min to get to the main dining/drinking areas) and 3 Pagodas area. The small hotel seems to have been recently built/refurbished, with the rooms quite well-fitted with all the common necessities.
Reviewed May 09, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
wendy from United States
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Great location, wonderful English-speaking owner”
Friendly, comfortable & clean, great location outside West Gate of ancient city
We booked this for 2 nights and ended up staying 4 nights thanks to the helpful English-speaking owner and staff. The hotel is very clean and everything in the room worked well--hot water, TV, electric kettle, electric blanket. It is very close to the West Gate of the ancient city. Ling (owner) and Daisy made arrangements for train station pick up and drop off and booked tickets for our onward train to Lijiang. Ling also called the next hotel to make sure we would be picked up and made excellent recommendations about things to do and see in the Dali area. Breakfast was good--choice of English, American or Chinese--and reasonably priced. Car arrangements were perfect--we could be dropped off and then call to be picked up if necessary on trips to Xizhou, the Cangshan cable car, and the lake pier. We'd stay here again if we come back.
Reviewed March 25, 2014
8.7
Excellent
martin from Austria
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Lovely small hotel with fantastic service”
staff performance, location
nice little hotel very centrally located in a more quiet area only 2 minutes walking to the old town. great staff who speak English fluently and help you with travel or transport arrangements.
Reviewed February 07, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Agnes from Hungary
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Beautiful hotel and fantastic hotel manager”
Very welcoming hostess, clean and neat rooms, good authentic breakfast
We loved our stay in this pretty Dali hotel not far from the old town. The manager was most helpful, friendly and attentive. She helped to organize transport, let our kid play with her dog and made us feel at home.
Reviewed January 14, 2014
7.7
Very good
Hock from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Not really a pleasant stays due to power failure”
Mountain view, clean room & reasonable price
Not a very pleasant stays as we experienced power failure and it's Winter season, temperature was 0 degree or below during night. We are lucky on the day we arrived, it was snowing. It was cold & wet. The second night was a nightmare as it was power failure again but the power didn't come back like the first night. The weather was cold, we can't sleep for the whole night due to extreme cold weather. Temperature was -1 degree on second night. The owner is also ridiculous as the first night, all corridors lights are off and we are not allow to sit at command area for drinks!
Reviewed December 27, 2013
7.7
Very good
WanHan from Malaysia
Family with teens
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Value for Money”
Clean, Big Room and Quiet
Great! Room is clean and big. Easy parking Shower and the bath tap are a bit difficult to adjust. Wifi coverage in the room is weak. Overall, it is a good place to stay
Reviewed December 24, 2013
8.7
Excellent
paul from Netherlands
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Very nice hotel in quiet area”
spacious, clean rooms, quiet surroundings, helpful staff (English speaking)
our stay in this hotel was very pleasant, the rooms are spacious and clean, it is located in a quiet area 500 m from to the West Gate of "Old Dali", the English speaking staff is very helpful and able to organize transportation in the surroundings of Dali, much recommended!
Reviewed November 17, 2013
7.7
Very good
Poh from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Good experience ”
Owner arranged the tour at a reasonable price. She also arranged the transport to bus station. Very good customer service and they speak reasonably good English.
Overall, good value for money. Dali may not be a great place to visit but due to the arrangement of the hotel operator, we had a comfortable and pleasant stay in Dali.
Reviewed November 14, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Gabrielle from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Made us feel so much at home”
Wonderful hospitality, spotless hotel, great breakfast
Since we extended our stay here three times during our stay, my reviews about the Dali Mountain Delights are on this page and tell everything about why this lovely little hotel felt like a home away from home. Congratulations to the owner, Lin, who really knows what hospitality means.
Reviewed November 11, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Gabrielle from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Fabulous in every way”
Wonderful hospitality, cleanliness, design
We planned to stay here one night and kept renewing as it was such a special little place. Not only did we love Dali, but we loved the Mountain Delights as a place that provided incredible value for the money. Lin is an incredible hostess and runs the property exactly as a hotel should be run. With efficiency, friendliness, impeccable taste and kindness. The rooms are well outfitted with nice views, comfortable beds and hot water in the bathroom and the food is excellent (with a terrific breakfast at a very low cost for what is provided). The assistant manager, Daisy, is a delightful and extremely helpful young woman and, after staying here for six days, we felt almost as though we were were part of the family. Definitely one of the best run properties we've stayed in in a while.
Reviewed November 06, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Gabrielle from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Very special little place to stay”
Spotless, wonderful hospitality, great location
After travelling for almost two months in China and India, my husband and I agreed that Dali Mountain Delights was not only the best value we'd experienced in our travels but also one of the most wonderfully hospitable and welcoming. We intended to stay one night and extended to six. Part of it was due to the location (just a short 10 minute walk to Old Town and located in a quiet alley) but most of it was due to Lin, the owner. With impeccable English, she is a natural at hospitality and went out of her way to make us comfortable. When my husband was sick, she delivered a sandwich to the room. She provided us with expert advice on the area, arranged for a driver and pointed us in the right directions. Her hotel is spotless and every need is taken care of. Our room was comfortable and peeked out onto the snow-topped mountain, there was great hot water around the clock, the bed was excellent and the breakfast one of the best we've found for a very reasonable price. After staying here, we felt that Lin (and the lovely Daisy) were friends that we would remember forever. And, of course, if you're a dog lover, Dali the Golden Retriever will be the first to befriend you. We are so very happy we found Mountain Delights and we would recommend it to anyone who is in the area.
Reviewed November 06, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
josephine from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Appreciate for the helps in transport n tickets.TQ”
Big room, good bed , helpful n friendly stuffs
Reviewed October 20, 2013
7.7
Very good
Katie from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Amazingly friendly and helpful owner”
Helpfulness of owner, large room and fast internet
This hotel is in the new town but it is only a 5 minute walk to the old town. The owner is extremely helpful and helped us arrange tickets to sights, a driver and bus tickets. It is worth staying here to have her assistance.
Reviewed July 05, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Agnes from Hungary
Family with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Super friendly and helpful staff, good value.”
Helpful staff, clean and big rooms, pleasant location.
We have spent three nights at this hotel and were very satisfied with the friendly andhighly professional service provided by the manager and her colleagues. The manager helped to arrange transport to out next stop, pick up by the next hotel, etc. She assist with hiring cars to tour the neighbour hood and her service is very reasonably priced. Her English is perfect and she is always keen to help. Our three kids felt home and played a lot with the hotel's cute dog called Dali. Excellent value for money.
Reviewed June 21, 2013
8.0
Excellent
SIAN from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Staff,cleanliness”
staff,cleanliness.
Reviewed June 18, 2013
7.7
Very good
James from Australia
Couple
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Very Comfortable Stay and helpful staff”
friendly staff, comfortable room, good breakfast provided
we enjoyed our stay here. The staff were friendly and helpful and our room was tastefully decorated and comfortable. One minor fault was that the bathroom tended to get a bit wet - perhaps a common Chinese bathroom trait.
Reviewed June 17, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Anastasiya from Russia
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
nice,clean, budget, english speaking stuff”
located next to Old town. Cheap, clean, good
They provide us with pick up and transportation to the bus station for free, i was sick of chines food and owner (nice chinese lady) provided me with suitable food for free. Hotel locates next to old town with all attractions, all bars & restaurants (chinese and international) . next to the shops and markets. The prices for stay are rather cheap (western breakfast 25 mb!)
Reviewed May 06, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
PATRICK from Malaysia
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
nice hotel with a good location and price”
The nice helpful owner,(a lady...who's manageress, cook, waitress...all in one), excellent location, and a 3 stars hotel for the price of 1 star
Reviewed April 25, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
PATRICK from Malaysia
Group
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Lots of pleasant surprises”
The helpful owner,(a lady...who's manageress, cook, waitress...all in one), excellent location, and a 3 stars hotel for the price of 1 star
Reviewed April 25, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
PATRICK from Malaysia
Group
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
expect pleasant surprises”
The helpful owner,(a lady...who's manageress, cook, waitress...all in one), excellent location, and a 3 stars hotel for the price of 1 star
On first arrival at the hotel, smiles was on all our faces as we greeted by the lady owner (who can also speak English)..... who made sure of our every needs.
Reviewed April 25, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Meow from Malaysia
Family with teens
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
pleasant stree free stay”
location language and price
Reviewed April 17, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Meow from Malaysia
Family with teens
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
great stay friendly staff ”
a pleasant stay attentive staff English spoken
Reviewed April 17, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Jessica from Canada
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Exceptional customer service!”
English speaking staff, great service/advice and great location
Excellent- best customer service I've had while travelling
Reviewed April 07, 2013
7.3
Very good
Guido from Belgium
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
An acceptible hotel made excellent by the service”
One thing stands out: the great service provided by the fluent english speaking manager. To make it three, I would single out the airport pick-up and the nice room;
It's not really in the centre of town, you need to walk for 10 minutes. No problem during the day or in the evening, but if you prefer a wider choice of breakfast options than what is on offer in the hotel, it's not so convenient that you first need to take a walk on your empty stomach. That being said, whatever inconvenience is more than compensated by the way you are treated. The lady manager, who speaks excellent english, is always available to help you, assist you, give advise etc. She let us use her own laptop to send e-mails. She also arranged two trips for us at a considerably lower price than the agencies in town. And when we had problems communicating with the driver, we could simply phone her (on the driver's mobile)and she would translate. On our second night, the town cut the water supply in the middle of the night. Right away she had a solution. If the water hadn't come back by the time we returned from our trip, she would arrange for a room in one of the more posh hotels in a part of town wher the water was not cut. Fortunately, the water returned during the day. There may be better hotel (although this was by all means highly acceptable) that are better situated (although we never objected to the short walks) and offer better breakfast, but the high quality english speaking service (a rarity in China) overrules all that. It was as a result of our staying at this hotel that our visit to Dali was a huge success.
Reviewed March 23, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Rebecca from United States
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Perfect first few nights stay In Old Dali”
Caring Staff, Loving Dog, Quiet Hood
This place is the perfect spot to arrive in Old Dali, set your bags down and figure out what all you want to do from there. Lin is so sweet and helpful. She speaks great english and knows the area, activities, and ways to get around like the back of her hand. She also has the sweetest golden retrievers to greet you and lure you into the sleepiness of the sun spots when you are in the courtyard. The whole hotel is super clean and quiet. We ended up eventually moving to a hotel in the center of Old Dali (Dali Mountain Delights is about a 5 min walk outside the west gate), but staying at Dali Mountain was the perfect place to explore our options and relax from the travel getting there.
Reviewed March 15, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
Johann from South Africa
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Immaculate hotel close to Ancient City”
Efficient staff, very clean hotel and spacious rooms.
ling can be very proud of her delightful hotel. she speaks english quite well and is very helpful regarding any questions and requests. the hotel has an excellent layout which provides a relaxing atmosphere while one is not aware of the activity around the hotel. the rooms are very spacious and well furnished. the hotel is close to the lively ancient city where there are enough restaurants to choose from. ask ling re sightseeing outside the city and transport for daily trips or to other cities. we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and can recommend dali delights with much confidence.
Reviewed February 09, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Adam from Australia
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Good location and service”
Close to old town, friendly and helpful staff, and simple clean rooms
we really enjoyed our stay here at the mountain delights. when we arrived in dali a driver was waiting for us at the train station to transfer us to the hotel (this was organised in advance). the room we had was simple and clean. it was great to wake up each morning and have a lovely breakfast cooked for you - you can choose from chinese, english or american style breakfast. the hotel offers great travel advice and you can organise most things through them. only downside of our stay was that we stayed here for two nights during winter. unfortunately, the hotel did not have any heating. but when we asked the manager they were able to provide a small heater which helped a little. there was also an electric blanket which also helped.
Reviewed January 30, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
kuak from Malaysia
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
lovely service with a big smile and help”
value for money
very good and clean hotel,with a very kind staff and owner,she is very nice with helpfull everything. hotel provided mini van and cheap prices can bring you go to any places you like.
Reviewed January 29, 2013