Book Now: Feel Inn Beijing

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (76)Booking.com Reviews (538)
7.1
Very good
From 76 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness6.5
Facilities4.4
Location8.1
Room comfort and quality7.1
Service7.3
Value for money7.6
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
繁體中文 (香港)
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
more
Room type
Standard Twin Room
Standard Double Room
Triple Room
Standard Room
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 69 verified guest comments
7.3
Very good
xiaolin from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Near Tian'anmen & Forbidden City”
Near Tian'anmen & Forbidden City
Near Tian'anmen & Forbidden City
Reviewed January 13, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Frances from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Worth every penny”
location, cleanliness, affordability
only 10mins to the forbidden city. around 15-20mins walk from the train station. 15mins walk to wangfujing shopping district.
Reviewed December 03, 2014
7.0
Very good
Ann from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Just good”
Location, staff performance, clean
Room and shower was clean. Staff is very helpful and speaking English. Food is not that good end more expensive than getting it on the street, but the restaurant is a nice place to sit. Location is good, close by the subway and some main attractions in Beijing as the Tiananmen square, forbidden city, Hutton area, shopping mall.
Reviewed December 02, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Ron from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Quadruple Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Mixed FeelInngs ”
Staff - English speaking, helpful; Location - next to the Forbidden City, Tiananmen Square and metro station; access to computer, good food and hot drinking water
I enjoyed being so close to several attractions of Beijing and getting helpful advice and service from friendly staff. Accommodation was basic - some noise outside, sometimes unpleasant smells and a wet bathroom floor - but I thought comfortable, especially the bed and access to good food in the hostel. Unfortunately there was a Halloween party one group had that kept me up till the early hours of the morning when I had to wake up early to go on a tour. But Halloween comes only once a year!
Reviewed November 06, 2014
4.7
SERGEY from Russia
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Not as good as it was written”
too expensive tasteless food
location is good because it is inconvenient to live in it and therefore have a lot of traveling around.
Reviewed November 06, 2014
7.0
Very good
Patricia from United States
Solo traveler
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Great location!”
location, location, location
This is a nicely situated near to Forbidden City & walking distance of the subway. After a shower the bathroom drain got clogged up. The room was adequate. Had an omelette that wasn't good. Go with the muesli breakfast, that's great value for money. The coffee was good too. Staff was friendly.
Reviewed October 09, 2014
7.0
Very good
PIK from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Quadruple Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Great location ”
Near to Wangfujing subway station. Near to Wangfujing walking street and also near to Nanluoguxiang (南锣鼓巷)walking street. All walking distance from 1-3km.
Staying a night here just for walking around those walking streets like Wangfujing (wfj/王府井步行街) street & Nanluoguxiang (nlgx/南锣鼓巷) street. It's 5-10mins walk from hostel to wfj street and 30mins walk from hostel to nlgx. It's definitely better to walk or cycling around in beijing instead of taking cab or subway. The taxi driver will reject to send if the distance too short. You may also walk from hostel to Tiananmen. It will take about 30mins. From Airport to hostel , I would suggest to take subway from Airport to wfj station then walk to hostel, it will be nearer. My experience from airport to hostel, I took airport bus line 8 to Qian men (前门),can't remember the full name. Walk 35mins to the hostel using google GPS. Reason being taxi driver reject to send due to short distance, about 15mins drive as per google map. There is pro & Con of walking. Pro is I pass by a lot of traditional building and also Tiananmen . Con is walking too far with a 24" luggage. For backpacker you may consider this way. Rmb 24 from airport to qianmen by Airport bus. It took about 1hr15mins. Hotel facilities consider normal, only provide bed and toilet. No toiletries being provided.
Reviewed September 28, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Anil from Nepal
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Best Hostel to stay Beijing”
everything good
It was great stay
Reviewed September 16, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Javed from Pakistan
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
One of the Best Accommodations in Beijing ”
Best location, Nice and cleaned rooms/washrooms, Cooperative Staff
My stay was 4 nights the hotel location is near to Forbidden city and Wangfujing Street. You feel you are living in the heart of Beijing. The place is really awesome having clean rooms/washrooms and staff is very good. They can speak good English and answer your questions efficiently. I recommend people to use this hotel for their stay. If i had another visit i definitely come to this hotel.
Reviewed August 22, 2014
7.3
Very good
Christel from Indonesia
Family with teens
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
hotel review”
clean rooms and staff also very friendly. can adjust to our requests..
Reviewed August 07, 2014
5.3
Phillip from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Very, very basic.”
Staff spoke some English, Bedding was clean, Not too far from Forbidden City
I have worked and lived here for 12 years. This place has been the cheapest, but also the worst place I have stayed in. None of the courtesy things, no soap, shampoo, toothbrush, toothpaste etc; no tea or coffee in the room, nor even a kettle for boiling water. If you want hot water, you must go down a corridor side of the kitchen to get it. The single beds were very basic, but the bedding was clean. The walls were grubby, but had a classic love poem written on paper shaped heart. Bathroom was very small, had to sit sideways on the loo seat and the bathroom smelled not nice. No chair to be able to sit down and no cupboard or wardrobe for clothes. 5 little hooks on the wall that took the weight of a shirt. Service was poor, just 2 bins emptied each day, and no bed tidied etc. Also I was in the room one day when the room attendant arrived to clean. I called out twice in good Chinese to wait a moment, but she came straight in when I was just wearing underpants because it was so hot. She just ignored me – a bit embarrassing. Mobile phone reception was shocking. I had to go outside to send texts.
Reviewed August 06, 2014
7.0
Very good
Fiona from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Will come back. ”
Location, friendly and clean
This hostel used to be called Sunrise Hostel. It is now under new management. The staff were great and very helpful. Some spoke english others dont. It is cleaner than most hostel and food served are alright but to my opinion can do better. The hostel is very near to wangfujing area, about 10 mins walk to the forbidden city and tianamen square. It is also only 2 stops by the metro to the Silk Market. Will always come back to this hostel. Would like to say a big thank you to the staff at the hostel for letting us sleep in one of the rooms 3 hours before our flight as we were so tired and my stepson was falling asleep at the reception. It was such a nice thing for the hostel to be considerate of us. I wish the new owners of the hostel all the best for the future.
Reviewed July 30, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Malou from Switzerland
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Nice staff and very good located! Worth the price”
The staff is very nice and helpful! Their english is good enough to give you all the informations! 10 minutes walking distance to the forbidden city! I would stay there again
Reviewed July 08, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Paul from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great location on quiet alley. ”
Low price, location to tourist sites, shopping district.
Great staff. They will help you book any tour you need and pick up is at the hotel. Nice little cafe/bar with surprisingly good food and expansive menu. This place makes you feel like you're at home. I would highly suggest a better direction map. It must be in Chinese for the taxi drivers. The driver was lost at 2am and I had no choice but to call long distance on my cell phone and let the driver speak to them.
Reviewed June 19, 2014
6.7
Good
Rothschild from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
I wish i can stay longer”
The staff were very nice and friendly they were like a family... the hostel is near forbidden city and tian anmen square... acceas to bus station are available
It was very pleasant because of the staff they were very friendly and eager to help i wish i could have stayed longer with them. Even the owner was nice.
Reviewed June 16, 2014
6.0
Sherine from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Worth the money ”
Worth the money
Worth the money
Reviewed June 03, 2014
7.3
Very good
Sugiharto from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
not really close to subway station”
cheap cheap and cheap
this hostel located in the central of Hutong (chinese village) inside the city of Beijing, between The Forbidden City and famous shopping area Wangfujing. You can walk only for 10-15 minutes to that area. First, really confuse to found this hostel but please take the direction with Mandarin caracter. We book for 4 person in 5 dorm room, so we have compenion 1 person from local. the room was okey, no problem at all and very satisfy with pay only for USD 10 per pax. The shower is common and clean. They have bar/cafe but I don't try it, but they have a cheap Corona only for 18yuan and mineral water for 1 yuan. in next day, rainy come all days so we skip for local attraction and jump with taxi to Gubeiko. so Joice help us to found the taxi, thanks. really helpfull. and we enjoy to stay at Feel Inn.
Reviewed May 16, 2014
4.8
Oceane from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Moyen”
Chambre salle, accueil moyen
Reviewed June 02, 2016
7.7
Very good
jerome from France
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Très correct pour quelques nuits”
l'emplacement, grands coffres forts, bonne cuisine
Le premier accueil fut assez froid mais ensuite tout s'est bien déroulé. Les sanitaires sont un peu petits mais au moins pas de soucis d'eau chaude. Pour le reste, RAS, l'emplacement est nikel, on peut faire Tiananmen, la cité interdite, jianshan park et behai park dans la même journée sans prendre les transports, le soir il y a le marché de nuit très sympa avec des petits restos pas chers... Je n'ai pas testé la qualité des tours proposés donc je ne donnerai pas d'avis dessus. En bref, il est probable que l'on puisse trouver mieux à Beijing mais certain qu'il y ait pire donc venez sans crainte :)
Reviewed October 15, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Elisabeth from France
Group
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Rapport qualité- prix - emplacement TOP ! ”
L'emplacement idéal , le rapport qualité prix , le personnel aimable
Etant 5 , nous avions opté pour les dortoirs, super surprise en arrivant , chambre très propre , personnel très aimable. Ils ont également un petit restaurant pas cher et très bon. L'emplacement est idéal puisque l'hôtel se situe à moins de 10 minutes à pied de la plac Tien an men et de la cité interdite. Il est situé dans une hutong (petite ruelle) donc il n'y aucun bruit. En résumé un très bon hôtel pour son prix, la qualité du service et surtout l'emplacement !!
Reviewed July 24, 2014
2.8
Antonia from Germany
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
Schrecklich !!!! Nie wieder !!!! ”
Bett ist so hart wie eine Gefängnisbritsche, das Bad ist dreckig, alt, kaputt und einfach nur wiederlich! Von den Angestellten spricht ein Dame etwas englisch, alle anderen verstehen nichts ! Ein Fenster hatte unser Zimmer auch nicht. Wir würden nicht freiwillig nochmal wiederkommen ! Kann nur jedem von diesem Hostel abraten !
Reviewed April 01, 2017
9.0
Exceptional
Hafen from Switzerland
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 9 nights in August 2014
Gerne in Beijing!!!”
Lage gemütlich ruhig
Für den Preis rundum gut.Gute Hilfe für Ausflüge in und um die Stadt oder Weiterreise. Ein wenig weit zur nächsten u-Bahn,aber zu Fuss durchaus machbar.
Reviewed September 02, 2014
7.7
Very good
AKIHIKO from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
北京中心にあるバックパッカーホテル”
王府井や故宮に近い
地下鉄の王府井駅から故宮に向かって歩いて南河沿大街を右に曲がり、二つ目の胡同(磁器庫胡同の看板あり)を左折するとあります。所要15分位です。 近くにミニスーパーや食堂があります。両替は王府井入り口の中国銀行に両替機があってスムーズでした。
Reviewed January 13, 2015
7.7
Very good
Takao from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 6 nights in August 2014
バスで簡単に行ける”
(ドミトリー)部屋に荷物の収納スペースあり、狭い割に快適。胡同の奥なので、夜は静か。スタッフが基本的に親切に対応してくれる。
行き方:地下鉄「天安門東」駅から、2番・82番のバスに乗り、東華門(1,2駅後)で降りると、ホテルのすぐ近くです。バスを降りて、信号があるところまで来た道を少し戻りながら、道路の反対側を見ると、向こうに続く胡同の奥にホテルの看板が見えます。
Reviewed August 20, 2014
7.7
Very good
SAWANGWONG from Thailand
Group
Quadruple Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
พนักงานช่วยเหลือดีมาก”
การบรีการ ราคาถูก หาของกินง่าย
พนักงานดีมาก โรงแรมเล็กๆแต่สมกับราคา ปากชอยมีร้านขายอาหารและผลไม้ราคาถูก
Reviewed December 03, 2015
5.7
Boonlid from Thailand
Business traveler
Quadruple Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
ใกล้แหล่งช๊อปปิ้ง”
ใกล้แหล่งช๊อปปิ้ง
ห้องน้ำ ฝักบัวไม่ค่อยดี น้ำไหลน้อย wifi ไม่ถึง
Reviewed October 27, 2014
5.7
Boonlid from Thailand
Business traveler
Quadruple Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
ที่พัก backpacker”
ใกล้แหล่งช๊อปปิ้ง
Reviewed October 27, 2014
5.7
Pakamon from Thailand
Family with teens
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
ใก้ลหวังฟูจื้น เทียนอันเหมิน เดินทางสะดวก รถไฟฟ้า”
หวังฟูจิ้น จตุรัสเทียนอันเหมิน สถานีรถไฟฟ้าใต้ดิน
เป็นโฮทเทลเล็กๆๆเข้าซอยไม่ไกล เดินทางสะดวก แต่ต้องรู้จักทางวันแรกเดินทางหาลำบาก 2 ชั่วโมงวนทั่งวันกว่าจะเจอต้องนั่ง taxi หาโรงแรมพอใช้แต่ห้องเล็กและแคบพออยู่ได้สมราคาเพราะโรงแรมที่ปักกิ่งมีราคาสูงเลยต้องเลือกที่นี แต่ก็ไม่ลำบากไม่สกปรกแค่ธรรมดาห้องรวมถ้าอยู่ครบถือว่าอึกอัด
Reviewed April 24, 2014
5.2
Yuen from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Toilet有尿味”
Toilet有尿味
Reviewed August 09, 2016
7.7
Very good
HIN from Hong Kong
Group
Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
舒適,員工態度友善”
舒適,員工態度友善,近王府井大街及天安門
Reviewed November 25, 2015
6.0
yin from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
價錢便宜,背包客可選”
價錢便宜,背包客可選,離地鐵站較遠
Reviewed February 01, 2015
3.0
wong from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
Feel Inn Beijing”
我是和丈夫一同在網路上租了7天一間一張雙人床連淋浴間的,當到了酒店,酒店的職員給了我們的是2張單人床,跟我們租的不一樣,故我們即時在房門口要求換回時,她卻不停說同事沒有留意,雙人床已經租出去,現在只有這一間,我們再次堅持時,她才出去查電腦,回頭便說,是否要更換?並且告訴我們房間內已經有淋浴露,洗髮精,護髮乳等。結果我們原來我們一直租的房間就在隔壁,根本沒有客人,因為我們一直在那間房的外面,沒有走開,而且她說的淋浴露,洗髮精,護髮乳根本就沒有, 那個女職員態度一直比較差,又不停說謊。當初因為網路上說這間近王府井比較方便,而且評語還可以,才租下的,但現在我同我丈夫都覺得入了黑店,以後我們也不會再租這間了。 這是我的親身經歷,但如要租 下,我有少許建議 : 請自行帶備毛巾,沐浴露,洗髮水,護髮素,牙膏,牙刷,拖鞋,梳,保溫瓶/水杯,電筒,廁紙等,總之全部都要帶。 原因下面解釋: 1. 門口只有兩部desktop computer 可供使用,WiFi 十分慢,甚至房入面收唔到。 2. 房間內沒有熱水瓶供應,只有兩隻玻璃杯使用(最好不要用,因為長期沒有洗),如要熱水喝,必須走出走廊取熱水及自備保溫瓶,待會才可喝或到士多買冷水。 3. 房內燈光較暗,如有洗手間也一樣。房內看書的話,最好帶電筒。 4. 洗手間的花灑出水很細,洗頭的時間較耐。 5. 如須吹風機,必須走到走廊同其他客人共用,因吹風機只有一部。 6. 房內洗手間內最少有兩隻蚊。 7. 房內沒有沐浴露,洗頭水及護髮素供應,須在超市或便利店購買,另廁紙只有一至兩小卷供應,用完須找職員取,小卷廁紙的意思是它像一卷绷帶這樣少,不是香港超市買到的廁紙,所以建議自購或請自行攜帶。 8. 房內有大毛巾供應,我們住了七天,完全沒有見過職員更換及清洗過,如有潔癖,請自行攜帶。 9. 職員每天只會到房間進行換垃圾袋及摺被,當然他們也不會更換床單,枕套等。 10. 晚上回酒店的街上比較暗,建議自備電筒。
Reviewed January 16, 2015
5.3
MAN from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
這間性價比好低”
工作人員是24小時當值的
我原訂的是4人間,因為有女生間的選項,我以為選了就會獲安排的,結果不是,無奈下惟有與朋友加錢轉至2人間。我曾在歐洲有過住青年旅舍的经驗,一般選擇女生間都真被分至女生間的,所以真預計不到這種情況,原來供予的選項根本上都不會達成的。這就算了,後來還給我知道2人間的價錢跟酒店都沒多大差別了,同樣的價錢都可以去住四合院,更別說房間的配套真的只是一般般,馬桶冲廁時壞時好。最令人觀感不好的是賓館根本就把我們當傻瓜,出租車去機場要180,還不計路上再多给的10元過路費,但事實上從賓館去機場100出頭就已經夠了。這賓館好坑人啊!
Reviewed January 13, 2015
6.3
Good
Yee from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 7 nights in December 2014
只適合要求不高的族客”
1).很近王虎井小食街,找吃的不難 2).晚上很靜
這賓館挺難找的,尤其是在晚上,下地鐵後要走好長的路才到。附近超市也挺貴,買十五塊的水,也是給錢時才發現。唯一的好處是極近王虎井小食街,每晚我都會去那吃,吃完走回去就可以,當散步。在賓館訂了早上的士去機場,感到被坑了,190rmb包10塊高速公路費,車程卻只有半小時,大家還是不要在那訂。還有這裏是沒有女生合宿的,一定是男女同住,如果大家介意就不要訂這裏了
Reviewed January 11, 2015
7.0
Very good
Lai from China
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
位置不錯,房間一般,浴室抽氣不好,一陣臭味,但價格合宜”
位置近天安門南站,也近王府井,職員友善
價格平,但進房間一大陣煙味,整體可接受
Reviewed January 11, 2015
5.0
Wai from Macau
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
除了地點好,其他住宿情況不是很理想”
地點好,附近交通便利,易找
我本來訂了4人房67HKD/晚,但到了酒店,工作人員郤給了我5人房35HKD/晚,然後到前台要求更換4人房,但工作員表示明天才可以更換,沒有即時給我更換,完全有被欺騙的感覺。 住宿情況:酒店WIFI非常不穩定,經常斷線,室內空調暖氣時有時沒有(還好夠暖,但未算舒服),公共厠所熱水器要等很久才有充足的熱水使用。 地點:旅館很易找,而且地點很好,到地鐵站不遠。要去王府井,故宮,天安門廣場很近,走路15分鐘就到。出門轉左手邊不遠有雙向(即來回站在對相)巴士站,坐82號車可以到很多景點(鼓樓,鳥巢),亦可在很多地方坐82號車回旅館。 總結:除了地點位置好,交通便利之外,住宿情況不是很理想。
Reviewed December 28, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Hoi from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2014
員工都很友善,交通很方便!”
Good
Reviewed September 11, 2014
8.0
Excellent
JUHYANG from South Korea
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
가격대비 괜찮은거같아요”
왕푸징거리에 걸어서 갈수있다. 에어컨이 빵빵하다. 직원들 나쁘지 않다
화장실 샤워부스 물줄기가 약하다. 콘센트 전기가 통해서 깜짝놀랬다. 처음에 찾아갈때는 택시를 이용하는게 좋다
Reviewed June 30, 2015
7.7
Very good
KWANGHYUN from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
가격대비 그럭저럭 괜찮음”
적당히 친절한 스탭들, 공동샤워 및 화장실이나 생각보다 불편하지 않음, 가격대비 그럭저럭.
so so.
Reviewed December 28, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
SHU from China
Family with teens
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 7 nights in July 2015
值得推荐的旅店”
性价比高,出行方便。
交通位置优越,酒店比较干净,经济实惠。
Reviewed July 20, 2015
7.3
Very good
Lun from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
给非凡的评价”
地理位置 基础设施 服务
Reviewed January 18, 2015
5.7
BingYan from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
总体只能说一般,但是他们不提供衣架给住宿舍的旅客。”
一般不开客人订的房间,不侵犯客人隐私,比较安静。
一般,不满意,也不反感。
Reviewed November 16, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Yu from China
Family with young children
Quadruple Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
离故宫近,”
位置,位置,位置
Reviewed October 30, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Rufeng from China
Family with teens
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
舒适”
清洁,安静,方便
清洁,安静,方便
Reviewed October 08, 2014
6.3
Good
Yu from China
Solo traveler
Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
位置很好,靠近故宫”
热情,帮助,位置
Reviewed October 02, 2014
8.7
Excellent
wan from China
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
方便,便捷,便宜。。。”
地理位置,服务
棒,房间小而精致。。。。便宜方便,适合年轻人玩和背包旅行,附近就是北京的主要景点,非常便利!服务员也是非常热情!
Reviewed July 07, 2014
8.0
Excellent
YUHSIN from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Stayed 6 nights in August 2015
位置極佳,交通方便”
離各大景點近
Reviewed August 19, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
i from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
前台服務人員很好”
前台人員很親切、區位很好
儘管我只是短暫的停留,前台人員非常親切的回答我任何問題,且旅館區位距離大景點都相當近,非常方便
Reviewed November 30, 2014
6.7
Good
Sze from Hong Kong
Group
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
但入夜後附近較靜交通方便”
Staffs are very nice
Reviewed June 07, 2014