Book Now: Grand Mercure Jinan Sunshine Hotel

Grand Mercure Jinan Sunshine Hotel Reviews

Excellent
From 79 reviewsSee what guests said
8.1
Recommended by 81% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (79)Booking.com Reviews (61)
8.1
Excellent
From 79 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.6
Facilities7.6
Location7.5
Room comfort and quality8.7
Service8.2
Value for money8.4
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
한국어
more
Room type
Superior King Room
Superior 2 Single Beds
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 63 verified guest comments
9.3
Exceptional
Gavin from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Highly satisfied”
Room standard, hygiene, comfort
It was a great stay. though location is not that perfect, but overall the room is nice and comfortable.
Reviewed March 18, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Armin from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
20 minutes from railway station”
western business center
overall i find accor hospitality in all accor group hotel. and i was always satisfied in accor group hotel.
Reviewed February 20, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Wai from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Value for money, and great dinner!”
Superb room, delicious dinner and friendly staffs
Great experience, value for money! Will definitely go back again.
Reviewed December 03, 2013
7.0
Very good
KHONDKAR from Bangladesh
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
ok”
centrally located, buisness hotel. good design
Reviewed November 14, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Korkiat from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Nice & clean hotel.”
Good location, great decoration and helpful staff.
This hotel is conveniently situated in the city and close to the shopping center while preserving its peaceful condition. The room is well-decorated and very clean. The choice of breakfast is abundant and tasty. Hotel staffs understand English and helpful as well. Good choice to stay.
Reviewed September 16, 2013
7.7
Very good
liu from China
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
good and comfortable”
the room service and size
car parking is terrible but the room is clean and big
Reviewed August 18, 2013
7.3
Very good
Irfan from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
ok hotel”
food, bed, food
Reviewed June 18, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Pamela from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Fabulous”
Staff, location, and language skills
The staff was wonderful and I was pleasantly surprised by their English skills. When you're traveling in another country where English is not the first language, it's always a treat to encounter a place where you're able to communicate at every level - from check-in, concierge, dining, to room service. I thoroughly enjoyed every moment of my stay at this hotel. * The breakfast buffet in the morning was far more extensive than I had expected with many offerings. * Concierge happily found a taxi for me, and gave him instructions on where I wanted to go. * When I realized that I didn't have the right adapter for my laptop, they happily found me one. * Clean rooms. * VERY comfortable Western-style beds - not at all a Chinese bed. * Great bathroom with a bench inside the glass-enclosed shower. If you've traveled much in China, you know that most bathrooms don't have separate showers, so the floor is wet more often than not. This was not the case here! * Minibar and room service were no more expensive than most; after all, you're paying for the convenience.
Reviewed May 30, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
Muliadi from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Good room, worth the stay”
Comfortable bed, nice design, good staff
Reviewed May 23, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Irfan from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
good new hotel”
location, food, amenities
it's basically a good new hotel, recommended for business people as it fulfills the requirement for business needs. room amenities are good and they have a good pillow menu! however, they need to improve on few areas like the staffs and the wireless internet connection.
Reviewed May 03, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
CHOO from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Value for money”
Large.... room , very very large....bathroom
Its was very very very good room, the room was large.....and with 42" flat TV, and sofa set. bathroom was big with shower and bathtub. and with separate toilet. the room service was really fast, and the staff was friendly. breakfast good
Reviewed March 18, 2013
7.7
Very good
Pornphawit from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Profesional hotel”
Good room great service
Very good room shopping close by but little out of city
Reviewed March 09, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
JANE from South Africa
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
great hotel, great staff”
It's a lovely hotel, the staff are very helpful
The hotel and staff are great, very helpful - even in the very early hours.The rooms are also very confortable.
Reviewed January 07, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Daniel from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Good Service”
Very helpful staff
We booked 3 rooms through Agoda but were told no record upon arrival. We were hurry to go out for a business dinner so the reception staff simply allocated the rooms to us right away and said they would deal with Agoda that evening since we would be checking out next morning at 5:30am. Because the coffee shop opens only at 6:00am, the front desk staff were kind enough to prepare breakfast take-away for us. The hotel is nice, no matter room size and quality - value for money.
Reviewed November 21, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Daniel from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Good hotel withfriendly service”
Clean & good size room
In average the hotel property is good, clean and good size room and really inexpensive , may be it is because in Jinan. We arrived in the evening so can’t tell its surroundings though not in a real busy district. The traffic in Jinan’s main roads is really bad so be prepaed for sufficient in commuting .
Reviewed November 21, 2012
7.3
Very good
Law from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Nice rooms at good value”
Comfortable, functional and modern
The rooms are really comfortable, functional and modern. The only downers are that the hotel is a little far from "things to do" unless strolling the aisles at Walmart is your thing. I really enjoyed my stay and will return if I'm back in Jinan.
Reviewed September 21, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Tong from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great classy hotel with extremely comfortable bed”
Provided different type of pillows for different needs, great service, good decor, excellent value for money!
really great hotel especially at that price. good convenient location. highly recommended.
Reviewed September 17, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
Chanitorn from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Great hotel and good service”
Clean room & comfortable
good location, good services, the reception can speak english, clean room & comfortable. suitable for vacation and business traveler.
Reviewed August 21, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Oliver from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
New hotel with excellent service”
New, big rooms.
I booked mercure because it was a relatively new hotel as compared to the other hotels in Jinan. So new that my wife was a little concerned about the smell affecting our baby. The night manager went out her way to find us another room and we started room hunting till my wife was satisfied. I do appreciate her patience. We also had the buffet downstairs and found it reasonable good. Overall I had a good stay.
Reviewed March 25, 2012
6.0
juan from Spain
Business traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2018
Above average”
Obras y mucho calor no funciona el aire acondicionado
Reviewed March 29, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Masahiro from Japan
Business traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
よいホテル”
二回目の済南の出張だったが、モーニングも、よくいいホテルだった ただ、部屋に時計がないこと、冷蔵庫にミニバーが、ないのは、残念❗
Reviewed June 25, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Anong from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
พนักงานบริการดี ห้องพักสะอาด สะดวกสบาย”
พนักงานบริการดี. ห้องพักสะอาด อาหารเช้าอร่อย
ใกล้ห้างที่ขายตั๋วรถไฟ สะดวก บริการดี ห้องพักสะอาด
Reviewed October 26, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Chen from Taiwan
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
泉水圍繞,建築優美”
服務人員客氣,到景點和車站的交通時間還算可以接受
離景點搭計程車大概30分鐘吧,算是有點距離 房間茶包沒有補過,第一天廁所門是壞的但隔天改善 服務人員還算友善,環境也乾淨舒適
Reviewed July 31, 2013
6.0
Jennifer from Taiwan
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
濟南是個擁有悠久文化歷史的城史市,可以看的文化古跡不少。”
房間乾淨整齊,適和商務出差下榻。
房間裏蠻乾淨的,但是就是空間太小了,而且早餐也沒有想像中的豐富,我們覺得這飯店是比較適合做商務飯店或是背包客吧。
Reviewed July 26, 2013
8.0
Excellent
HYUNYONG from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior 2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
가격대비 ”
괜찮은가격입니다 위치는조금외각입니다
Reviewed November 25, 2017
8.0
Excellent
JINDOO from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
가격대비 좋습니다.”
가격대비 훌륭합니다. 묵었던 방에 창문이 없는 것 빼고는 다 좋았어요.
Reviewed February 24, 2016
9.3
Exceptional
Ji from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
제남 출장차 갔다가 이틀 묵었는데 정말 좋네요.”
모던하고 깨끗한 인테리어, 맛있고 다양한 조식, 친절한 직원들의 응대
공항에서 거리가 먼것을 제외하고는 전반적으로 훌륭한 호텔임. 객실은 매우 깔끔하고, 조식도 아주 훌륭하고, 직원들의 응대도 친절하고 매우 좋았음. 가격대비 매우 만족한 호텔이었음.
Reviewed November 15, 2015
6.7
Good
JUNG from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior 2 Single Beds
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
산동성 호텔예약시 예약증거금은 반드시 현금으로하세요”
산동성에서 벌써2번째 이군요 이녀석들은 카드로결제한 여약증거금은 기본 되돌려 주질 않는군요 호텔체크아웃시에 그만큼 이야기해 카드승인 취소를 확인해 달라고 했더니 중국은 취소승인이 3~4 일 걸린대나 뭐래나 걱정말라더니 한국에 들어온지 10일이 넘었는데도 강감 무소식이네요 ㅠㅠ
Reviewed February 19, 2015
5.6
Nicolas from China
Solo traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
感觉一般”
总体感觉五星级的评级标准有些高了,无论是设施还是服务都无法同之前住过的阿姆斯特丹机场mecure的四星级分店相比。
Reviewed March 15, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
fang from China
Solo traveler
Superior 2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
不错”
位置不错,很方便,卫生整洁
Reviewed August 02, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Qiu from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
安静舒适的酒店”
环境舒适,房间整洁,出行方便
Reviewed April 06, 2015
8.0
Excellent
li from China
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
地理位置不佳但是服务比较好”
大堂有儿童区域,比较温馨,结账时候比较快,洗漱间比较大
酒店位置比较偏,附近饭店比较少,当天到的比较晚,在酒店用餐,感觉口味一般性价比不高。
Reviewed March 23, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
QUANWEN from China
Family with young children
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
性价比非常高的酒店”
前台服务,房间整洁,周边商业环境完善
非常不错的酒店,特别是前台的服务值得点赞,六点半的火车到的济南,跟朋友早餐后直奔酒店,因为到店时间早,预定的房间还没有腾出来,前台职员直接给升级成小套房。升级的房间也非常令人满意,在自己住过的五星级酒店中,属于偏上的,跟上海的喜来登,万丽,还有假日酒店相比毫不逊色
Reviewed November 17, 2014
7.3
Very good
ns from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
干净,不错的选择。”
干净,舒适,自助餐美食较好。
Reviewed September 21, 2013
8.3
Excellent
gongjun from China
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
还不错!”
价格服务和舒适以及吧。
总体感觉很好!退房很快。价格合适。总体感觉很好!退房很快。价格合适。总体感觉很好!退房很快。价格合适。
Reviewed June 20, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
oded from Israel
Business traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
נפלא”
צוות נפלא, מיקום מעולה, חדר נהדר
פרט לארוחת הבוקר שהיתה מעט חסרה, היה נפלא
Reviewed October 31, 2014
7.6
Very good
Kim from Norway
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
veldig hyggelig og behjelpelig personale. litt problem med engilsk, men ikke masse”
Renslig, flott og pent.
Reviewed April 07, 2017
4.0
Chiawen from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior 2 Single Beds
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017
感到莫名不友善”
原先預定的住宿因旅程更改而需延後一天入住,出差途中一直沒時間處理也沒時間打電話給飯店。打算當天到達直接與飯店溝通,看可否調整日期。當天班機誤點,深夜11點多抵達飯店。Check-in時與櫃檯說明預約情況,詢問是否可以調整日期,但後來發現當初預定的方案是不能取消或調整的。 由於是自己定宿疏忽,只能接受,便詢問那是否有空房我直接重新定住。櫃台人員查了查說今天客房都滿,沒有空房,須請我去其他飯店看看。情急之下趕快在大廳從新搜尋濟南飯店,但就在雅高達住宿網上看到還有房間!!手機上下定當晚住宿後,直接再去櫃檯辦理入住。(就有房間了!)不確定飯店是基於怎樣的定規則拒絕散客,但感覺非常不友善。
Reviewed December 17, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
HAN from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
房間相當乾淨,提供商務人士一個很舒適與安全的住宿空間”
飯店人員得知我們一早要趕搭飛機,特別在前一晚提醒能協助準備早餐,讓我們不用擔心在機場要餓肚子候機,退房當天果然接到熱騰騰早點,坐在機場的長椅上,吃著飯店預備的餐點,讓我期待下次還有機會再入住。
Reviewed May 25, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
HAN from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior 2 Single Beds
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
值得入住的飯店,特別是櫃台服務人員熱心親切的態度,謝謝~”
感謝櫃台服務人員提供當地旅遊地圖,也建議我們試著搭乘大眾運輸工具旅行,從公車望向窗外的景色,反而更能貼近當地人生活。櫃台人員擔心我們會迷路,特別寫下公車號碼、目的地站牌與票價等詳細資訊,如此貼心的舉動,在這趟旅程中也留下深刻與美好回憶。
Reviewed May 25, 2017
2.8
huichen from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Superior 2 Single Beds
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017
糟透了”
房間厠所的味道太重了~整個晚上沒法睡⋯
Reviewed February 05, 2017
6.0
FENG from Taiwan
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
房間空調故障 地毯不潔”
自助餐廳的感覺比房間好很多
退房時 櫃檯人員說 還沒收到Agoda的撥款 還要我們再刷卡房價一次當擔保 :( 顯然Agoda與旅館之間的行政作業聯繫不佳 讓旅客承擔刷卡兩次房價的風險
Reviewed November 01, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
MING from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
酒店位置很優越”
服務人員親切
很不錯的飯店,房間大又舒適,服務人員親切,逛街方便,但是美中不足的地方是報價不含早餐,飯店設施也很符合現代人需求
Reviewed November 26, 2012