Book Now: Grand Metropark Hotel Nanjing

Excellent
From 103 reviewsSee what guests said
8.4
Recommended by 97% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (103)Booking.com Reviews (133)
8.4
Excellent
From 103 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.7
Facilities8.2
Location8.4
Room comfort and quality8.6
Service8.5
Value for money8.2
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
简体中文
한국어
繁體中文 (台灣)
more
Room type
Superior King Bed
Superior Twin
Deluxe King Bed
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 74 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
Curtis from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great place to stay”
The food and the staff
We had an enjoyable stay the staff were extremely helpfull.
Reviewed December 13, 2012
6.0
Ronald from Netherlands
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Formal Hotel (Nothing Special)”
Good Location
the hotel, formerly hilton hotel, has not been changed in min. 13 years. it is the only hotel i have ever seen in my life requesting the people who pick me up to pay a fee to enter the premisses. this is very strange and i consider it a disgrace for the hotel and i feel ashmed when my suppliers have to pay for the parking fee!!!!. for the rest the hotel is the same already 13 years or more. the buffet breakfast is good, only the filling very bad. people is fighting to get some particular dish. i always want bacon with my eggs in the morning, but this was not filled.
Reviewed April 16, 2012
8.7
Excellent
AU from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Good service hotel”
Clean room, good service and several good restaurants i
The hotel is managed well, with details attended to deligently. The counter staff is polite and helpful. The conceige gives good advice to tourist spots. The hotel room is clean and the housekeeping staff is well trained to keep the room tidy and neat. There are several restaurants in the hotel and the food is good. I enjoy my stay there very much. I would recommend it to my fellow travellers.
Reviewed April 14, 2012
6.7
Good
Ronald from Netherlands
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Known hotel for more than 12 years (former Hilton)”
Good hotel to stay but very formal
the gmph is a good hotel (former hilton) right on the border of the city nanjing connecting higway to shanghai. the rooms have not changed in the 12 years we know this hotel. the rooms are large and confortable, good beds, clean. the breakfast is in buffet form and good but the buffet is not replenished quickly enough so that some times people are fitting for a dish. also at night the buffet is not sufficiently quick replenished when one dish is finished, so recommend to eat early.
Reviewed April 01, 2012
6.7
Good
Po from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Great location, descent room ”
good location, clean
location is nice for sight-seeing. right by one of the main sight, the memorial. i didn't get to go because of the weather and bad timing. but the taxi driver strongly recommended it. besides it is located on one of the main street, it is only a few minutes away from the subway station. the room is a good size, quite clean, very standard.
Reviewed April 17, 2011
8.3
Excellent
lawrence from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in March 2011
lovely hotel”
everything
This hotel was lovely staff brilliant wonderful rooms. Within easy reach of town and local areas
Reviewed April 09, 2011
7.0
Very good
johannes from Netherlands
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2011
good business hotel”
good environment for business
Stayed just for one night. Pleasant place with good facilities. a bit far from center of nanjing.
Reviewed April 03, 2011
9.7
Exceptional
Dmitriy from Uzbekistan
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2011
Perfect place o stay”
best service
Nice 5 star hotel, great facilities. best place to stay for business of with family.
Reviewed March 06, 2011
9.3
Exceptional
Dmitriy from Uzbekistan
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in February 2011
Perfect place to stay in nanjing”
Best service
this was my third stay in this hotel. the hotel has perfect service and dining options. A little bit far from city center.
Reviewed March 05, 2011
7.3
Very good
Ronald from Netherlands
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2008
Hotel Grand metro Park”
Good hotel, situated at the entrance of the city coming from Shanghai highway. Former Hilton hotel, restaurants are good, breakfast good (buffet), and clean. Rooms confortable and large.
We come regularly, and each time we see the hotel lossing quality a bit each time. Bar is not cosy and service less. This time our suplliers had to pay entrance to reach the entrance of the hotel. I have never seen this in my life!
Good hotel, clean, large rooms with nice view, good restaurants and breakfast, nice and helpfull staff. Most negative point is the check point at the entrance of the hotel. Entrance has to be paid.
Reviewed July 01, 2009
7.7
Very good
DENIS from France
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
bon rapport qualitè prix pour un hotel 5 * ”
calme, bon choix de restauration, bien placé
Très bien. Rien à signaler
Reviewed April 12, 2014
7.2
Very good
Gregor from Germany
Business traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017
Very good”
Metro in der Nähe, Internet ist schnell, Nanjing Museum direkt nebenan, Hotel und Zimmerstyle etwas alt, Bett bequem, Badewanne und Dusche getrennt, Cafe und Restaurants im Hotel vorhanden
Reviewed December 17, 2017
7.3
Very good
MATSUMOTO from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
明るい雰囲気、親切なスタッフでした。”
高速から降りてすぐ見えます。場所もよく、スタッフがとても親切でした。
周りに賑やかな繁華街とかを期待する人には向かないが、ホテル中にプール、ジム、マッサージなどが揃ってあるので、ゆっくりできるホテルです。マッサージやプールのスタッフはいまいちですが、ホテルのスタッフは本当に親切でいい思い出になりました。
Reviewed April 08, 2012
6.7
Good
MATSUMOTO from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
スタッフの対応がすごく優しく、滞在期間中、自宅にいるような感じでした。”
場所もよく、スタッフの対応が非常によい。
ホテルは素敵でしたが、プールのスタッフはいまいち。だって、ずっとプールサイドで立ち話、ドアに出て煙草、入ったらまた立ち話・・・それさえなければ非常に満足できた滞在でした。ホテルなかの飲食も安く、レストランのスタッフはいつも笑顔で目が会うたび笑顔の挨拶。素敵でした。
Reviewed April 08, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Joe from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great place to stay ”
The food and the staff
We had an enjoyable stay the staff were extremely helpfull.
Reviewed April 01, 2013
7.6
Very good
HYUNSHIN from South Korea
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2017
괜찮아요”
괜찮습니다.
Reviewed December 26, 2017
8.0
Excellent
PILHO from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in September 2017
Very good”
위치 좋음. 조식은 괜찮지만 양에 비해 질은 별로. 전체적으로 시내 관광에 매우 편리한 위치고, 남경시내 동북지역의 랜드마크가 될 법한 건물.
Reviewed September 22, 2017
8.0
Excellent
HANNA from China
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
Very good”
호텔의 위치가 좋고 아이들과 함께 가면 매우 매력적인 호텔입니다.
Reviewed August 08, 2017
8.0
Excellent
jeongmin from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
난징박물원 바로 옆”
위치 및 2호선 명고궁 역 도보로 200미터로 아주 편리. 수영장 있음. 일본, 한국(본가) 있음. 룸컨디션은 오래되었지만 적당한 수준임. 난징박물원과 붙어 있어서 도보로 3분이면 도착
Reviewed July 27, 2017
7.2
Very good
taeweon from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
위치가 좋았습니다.”
아고다 예약시..불찰인지 모르지만 조식 선택 등이 쉽게 들어 오지 않았습니다...
Reviewed July 05, 2017
6.4
Good
Jong from South Korea
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
매번 방문”
장 : 회사와 연계되어 있기도 하고 고속도로와 가까워 이동하기 편하다 단 : 시내와는 거리가 떨어져 있어, 시내 이동시 조금 불편하다
Reviewed April 19, 2017
7.6
Very good
Sung from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017
나름 만족”
난징가면 항상 들리는 호텔 입니다. 한국 스태프가 있다는 점..지하에 한국 식당이 있디는 점이..맘이 편하게 해주는 것 같네요ㅋ 주변에 크게 할 건 없네요
Reviewed January 27, 2017
8.4
Excellent
YOUNG from South Korea
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Nice location”
남경박물관옆에 위치하고, 지하철역까지 도보로 6-7분거리에 위치하여 교통이 편리하고 조식도 괜잖음. 작년에 이어서 두번째에 투숙했으며, 추처할만한 호텔임.
Reviewed July 19, 2016
8.8
Excellent
YOUNG from South Korea
Family with teens
Superior King Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
남경박물관옆의 호텔”
걸어서 5분거리에 지하철이 있어서 남경을 관광하기에 좋은 위치에 있음. 호텔 시설도 괜찮으므로 추천할 만한 호텔입니다.
Reviewed July 18, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
jinwoong from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
가성비 굿굿”
한국인 직원도 8명이 상주해 있고 직원들도 모두 친절하여 놀랐습니다. 다음에도 남경에 간다면 이 호텔에서 머물고 싶네요.
Reviewed July 11, 2016
6.4
Good
changjoo from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
중국 스타일 호텔”
옆에 국립박물관덕에 주말교통이 복잡함. 중국 스타일 호텔. 시설 노후화. 비용 조금 더 들여서 시내쪽 호텔 예약 추천함
Reviewed April 14, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
ZHONGYONG from China
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Exceptional”
我是商务旅行客户,需要中国正式发票报销,可是400电话始终无人接听,请问如何取得联系?
Reviewed April 10, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Bo from China
Family with teens
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
早餐”
要是可以有包含早餐的价格就好了。住的高层,落地窗的视角真没的很棒。
Reviewed March 29, 2018
7.6
Very good
Jun from China
Family with young children
Superior King Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
Very good”
有儿童拖鞋,还送了儿童牙膏牙刷,挺好的,去南博很方便。但是周边没什么吃饭的地方,去夫子庙需要转地铁,较麻烦。不过如果儿童拖鞋和相关物品能预先准备好放在客户里就更好了,问了两次才送来。本来可以5星,现在最多4星。
Reviewed March 14, 2018
7.6
Very good
hua from China
Family with teens
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
为了逛南京博物特意选择的维景”
优点是服务人员的很贴心 态度亲切, 服务到位。水不够了,要叫车了,都很快满足需求。一楼自助火锅上的不够快了,服务人员自己就先催了。人文环境亲切。 距离南京博物院一墙之隔,也是非常方便的。 要表扬28楼的服务员,一楼自助火锅餐厅的前台人员,大门口的前台人员和行李员(有位老师傅应该姓张) 不足之处是 酒店设施稍显陈旧;泳池水温偏低,无法戏水;上午10点左右,侧门出口处的岗亭人员有脱岗的情况,车辆刷卡后出现故障无法离开,而岗亭人员居然不在。希望是个别现象。
Reviewed February 22, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Yun from China
Business traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
Very good”
路过南京住宿一晚,还可以吧
Reviewed January 06, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Haixia from China
Business traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
性价比很高”
性价比很高,主要是之前订英国的房间时返了券,最后只花了四百多就住了这么好的酒店。感谢agoda.
Reviewed December 21, 2017
8.0
Excellent
ZHIYU from China
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
不错的酒店”
去钟山景区很近,服务也很好,就是设施有点年代,总体不错。
Reviewed December 12, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
NIAN from China
Family with teens
Superior King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in October 2017
非常不错的体验”
国庆去南京旅游,入住维景酒店。15楼的服务员张海珍非常细心,发现我们水不够喝,为我们提供了额外的瓶装水,非常感谢,在此点赞!
Reviewed October 15, 2017
6.4
Good
shuqin from China
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2017
不是很愉快的经历”
入住三晚,第一天入住,不到五分钟,就来敲门:卫生打扫还满意吗?/第二天更厉害了,下午回到宾馆,不到10分钟的时间里连续两次,不同的人来敲门问:卫生打扫还满意吗?/天知道我回宾馆是要上wc 要睡的午觉的/,这样“骚扰”好意思吗?要求安排的高层住宿,完全忽略。
Reviewed October 09, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
bin from China
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
适合旅游家庭入住”
这家酒店停车有点不方便,地下停车位比较少。其他都还可以
Reviewed October 07, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
chunlin from China
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
性价比超高”
地点在国民政府和南京博物馆之间,几步路的距离,超方便,酒店装修有些老式,但是房间超大,其他设备一般,落地窗风景优美,值得一住!比旁边的快捷酒店只贵了100以内,朋友住的快捷,对我们的选择很羡慕呢,性价比超级高!还有南京比较有名的韩国料理本家就在楼下一层
Reviewed July 02, 2017
2.0
MIYE from China
Solo traveler
Grand Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016
差评”
不好
Reviewed April 14, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
PeiYao from China
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
圣诞节”
男朋友来南京看我 前台帮忙升级了加大的三人床~性价比很高~
Reviewed January 09, 2017
8.8
Excellent
yong from China
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
不错”
不错
Reviewed May 13, 2016
8.0
Excellent
yi from China
Family with teens
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
中规中矩”
中规中矩的五星酒店,空调声有点大,尚能接受。各方面服务都不错。
Reviewed February 17, 2016
4.8
lu from China
Family with young children
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
房间与当时预定时的图片有很大出入”
首先,我们在到达酒店办理check in的时候,前台服务说,我们只预定了一间房间,当我拿出邮件订单给她看后,她仍旧表示她只能给我们一间房。我们当即让她检查系统并与agoda联系,她表示她不能联系。在我与agoda电话几次未成功时,她还是表示只能我们自己联络agoda,她爱莫能助。我开始生气后,她居然马上表示让人去查了,等待5分钟后便确认我们的确定了2间房,并且钱款已付。这是一种怎样的服务态度? 其次,入住房间后发现,与我们当时在agoda上看的房型照片严重不符,后经过agoda沟通,酒店说就是这个房型。我表示很奇怪,难道他们说是就是了吗?那网站照片是谁提供的?总之agoda与酒店总有一方应该负责吧。联系客房部说第二天会帮我们换房间,但是第二天就没有人再联系过我们。 最后说说酒店。酒店标五星,但是设施比较陈旧,服务也似乎离五星有些距离。一楼的咖啡吧味道也不太好。早餐自助品种不多,煎蛋的人跟他说我只要一面,居然也表示不会!但是胜在酒店位置不错,去景点都不远,坐地铁也很方便。 这次入住有些失望,以后应该不会再次选择!
Reviewed February 15, 2016
6.0
xu from China
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
比较一般,设施陈旧,服务也没什么热情”
居住较短,没发现什么有点
Reviewed December 22, 2015
5.7
WEN from China
Family with young children
Superior King Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
很差,四星都不如”
地理位置
除了位置比较好,其它都很失望!四星都不如,设施老旧,服务很差,下次不会再入住
Reviewed May 07, 2015
8.0
Excellent
ying from China
Family with young children
Superior King Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
挺好的”
设施陈旧,但是位置挺好
Reviewed April 06, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
mingmin from China
Family with young children
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
不错的酒店”
舒适度及服务
Reviewed February 27, 2015
8.3
Excellent
liang from China
Family with young children
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
免费升级行政套房”
服务,前台,设施
幸运地升级到行政套房,80平方,三口之家住的相当舒服,2米4的大床。可以看到护城河,离明故宫近,步行地铁5分钟。交通略拥堵。酒店早餐不太理想,但酒店附近没什么吃早饭的地方。
Reviewed February 24, 2015
7.7
Very good
Tongzhou from China
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
老牌五星,位置好,设施略旧,服务不错”
服务,清洁,景观房景色好
挺舒适的体验,是老牌五星,跟新的五星的设施是肯定不好比,但是这个价格还是性价比挺高的。景观房视野很好,清洁仔细,服务态度很好。
Reviewed February 04, 2015
8.3
Excellent
PENG from China
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
还不错”
位置,客房服务,性价比
早餐一般,有点不符合五星级酒店的定位,其他的都还不错,尤其是楼层的服务员,给个赞
Reviewed October 16, 2014
6.0
PENG from China
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
总体感觉一般般”
楼层服务员,欢迎入住(送水果)
早餐非常不给力,品种不够,菜色单一,服务员态度一般,工作积极性不够,明显敷衍,除了交通便利,其他一般
Reviewed May 04, 2014