Book Now: Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou

Excellent
From 126 reviewsSee what guests said
8.1

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (126)Booking.com Reviews (30)
8.1
Excellent
From 126 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.7
Facilities8.3
Location8.0
Room comfort and quality8.3
Service8.3
Value for money8.3
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
简体中文
English
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
more
Room type
Deluxe Garden View
Deluxe Lake View
Executive Room
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 115 verified guest comments
7.0
Very good
Gerard from Netherlands
Couple
Deluxe Lake View
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
big room, nice bathroom, walk in closet”
big room, nice bathroom, walk in closet
good hotel, wil go back again. nice room, good view
Reviewed August 27, 2013
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou. We are looking forward to see you soon!
Responded April 10, 2017
Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou
8.3
Excellent
Nabeel from Mauritius
Couple
Deluxe Lake View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Very nice and relaxing!”
The location was very good, near a lot of restaurants, the room was very good, good layout, the staff were very friendly and spoke great English.
My stay was very good. The time spent at the metropark hotel was relaxing and very enjoyable. The staff were very helpful and freindly. There is the 'Li gond di' only 5-10 mins near the hotel which had a huge range of restaurants, from Indian, to Italian and Mexican and much more. You need a swimming cap for the swwimming pool if you intend to swim and it is only 15RMB for for the swimming cap if you want to buy one. There is also lots of tourist places in Suzhou like the 'Tiger Hill' or boats rides which is a must for anyone tourist visiting Suzhou.
Reviewed April 17, 2013
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou. We are looking forward to see you soon!
Responded April 10, 2017
Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou
6.3
Good
Kam from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Lake View
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Great location with clean and spacious room”
Clean rooms and good service
Hotel facilities are sufficient for a comfortable stay.
Reviewed December 31, 2012
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou. We are looking forward to see you soon!
Responded April 10, 2017
Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou
9.3
Exceptional
John from United States
Business traveler
Executive Room
Stayed 7 nights in November 2012
More of a tourist hotel”
Great location
We had a lovely stay and overall it was pleasant. There were times when the tourist crowd swarmed the lobby so we did not spend a lot of time hanging out in the lobby lounge. It was close to nearby restaurants so it was convenient.
Reviewed December 12, 2012
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou. We are looking forward to see you soon!
Responded April 10, 2017
Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou
7.7
Very good
Frannie from United States
Business traveler
Executive Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Very nice hotel with big room”
Room is big and clean
Service is good Room is big and clean However, the restaurant for breakfast is too crowded in the morning.
Reviewed November 20, 2012
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou. We are looking forward to see you soon!
Responded April 10, 2017
Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou
8.7
Excellent
Lawrence from Canada
Business traveler
Deluxe Lake View
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
A very nice hotel. Room that I stayed is great!”
Nice breakfast offering. Nice and clean rooms!
I definitely will stay at this hotel again next time I visit Suzhou.
Reviewed September 24, 2012
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou. We are looking forward to see you soon!
Responded April 10, 2017
Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou
7.7
Very good
katherine from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe Lake View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
nice hotel”
not the best area
Great clean tidy big rooms but bad location had to taxi everywhere
Reviewed August 29, 2012
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou. We are looking forward to see you soon!
Responded April 10, 2017
Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou
8.3
Excellent
Pisit from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Lake View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Perfect with the promotion price.”
I got a big room and perfect.
they did not provide wifi in room. you have to go to first floor to get wifi connection. but they have lan in each room.
Reviewed August 06, 2012
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou. We are looking forward to see you soon!
Responded April 10, 2017
Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou
8.7
Excellent
Jonah from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Everything was great except for the hard bed”
Good location, great service
arrived at 2am in the morning and the front desk receptionist despite looking tired, still attended to me cheerfully. was duly surprised upon entering the room to discover they had upgraded me to a suite, which was always nice after a really long day of tiring. the rooms still feels new despite the hotel being a few years old already. the only complain i would have would be the bed which is on the hard side, as is typical of most hotels in china. if they could have a soft option in certain rooms then that would definitely be great.
Reviewed July 19, 2012
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou. We are looking forward to see you soon!
Responded April 10, 2017
Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou
8.0
Excellent
Ahmad from Pakistan
Business traveler
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Good hotel but not so good location.”
Friendly staff, Spoke decent english.
I had a good stay at the hotel. The rooms were nice and clean and staff was very helpful. I did not like the gym as it lacked proper equipment and swimming pool was charged per use. Internet was also slow.
Reviewed March 26, 2012
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou. We are looking forward to see you soon!
Responded April 10, 2017
Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou
8.0
Excellent
Beng from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Lake View
Stayed 6 nights in July 2011
Value for money Hotel”
Clean and Big room
Value for money , clean and the room is very big. Location is great.
Reviewed July 26, 2011
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou. We are looking forward to see you soon!
Responded April 10, 2017
Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou
8.0
Excellent
Beng from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Lake View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2011
Value for Money Hotel and the room is big”
Big and clean Room
Value for money the room is very big and clean and the location is good.
Reviewed July 26, 2011
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou. We are looking forward to see you soon!
Responded April 10, 2017
Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou
9.3
Exceptional
David from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Lake View
Stayed 1 night in June 2011
Nice, new and huge rooms”
new, 5-star quality with huge rooms at a good price
this is my second time to stay here and i'm glad i went back. this hotel's rooms are 3x the size of your average hotel room. maybe 4x including the walk in closet and bathroom area. its a new property and everything is maintained well. location is also good in the newer part of suzhou so its easy to get to and from the hotel. the staff speak english and provide good service.
Reviewed June 28, 2011
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou. We are looking forward to see you soon!
Responded April 10, 2017
Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou
4.3
KYUNGTAIK from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe Lake View
Stayed 1 night in December 2010
Comfortable and Affordable”
Bigger room than other hotel's deluxe room.
I prefer breakfast-served hotel. Maybe, next time, they will include breakfast to the rate.
The room was more spacious than expected. It was also quite comfortable to work. Distance to the center of the district was close. Staffs were kind and helpful!
Reviewed December 11, 2010
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou. We are looking forward to see you soon!
Responded April 10, 2017
Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou
8.0
Excellent
Joshua from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Lake View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2010
Good hotel with good facilities.”
Bath room
location not so convenient for family leisure
Very new hotel with nice features. Very helpful front desk staff that allowed us to check in early which was very nice after a overnight flight and long drive from Shanghai airport to Suzhou. Especially like the bath room amenities.
Reviewed December 04, 2010
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou. We are looking forward to see you soon!
Responded April 10, 2017
Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou
8.7
Excellent
Anda from Latvia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Lake View
Stayed 1 night in July 2010
Can stay again”
Swimming pool, good conditioner, nice bed, good breakfest
english language skills of staff
We stay with my daughter one night for looking Suzhou All were very nice, only location was far from downtown, but if you use a taxi - it is not a problem.
Reviewed July 26, 2010
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou. We are looking forward to see you soon!
Responded April 10, 2017
Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou
7.0
Very good
Tede from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Lake View
Stayed 1 night in July 2010
Good service”
Good service, spacious rooms, good location for business travels
food, bed is a bit hard.
the staff were very helpful and friendly. The rooms are clean and spacious but the bed is a bit hard. Chinese food is good but room service good quality needs improvement.
Reviewed July 17, 2010
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou. We are looking forward to see you soon!
Responded April 10, 2017
Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou
7.0
Very good
Tede from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Lake View
Stayed 6 nights in June 2010
Business stay”
Spacious room. Friendly staff
Food
Big rooms. Good location for business trips to the Suzhou Industrial Park
Reviewed June 29, 2010
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou. We are looking forward to see you soon!
Responded April 10, 2017
Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou
7.3
Very good
Tede from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Lake View
Stayed 6 nights in June 2010
Of the room and restaurant”
Big and clean room
Food needs improvement
Clean and big rooms with sofa and a turning TV so you can watch it on the sofa or on bed. Nice ambience restaurants. Good view of a small lake from the hotel. Located right in the middle of the industrial area, good for business stays.
Reviewed June 24, 2010
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou. We are looking forward to see you soon!
Responded April 10, 2017
Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou
9.7
Exceptional
maria from United Kingdom
Group
Stayed 2 nights in February 2010
A very enjoyable stay in a lovely hotel!”
Staff were all very helpful and friendly Lovely comfortable bedrooms
Beds were a bit hard
The hotel was in a good location. All of the members of staff were extremely friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to help and find out any information with regards to sight seeing and getting around Su Zhou. The bedrooms were to a high standard and well presented. The buffet breakfast had a variety of choices to suit all tastes. The hotel provides entertainment in the bar in the evening and the performs were fantastic and made us very welcome. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends and would stay there again.
Reviewed February 22, 2010
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou. We are looking forward to see you soon!
Responded April 10, 2017
Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou
9.0
Exceptional
Ryo from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe Lake View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
部屋が大きく、設備も充実していました。”
部屋の大きさと工業団地へのアクセスの良さ
とても清潔で広い部屋でした。設備も充実しており、快適でした。 窓からの風景もよかったです。 工業団地へのアクセスも車で20分程度でちょうど良い距離でした。
Reviewed September 05, 2012
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou. We are looking forward to see you soon!
Responded April 10, 2017
Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou
9.0
Exceptional
Nausica from Spain
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2010
Correcto pero sin piscina”
localización muy tranquila, habitaciones amplias, desayuno bufet muy correcto. Atenciòn del personal del hotel muy buena
Pocos taxis en la puerta
Aunque en las especificaciones del hotel assegura que tiene piscina, esta no forma parte del hotel y es necessario desplazarse a un gimnasio anexo para poder disfrutar de la piscina, y pagar a parte. A parte de este pequeño contratiempo la estancia en el hotel fue muy buena con un personal atento y eficaz. La distrubución de las habitaciones, con la consola central de TV, el baño cerrado con vidrio y la pequeña sala de estar, es diferente y acogedor. Es un hotel que merece ser recomendado
Reviewed April 16, 2010
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou. We are looking forward to see you soon!
Responded April 10, 2017
Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou
10.0
Exceptional
ali from France
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2010
Hotel charmant et service parfait”
calme , beauté de l'hotel
Rien a dire , parfait !endroit parfait pour de longues ballade romantique sur le canal
Reviewed July 09, 2011
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou. We are looking forward to see you soon!
Responded April 10, 2017
Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou
10.0
Exceptional
Shinji from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe Lake View
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
ロケーションがいいです”
スタッフの方々はとても親切でした。テレビはNHKが映ります。近くにレストランもあり、とても便の良いロケーションです。
Reviewed July 03, 2017
7.0
Very good
Etsuko from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
部屋が広い”
部屋が広い、スタッフの対応がよい、清潔感がある
部屋もバスルームの広く、のびのびと過ごせる。Wifiはつながりにくかったが、同僚はすぐにつながったらしく部屋によるかもしれない。 交通の便は良くないが、タクシーが待っていたり、スタッフがすぐ呼んでくれたりするので、そう不便は感じなかった。 コンビニは隣のビルにファミマが1点あるだけなので、必要なものは予め準備したほうがよい。
Reviewed July 22, 2015
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou. We are looking forward to see you soon!
Responded April 10, 2017
Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou
8.0
Excellent
HITOSHI from Japan
Couple
Deluxe Lake View
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
蘇州の観光拠点として”
場所、値段、サービス
車で観光地を巡るのにちょうどよい場所にある。
Reviewed January 22, 2015
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou. We are looking forward to see you soon!
Responded April 10, 2017
Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou
7.7
Very good
Etsuko from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe Lake View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
部屋が広くて清潔”
部屋が広い、清潔である、静かである
市街中心からは離れているが、蘇州工業地区に仕事でいくなら便利なホテルである。 朝ごはんのビュッフェも種類が多い。 部屋は広くきれいであるので、女性でも快適に泊れる。 近くのバス停から市内や欧尚(スーパー)に行けるバス便も出ている。
Reviewed December 08, 2014
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou. We are looking forward to see you soon!
Responded April 10, 2017
Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou
8.7
Excellent
HIROSHI from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
今までにこの値段では経験したことの無い、とても広いスイートでした。”
部屋の広さとルームサービスが気にいりました。
タクシーも多くあり、ロケーションは気になりませんでした。24時間ルームサービスの食事をとることができ、快適に過ごせます。
Reviewed November 13, 2012
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou. We are looking forward to see you soon!
Responded April 10, 2017
Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou
8.3
Excellent
Atsushi from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
定宿なので”
ロケーションは良い
長距離バス駅・日本人の行く店・ショッピング・観光地までそれなりに近いので便利です。 園区には良いホテルがいくつかありますが、コストパフォーマンスではここが一番のお気に入りです。
Reviewed September 28, 2012
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou. We are looking forward to see you soon!
Responded April 10, 2017
Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou
8.7
Excellent
IKEGAMI from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
部屋やスタッフには大満足!でも、移動手段がないと不便です。”
部屋やアメニティーの質感は大変良い
部屋はモダンで、アメニティーや設備の格調は価格以上でした。ホテルでの滞在については大変満足です。ただし、立地は蘇州工業地区の中心部からは離れており、周囲でタクシーを拾うのは困難なので、移動手段がない人には不向きかな。
Reviewed August 21, 2012
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou. We are looking forward to see you soon!
Responded April 10, 2017
Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou
7.3
Very good
TAKU from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 8 nights in July 2012
適度なサービス”
シンプルなサービス。ちょっとした気配りが良かった。
部屋は清潔で、清掃も行き届いている。 過剰なサービスは無く、控えめなところが良い。 ・部屋で無線LANが使えないのは改善して欲しい。 ・清掃係が英語くらい喋れるようにして欲しい。
Reviewed August 06, 2012
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou. We are looking forward to see you soon!
Responded April 10, 2017
Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou
8.7
Excellent
Atsushi from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe Lake View
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
行く度に印象が変わる気がします”
綺麗な内装
ロビーにあるカフェではピアノの生演奏を行っている時間があります。 部屋は広く清掃が行き届いていて、快適に過ごせます。
Reviewed June 27, 2012
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou. We are looking forward to see you soon!
Responded April 10, 2017
Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou
8.7
Excellent
Atsushi from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
ツアーバスが増えたような気がします”
多国籍な客層
日本人・韓国人は元々多い所でしたが、西洋人がバスで多数来ているのを見かけました。 評判がいいので、増えているのだと思います。
Reviewed June 27, 2012
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou. We are looking forward to see you soon!
Responded April 10, 2017
Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou
7.7
Very good
Atsushi from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe Lake View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
部屋が広く清潔”
部屋は清掃が行きとどいている感じがする
部屋は良いが、バスルームの匂いが気になった。 ドアを開けるとカビ臭かった。 それ以外は良いと思います。 当日雨だったので、なかなかタクシーが来ずに困りました。
Reviewed December 07, 2011
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou. We are looking forward to see you soon!
Responded April 10, 2017
Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou
8.0
Excellent
Atsushi from Japan
Business traveler
Executive Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
外観は良くないが、中は非常に新しく綺麗”
内装がきれいだった
到着した時は何の印象もなかったが、中に入ると非常にきれいな内装で、部屋も快適であった。高層階でも窓が開くのは良かった。 部屋から湖が見えたのは良かった。
Reviewed June 20, 2011
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou. We are looking forward to see you soon!
Responded April 10, 2017
Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou
7.3
Very good
kanae from Japan
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in April 2011
蘇州市内からは少し離れているものの、環境は素敵でした”
新しく開発された地域なので、綺麗に整備されており良かった
蘇州市内中心部から30分以上かかるので、観光には少し不便なところもあったが、新しく開発された場所ということもあり静かな良い場所でした。 今回business suiteに宿泊したのですが、部屋自体は狭くないものの、スイートルームの豪華さがなかったように思います。 ホテルに宿泊すると隣に併設されたスポーツジムを使用できるのが良かったです。 蘇州に遊びに来てのんびりしたいときには使いやすいホテルだと思います。
Reviewed April 14, 2011
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou. We are looking forward to see you soon!
Responded April 10, 2017
Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou
7.7
Very good
AIICHIRO from Japan
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2010
グランド メトロパーク ホテル スーヂョウ”
清潔、上質なインテリア、非常に落ち着け、ゆっくり休めました。
排水関係が非常に悪く、洗面、風呂、トイレを使用するのにそれぞれ気を使いながら使用した。
チェックインが夜になってしまったことも有り、空いていた為、フロントの対応も手際良く対応してくれた。部屋は落ち着いたインテリアで、清潔であり、部屋の広さも十分確保されていた。上海、北京で他の5星クラスのホテルに多く滞在しているが、それらのホテルと同等かそれ以上の快適さが得られた。
Reviewed July 05, 2010
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou. We are looking forward to see you soon!
Responded April 10, 2017
Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou
7.3
Very good
Virach from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Lake View
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
สะดวกสบายในการเดินทาง”
ห้องพักสะอาด เดินทางสะดวก พนักงานบริการดี
Reviewed January 17, 2014
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou. We are looking forward to see you soon!
Responded April 10, 2017
Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou
10.0
Exceptional
YANG from Taiwan
Couple
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
房間夠大,性價比高。”
酒店地點離高速公路或高架道路近,交通方便。離印象城購物中心也很近、離景點也近。房間夠大,性價比高。最主要離籃球場走路即可到達,夜間開到十點。
酒店地點離高速公路或高架道路近,交通方便。離印象城購物中心也很近、離景點也近。房間夠大,性價比高。最主要離籃球場走路即可到達,夜間開到十點。
Reviewed January 09, 2014
 尊敬的宾客,十分感谢您选择苏州维景国际大酒,酒店地处工业园区黄金地段,可尽览园区美丽湖景和繁华园景,离市中心也只要10分钟车程,周边有左岸商业街、李公堤等美食街,期待您再次入住!
Responded April 10, 2017
Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou
9.3
Exceptional
YANG from Taiwan
Couple
Deluxe Lake View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
地點佳 ”
地點佳、離運動場近、房間夠大
酒店地點離高速公路或高架道路近,交通方便。離印象城購物中心也很近、離景點也近。房間夠大,性價比高。最主要離籃球場走路即可到達,夜間開到十點。
Reviewed September 15, 2013
 尊敬的宾客,十分感谢您选择苏州维景国际大酒,酒店地处工业园区黄金地段,可尽览园区美丽湖景和繁华园景,离市中心也只要10分钟车程,周边有左岸商业街、李公堤等美食街,期待您再次入住!
Responded April 10, 2017
Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou
5.7
Sherry from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
房間大”
房間大, 離工業園區近. 適合商務旅行
維景商務酒店的房間很大, 浴室及更衣室也很大,客廳的電視可以一百八十度轉很方便看, 離工業園區近. 很適合商務旅行. 離蘇州市區也不遠. 交通很方便
Reviewed August 25, 2013
 尊敬的宾客,十分感谢您选择苏州维景国际大酒,酒店地处工业园区黄金地段,可尽览园区美丽湖景和繁华园景,离市中心也只要10分钟车程,周边有左岸商业街、李公堤等美食街,期待您再次入住!
Responded April 10, 2017
Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou
9.7
Exceptional
yasuhiro from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
空間大 設備完善 物超所值”
空間大 工作空間燈光明亮有對外窗
空間大 燈光明亮 工作空間和臥房有區隔 臥房和客廳都有電視 美中不足的地方是客廳的電視太小台 物超所值的飯店
Reviewed July 24, 2012
 尊敬的宾客,十分感谢您选择苏州维景国际大酒店并且给予我们房间很好的评价,期待您再次入住!
Responded April 10, 2017
Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou
7.3
Very good
CHIAMI from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
位置非常好!”
距離機場約3分鐘!並接,
下飛機後打電話之後約5分鐘就有服務人員來 接, 態度非常有禮貌!其實很有家的感覺!很好唷! Nice
Reviewed July 16, 2012
 尊敬的宾客,十分感谢您选择苏州维景国际大酒店并且给予我们房间很好的评价,期待您再次入住!
Responded April 10, 2017
Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou
8.0
Excellent
unil from South Korea
Business traveler
Executive Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
묶을만한 좋은 호텔입니다.”
1. 친절한 직원들,2. 친절한 직원들,3. 친절한 직원들
괜찮습니다. 물(water)이 free가 아닌거 같은데 free가 아니면 침대옆에 두지 마세요.
Reviewed March 23, 2015
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou. We are looking forward to see you soon!
Responded April 10, 2017
Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou
9.7
Exceptional
young from South Korea
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
첫 중국 여행의 호텔”
교통, 청결, 친절
깨끗한 객실이 너무 마음에 들고, 주변환경이 조용하고 편해고, 꼭 집에서 잠을 자는것.. 다음에도 꼭 한번 더 가고 싶은 호텔이다
Reviewed January 07, 2014
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou. We are looking forward to see you soon!
Responded April 10, 2017
Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou
8.8
Excellent
YUCONG from China
Couple
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Excellent”
就是酒店地下车位在装修 坐电梯很不方便
Reviewed July 05, 2017
8.8
Excellent
YUN from China
Family with teens
Deluxe Lake View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017
Excellent”
在说明中注明的双床房,但是工作人员却告知网站没有确定过,无奈和孩子一起三人挤了一个晚上的大床,床底还有~打扫的清洁度有待提高,洗澡的下水很慢。所幸第二天给我们升级了家庭房算弥补!值得一提的是在隔壁健身房里的游泳池不错
Reviewed June 25, 2017
8.0
Excellent
jiawei from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Lake View
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Very good”
没有三张床的这个房型,其他的还行
Reviewed May 30, 2017
8.0
Excellent
jiawei from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Very good”
性价比高,房间很大,总体还不错
Reviewed May 30, 2017
8.0
Excellent
jiawei from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Very good”
性价比高,房间很大,总体还不错
Reviewed May 30, 2017