Book Now: Grand Metropark Resort Sanya

Excellent
From 122 reviewsSee what guests said
8.1
Recommended by 92% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (122)Booking.com Reviews (148)
8.1
Excellent
From 122 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.6
Facilities8.2
Location7.6
Room comfort and quality8.4
Service8.4
Value for money8.1
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
简体中文
English
繁體中文 (香港)
繁體中文 (台灣)
more
Room type
Deluxe Garden View Room
Deluxe Room
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Duplex Villa 2-Bedroom
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 103 verified guest comments
6.3
Good
NAM from Hong Kong
Group
Duplex Villa 2-Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Clean”
Villa view
Overall it's clean. Just that the entrance to the hotel is not as fancy as others in the same areas. Very poor buggy service. Dislike the design of the 2-bedroom villa as you gotta go outdoor in order to get access to your bedrooms. Good pool / garden view though!
Reviewed November 20, 2013
5.7
Take from Singapore
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
A lovely greenery villa at a great bargain”
very quiet villa for a romantic getaway or family time
A really great getaway from the beach or the city. We had a big villa with a private pool. It is huge! We enjoyed our one day stay. Really money well spent! The beach is far and need to be driven to the beach. The driver is expressionless and not very friendly!
Reviewed October 07, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
HOI from China
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
very good and privatize resort hotel ”
nice environment, private area, escaping
a very nice hotel in a remote area, very convenience to get to the private beach with hotel coach, staff there are very nice, the private pool in my villa was bigger than i expected. a very good villa/resort hotel to spend a holiday there, really escaping
Reviewed July 25, 2013
5.7
Jackie from Hong Kong
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Good & Clear”
SPA Breakfast Dinner
Reviewed June 26, 2013
4.0
ROBERT from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Nice product, appalling service and food.”
Large, well equipped rooms. Nice grounds
stay was spoiled by an almost total lack of service (housekeeping and room make up excepted) and inedible food. location is also poor - very long driveway makes any walk to other hotels or area facilties an ordeal. property does not have beach access
Reviewed May 29, 2012
5.7
Sau from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Duplex Villa 2-Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011
The hotel location is far from the Ah Long beach”
The size and the facility of the family villa is good
the size and the facility of the family villa is good. the food standard of the restaurant is below average, thus,i had to take the taxi to the restaurant in dai dong hoi area for every meal. location of the hotel is good for relax but bad for sightseeing, you have to take the taxi and is far from the sightseeing spot. service standard of the staff is average, you seldom see the smile from their staff.
Reviewed April 27, 2011
8.3
Excellent
Sic from Australia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2010
Nice resort with lovely rooms”
Location, Rooms
Location
Arrived early morning but an early check in was no issue which was nice to see. The resort is large and well maintained and the rooms were very spacious and I especially liked the bathroom. Only real issue is with the location as it is a little far from the city center but it thats not a concern this would be a good place to stay. Only other issue with some travelers may have is the level of English spoken buy the staff is not that great but manageable.
Reviewed December 03, 2010
5.7
Daniela from Germany
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Nett aber überteuert”
Zimmer , Frühstück , Sauberkeit
Wir waren für 4 Nächte dort. Das Hotel entspricht nicht unseren 5 Sterne Standards. Der Service ist eher dürftig da keine bzw. nur bedingte Englisch kenntnisse vorhanden. Getränkepreise sind absolut utopisch. Für 2 kleine Wasser 0,3 ohne Gas haben wir 10 Euro bezahlt. Essensbestellung nur über Ipad möglich da die Speisekarte nur in Chinesich existiert.
Reviewed June 01, 2015
3.7
Veronika from Germany
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2011
Schöne und weitläufige Anlage”
tolle Kabninen am Poo zum abschalten und entspannen
besonders lin vom western/european restaurant hat uns mit ihren (als einzige) guten englischkenntnissen beeindruckt, sehr netter und freundlicher service; tolle anlage mit golfcourse; die pools könnten ein wenig kühler sein, damit sie eine wirkliche abkühlung dasrstellen...
Reviewed June 10, 2011
8.0
Excellent
SEKINE from Japan
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
リゾート感が半端ない”
静かなvillaでした
ロケーションは正直あまり良くないと感じましたが プラベート空間は最高です。 部屋も100㎡ありかなりゆったり過ごせました。 ただプライベートプールの水がつめた過ぎて泳ぐことは できませんでした。 もっとプールの水は少なくてもいいのになあ~
Reviewed December 27, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
YUICHI from Japan
Family with teens
Duplex Villa 2-Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
お部屋がとてもよかった”
お部屋にプールがあってとても良かった
このホテルは1年前にオープンしたのでとてもきれいでした。 お部屋の感じもとてもよく のんびりバカンスができました。 お部屋のプールがとても最高です。一日中 お部屋でのんびりできてとて良かったです。
Reviewed May 06, 2011
8.0
Excellent
YANG from Taiwan
Group
2-Bedroom Pool Villa (4 Adults)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018
很棒”
服務人員很好 是有溫度的服務~ 飯店位置離海灘遠,但是待在私人villa很舒適 沒有沙灘也沒關西~整體非常推薦這家飯店
Reviewed May 29, 2018
3.6
Yeung from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
不明白5星評價從何而來”
先說地理位置, 光進酒店正門就是500米的小路, 去那都需要車, 並非很方便. 他們有電瓶車接送到沙灘, 其實車是停在大馬路, 還要走一段路才能到沙灘. 沙灘也沒有任何酒店設施. 住客需要自生自滅. 房間: 圖片是完全騙人, 房間老舊, 一陣潮味, 光看浴江已不敢下去泡了, 梳化有虱, 被咬了多處. 泳池: 難看的園景設計, 泳池對著一個所謂荷花池, 有大量雜草和破水管, 池水還算乾淨. 服務: 前台的服務是不錯的. 可是在游泳時, 看到一個穿員工製服的人在池邊和水中的友人在玩, 然後水中的友人們越來越多, 感覺她們是員工. 之後, 我們去spa centre 看有否按摩之類的, 就碰到剛才在泳池的員工, 她和另一位一直在玩手機, 沒正眼看過我們, 邊玩手機邊敷衍我們, 果真大開眼界. 早餐: 非常普通 不明白5星評價從何而來??? 完全是被騙住進去. Blacklisted this hotel!!!!!!
Reviewed May 28, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
yim from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Garden View Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
Exceptional”
非常好, 好景加大房
Reviewed March 27, 2018
7.6
Very good
Yiu from Hong Kong
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
渡假”
休息
Reviewed July 10, 2016
8.0
Excellent
simin from Hong Kong
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
無”
Reviewed July 10, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Ka from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
不錯”
二人房,一早說明加了一人床,但酒店好似不知我們有這個要 求,要逐點跟他們說房間還缺什麼衛生用品,但員工都是友善,主動樂於幫忙。 餐餐廳一過10點半就好像關了冷氣,熱著身子吃... gym房跑步機,三部有兩部都是壞了,跟朋友想一起跑步都要輪流跑... 房間清潔乾淨,villa四周都是有花花草華,難免有昆蟲... 打開床被見到小蜘蛛... 房間泳池的燈不著,技工也很快幫忙解決,非常有心。 anyway,整體環境都不錯。
Reviewed June 07, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Wai from Hong Kong
Couple
Duplex Villa 2-Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
好正”
好方便 好熱情 環境好好
Reviewed June 02, 2016
8.3
Excellent
Kwan from Hong Kong
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
度假好選擇”
干淨,安靜, 舒適
干淨,安寧,平靜, 房間隱秘度高,泳池,房景,樹木景色一流
Reviewed July 02, 2015
5.7
Chungshun from Hong Kong
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
一般般”
清靜-乾淨-房間夠大
Reviewed May 29, 2015
6.3
Good
Ka from Hong Kong
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Nil.”
Nil.
Reviewed May 12, 2015
8.0
Excellent
chan from China
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
十分滿意”
房間很大,泳池十分大,到家的感覺
Reviewed January 23, 2015
8.0
Excellent
chan from China
Couple
Stayed 1 night in May 2011
房間很大,對著戶外泳池,很舒適”
房間很大,對著戶外泳池,很舒適
Reviewed January 23, 2015
4.3
liu from China
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
膳食員工質素差”
房間還可以
一間五星級酒店竟然在晚上11時叫送餐服務除了三文治外什麼中西餐都沒有。在酒店的中西餐廳裏先後見到三次員工用雙手不戴手套去擺放面飽,薄餅等食物,真的不明酒店怎樣去訓導員工。
Reviewed December 09, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Tam from China
Group
Duplex Villa 2-Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good”
房大有泳池
Reviewed October 24, 2014
7.3
Very good
CHUNG from China
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
幾好”
pool villa 幾好,食野ok
Reviewed September 10, 2014
7.3
Very good
leia from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Duplex Villa 2-Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
房間的泳池比想像中好”
房間的泳池比想像中好
Reviewed July 25, 2014
7.7
Very good
CHEUNG from China
Family with teens
Duplex Villa 2-Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
陽光,海灘, 渡假勝地”
員工細心, 友善, 整齊
非常好, 員工樂於幫助, 有禮貌, 熱心, 酒店舒適, 有私人泳池, 房間大,
Reviewed July 07, 2014
7.0
Very good
Suet from China
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
房間寛敞別緻”
員工友善,環境不錯,設施齊全
員工友善,環境不錯,設施齊全
Reviewed May 11, 2014
7.3
Very good
KA from Macau
Group
Duplex Villa 2-Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
性價比高的休閒度假酒店”
有獨立泳池、所住的是獨立別墅,所以私隱度極高
Reviewed October 18, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
tzu from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Duplex Villa 2-Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
非常值得推薦的酒店.適合放鬆度假浪漫的地方”
員工素質佳.餐廳菜色豐富又好吃.有專屬泳池沙灘
這間飯店值得推薦,有專屬自己的沙灘,品質都有被控管 早餐相當棒,裡面的餐廳很有水準,而且整體環境很棒 員工都很貼心甚至會替我們泡好茶,大力推薦
Reviewed September 24, 2013
7.3
Very good
Sung from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
休閒活動”
浴室尺寸大, 早餐不錯,鄰近海邊/海灘
感覺不錯,員工表現友善,可以解答到問題,給客人清楚的指示。 地方大,有專車接送去海灘,附近有大型shopping mall.
Reviewed July 18, 2013
8.0
Excellent
LAI from Macau
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
海灘漂亮”
房間舒適,近海灘,早餐多樣
Reviewed July 07, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Yanan from China
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
泳池,花园,海滩”
酒店不是直面海滩但每15分钟有电瓶车接驳去酒店海滩,自带游泳池水比较干净,房价设施齐全打扫的也很干净。酒店内部设计是花园式的如果天气没有那么热的话在里面走走也不错~
Reviewed June 19, 2013
6.0
SOOYEON
Family with teens
2-Bedroom Pool Villa (4 Adults)
Stayed 4 nights in December 2017
가격대비 좋으나 영어가능 직원 없고 시내로 가는 무료 셔틀 없음”
온수가 태양열로 데워져서 한계가 있음, 내가 방문한 시기는 다소 쌀쌀했기에 온수가 필요했지만 약해서 아쉬웠음.
Reviewed December 28, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
zeqing from China
Family with young children
Duplex Villa 2-Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018
环境不错,早餐丰富”
优点,离亚龙湾沙滩近,房间不小,服务不错,早餐丰盛,房间内泳池比较干净,服务人员态度很好, 缺点,有厨房但是没有炉子,至少要配个电磁炉,听说可以租100元1天,离大堂远要坐电瓶车,所以酒店公共娱乐设施都没有去体验
Reviewed June 08, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Tianyao from China
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
服务非常好”
喜欢喜欢喜欢喜欢
Reviewed April 15, 2018
4.8
YAO from China
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
入住体验很一般!”
一开始给的是1231房间,入门一看是个西晒的房间,阳台景色一片荒芜,就是一片荒地。开了空调半天不制冷,西晒的房间下午跟晒很热,想打电话让服务员来看下,结果电话机是坏的!!!我就直接去了前台,建议他们换间房,结果前台直接说我定的是特价房,而且房间都订满了(入住的时候明明看到好几间房打扫没人入住),睁眼说瞎话算是见识到了!!!结果还是找了维修部来维修的!!!这种服务我也算是见识了!其次,地理位置是在高尔夫球场里,但是门口到大堂还有很长的距离,晚上逛的很晚回去,打电话让他们来接,还非得让我从沙滩走到门口,虽然没多少路,感觉很差,同时在门口也等了很长的时间,反正没有宾至如归的感觉!一开始看评论说是有电瓶车送到酒店的私人沙滩,这边的沙滩都是公共的,而且送到的也是公共沙滩的门口,距离高尔夫球场门口不超过十步。再说说设施,被单是破洞的,房间的装修也是破破的,感觉很陈旧的样子。入住环境也很差,晚上十二点半多了,楼上住客还在很用力地拖拽椅子桌子,持续了有一刻钟!!!!最后,酒店地址位置不佳,出入极不方便,服务态度又很差,完全算不上五星级标准,价格倒是五星级的价格!这次入住体验极差,今后不会选择该品牌酒店!!!还有提醒注意,还酒店好评都有礼物送的,有的是小朋友玩沙子的玩具、U型枕头等等,换言之,好评都是刷出来,劝各位慎重选择!!!
Reviewed April 03, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Shuo from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Family Pool View
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
适合亲子家庭”
亲子房宝贝很喜欢,本来住别的酒店了的,宝贝一直念叨海豚就又回来了。房间的海盗船,浴缸,戏水池,酒店的泳池、小沙坑,小轮船,儿童乐园,足够宝贝玩了,很满意。
Reviewed November 30, 2017
8.0
Excellent
XU from China
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
酒店住宿体验不错”
酒店位置离海滩较远,酒店海滩是亚龙湾最南端的比较差的位置,主打是湖景房,酒店景色和布置还不错。住宿安静,环境好,服务人员热情。去海滩要坐蓝色电动车,得凑齐一波开车,经常有坐不下得再等。去亚龙湾奥特莱斯近,可以去其他豪华酒店的私人海滩,但是距离有点远。酒店的泳池不错,不想出门的人可以选择。
Reviewed May 31, 2017
8.4
Excellent
WEIWEI from China
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
晚餐自助实在是太难吃了”
入选五星级酒店来说,硬件各方面都有待提高。五星只能给客服人员和清洁人员,258/位的晚餐自助,东西少得离谱不说,没有一样是好吃的,另外问他们拿一盒黄油,餐厅客服人员居然说不知道在哪里。真是醉了。还有很多需要改进,望吸纳进步。
Reviewed May 31, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
shanming from China
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in April 2017
一直是我喜欢的酒店”
安静,清洁,舒适。房间清洁人员看到我放在桌面的药品,留下问候纸条,煲好热水,冲好茶,暧心啊!电动车的小哥们一如既往地热情尽责。下午到酒店的面馆吃点面非常好。早餐的品种需改进。另外奇怪的是,热水怎么用着就沒了,直到第二天。
Reviewed May 03, 2017
8.4
Excellent
ling from China
Family with young children
Duplex Villa 2-Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
Excellent”
总体来说还不错,入住的时候因为刮风,泳池有些树叶和花粉,打电话给前台,很快就来清理了,早餐如果能更丰富些就好了,因为没有婴儿餐,只有茶叶蛋,要了一个白水煮蛋,半个小时才好。
Reviewed April 05, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
XINXIN from China
Family with teens
Deluxe Family Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2016
家庭房赞”
房间小朋友很喜欢,开阳台就是泳池。房内设施从婴幼儿温奶器到奶瓶消毒都有,一切都很人性化,太适合带小朋友来度假了。
Reviewed February 11, 2017
8.8
Excellent
naizi from China
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017
性价比高,私密性好,幽静”
入住维景主要看中的是独栋别墅,私密性好。我和老公就想找个清净,环境好的地方放松几天,维景完全满足了我们这样的要求。酒店环境不论是绿化还房子的设计都很好。唯一不足的是服务员的态度有待整天提高。虽然没有太多问题,但毕竟五星级酒店至少主动问候和耐心解答是必要的。酒店内部有随叫随到的电车,去海边也有车接车送很方便。去机场有固定的两趟免费班车也很贴心。早餐自主一般吧,种类也不少。
Reviewed January 25, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
ying from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Family Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
挺好”
儿子喜欢,不错
Reviewed January 25, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
NAXUAN from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2017
很好,下次还去”
带父母旅游,很安静,中餐厅服务很好。沙滩往返很方便。
Reviewed January 07, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Limin from China
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
一定要住别墅!”
维景的别墅很私密,每家都有独立的庭院和泳池,和其他别墅间以围墙和内河阻隔,稍有距离又有邻里,视线多数有遮挡但空间纵深感很强。所以感觉房子很大!服务很好,一叫就有人来,到很快,什么服务都提供。因为过度了一晚普通客房,转到别墅后发现提供的设施到服务都有很大差别,所以一定要住别墅!去亚龙湾沙滩也很方便,坐电瓶车几乎随坐随走,到公共沙滩入口就是万豪门口下来很多吃喝。维景本身提供的自助餐也很丰盛,只可惜人太多,要排队拿东西,胃口顿时不好了。
Reviewed December 12, 2016
8.0
Excellent
EMILY from China
Family with young children
Duplex Villa 2-Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in November 2016
性价比还是比较高的!”
性价比还是比较高的吧,去沙滩可以选他们私人的也可以选公共的沙滩。公共沙滩离酒店反而近,电瓶车也可以接送。很不错!服务人员态度不错,很亲切。但是早餐不尽如人意。
Reviewed November 28, 2016
8.4
Excellent
xin from China
Family with young children
Duplex Villa 2-Bedroom
Stayed 12 nights in November 2016
亲子酒店优先选择”
看介绍此酒店比较适合带孩子入住,酒店整体感觉不错,儿童游艺设施齐全。
Reviewed November 21, 2016