Book Now: Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai

Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai Reviews

Excellent
From 89 reviewsSee what guests said
8.9
Recommended by 93% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (89)Booking.com Reviews (33)
8.9
Excellent
From 89 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness9.3
Facilities8.8
Location8.5
Service8.5
Value for money9.2
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
한국어
more
Room type
2 Bedroom Standard
2 Bedroom Deluxe
3 Bedroom Standard
Grand Family Suite
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 44 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
JASON from Australia
Family with young children
Grand Family Suite
Stayed 4 nights in January 2017
Great apartment in a good location”
Clean and comfortable to stay with a family with kids for a few days. Great apartment. Situated halfway between choice of two subway stations maybe 10 minutes walk each. Not downtown area, but location with subway system easy to use to get to city areas in Puxi or Pudong with no problem. Also easy to and from the airport on the metro once you have your bearings.
Reviewed January 16, 2017
Thank you for your nice feedback. We are lookin forward to seeing you soon!
Responded April 01, 2017
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
8.0
Excellent
Ming from Singapore
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in December 2016
New property, excellent location”
Very clean property, opposite big shopping with lots of food. Easy to get around.
Reviewed December 26, 2016
Thank you for your nice feedback. We are lookin forward to seeing you soon!
Responded April 01, 2017
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
10.0
Exceptional
Elton from Singapore
Solo traveler
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
Unforgettable stay at Green Court Place”
Apartment was very nicely furnished. All items needed was just right there for you, washing machine, cooking utensils etc. And the subway station is just within walking distance away which is extremely convenient. Best of all, this place just feel right at home away from home. This isn't a hotel 😀
Reviewed December 12, 2016
Thank you for your nice feedback. We are lookin forward to seeing you soon!
Responded April 01, 2017
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
10.0
Exceptional
Hong from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2016
Highly Recommended for Stay.”
It was a very clean, comfortable and fully equipped service apartments. I am highly recommend for those travel with kids.
Reviewed December 10, 2016
Thank you for your nice feedback. We are lookin forward to seeing you soon!
Responded April 01, 2017
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
9.2
Exceptional
Heiko from Germany
Couple
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2016
Grandiose Wohnung für kleinen Preis”
Zur Metro Station 6 benötigt man 5 Minuten. Um zum Jin Mao Tower zu kommen braucht man 25 Minuten, East Nanjing Road, 30 Minuten. Die Wohnung ist für chinseische Verhktnisse gross. Es ist alles da, Kühldchrank mit TK-Abteil, Waschmaschine/Trockner Kombi, Dusche und Washlet. Unsere Wohnung hatte ein King und ein Queen-Size-Bed. TV mit internationalen Kanälen in jedem Zimmer. Personal war sehr nett und zuvorkommend. Alle sprechen gut englisch und ein Problem mit dem Wifi wurde sehr schnell behoben. Geeignet kurze und längere Aufenthalte. Ein Einkaufszentrum ist um die Evke bei der Metro.
Reviewed November 06, 2016
Thank you for your nice feedback. We are lookin forward to seeing you soon!
Responded April 01, 2017
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
9.2
Exceptional
SUK from Hong Kong
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2017
该公寓工作人员服务态度很好”
楼层高水压不够
Reviewed February 14, 2017
非常感谢您对我们员工服务的肯定,对于高楼层水压不够,我们感到很遗憾。原则上我们都是在高楼层区域上配备了增压泵,不知什么原因会影响您的入住使用体验。希望您能再次入住本公寓,给到我们一个改进的机会。
Responded April 01, 2017
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
6.8
Good
INTAE from South Korea
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2018
방은 크고 편의시설은 별로”
역이랑은 3분거리에 위치하고 있고 중심지랑은 6정거장에서 10정거장 정도 입니다. 그리고 조식은 형편없었고 방은 크고 넓어서 좋았습니다. 체크아웃 시 와이파이가 느려 디파짓 취소가 지연되어 힘든점이 있었습니다.
Reviewed April 29, 2018
Dear Intae, Warmest greeting from GREEN COURT PLACE JINQIAO MIDDLE RING SHANGHAI! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. It is great to hear you like the hotel. It is regrettable to hear it taking too long for deposit cancellation because of the POS machine. We have taken note on it and it will certainly be passed on to the relevanted department for immediate follow up. We look forward to welcoming you back to Shanghai whenever your travel brings you back this way! Best Regards, Tod Shi Guest Service Manager
Show more
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
8.8
Excellent
jiyun from South Korea
Solo traveler
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2017
Excellent”
아파트 형식으로 주방 및 거실등이 잘 갖춰져 있고, 지하철에서 도보 가능한 거리. 방도 두개가 있고 킹배드와 싱글배드가 각각 있어서 특히 아이를 동반한 가족여행객에게 추천
Reviewed October 25, 2017
Dear Jiyun, Warmest greeting from GREEN COURT PLACE JINQIAO MIDDLE RING SHANGHAI! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. It is great to hear you like the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to Shanghai whenever your travel brings you back this way! Best Regards, Tod Shi Guest Service Manager
Responded November 17, 2017
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
9.2
Exceptional
sijun from South Korea
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2017
상해출장에 최적화된 숙소”
단점 - 택시나 고객사픽업기사님이 숙소를 잘 모름.(이것만 단점임) 장점 - 가성비 최고 숙소 / 6호선 걸어서 5분, 콜택시, 푸동공항 가까움, 근처 식당 및 쇼핑몰 좋음(패밀리마트포함), 숙소 내부시설 최고임! 아침식사도 최고임!
Reviewed September 18, 2017
Dear Sijun, Warmest greeting from GREEN COURT PLACE JINQIAO MIDDLE RING SHANGHAI! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review on Agoda. It is great to hear you like the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to Shanghai whenever your travel brings you back this way! Best Regards,
Responded September 19, 2017
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
8.0
Excellent
JEONGIM from South Korea
Solo traveler
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
공항과 연결되어 있어 매우 편리한 호텔”
객실 복도에서 담배냄새가 많이 나 불편했지만, 직원들의 기본 서비스와 공항과 연결된 호텔의 위치가 매우 좋습니다. 늦은 도착이나 이른 출발 또는 스탑오버 시 이용하면 편리할 듯 합니다.
Reviewed July 03, 2017
Thank you for your nice feedback. We are lookin forward to seeing you soon!
Responded July 15, 2017
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
10.0
Exceptional
QINGJIA from Japan
Solo traveler
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
极致体验”
是面向外国人服务的公寓,所以各种服务标准都很好,门口交通也便利,绝对好评
Reviewed April 08, 2018
Dear Qingjia, 请接受来自上海金桥中环碧云庭服务公寓最真挚的问候! 非常感谢您抽空与我们分享您上次入住我们酒店时的感受,很高兴您对酒店的热情服务感到满意。 在上海金桥中环碧云庭服务公寓,我们孜孜以求,不断改进,希望能向每一位客户提供高水准的体验。因此,您的反馈对提高我们的对客服务水平十分的重要。请您相信,我们将自始至终不遗余力地为您服务。 再次感谢您对上海金桥中环碧云庭服务公寓的支持! Best regards, Tod Shi
Responded May 30, 2018
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
6.0
Yong from China
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
还好”
位置离市区较远,比较偏。性价比一般吧。低楼层会相对较吵,隔音效果一般。
Reviewed March 20, 2018
Dear Yong, 尊敬的宾客您好: 请接受来自上海金桥中环碧云庭服务公寓最真挚的问候! 非常感谢您抽出宝贵的时间分享您的住宿体验。您的反馈对我们提升服务质量有很大的帮助,我们会继续努力提供高品质的服务给每一位入住的客人。我们的位置其实距离市中心陆家嘴只有15分钟的车程,而且出门就是地铁站,在交通上还是比较便捷的。感谢您对我们的支持,也期待您的再次光临,期待下次带给您更好的入住体验! Best regards,
Responded May 30, 2018
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
10.0
Exceptional
Beiye from China
Couple
3 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
Exceptional”
真的非常棒!社区环境就非常棒!对面就是金桥国际商业广场,还有地铁直达。三室房间的厅大,很适合大家一起打游戏!两间卫生间,其中一间还有智能马桶圈和秤,洗澡水很大!特别要说说房间设施:进门处的衣橱里有烫衣板和雨伞,厨房有西门子三门冰箱、微波炉、西门子的灶台、消毒柜、飞利浦的烧水壶和吐司机、双立人全套刀具和餐具、wmf的各种尺寸汤锅、平底锅和中式炒锅、泡茶壶、茶杯、玻璃杯、酒杯、碗筷碟、砧板、洗菜篮统统都有!真的非常棒了,对了还有带烘干的西门子洗衣机!每个房间都有空调 客厅还有个大金立式空调!长餐桌 坐十个人都可以!房内有Wi-Fi!特别提示 前台在6#和7#之间,开车的可以先开到前台登记入住,拿到房卡后再开到地下车库然后再从车库直接进房间所在的楼,因为进楼要刷房卡。
Reviewed January 30, 2018
尊敬的吴小姐您好: 请接受来自上海金桥中环碧云庭服务公寓最真挚的问候! 非常感谢您抽空与我们分享您上次入住我们酒店时的感受,很高兴您对酒店的热情服务感到满意。 在上海金桥中环碧云庭服务公寓,我们孜孜以求,不断改进,希望能向每一位客户提供高水准的体验。因此,您的反馈对提高我们的对客服务水平十分的重要。请您相信,我们将自始至终不遗余力地为您服务。 再次感谢您对上海金桥中环碧云庭服务公寓的支持! 石志毅 客务部经理
Responded February 14, 2018
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
9.6
Exceptional
Yu from China
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017
舒适的环境”
第一次去上海出差,定这个地方十多分钟到达新上海国际博览中心!之前没定过酒店公寓,所以没抱什么希望!但是到了地方确实有些惊喜!小区环境很舒适,房间宽敞,服务也还可以!性价比还是很不错的!
Reviewed October 18, 2017
尊敬的宾客您好: 请接受来自上海金桥中环碧云庭服务公寓最真挚的问候! 非常感谢您抽出宝贵的时间分享您的住宿体验。很高兴您对我们服务感到满意,我们会继续努力提供高品质的服务给每一位入住的客人。感谢您对我们的支持,也期待您的再次光临!
Responded October 23, 2017
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
10.0
Exceptional
Jing from China
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
Exceptional”
幽静的空间 环境超级棒的 我很喜欢这里
Reviewed October 15, 2017
尊敬的宾客您好: 非常感谢您选择下榻上海金桥中环碧云庭服务公寓。 在上海金桥中环碧云庭服务公寓,我们孜孜以求,不断改进,希望能向每一位客户提供高水准的体验。因此,您的反馈对提高我们的对客服务水平十分的重要,这也将成为我们员工提高服务热情的动力。请您相信,我们将自始至终不遗余力地为您服务。 再次感谢您对上海金桥中环碧云庭服务公寓的支持!
Responded October 23, 2017
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
10.0
Exceptional
LIU from China
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
带孩子首选”
公寓很干净,还有做饭的餐具和厨具,能给孩子们煮粥做早饭太好了!
Reviewed August 05, 2016
非常感谢您的反馈,期待您的下次入住!
Responded April 01, 2017
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
9.6
Exceptional
FENNY from Indonesia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 10 nights in June 2017
Lokasi ok, staff Ramah Dan Sangat membantu. Bisa bhs inggris walau tidak begitu fasih”
Fasilitas lengkap ada dapur lengkap Dan mesin cuci
Reviewed July 19, 2017
Thank you for your nice feedback. We are lookin forward to seeing you soon!
Responded July 29, 2017
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
9.6
Exceptional
FENNY from Indonesia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 10 nights in June 2017
Hotel dengan kenyamanan yg luar biasa, begitu jg dengan kelamaan Dan fasilitas ”
Walking distance ke mall, banyak tempat makan. Fasilitas lengkap dengan full kitchenette Dan washing machine. Hanya breakfast yg kurang Bervariasi
Reviewed July 19, 2017
Thank you for your nice feedback. We are lookin forward to seeing you soon!
Responded July 29, 2017
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
10.0
Exceptional
Oksana from Russia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Отличные аппартаменты! ”
Аппартаменты новые, чистые.. по адекватной цене. Рекомендуем.
Reviewed October 23, 2016
Thank you for your nice feedback. We are looking forward to seeing you soon!
Responded April 01, 2017
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
9.6
Exceptional
Lu from Taiwan
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2018
物超所值”
入住期間中庭石磚施工中,對行李箱拖行並非很方便,除此之外都是相當滿意的住宿體驗,尤其是房間設施,這價錢應該沒住過更好的了!
Reviewed March 26, 2018
Dear Lu, 请接受来自上海金桥中环碧云庭服务公寓最真挚的问候! 非常感谢您抽出宝贵的时间分享您的住宿体验。很高兴您对我们服务感到满意,我们会继续努力提供高品质的服务给每一位入住的客人。关于您提到的因为石砖施工引起的不便,我们已经优化了维保方案,今后不会再因为石砖的维护保养对客人带来任何不便了。感谢您对我们的支持,也期待您的再次光临! Best regards,
Responded May 30, 2018
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
9.6
Exceptional
JASON from Taiwan
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2017
非常好的住宿體驗”
房間的裝潢及設施好的沒話說,床很舒服,客廳很舒服,浴室和盥洗室分成兩間,二人可同時共用不需要等,廚房提供完整的廚具,餐具和碗盤,且都很新,附近有兩個商場,有全家便利店,地鐵站距離200公尺內,附近還有一家Bar賣各國進口啤酒,完美 服務還不錯,只是最後一天,7點多就請前台叫8:20的出租車去機場,後來8:10辦理退房時,前台竟說打不到車(那天是星期六).....這真是太扯了!! 某些前台員工還需要再教育!!
Reviewed August 30, 2017
尊敬的宾客您好: 非常感谢您选择下榻上海金桥中环碧云庭服务公寓。 在上海金桥中环碧云庭服务公寓,我们孜孜以求,不断改进,希望能向每一位客户提供高水准的体验。因此,您的反馈对提高我们的对客服务水平十分的重要,您的意见也将抄送给前台经理,这也将成为我们员工提高服务热情的动力。请您相信,我们将自始至终不遗余力地为您服务。 再次感谢您对上海金桥中环碧云庭服务公寓的支持!
Responded September 19, 2017
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
10.0
Exceptional
wanting from Taiwan
Couple
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017
非常棒,下次會再來”
位置方便,緊鄰購物城與電影院,更有連鎖的美食餐廳,不用到景區人擠人。 房間的設備配置一流,有一晚是超市買食材回公寓做晚餐,充分享受二人世界。
Reviewed May 24, 2017
您好,欢迎入住中环碧云庭服务公寓,感谢您对我们的评价,期待您的再次光临。
Responded May 26, 2017
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
8.8
Excellent
YAO from Taiwan
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
乾淨方便”
對於商務客或許有點怪,不過很乾淨舒服,附近吃飯很方便!
Reviewed September 24, 2016
感谢您的评论,对于商务客人来说,我们配有1+1的房型,即一个卧室+书房,非常适合商务人士的出差需求。希望下次您能够尝试这类房型。
Responded April 01, 2017
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
7.6
Very good
Ya-Ting from Taiwan
Group
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
現實與實際很多落差”
訂了標準房也加了床(還付了加床的前),但東西都只有兩份,原本連早餐都是,是溝通後才有三人份。
Reviewed September 16, 2016
非常抱歉让您有这样落差的感受。标准两房的标配为两人份,但最多可以住四人。我们会培训员工的主动性,在您办理入住时进行询问与添加。
Responded April 01, 2017
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai