Book Now: Green Tree Alliance Zhuhai Lover Road Jingshan Park Hotel

Green Tree Alliance Zhuhai Lover Road Jingshan Park Hotel Reviews

Very good
From 105 reviewsSee what guests said
7.5

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (105)Booking.com Reviews (5)
7.5
Very good
From 105 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.1
Facilities7.1
Location7.0
Room comfort and quality7.8
Service7.8
Value for money8.2
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
繁體中文 (香港)
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
more
Room type
Business King Room
King Room
Queen Room
Twin Room
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 102 verified guest comments
7.3
Very good
Patrick from United States
Couple
Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Good standard hotel, short taxi ride away”
Cleanliness, quiet, location
Reviewed June 26, 2013
6.3
Good
Lim from Malaysia
Group
Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Comfortable clean room in quiet environment”
Clean room, easy access, simple design
Poor service at check out time as reception staff didn't handle my deposit through credit card well I used my Visa card to pay 1000 deposit n was made to sign of which I have travelled vastly and Have never encounter this. I was told that I would get back my 1000 after 3-4 days later but I couldn't accept this as I have signed and it was a transaction now n staff refused to return me but managed to get the manager to get the earlier transaction voided. Poor knowledge on this and they need to be properly trained. The manager also not so good. I insisted on that only it was settled.
Reviewed May 24, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Eva from Indonesia
Couple
Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Nice hotel, great staff!”
Friendly staff, receptionist fluent in English, great price
Everything was great :) Hotel staff, esp their receptionist are very helpful and fluent in English. No regret about this hotel.. I am satisfied.
Reviewed May 21, 2013
5.7
WONG from Malaysia
Family with teens
Business King Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Hotel clean but room facing to main road noisy.”
Hotel clean, cheap breakfast only RMB15 per person. Is a budgeted hotel, room rate fair.
The hotel locate at Jida District just nice to rest. Not good for shopping. For those who enjoy shopping, i prefer stay at Gongbei. Stay at Jida take taxi to Gongbei cheap also abt RMB30 per way. From Zhuhai take Ferry to Hongkong also easy & cheap.
Reviewed May 10, 2013
8.7
Excellent
frederick from United States
Family with young children
Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Good Value in Good Location”
Price, Location, Comfort
Everything was fine, except we expected a restaurant and there was none, only breakfast service. However, there was an excellent Chinese Restaurant adjacent. Free parking and easy access to public transportation were pluses. Overall, we were very satisfied.
Reviewed April 16, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Joey from Malaysia
Family with teens
Business King Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
worth the money”
room was big/clean, bus stop was just near to the hotel, friendly hotel attendant, shops were just at the back of the hotel, nice/cheap mixed rice
This was our first family trip to Zhuhai and it was a happy/memorable trip. we are thankful to the people comments posted on Agoda.
Reviewed March 15, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
CK from Malaysia
Couple
Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
good hotel”
very best
very good place and very conveniet in terms of transport.
Reviewed February 18, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
SIU from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Clean n comfortable hotel in Zhuhai”
Clean n comfortable
Clean n comfortable hotel I ever live in zhuhai. 2 bottles of water given to each room. Nice room service. I will stay this hotel if I go to zhuhai next time.
Reviewed January 16, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
yen from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Nice Hotel”
Clean and warm service.
i toke two days at this hotel several days ago. to may past years experience living in zhou hai area, i'd like to give this hotel the highest score. it's price is attractive and service is better than those 4 or 5 star hotels. the room is clean with appropriate furniture. the only problem is taxi drivers do not familiar with the name of this hotel.
Reviewed December 07, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Otangelo from Switzerland
Couple
Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
clean and nice hotel, spacious rooms”
great value, nice location, worth a stay again
Hotel with nice clean, quite and spacious rooms, bed confortable, near about 10 minutes to the border, and the shopping centers. A great value for the money. would stay there again
Reviewed November 25, 2012
7.7
Very good
Chiok from Singapore
Business traveler
Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Lovely hotel and great location”
Clean room and friendly staff.
It is less than 20 RMB from the ferry terminal if you coming over from HKIA and about 25 RMB to the Zhuhai / Macau border. The hotel is clean and my stay in this hotel is very pleasant. I hightly recommend it.
Reviewed November 19, 2012
6.7
Good
chan from China
Business traveler
Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Nice hotel”
Clean, New, Conveient
the hotel and the room is new and clean. also it is quite quiet for sleeping at the night. nice to stay longer in this hotel. the only disadvantage is wi-fi network is not very strong in the room.
Reviewed October 03, 2012
6.3
Good
Ban from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Nice and comfortable Room with Poor Breakfast”
Location, Room
First time staying Green Tree Hotel, and check in late night by 11pm for 1 night. No reception at front door, feel not enough staff. Surprise for big and comfortable room. Poor breakfast have no choice and food not covered, feeling unclean or unhealthy, not tasty too. Bus station close to hotel and is within 5 minutes walking distance. Central location to access various tourist spot.
Reviewed September 17, 2012
8.0
Excellent
GUAT from Malaysia
Couple
Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
great location and great staff service”
great location and great staff service
We like this hotel very much. The room is clean and very near the sightseeing place, just only short walking distance. Especially the staff given us very good service
Reviewed September 13, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Martin from Germany
Solo traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Nice hotel with a good location”
clean, friendly staff, good price
The rooms are clean and big enough. The staff is very friendly. Left luggage for only 3 hours, but thats okay. Good location. Next stay in zhuhai will be in the same hotel
Reviewed September 06, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Xavier from United States
Solo traveler
Queen Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Wonderful Modern Hotel at Great Price”
Very Cheap, Chic, Modern, Good Upkeep
this hotel is absolutely stunning. built in 2012, the rooms, bathrooms and lobby are all aesthetically pleasing and built to provide the maximum comfort. the rooms are tastefully decorated and come with all the amenities you would expect of a 4-star hotel (but at the price of a one-star hotel). the service here is also exceptional. in the first room i stayed at, the air conditioner stopped working. within 20 minutes, the lobby had sent a repair man who fixed the air conditioner immediately. they even gave me an extra breakfast vouchers for my troubles. there are only two downsides: 1) the beds are very hard, but if you've been to china before you know that this is the norm. 2) the free breakfast is a chinese buffet. when i went they had steamed lettuce, fried noodles, bread, hard boiled eggs, some fruit, cereal?, water and coffee. so this buffet won't fit with what most westerners' consider a breakfast. (but on the brightside the hotel is in the middle of zhuhai and excellent dining options abound (jenny's cafe is practically in the hotel, it is an excellent restaurant that offers western style dining.))
Reviewed September 01, 2012
4.0
wei from Malaysia
Couple
Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Good wifi”
Good wifi
The room was clean but small . The room can hear very clearlly when people walk outside , it was very noisy because when guest always Bang the door.The front reception always give us wrong direction.
Reviewed August 15, 2012
7.3
Very good
Cheng from China
Family with teens
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Good Accomodation with helpful staff”
New joined Group Hotel, Room space is fair, Clean & Neat
The name of hotel is not popular, several taxi driver at the Border across Macau did not know where the hotel located. After 15 minutes, and phone to hotel, finally got one taxi driver willing to take me there
Reviewed July 05, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Glenn from Germany
Couple
Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
.”
.
Reviewed December 25, 2016
6.7
Good
MISAKO from Japan
Group
Business King Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
改装して時があまり経っていない”
改装後なので綺麗。部屋がゆったりとしている。宿泊費が安い。
ゴンベイのイミグレーションからタクシーで25元ぐらいの距離になる。タクシーではホテルの名前を中国語でも伝える必要がある。 ホテルの部屋には飲料水は常備されておらず5元で購入しなければならない。周りにコンビニなどないのであらかじめ準備をする事をお勧めする。 部屋自体は改装しているので綺麗で大人3人一緒に宿泊できて良かった。 リーズナブルに宿泊を考えている人にはお勧めできる。ただチェックアウトの時ロビーに警察がきていた。様子をうかがっていると、昨夜車上荒らしがあったらしく防犯カメラを確認していた。治安に問題があるのか。とにかく宿泊費が安かった。
Reviewed July 03, 2013
6.7
Good
Chaiwat from Thailand
Family with teens
Business King Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
โรงแรมราคาไม่แพง การบริการเป็นกันเอง”
ราคาไม่แพง การบริการเป็นกันเอง อาหารเช้าแบบง่ายๆแต่ก็ไม่แพง
การบริการเป็นกันเอง ห้องพักปานกลาง อาหารเช้าแบบง่ายๆแต่okรับได้ โรงแรมนี้ค่อนข้างไกลจากแหล่งช๊อบปิ้ง แต่ราคาไม่แพง โดยรวมคุ้มกับเงินทีจ่ายไป
Reviewed October 17, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Worawit from Thailand
Solo traveler
Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
ห้องพักสะอาด ติดถนนใหญ่ ราคาไม่แพง”
ห้องสะอาด ราคาไม่แพง ใกล้สวนและทะเล
ใกล้สวนสาธารณะใหญ่ที่ติดทะเล ใกล้กับย่านขายอุปกรณ์คอมพิวเตอร์ ถ้ามาจากกงเป่ย นั้งรถเมล์สาย2 ห้องสะอาดใช่ได้ เตียงหอมนอนสบาย ห้องน้ำใหญ่ เดินไปห้าง Aeon ได้ใกล้ๆ มีไวไฟให้ใช้ในห้องพัก
Reviewed July 06, 2013
7.3
Very good
Nantawan from Thailand
Family with teens
Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
โรงแรมใหม่ สะอาด อยู่ไกลด่านกงเป่ย”
โรงแรมใหม่ สะอาด สงบ
โรงแรมใหม่ สะอาด ห้อKing bed เป็นเตียงขนาด 5 ฟุต อยู่ไกลด่านกงเป่ย แต่นั่งรถเมล์สาย21ไปได้
Reviewed May 01, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Nantawan from Thailand
Family with teens
Business King Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
โรงแรมใหม่ สะอาด ห้องFamilyกว้าง อยู่ไกลด่านกงเป่ย”
โรงแรมใหม่ สะอาด สงบ
โรงแรมใหม่ สะอาด ห้องFamilyกว้าง อยู่ไกลด่านกงเป่ย แต่สามารถนั่งรถเมล์สาย2ไปได้ ค่ารถแค่สองหยวน
Reviewed May 01, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Nuttaset from Thailand
Family with teens
Business King Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
สะอาดและใหม่มาก ใกล้ Jusco แต่ไกลด่านกงเป่ย”
ห้องพักสะอาดและใหม่ มีอาหารเช้าพอจะทานได้แต่ไม่ดีนัก
โรงแรมสร้างใหม่ โดยรวมดูใหม่หมด ใกล้ชายทะเลและสวนสาธารณะ ใกล้ห้างจัสโก้ แต่จะไกลแหล่งซื้อของที่ด่านกงเป่ย ต้องนั่งรถประมาณครึ่งหรือเกือบๆชั่วโมง ไวไฟมีแต่ใช้ไม่ได้
Reviewed October 25, 2012
8.0
Excellent
LOK from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
King Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
地點還可以”
1.服務人員不錯 2.附近環境很好 3.離關口只要20元計程車
要食東西要走10分鐘,但有很多選擇 附近很難坐的士 要走遠點
Reviewed November 02, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Shuk from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
King Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
值得再住”
地點位置近情侶路,房間整潔,可安排吸煙及非吸煙樓層
整體不錯~下次會再選擇入住並推介朋友
Reviewed July 14, 2015
7.3
Very good
Tai from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
整潔,設備齊全及價格個理”
整潔,設備齊全及價格個理
Reviewed May 21, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Yiu from Hong Kong
Couple
King Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
pleasant stay in green tree”
Cleanliness, size of room, location
Reviewed February 25, 2015
6.7
Good
Pui from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
價錢便宜”
厠所設計新穎, 價錢便宜, 近公車站
整體合格以上
Reviewed December 31, 2014
6.3
Good
Sum from China
Group
Business King Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
房間清潔”
大堂有免費咖啡及水, 有wifi及Lan線上網
Reviewed June 06, 2014
6.7
Good
LISHA from China
Solo traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
沒”
平,
Reviewed June 04, 2014
7.0
Very good
CHAN from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
價錢經濟實惠,房間潔淨”
價錢經濟實惠,房間潔淨,服務很好
價錢經濟實惠,房間潔淨,拱北打的到這要三十元。。上網wifi亦很稳定。。服務人員態度很好。。行熱情。。還不錯的酒店!!
Reviewed April 22, 2014
7.3
Very good
Chi from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
酒店舒服,清潔。”
舒服。
Reviewed April 02, 2014
7.3
Very good
Chi from Hong Kong
Couple
Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
靠近主要的旅遊景點”
房間清潔舒適,公共交通方便
Reviewed February 03, 2014
6.3
Good
Yeuk from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
舒適、清潔、性假比高。”
舒適、清潔、性假比高。
Reviewed January 02, 2014
7.7
Very good
CHEUK from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
可以接受”
地點,價錢,附近方便
地點尚算方便,關口打的過來只要RMB23,去港口都係RMB13,行多10分鐘可以去到吉之島購物點,附近有很多美食,可以慢步海旁,遠少少有個海濱公園,房間不過不失,係冇雪櫃,其他問題不大,若是住一晚是沒問題的,問服務員問題也不清晰解答,我們去的是平安夜,有兩個蘋果送^^
Reviewed December 29, 2013
6.3
Good
ChengJia from China
Solo traveler
King Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
总体不好不坏,下次不一定会考虑入住。”
环境静谧,房间干净,有问必答。
WIFI网速不行,信号不太稳定。员工有问必答但算不上热情,可能是连锁酒店比较规条化,CHECKOUT时行李不给在房间里多放一会儿,但还是给放在前台了。房内没有保险箱,也没有晾晒衣服的条件。地理位置不太优越,附近没啥商店,要走一段路才有个扬名广场。不过靠山,也近海,很静谧,房间也比较干净。
Reviewed October 08, 2013
6.3
Good
Wen from Taiwan
Business traveler
Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
中規中矩”
環境衛生、床軟硬適中、房間有免費WIFI
整體來說中規中矩,環境衛生乾淨,價格又便宜,C/P值滿高的,但還不到4星的水準。另外,隔音有一點差,早上會聽到走廊打掃阿姨的說話聲.
Reviewed September 03, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
wai from China
Couple
Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
乾淨舒適”
乾淨舒適,平價新修,有車位停車
酒店地點有公車直達,如自駕遊的話有車位提供,非常近市中心,附近有珠海百貨,酒店新裝舒適乾淨,員工待客有禮,酒店有早餐提供
Reviewed August 01, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
wai from China
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
平價舒適”
交通便利,有車位停泊,高速上網
有公車直達交通便利,自駕的有車位停泊,無線高速上網,員工待客有禮,位置於市中心,平價舒適新裝設備,附近食店多
Reviewed August 01, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
wai from China
Couple
Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
員工禮貌非常好”
近市中心,酒店新裝,員工有禮
酒店位置近市中心,交通極之便利,酒店上年新裝修,酒店員工有禮非常好,一晚的經濟酒店,質素非常的好
Reviewed July 23, 2013
7.7
Very good
Roger from Taiwan
Business traveler
Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
有wifi”
房間清潔 有海景 商務酒店
第二次入住 住大床房 房間有WIFI對商務客人很方便 若於拱北關口打的要20元左右 附近走路10分鐘觀海樓海景可看 離灣仔沙電腦城走路約八分鐘 房間乾淨 客服態度不錯 商務酒店
Reviewed May 14, 2013
7.3
Very good
Anna from Hong Kong
Couple
Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
員工服務態度非常好”
員工服務態度非常好,連護衛員也誠心服務,我們想去湾仔海鮮街,他很詳細地教我們怎樣搭車
Reviewed May 10, 2013
6.7
Good
Chi from China
Family with young children
Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
物有所值。地氈吸過塵,可惜太舊了。”
位置/員工態度/價錢
Reviewed April 17, 2013
7.7
Very good
MAN from Hong Kong
Couple
Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
經濟型酒店”
房間舒適乾淨、工作人員友善、鄰近景山公園
酒店的外觀雖較殘舊,但房間尚算舒適乾淨。 工作人員態度友善,樂於解答有關租自行車的提問。 酒店位置一般,出入都得靠出租車,而前往主要景點的的車資都在$20之內。 附近的景山公園值得一去,其中的索道驚險刺激,步行約十分鐘可逹。
Reviewed April 13, 2013
7.0
Very good
Roger from Taiwan
Business traveler
Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
應還不到 四星級規格 ”
服務人員態度很好 大廳有WIFI
大廳有WIFI 大床房間訊號很微弱 應有可改進空間 離灣仔沙電腦城很近 服務人員態度很好 還不到四星級規格 房間清潔 走路10分鐘可以看海景
Reviewed April 12, 2013
6.7
Good
Bonny from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
經濟型酒店”
鄰近購物區, 房間清潔, 上網服務高速
在拱北車站坐的士或白牌車很多司機都不識去 .房間沒雪柜.... 有點麻煩的是酒店押金用信用咭付的,但退房時等了很久也未能即時註銷!附近有幾個景點食市,商場等等 但按摩中心要走很遠 :
Reviewed April 06, 2013
6.3
Good
Bonny from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
經濟型酒店”
鄰近購物區, 房間清潔, 上網服務高速
在拱北車站坐的士或白牌車很多司機都不識去 =_= 房間沒雪柜.... 有點麻煩的是酒店押金用信用咭付的,但退房時等了很久也未能即時註銷!附近有幾個景點食市,商場等等: ) 但按摩中心要走很遠 : (
Reviewed April 06, 2013
7.3
Very good
Kin from China
Couple
Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
酒店乾淨”
但房間沒雪柜,有點奇怪;酒店押金用信用咭付,但退房時未能即時註銷,有點麻煩!附近有幾個景點食市,商場等等 ........
Reviewed March 04, 2013