Book Now: GreenTree Inn Harbin Ice World

GreenTree Inn Harbin Ice World Reviews

Good
From 42 reviewsSee what guests said
6.8

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (42)Booking.com Reviews (22)
6.8
Good
From 42 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness6.9
Facilities7.3
Location7.0
Room comfort and quality6.6
Service7.5
Value for money7.7
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
日本語
Deutsch
简体中文
more
Room type
King Bed Room
Superior Twin Room
Business Queen Room
Business Twin Room
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 41 verified guest comments
8.0
Excellent
Dorothy from United Kingdom
Group
Business Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
excellent value for money”
good location for ice and snow festivals
excellent value for money, clean hotel, comfortable bed, warm even when -25C outside
Reviewed January 23, 2013
6.7
Good
Sergio from Spain
Group
Business Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Nice Hotel, Location OK, closest hotel to the Ice ”
Price OK, Location OK.
Nice Hotel, Location OK, closest hotel to the Ice Festival. Bathroom walls made of glass...weird. The service could be better, they will try to sell you some tickets, they offered me 190Y for the tickets to the Ice Festival, I could buy them for 160 in the entrance...
Reviewed January 15, 2013
6.3
Good
RENZA from Italy
Solo traveler
King Bed Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Les chambres manquent d'insonorisation.”
Emplacement, prix, gentillesse du manager
Heureusement que j'ai rencontré une personne parlant anglais et chinois à l'aéroport pour m’emmener à l'hôtel car ne parlant pas la langue du pays et que l'inscription de l'hôtel n'est qu'en chinois, elle a pu me guider. Donc mettre le nom de l'hôtel en anglais serait une bonne chose pour les touristes. Autrement mon séjour c'est très bien passé grâce aussi à la gentillesse du Manager.
Reviewed January 11, 2016
7.0
Very good
Jan from Germany
Group
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
gutes Preis / Leistungs Verhältnis”
Preis, Lage
Reviewed January 19, 2014
7.7
Very good
Artur from Germany
Couple
Business Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
nettes hotel und schoene zimmer”
preisguenstig und gut gelegen!
das hotel ist klein aber fein. die preise sind sehr guenstig auf hostel-niveau. das doppelzimmer mit doppelbett hat sogar einen grossen spiegel ueber dem bett. alles in allem fuer einige naechte sehr empfehlenswert
Reviewed January 23, 2013
6.7
Good
Judith from Germany
Couple
Business Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Fuer eine Nacht ist es Okay”
Zentral
Der Service kann nicht gut Englisch, das Klo ist ausgelaufen, in der Dusche waren viele Haare
Reviewed January 09, 2013
4.3
MICHIYO from Japan
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
あまりおすすめできません”
Wi-Fiが入る、値段が安い、大通りに近い
正直あまりお勧めできません。氷祭りの時期でほかのホテルが予約がいっぱいだったのと、値段が上がっていたので仕方なくこちらに泊まりましたが、次は泊まらないと思います。確かに値段は安いですが、場所も不便ですし、それを割り切って宿泊するならいいと思います。中国の安いホテルに泊まりなれている方なら問題ありませんが、それ以外の方はあまりお勧めできません。フロントも一名を除き英語はできませんでした。
Reviewed June 30, 2015
6.3
Good
KOSUKE from Japan
Solo traveler
King Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
寝るだけなら十分”
価格、清潔感、暖房設備
氷雪祭り期間に一人旅で利用しました。周囲には最低限の売店、食堂はあります。市街地へは歩いて行けないことはないですが、若干遠いです。とはいうものの、タクシー料金は安いため、中国語がある程度できて、ホテルは寝るだけという人には十分かと思います。
Reviewed February 23, 2015
7.7
Very good
inagaki from Japan
Solo traveler
King Bed Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
ハルビン氷冬祭りに近い”
観光地が近い、スタッフが親切、値段が安い
私はハルビン氷冬祭りがメインで観光に行きました。もちろん、そのため氷祭りの会場までバスで10分ほどです。また、 中央大街、太陽島からの距離も少し遠くなるが30分ほどで目的地まで到着します。ホテルに関しては第一にホテルのスタッフが親切であった事です。また、部屋にパソコンも完備されており充実しています。値段もそれなりに安かったです。短所として、ホテル付近に飲食店が少ないこととWi-Fiが1階しかできないのに不満があります。ホテルの風景は部屋のベットの真上に鏡があり不思議な部屋だなぁと思います。
Reviewed February 09, 2014
6.3
Good
RYOHEI from Japan
Solo traveler
King Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
スタッフは親切だが、それ以外は微妙”
スタッフがとにかく親切。英語が通じるスタッフは1人しかいなかったが、中国語のスタッフはバスやタクシーに乗る際に、運転手に伝えるべき言葉を紙に書いてくれたりと、大変親切。
Reviewed January 24, 2014
6.0
NATSUMI from Japan
Group
Business Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
スタッフが親切、ロケーションもまあまあ”
コスパが良い
部屋自体は少し狭いですが、清潔です。天井に鏡がついていたりとラブホのつくり。 氷雪大世界への送迎バスがあります。 ロケーションも良く、スタッフもとても親切でした。コスパは良いと思います。
Reviewed February 07, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
HAYATO from Japan
Group
Business Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
冰雪大世界に近い。”
綺麗な部屋。冰雪大世界に近い。
部屋は綺麗でしたが、少し変わった作りでした。天井に鏡があったり、シャワー室が半分透けているようなかんじでした。それ以外は普通で満足です。
Reviewed January 18, 2013
5.3
Napatsanaa from Thailand
Couple
Business Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
ไม่พร้อมและไม่สะอาด”
ใกล้ที่ท่องเที่ยว
ที่พักไม่พร้อม น้ำอุ่นไม่ได้ทำงานในตอนกลางคืนสกปรกและWiFi ช้ามาก ฮีทเตอร์ไม่ทำ แต่พนักงานดูแลดี ห้องเล็ก
Reviewed January 07, 2016
4.8
wing from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Business Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2016
遠”
遠離市區,附近有餐廳,但都是比較近住宅區,要走到前面才有公車,難截計程車,去中央大街打車要接近20分鐘,不方便。房間ok,但廁所非常小,電視有雪花看不到
Reviewed January 18, 2017
6.3
Good
WEI from China
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
一般般吧”
一般啦
Reviewed July 07, 2015
6.7
Good
Zhenyue from China
Solo traveler
Business Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
不是很愉快的经历”
无。
住宿本身尚可,但我认为酒店管理上存在疏漏。我在退房时一员工称我消费了房内一洗衣袋,需从押金中扣除20元,事实上我根本在酒店里见过这玩意。而且查房的这名男性员工口气很不友好,坚称酒店无确有此物。我要求找到当班的酒店员工核实整理房间的情况,该员工反复只是说有两个经理检查过,却不愿联系这两个经理。长时间交涉后,前台联系了店长,才最终退还我全部押金。 另外建议不要在这家酒店订购旅行产品,他们会加价很多。出酒店门右转约60米(靠近工行大楼路口)有一家旅行社,可以直接去办理。在酒店订的团最后也是到这里来的。不要问我为什么这么罗嗦,因为我报去雪乡的两天团酒店收我的钱比同团其他人多一两百。
Reviewed January 07, 2015
6.0
yangyang from China
Couple
Business Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
经济型酒店”
必要的东西都有
房顶有镜子,能看见躺着的自己,这也是唯一特点了。经济型酒店,只保留了必要的设置,房间不大,足够栖身。国内游客在这里预定要上税,不值。早餐服务刚刚启用试运行,只有一个做饭师傅,他不在的话,就没有早餐。
Reviewed December 24, 2012
8.7
Excellent
hendra from Indonesia
Group
Business Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
hotel nya bagus dan murah, pelayanan staf bagus.”
mudah dijangkau, murah, dan pelayanannya bagus.
Reviewed May 15, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Pavel from Russia
Business traveler
Business Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Удобное расположение,хорошая цена”
Удобное расположение,ежедневная уборка номера,наличие интернета
Рекомендую этот отель тем,кто планирует перемещаться по центру Харбина,недалеко от отеля автобусные остановки,таксисты легко находят его,чистые,комфортные номера с ежедневной уборкой,причем кладут все необходимое без напоминания,один минус- брали номер,где были заявлены халаты,в наличие их не было и администратор сказала,что их и не должно быть.Персонал,по-моемому,не говорит по русски.
Reviewed March 31, 2015
7.3
Very good
Alexander from Russia
Couple
Business Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Приветливый персонал”
Удобное месторасположение
Расположен в центре города.Рядом много магазинов,в самом отеле довольно неплохое обслуживание.
Reviewed February 03, 2013
7.0
Very good
SHIH from Taiwan
Couple
King Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
好”
性價比高
Reviewed July 06, 2015