Book Now: Guangzhou Royal River Waifiden Apartment

Very good
From 98 reviewsSee what guests said
7.0

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (98)Booking.com Reviews (140)
7.0
Very good
From 98 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness6.9
Facilities6.6
Location7.6
Room comfort and quality8.0
Service6.8
Value for money7.2
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
简体中文
English
繁體中文 (香港)
繁體中文 (台灣)
more
Room type
Deluxe King
Business Twin
1 Bedroom Apartment
2 Bedroom Apartment
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 65 verified guest comments
5.2
Ratchakrit from Thailand
Family with young children
Business Twin
Stayed 4 nights in April 2017
แย่มากๆสำหรับการทำงานของ Agoda”
ขอต่อว่าทางAgoda หน่อยนะ ผมจองโรมแรมนี้พัก4คืนก่อนเดินทาง1เดือน แต่พอไปถึงกับไม่มีเลขที่ ที่จองไป และทางโรงอรมบอกagodaได้ยกเลิกการจองของผม และไม่มีการแจ้งกลับมาที่ผม ทำให้กว่าจะคุยกันรู้เรื่องและเข้าพักได้ใช้เวลาเป็นชั่วโมง ผมเดินทางถึง2ทุ่มกว่าแต่กว่าจะเข้าพักได้เกือบ4ทุ่ม จองไป2ห้อง มีเด็กไปด้วย2คน แย่มากๆเลยนะทางAgoda ที่ทำให้วุ่นวาย เคืองมาก
Reviewed April 30, 2017
9.3
Exceptional
THANVALAI from Thailand
Couple
Business Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
เตียงนอนสบายมาก. ห้องน้ำดีมาก สะอาด ”
ห้องใหญ่ มีไมโครเวฟ ห้องน้ำดีมาก
ดีทุกอย่าง สะดวกสบาย ใกล้รถไฟใต้ดิน. ร้านอาหาร พนักงานพูดอังกฤษได้น้อยไปหน่อย แต่รวมๆแล้วดีมาก เสียอย่างเดียวในห้องน้ำไม่มีผ้าเช็ดเท้า
Reviewed October 29, 2014
6.0
kong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in October 2016
地点適中,靠近 地铁站”
地点適中,房间沙发骯髒,应该用沙发套
Reviewed October 25, 2016
8.0
Excellent
yue from Singapore
Business traveler
Business Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016
房間整體設備齊全”
位置較偏,但設備及整潔很好。
Reviewed October 19, 2016
8.8
Excellent
CHING from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
性價比高 ”
近地鐵,設備齊全
Reviewed September 28, 2016
7.2
Very good
CHIO from China
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
開放式酒店,,房間夠大,”
價錢便直,,房間又大,,,下次都會入住
Reviewed July 19, 2016
7.2
Very good
Cathy from China
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
性價比高”
位置近地鐵,走過去只是5分鐘,性價比高
Reviewed May 29, 2016
5.0
Chong from Macau
Family with teens
Business Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
地點可取 住宿/衛生質素中下”
地點 地點 地點
1)是公寓,千萬不要與酒店比較。 2)前台人員保安意識差,本人要求多要一張門咭,員工沒有查問或核對住客身份便給予門咭。 3)住客繁多,因隔音差,半夜時 清楚聽到走廊和隔壁房間的人大聲豪邁地說話。 4)衛生一般。入住時看到窗邊有兩口痰,住了兩晚都沒有人清理。 5)有爐頭 電水壺 水杯 洗衣機 洗衣粉,但沒有煲/匙更
Reviewed March 28, 2016
7.7
Very good
Cathy from China
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
地點適中”
方便, 價錢合理
如果你是乘搭中港巴士去廣州, 這間酒店十分方便, 在落車點不足5分鐘就到, 另外以價錢,我覺得好過住3星期酒店。有洗衣機(連洗衣粉), 微波爐。雖另有煮食爐但沒有煲,好奇怪。 唯一不好地方, 因它是和公寓在一齊, 我們住那一層會有居民和遊客。樓下四處有食市,好方便。眼見有很多外國人都住這間酒店, 但員工不懂說英文, 要用APP 翻譯。
Reviewed September 19, 2015
7.3
Very good
PING from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Business Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
nil”
nil
Reviewed March 21, 2015
8.0
Excellent
YUI from China
Business traveler
Business Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
地點方便”
房間夠大,設備齊全
Reviewed February 23, 2015
7.7
Very good
KWAN from China
Couple
Business Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
地點不太方便”
加太床很舒服
Reviewed October 12, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Cheng from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
不錯”
地點, 整潔, 不錯的酒店
Reviewed August 12, 2014
6.3
Good
tam from China
Business traveler
Business Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
挺好,但房间电话未接好”
环境,員工,清洁
Reviewed December 25, 2013
4.0
Yu-tang from Taiwan
Business traveler
Special Offer - Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
普通”
普通
Reviewed June 05, 2018
4.8
kong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
服务差 ,地点舒中”
地·点适中 ,清洁须改善
Reviewed April 20, 2018
4.4
kong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2018
地点适中 房间清沽度差”
地点适中 房间清沽度差 沙发很 肮脏 沙发很陈旧
Reviewed April 01, 2018
4.4
PHAIK from Malaysia
Business traveler
Business Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2018
服务很差,2月2018年我住了这一间酒店,哇,全部变了,酒店设备电视机坏了,我们住了四天,也没有维修人员来跟进,我们不会坐TT车,柜台哪位服务生也没有这个耐性告诉我们如何坐TT车,我们唯有换去白云区维”
开始住宿我很喜欢这一间广州御江苑维福顿国际公寓的服务-一去广州都是选择性这一间酒店,最近25号2月2018年我住了这一间酒店,哇,全部变了,酒店设备电视机坏了,我们住了四天,也没有维修人员来跟进,我们不会坐TT车,柜台哪位服务生也没有这个耐性告诉我们如何坐TT车,我们唯有换去白云区维也纳国际酒店,那么的服务生真的很好,知道我们从马来西亚来,很多不会的,他都很有耐性在教导我们,不像广州御江苑维福顿国际公寓服务生的态度,真的应该去上仪态班才来做服务人群行业。
Reviewed February 08, 2018
3.6
kong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Business Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2017
今非惜比”
服务差·清洁差
Reviewed November 26, 2017
3.2
kong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2017
一年比一年差”
沒空調,投诉没反应·,-
Reviewed November 26, 2017
3.6
kong from Malaysia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in September 2017
差差差 ”
服务越来越差
Reviewed November 26, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Ye from China
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 5 nights in September 2017
Exceptional”
位置很好,离北京路地铁站和海珠广场地铁站都很近,到北京路步行街大概步行十分钟,到天字码头不到5分钟。房间很干净,设施也很齐全,很满意
Reviewed October 06, 2017
6.8
Good
Xiangmin from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
尚可”
公寓式住房,应有物品一样未落,员工热情度尚可
Reviewed October 04, 2017
5.6
kong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
靠市区”
靠市区, 房间是时候提升沙发不清洁,
Reviewed July 30, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
HU from China
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
舒适”
舒适,出行方便,房间里面用的滚筒洗衣机特别方便,洗完烘干这点我超爱
Reviewed May 22, 2017
5.6
moi from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 10 nights in March 2017
Above average”
地点0k, 最好的是有洗衣和烘干机,冰箱和微波炉。去便利店也很近。祗是第一天比较😓,因为到了广州已经晚上了,check in 过后房间门锁坏了,电话不能打电视机又开不到,我们下楼找服务员幇助。那位服务员(女)很好👍幇我们換房,看了三间,终于看到满意了。我还说不好意思麻烦他。她说没事没事应该的😊
Reviewed March 26, 2017
6.4
Good
kong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 4 nights in February 2017
整体还可以”
房间没有暖气,几乎凁死,沙发不清洁,床还没不錯
Reviewed March 12, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Pui from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
地点方便”
定兩床,但只有大床,客服推說預定沒有指明。客服拒絕換房
Reviewed December 31, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
YELING from China
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
地理位置优越”
两年前曾入住过,觉得非常好。 这次前台免费升级了套房,本来很感恩。但卫生间的马桶估计冲水有问题,每当打开厕所门就闻到一阵尿尿几天没冲水的味道😒😒
Reviewed November 05, 2016
4.0
SING from China
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in October 2016
酒店员工有待改善”
酒店位置近北京路,海珠广場地鉄站,方便出入。唯酒店用品和房间淸潔员工有待改善。 1) 沒有浴袍提供。找前台幇忙,但等很久也沒有回覆。 2)预订房间前,已致电前台员工查询有关房间煮食用具安排,对方明確表明用餐具(碗,碟,筷子)要收费,其他用具(锅...)等,不用收费。但Check in 当日,除了房间已提供的设備,其他的—律要收费。 3) 本人私人帶來的牙刷,放在房內洗手间,清潔员工粗心大意,把客把客人带來的私人用品也清走了。
Reviewed October 28, 2016
6.0
kong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
地点,价格,卫生,都 0 k”
地点,价格,卫生,都 0 k
Reviewed September 25, 2016
5.6
WEN from China
Business traveler
Business Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
感觉一般”
住的是商务套房,但是入住后,感觉就是非常一般的公寓,而非网站宣传的主打那些非常漂亮的图片,当初定的时候就是冲着图片去的,结果让我有点失望。公寓不自带停车场,停车要开到2条街外的一个公共停车场,适逢当时下雨,出行、取车非常不便!!而且床头靠背有污渍,床头上方墙壁有霉斑,让人感觉很不好,另外隔音效果真的不怎么样,大清早的隔壁那个电视开的非常大声,让人无法入睡。
Reviewed June 24, 2016
7.2
Very good
shaomei from China
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
热水器冷死人”
大冷天的,洗澡没法随心所欲,洗久一点水温就低了,然后裹着毛巾在等,等了10分钟才升几度,最后冷水解决。然后觉得枕头被子也不太干净。这两点是最不满意的
Reviewed January 26, 2016
6.3
Good
SEOK from Malaysia
Business traveler
Business Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
整体是不錯除了服务员态度不友善房门损坏知而不修失望不修照会了置之不理感觉安全被排斥”
舒适
如果在安全措施升,地点难找点,服务员态能友善是理想下榻公寓,(投诉门锁损坏明知而不去维修)
Reviewed October 28, 2014
6.4
Good
lusiawati from Indonesia
Group
Business Twin
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
kecewa dgn staf”
Fasilitas hotel bagus tp stafnya mengecewakan pd saat chekin kita mau membayar dgn kartu kredit di bilangnya tidak bisa hrs cash. Akhirnya kita bayar cash. Dan ada staf yg lain bilang bisa tp ada satu yg bilang tidak dan kita lihat kalau org lain bisa. Kenapa kita yg di perlakukan begini.
Reviewed July 14, 2016
5.2
Thi from Vietnam
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 4 nights in May 2017
Giá tiền không xứng đáng với phong cách phục vụ ”
T đặt 4 đêm phòng Deluxe King tại đây. Phòng bao gồm bếp, máy giặt, tủ lạnh, vệ sinh tự động đầy đủ tiện nghi nhưng cũng chỉ để làm màu vì nếu muốn sửa dụng bếp thì phải thuê đồ dùng vs giá 50 tệ. Ks mất 10 phút đi bộn đến beiJing Lu, nhưng vị trí rất khó tìm. 5 ngày ở Quảng Châu, chưa 1 taxi hay người dân xung quanh đó biết đến con đường hay khách dạn này cả. Ngày đầu , dù đi bằng taxi . T mất 2 tiếng để tìm ra ksan. Những ngày về sau cũng phải mất tầm 15-30 phút lái xe mới tìm đc ra địa chỉ này.
Reviewed May 20, 2017
6.0
Hoai from Vietnam
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Thuận tiện”
Có cả máy giặt, bếp , lò vi sóng và tủ lạnh
Tôi sẽ cho là hài lòng, nếu nhân viên khách sạn không vì tôi ở một mình mà tiết kiệm, có hôm không dọn phòng cho tôi
Reviewed June 20, 2014
8.0
Excellent
CHAK from Hong Kong
Couple
Business Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2018
整體是一間很好的住宿旅店。”
除了有電水煲外,房間有爐具但沒有煑食用具如煲及碗碟等。
Reviewed January 28, 2018
6.0
AU from China
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
AGODA 地圖位置跟酒店位置有出入”
酒店位置一般. 房間大設備齊. 整體不錯. 下次會再住. AGODA 地圖位置跟酒店位置有出入. 步行相差15-20分鐘路程. 正確位置是南堤二馬路.
Reviewed November 28, 2017
6.8
Good
IOI from Macau
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
地點方便”
近華廈酒店,方便搭乘長途巴士離開廣州。
Reviewed February 02, 2017
4.4
YU from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
位置好,員工待加強。”
第二次住了,一進房讓我傻眼,房間的正中央有一支柱子,扎扎實實的一根柱子啊!真心覺得這個房間不適合租給客人,或者應該加個輕隔間牆,一根大柱子在房間正中央實在太離奇了!
Reviewed January 03, 2017
8.0
Excellent
YU from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in October 2016
位置很好,交通方便,管理完善”
各方面都不錯,就是輕隔間隔音較差,門容易被吹動有異音。
Reviewed November 06, 2016
8.0
Excellent
HSIAO from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
地點不錯”
地點不錯,只是洗衣機烘好後,又再重洗,洗衣機門打不開。
Reviewed April 19, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Sheung from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
服務員很有善,唔見左電話都幫我keep 住,同搵番,間房又大又靚”
房間大 服務態度 位置適合
Reviewed July 22, 2014
7.6
Very good
João from Brazil
Solo traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 6 nights in October 2017
acomodação”
Boa apresentação, valor acessível e bom atendimento, Recomendo.
Reviewed November 08, 2017