Book Now: Hanting Hotel Zhuhai Gongbei Immigration Port Qinglv Road Branch

Hanting Hotel Zhuhai Gongbei Immigration Port Qinglv Road Branch Reviews

Very good
From 194 reviewsSee what guests said
7.8
Recommended by 84% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (194)Booking.com Reviews (138)
7.8
Very good
From 194 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.1
Facilities7.2
Location7.8
Service7.8
Value for money8.2
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
繁體中文 (香港)
繁體中文 (台灣)
English
简体中文
more
Room type
King Bed
Deluxe King Bed
Twin Room
Twin Room A
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 83 verified guest comments
9.2
Exceptional
phafun from Thailand
Group
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
ห้องพักสะอาด ทำเลดี”
ห้องพักสะอาด ทำเลดี ใกล้แหล่ง shopping ใกล้ตลาดสด โรงแรมยังใหม่อยู่ พนักงานพูดภาษาอังกฤษได้บางคน ใกล้กับถนนคนเดิน แต่ location ที่ยื่นให้ taxi ดูไม่ค่อยจะถูกต้องนัก เพราะ taxi งงๆ ภายในห้องพักมีน้ำดื่มให้ 2 ขวด
Reviewed April 24, 2018
8.0
Excellent
CHI from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2018
Very good”
清潔,简单
Reviewed June 04, 2018
4.4
lok from Hong Kong
Couple
Twin Room A
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
這次是今年內第二次入住,分別天與地”
上一次入住感覺真的很好 這次真的感覺很差 首先到酒店時一直推銷會員卡 什麼也沒說,就是推銷什麼會員卡可以有折,推遲退房 不買之後態度轉變很快,問wifi只說上次來過登入過就可以了,什麼也沒交代 最過份的是一直打電話來第一次是晚上十二點,說我們很吵,我們只有開著電視機,音量我也沒調過,是隔音問題? 第二次一早打來要不要續住,又說退房時間根本是會員卡推銷2.0版本 然後被子有黑積,像大便印,只是反轉了就當看是不見 這次覺得衛生有問題了 其實對面是餐廳,因住二樓,早上沒感覺很吵就是不太明白說我們很吵,自問十二點多一定會放小音量 唯一最喜歡沒變的是空調永遠夠冷 我每次的體驗會如實說出,感覺是好就好,是差就是差 當然還是會給機會這酒店,這價錢這位置要說很好又不是,附近也有很多選擇,但空調個人要求比較注重 希望別再推銷會員卡,很煩人,而且不買又黑臉態度又差 珠海步行街旅客越來越小希望業界別再打擊了,害了自己害了客人,吃的東西越來越小,都關門了還有客人會要來嗎?
Reviewed April 29, 2018
7.6
Very good
SO from Hong Kong
Couple
King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Very good”
酒店內部新裝修,整潔舒服
Reviewed April 26, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
YIK from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Twin Room A
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Exceptional”
非常滿意,好乾淨.
Reviewed April 11, 2018
6.0
pak from Hong Kong
Couple
King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
位置偏遠”
位置偏遠, 離關口最少行15分鐘, 酒店房內裝修較新式;另外, 有人話好先進, 要用房咭坐電梯上房, 其實唔用咭都得, 附近食唔算好多都是小店舖 香港
Reviewed April 05, 2018
6.0
Kam from Hong Kong
Family with teens
King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
價錢合理, 位置尚可, 服務一般”
因之前住過拱北, 地理環境都熟識. 位置比想像中近關口, 性價比高. 但前台服務一般, 不斷sell我入會. 訂房時已要求high floor, non-smoking, 但只可安排低樓層及smoking room. 住客還打開門吸煙, 還發現窗台有煙頭, 另隔音一般
Reviewed April 03, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
SHUK from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
蓮花路步行街街尾;粵海酒店對面的酒店”
酒店外型有點舊;但內部算新裝並價錢便宜;下次再去珠海值得考慮再入住 酒店免費upgrade 房間可遠眺港珠澳大橋⋯⋯ 但附近有k店並相近馬路,晚上比較嘈⋯⋯樓下多間浴足店
Reviewed April 02, 2018
5.6
MAN from Hong Kong
Group
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
床有蚤, 其他滿意”
兩張單人床都有蚤, 其他滿意
Reviewed April 01, 2018
8.4
Excellent
MAK from Hong Kong
Couple
King Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
性價比高地點距關閘偏遠”
新裝新淨,性價比高,大堂一站式check-in 及cafe area,店主選書有品味,咖啡還可以,地點距關閘偏遠
Reviewed March 20, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Wing from Hong Kong
Couple
King Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
一流”
無得頂
Reviewed March 11, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
yiu from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
平價首選”
酒店樓高8層,訂的是双床房,位於7及8樓, 景觀比較開揚 ,相對雙床A房則位於低層。 缺點 :由拱北口岸要行20分鐘以上才到,廁所抽風不足。 優點: 性價比高 ,裝修新, 空間也算寬敞。
Reviewed February 25, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Chak from Hong Kong
Couple
King Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
價錢便宜地點方便,拱北口岸出口走十分鐘左右就到。”
價錢便宜 酒店名稱標示不夠清晰 酒店房間面向街道嘈吵!
Reviewed February 07, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
CHING from China
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
性價比高,地點方便”
Check in 時間有點長
Reviewed January 21, 2018
3.6
KA from Hong Kong
Couple
King Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
Acceptable”
前台服務態度差,我之前入住過都唔係咁
Reviewed January 17, 2018
7.2
Very good
KA from Hong Kong
Couple
King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Very good”
房間環境乾淨 床很舒服
Reviewed January 05, 2018
8.0
Excellent
WING from Hong Kong
Couple
King Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
乾淨”
新裝修,房間很大,很乾淨,正價比高
Reviewed December 29, 2017
8.0
Excellent
KA from Hong Kong
Couple
King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
乾淨 ”
方便
Reviewed December 29, 2017
8.0
Excellent
sun from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
整潔,但沒有疏子,沒有浴帽”
我早訂了豪華大牀一間,但去到另一客持不知道什麼咭,張我的房間換掉。我非常不滿意這個做法
Reviewed December 27, 2017
7.6
Very good
WONG from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
簡單、整㓗”
位置近步行街, 房間大、整潔, 早餐不建議食。
Reviewed November 26, 2017
4.0
laifong from Portugal
Couple
King Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
房間尚算整潔”
第一次入住時,睡到零晨四時竟然會有女人拍門找客人,真的夠離譜!第二次訂房時已經想過要不要再訂此洒店,或許上次是誤會,誰知道訂了房去到洒店拿房間時服務生竟跟我說沒有有到訂單,所以拒絕我入住,我當時很生氣,因為我從來沒有遇過這樣的問題,我要求服務生尤x梅打電話去訂房的公司問問,她説電話不通,幫不了我,我真的很生氣,我以後都不會再訂這間蘭洒店!結果我去了另外一間洒店訂房,是完全沒有問題的,證明這間洒店的服務生真的很有問題,簡直太離譜!
Reviewed November 22, 2017
7.2
Very good
Kaweng from Macau
Couple
King Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
Very good”
近拱北關口,附近食市商舖多,去富華里也很近。房間新,所以看起來乾淨,不過隔音差。
Reviewed November 20, 2017
7.6
Very good
KA from Hong Kong
Couple
Twin Room A
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
附近食店、小吃很多。”
日班的兩個前台男服務人員態度很好也很禮貌,要求安靜點的房間,耐心解釋我訂的房間在2樓會比較吵,然後幫我升級到樓層高的豪華房,但沒有兩床。酒店整潔度還不錯,附近有步行街,小吃,商店也多,徒步去海邊大概10~15分鐘左右,離公車站也近。缺點就是枕頭不夠,晚間打了2次電話要求能否提供多一個,結果第3次才回電話說枕頭已經完全外借完畢,白等大半個小時。房卡也只給一張不方便,詢問後才給兩張。總括來講這酒店性價比還是中上的。
Reviewed November 16, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Fung from Hong Kong
Couple
King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017
非常滿意,好乾淨”
非常滿意,好乾淨,熱水一開就有,酒店附近好多野食,職員態度很好 性價比好高 下次去珠海都會住返哩間
Reviewed October 16, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Tong from Hong Kong
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
乾淨,地理位置好”
不錯,對得起這個價格!
Reviewed July 31, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Ping from Hong Kong
Business traveler
King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
Excellent”
早餐材料可改另一方法煮,清煮連皮土豆可改調味土豆泥,生蛋可改有味炒滑蛋,小量芽菜火腿蓉炒米粉,或加此少九菜豉油王炒面,基本飲品奶茶和咖啡都沒有,早餐時間可延長到11:30。
Reviewed June 24, 2017
4.4
willy from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
超吵”
吵!
Reviewed June 20, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Pui from China
Couple
King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
大床、抵住、清潔”
如房間內有提供手抽紙中更佳
Reviewed April 18, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
jingoo from South Korea
Solo traveler
King Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
Exceptional”
가성비 최고호텔입니다 금연실 달라고 했는데 냄새 전혀없고 좋았 네요 밤늦게 얼음좀 달라고 하니 흔쾌히 , 이가격에 이젠 다른데 못갈듯 싶네요
Reviewed May 17, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
yeseul from South Korea
Couple
King Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
추천합니다.”
ㄱㅏ격은 굉장히 저렴한편이고 리모델링해서 좋아요! 직원들도 친절해요. 컵라면샀는데 젓가락없어서 문의했더니 처음엔 없다고했는데 나가서 얻어다줬어요~영어 가능해서 좋았습니다. 주하이가서 처음으로 ㅜㅜㅜ말이 통했어요. 뷰는 별로지만 방이 좋았습니다. 약간의 소음이 있긴하지만 하루 잘 묵고 갔습니다.
Reviewed January 27, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Ziqi from China
Couple
King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
Exceptional”
离关口不是特别近,得走20分钟左右,但是酒店环境很不错,进大堂就感觉到很干净,酒店房间不大,但是够用了,装修是北欧风格的,很喜欢,被子也没有异味,很干净,厕所还行,这家的性价比的确挺高的,如果不介意走多两步路,这是很好的选择
Reviewed April 03, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Tong from Hong Kong
Couple
King Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
地点好”
性價比高
Reviewed February 09, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Yunzi from China
Group
Twin Room A
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
看起来很好”
设备不错,风格很棒,但是客房内电视机不好操作而且小。附近也都是面向日本人的club,感觉是来到一家比较干净的love hotel。卫生间很小,感觉不是很舒服。但是前台和员工服务还是很棒的。
Reviewed January 08, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Sisi from China
Business traveler
Twin Room A
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
性价比高”
位置不算远,走路十分钟,离情人路也进~酒店是新的,干净。早餐18元自助很划算~按周边的物价比较,还是吃酒店早餐,种类也多~
Reviewed December 14, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Yiran from China
Couple
King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
位置理想,距关口近”
位置理想,距关口近,屋内比较整洁,设施还算齐全,缺点是Agoda订房给的房位置有点一般,不过只是为去澳门所以才住一晚还是性价比很高的,距离情侣南路很近,晚上可以沿海骑车,周围也有好吃的
Reviewed December 12, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Jing from China
Solo traveler
Twin Room A
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
便捷、连锁品牌”
酒店位置方便,周边有多条公交线,楼下很多茶餐厅,值得体验。
Reviewed October 25, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Danyu from China
Couple
Twin Room A
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
性价比高”
酒店满干净,步行至拱北口岸需要20分钟,出门就是步行街,很不错
Reviewed October 20, 2017
4.8
YANCHENG from China
Group
King Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2017
入住体验差”
首先价格比自己去前台预定的还贵,下午一点多到了前台办理入住,被告知房间还没打扫出来,要一小时后,最后三点半才拿到房卡,提出要求晚一小时退房,被拒绝。服务真的恶心到家,汉庭的客服也是垃圾,打电话投诉,不光态度不好,打完以后没收到任何反馈。
Reviewed September 28, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Zitong from China
Family with teens
Twin Room A
Stayed 1 night in August 2017
Exceptional”
干净,浴室很棒,风格比较简洁
Reviewed August 11, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
cui from China
Business traveler
Twin Room A
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
Exceptional”
很好很干净 冲着评分定的 不愧多星好评
Reviewed June 22, 2017
8.4
Excellent
SONG from China
Business traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
性价比可以”
位置不错,离关闸走一小会就到了。不过硬件设施比较简陋,缺少细节及实用性。不过这个价格也算性价比很高了!
Reviewed June 04, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Xin from China
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Exceptional”
挺好的,干净,房间大床大
Reviewed May 28, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
xueting from China
Solo traveler
King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017
还可以”
住了两天,房间感觉还不错,也很整洁,就是前台服务人员太少,每次都只看到一个人忙不过来。
Reviewed April 11, 2017
6.8
Good
Chung from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2017
Good”
theres no fridge, no fridge, no fridge (i need icy drink so it's very important) wifi is a bit troublesome need to have China number to login, but staffs are helpful even they run out of quota, they still try to ask the next shift staff to provide numbers very spacious room a bit far from border, not so easy to find as it located opposite to where it showed in google map, and street is a bit dark at night. Not too bad for staying one night, worth the price
Reviewed May 13, 2018
5.6
kai from Hong Kong
Couple
Twin Room A
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
附近很多美食”
今次住二樓房煙昧太重,床單面有煙硝
Reviewed April 16, 2018
8.8
Excellent
CHENHUNG from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
Excellent”
地點不錯
Reviewed April 16, 2018
7.6
Very good
In from Taiwan
Couple
Twin Room A
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
Very good”
cp值高,員工態度好,設施稍微不足 ,其他都很好,有下次😁😁
Reviewed April 05, 2018
7.6
Very good
wenjung from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
房間新且乾凈,如果有小冰箱更完美!”
房間新且乾凈,樓下有咖啡吧,地段附近深夜宵夜攤很多,如果有小冰箱更完美,晚班女櫃檯員服務親切,手機國際漫遊卡8樓有些房間收不到,整體來說值得推薦!
Reviewed March 29, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
fung from Hong Kong
Couple
Twin Room A
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
十分愉快”
酒店的性價比高,整體清潔舒適,服務人員熱情有禮,尤其前台的幾位,更是非常有耐性地為我們服務,值得推薦。但地點距離拱北車站有點遠,酒店的名字太長,易產生誤會至找錯地方。
Reviewed March 17, 2018
6.8
Good
WAI from Hong Kong
Couple
King Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
性價比高”
位置不太近拱北口岸,要走路30分鐘。不過設施齊全,雙人床的床後大。應該可以睡四個人。
Reviewed January 17, 2018