Book Now: Hanting Hotel

Review score
From 99 reviewsSee what guests said
5.1

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (99)Booking.com Reviews (61)
5.1
Review score
From 99 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness4.2
Facilities4.1
Location7.0
Room comfort and quality4.2
Service5.1
Value for money5.5
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
日本語
한국어
more
Room type
Standard Twin
Superior
Triple
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 71 verified guest comments
4.8
chungming from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
u get what you paid”
its cheap for that location, but the building and room condition is disgusting, and the staff is unhelpful, wont come back again
Reviewed December 05, 2016
4.8
Thatree from Thailand
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016
Location location”
The only thing I like about this hotel is its location, which is close to 2 stations and less than half a kilometer walk from both of them. Besides that, the hotel is so old and dirty and looks like it is gonna collapse on you (just exaggerating). The surronding of the hotel is kinda scary and dirty. The staff is kinda rude too, they dont really care you much. And they dont speak English! At night, people in this hotel is loud. Shouting. Banging doors. Sometimes I heard what sounded like a gunshot and people arguing. It's quite a scary experience. I know it is kinda budget hotel, but I didnt expect it to be this scary. Anyways, on the bright side, I lost none of my stuff, no one got hurt, though we cant sleep that well. ++ this hotel has a locker room! So, if you checked out and want to roaming around before going to the airport, you can leave your stuff there, safely. (but i wouldnt recommend you to leave your valuables in the bags tho.) Overall, 5/10. Better than nothing.
Reviewed October 27, 2016
3.6
Hsin-Yi from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
only for the people who just want to find a place to stay over night.”
The staff at the front desk is kind, but the room and equipment are too old, and did not feel comfortable when I was in. Only suggest this hotel to my friend if he/ she just want to have a bed to sleep and never care about other issues.
Reviewed October 27, 2016
3.2
HONG from Malaysia
Business traveler
Triple
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
not valuable”
not valuable
Reviewed October 21, 2016
3.3
PRANAV from India
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 9 nights in October 2015
HORRIBLE”
TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE avoid this hotel dirty is an under statement bad toiletries towels with blood stains no one cleans the rooms no english speaking staff
Reviewed November 14, 2015
3.3
Rusgi from Indonesia
Family with teens
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
The worst hotel ever”
Good Location for it is in the city center and close to MRT. The price is cheap.
I chose the hotel because I thought the reviewer gave the point based on high expectation standard. But, the experience staying at the hotel proved the bad review. The hotel was located at traditional market. It was very dirty and smelly. The hotel itself was dirty and smelly as well. The toilet was sucks. The lady staff at the counter was also very rude. Luckily we were only staying for one night.
Reviewed October 29, 2015
3.7
Jimmy from Germany
Family with teens
Triple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Stayed there once and won't check in ever again. ”
the location.
Reviewed August 07, 2015
3.7
Alexey from Russia
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Dirty rooms, noisy windows, disgusting service.”
Price.
It was like "never come back again". Dirty dusty floor, broken amenities in the room. No feedback from hotel stuff. Noisy environment around the hotel. And stinky smell everywhere. The hotel has never been renovated since it was build.
Reviewed July 23, 2015
3.3
VU from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
the most dirty hotel in shanghai”
this is the most dirty hotel in shanghai, good location. but you can not stay here, you can see garbage everywhere. i think that this hotel will be closed very soon. do not book this hotel.
Reviewed November 17, 2014
6.7
Good
Paul from Australia
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
convenient budget hotel”
location, comfortable, quiet
location was about 20 minutes walk from the Bund, and walking distance to Nanjing Road shopping and a bit further to People's Park. The hotel was a bit run down, but bed was comfortable, bathroom linen clean each day, shower water warm, room was quiet. Staff friendly and helpful.
Reviewed July 27, 2014
5.0
Chan from Singapore
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
not very satisfied”
Good location, ample room space
well located,5mins walk away from train station line 10, which linked to hongqiao airport and train station. less than 10mins walk away from qi pu lu, where shoppers love to go, and a lot of foods around. it is also one or 2 stations away from Nanjing dong, and lujiazui. room is badly maintained. toilet smelt! old beds and furnitures, wooden flooring creaking as u walked on it. and no WIFI! can only access internet using their lan cable.
Reviewed July 13, 2014
5.7
Brian from United States
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
We were a bit disappointed at everything”
location, elevator, & restaurants
The a/c was pumping in stale smoke filled air, no fresh air. The hotel was nothing like the picture.
Reviewed July 01, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
RAM from Nepal
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Full value of money spent”
Great service, near to Metro and near to city centre
Really I did not expect it to be a good location hotel when I booked. But I was surprised to find it was near city Centre and easily reachable to East Nanjing Road and Bund by Metro Line 10 which is just 5 min walking distance. Inspite of language problem the response from the hotel was wonderful and very friendly.
Reviewed May 01, 2014
7.2
Very good
Ginger from Mexico
Family with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
Very good”
Súper céntrico
Reviewed October 23, 2017
6.4
Good
Takao from Japan
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
旧市街のホテル”
宝山路と四川北路の地下鉄駅から近い。部屋は狭くて、古いけど、エアコンも液晶テレビもあり、それなりにきちんと管理している。とりあえず寝るだけなら十分なホテル。
Reviewed May 05, 2018
6.8
Good
koji from Japan
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
安い!便利!だけど…”
以前の口コミを見てこちらに決めましたがこのホテルはと言うかこのホテル付近の街は近々区画整理を行う感じで8割閉鎖していました、そう感じたのは閉鎖した商店ともうひとつ同じ会社の引っ越しのトラックが50台くらいで街全体の引っ越しをしてました、ホテル自体は老朽化が激しくメンテナンスはしてありませんが価格から言って文句も言えませんし寝れない程の悪さはありません、水回りは男性なら許容範囲です。フロントの対応は中国的感覚にしては悪くはなく親切でした。
Reviewed January 09, 2018
7.2
Very good
MASAHIRO from Japan
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in October 2017
まあまあ”
まあまあ。 場所は初めてだと分かりにくいけど、なかなかいい。部屋は値段なりに悪くない。
Reviewed November 04, 2017
8.4
Excellent
chisako from Japan
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2017
上海で1泊2000円台は貴重”
今まで2回泊まっていた上海アメーシノホテルが予約できなかったので、少しだけ高いここを予約しました。かなりくたびれたホテルという印象。メンテナンスができておらずかなりいろんなところにガタがきている。シャワールームにはシャワーカーテンはなく、普通に浴びるとトイレが水浸しになります。確かに小バエは数匹いた。 ただしベッドは問題なく、快眠できました。ホテルの目の前はローカルな虹口エリアで散歩が楽しい。 値段を考えたら、全然有りなホテルです。神経質な方には向かないかなと思います。私としては長く営業を続けてもらいたいホテルですし、また泊まりたいと思います。
Reviewed September 07, 2017
4.4
Naoyuki from Japan
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
値段相応”
主張名観光施設からも近く、駅からも近いため、アクセスは良いかと思います。 しかし、設備は値段相応。かそれ以下かも。 一人旅が慣れている私でも翌朝、浴室にハエが大量に発生したのには驚きました。そのため、顔を洗うことも躊躇する始末です。 値段・アクセス重視の方は良いかもしれませんが、私はおススメしません。
Reviewed July 17, 2017
4.8
Shinji from Japan
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
とにかく汚い”
トイレは要注意。紙を流さなくても詰まります。 wifiは完全にアウトです。
Reviewed May 11, 2017
6.3
Good
HIROKI from Japan
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
中心部からちょっと遠い”
清潔,スタッフの対応がよい
四川北路駅から歩いて5分ほど。 かなりローカルな路地裏にある宿です。ご飯を食べるところに困るかも。 1階にはゲーセンがあるのですぐわかると思います。 スタッフは英語は喋れないが親切。Wifiはフロントに登録してもらえば使えます。
Reviewed August 18, 2014
3.0
yuk from Hong Kong
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Hanting Hotel”
-
十分不滿意
Reviewed December 20, 2015
2.0
Mei from China
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
住過有史以來最差、最舊、最多菌的「酒店」,莫說是酒店,比青旅不堪十倍有多!”
慶幸只訂了一晚,完完全全找不到一點值得稱讚的,這酒店實在太差了! 大堂陳舊到不行,燈都不開,根本就不像酒店。 電梯、走廊很大陣霉味,垃圾隨地有,很不衛生。 房間老舊,冷氣機殘破不堪,雖然開到,但一開很大陣霉味,即使開了一整晚,霉味依然很濃,整間房間都很不乾淨,燈光又非常暗,充電座在廁所,要電話充電亦很不方便!沒有吹風機,不方便!!! 位置方面,酒店坐落於一個街市之中,緊接著旁邊是機鋪,人流很複雜,街道環境非常差,加上我們入住那天下著微微細雨,地下滿都是黑色極之污糟的水灘,很恐怖!我們兩個女孩入住的,晚上都不敢太夜回去,還有都不敢乘地鐵然後走回去酒店,唯有乘的士回去。其實,要找近地鐵的,有很多比較好的酒店,絕不推薦這間!!! 最恐怖是整趟旅程下來,我跟朋友住過其他酒店、什麼東西都吃,身體都沒有任何不適,我們只入住了一晚,第二天醒來,皮膚都過敏了,肯定是那裡的霉菌太厲害了,我整個人皮膚都又紅又腫又癢,旅遊回來要看醫生治理,真的是太太太恐怖了!去過其他地方旅遊,都去過國內旅遊,從未遇過這麼差勁的「酒店」,雖然說:什麼價錢,什麼質素,可是這質素也太說不過去了。寫這麼長,只是想跟大家分享我的經歷,希望大家預訂前三思⋯我絕不會有第二次入住的了。
Reviewed May 17, 2015
4.4
JIUN from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017
Acceptable”
위치를 고려해봤을때 가성비 괜찮다고할수있어요. 하지만 저희는 우버를 부를수있었기 때문에 숙소를 잘 찾았지만, 우버를 못부르시거나 길치시면 개미똥구멍만큼 찾기힘들수있어요ㅎㅎ숙소에서 지하철역까지는 5분정도 걸리구요! 10호선이라 관광지로 가기가 매우 수월해요. 상해에서 이만한 싼가격에 묵을수있는곳이 얼마없겠지만 방이 정말 허름했어요...마치 지하주차장에 반지하가 있다면 그런느낌이랄깧ㅎㅎ퀘퀘한 이상한냄새가 나고 샤워실이 정말정말 짱이예요^^ 하지만 싼맛에 묵긴 좋습니다ㅎㅎㅎㅎ추천해요
Reviewed July 30, 2017
6.0
sungap
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
절대 그냥 그럼”
추천은 힘든 숙소.헌데 상해 가격이 높으니 가성비로는 그냥그런대로
Reviewed December 25, 2016
2.4
hyunmo from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
지저분 한 호텔입니다.”
에어콘 잘 안되는 방이 많은것 같고요(2개 예약했는데 하나 되고 하나 안됨) 가격은 싸지만 굉장히 오래되고 위생관리에 신경을 쓰지 못하는 호텔인것 같습니다.
Reviewed July 14, 2016
4.0
youngcheol from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
이곳은 가지 마라!”
호텔의 교통편은 괜찮은 편입니다. 3,4호선, 그리고 또 하나의 지하철 역이 호텔 근처에 있습니다. 하지만 워낙 낡은 호텔. 위생상태도 깔끔해 보이지 않았습니다. 프론트에서는 영어가 전혀 통하지 않았어요. 그리고 와이파이도 너무 느리고... 털털한 사람이 게스트하우스의 닭장 같은 침대가 싫다면 묵을만 합니다. 그렇지 않은 사람이라면 시내 중심가 게스트하우스가 나을 듯합니다.
Reviewed May 19, 2016
6.4
Good
TEAWON from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
화장실 더러움”
벌레많음
Reviewed May 03, 2016
4.7
lee from South Korea
Group
Triple
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
한팅호텔 ”
좋은관리, 깨긋한 방 내부 ,
밖에서 보는것보다 방 내부는 훨씬 깔금하고 좋았어요, 카운터에 계신분이 영어를 사용하시지 못해서 곤란했지만 크게 상관이 있진않았구요.. 방에 있는 커피포트는 녹이 슬어서 사용하지 않았지만 , 외출하고 오면 침대가 정리 되어있고 슬리퍼와 수건및 세면도구를 항상 새거로 가져다 놓으시고 바닥청소도 항상해주셔서 편하게 지낼수 있었어요.
Reviewed July 23, 2015
2.7
LEE from South Korea
Solo traveler
Triple
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
가격대비 상태최악 게스트하우스보다못하네요.”
여기는 숙박안하시는게 좋아요.가격대비상태최악이라 차라리게스트하우스방을쓰세요.
Reviewed May 02, 2015
4.8
Wei from China
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
卫生真的蛮差,有蟑螂”
……
Reviewed May 02, 2018
7.0
Very good
wei from China
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
评价”
地区,卫生还可以,服务一般
总感觉还可以,毕竟也不贵。一分价一分货
Reviewed September 22, 2015
6.0
jingwen from China
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
卫生一般,在携程上看到价格比在雅高达上的便宜多了”
可以免费寄存行李
Reviewed July 08, 2014
3.3
STEFANUS from Indonesia
Family with teens
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Hotel kotor”
dekat pasar, dekat mrt
kecewa
Reviewed December 30, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Anton from Russia
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017
Один из последних отелей в старых кварталах Шанхая”
Отель старый, ремонта не было никогда. Но очень большие номера, кондиционеры есть. Постельное белье и полотенца чистые. Очень дружелюбный персонал. Вайфай работает. Насекомых не встречал. Идеальное расположение - рядом огромный дикий рынок с любыми товарами. Антиквариат, секонд хенд, новая одежда, электроника, бытовая техника. На рынке и в окрестных трущобах можно найти всё! Также от гостиницы недалеко пешком до главной набережной города, рядом туристические места. Идеальное расположение и минимально достаточный сервис для непритязательного путешественника. То есть по цене хостела получаете отдельный номер. Вокруг много чифанек и приличных кафе, где обед обойдется от 2-х до 5-и долларов. Идеальное место для знакомства со старой культурой Китая. Для поездок с детьми и требовательных путешественников не рекомендую.
Reviewed December 27, 2017
5.2
VIKTOR from Russia
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Отвратительный отэль!”
Необходимо иметь в виду, что с известной сетью отелей 汉庭 (Hanting) у этого Hanting ничего общего!!! Сыро, грязно, шумно... За ночь от кондиционера образовалась лужа! В номере неприятный запах, практически никакой звукоизоляции! Жесткие матрасы. Справедливости ради следует заметить, что постели застелены бельем вполне надлежащего качества. В относительной близости от отеля две станции метро (линии 3,4 и 10). Не в коем случае не рекомендую этот отель!
Reviewed June 04, 2016
4.0
Per from Sweden
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Smutsigt”
Artig persona och bra lägel var de enda förmildrande kvaliteterna
Cigarettfimpar, fläckar på väggarna, rökande gäster i intilliggande rum
Reviewed October 27, 2015
4.0
Casper from Singapore
Solo traveler
Triple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016
Kun et sted at sove ”
Dette hotel er billigt. Sengene er rene men det er også det eneste positive der er at sige. Personalet snakker ikke engelsk overhovedet og alt på hotellet er slidt. Selv dørpaneler var rådne.
Reviewed January 11, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Ti-Wei from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017
便宜,近地鐵站”
便宜,近地鐵站,但老舊,不過可以接受
Reviewed April 02, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Ti-Wei from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
不錯,便宜”
雖然有點舊,但很不錯,離地鐵近,又便宜
Reviewed April 02, 2018
5.2
hongwei from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
羊毛出在羊身上”
價格便宜,沒吹風機。12月轉機住一晚,晚上被冷醒。但位置很好
Reviewed December 16, 2017
4.4
JUFANG from Taiwan
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2017
除非你只要一張床在選擇這”
那邊來往的人很複雜感覺啦!! 房間很大 但一進房玄關燈不會亮(房內無敵暗) 房內窗戶也關不起來 像很久沒住人很多灰塵(地板也髒) 牆壁也很多坑老舊 廁所窗戶附近很髒而且衛生紙還發霉側邊都黑黑的~不敢用 重點是這裡沒有吹風機也不提供租借 真的差點昏倒在這 =(( 唯獨一點好的就是有個看似乾淨的床和地理位置 不然我想不到有甚麼好處~不會再來了
Reviewed June 08, 2017
5.2
Hungyei from Taiwan
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
簡陋,床單乾淨,牆角污穢。家具設施不適合商務。”
下次寧可多花點錢住其他快捷酒店。
Reviewed May 19, 2016
3.0
Chia from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
糟”
位置好,便宜
除了位置好離地鐵近,還算可接受低價外,其於沒有什麼好的
Reviewed January 05, 2016
4.7
CHIA from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
便宜,離地鐵近”
離地鐵站近,是個老舊的飯店,若照這價錢的話不能要求太多,至少有熱水空調電視和24小時前台。
Reviewed November 21, 2015
6.7
Good
MINGYEN from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
普通”
地點好
地點好,價格便宜,wifi是致命傷
Reviewed November 18, 2015
4.0
PEICHUN from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 6 nights in May 2015
性價比還不錯”
交通方便,吃的多,價格便宜
Reviewed September 03, 2015
7.3
Very good
PEICHUN from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
離地鐵近,價格合理,記得要主動領回押金”
地鐵近,價格低,小吃多
退房後本人忘記領回人民幣100元的押金,櫃檯人員也沒主動退押金,但預收款單尚在,希望下次去可憑單領回。
Reviewed August 03, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
YACHUN from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
有感覺”
方便、有韵味、
Reviewed July 10, 2015
7.7
Very good
PEICHUN from Taiwan
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 11 nights in March 2015
位置好、吃得多、房價實惠”
地鐵近、小吃多、夠便宜
吹風機要跟櫃檯借。 洗澡熱水有限定供應時間。 不代領快遞包裹。
Reviewed May 08, 2015