Book Now: Hilton Foshan

Excellent
From 75 reviewsSee what guests said
8.3
Recommended by 81% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (75)Booking.com Reviews (300)
8.3
Excellent
From 75 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.8
Facilities9.1
Location7.6
Room comfort and quality8.4
Service8.3
Value for money8.3
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
한국어
more
Room type
King Deluxe Room
King Executive Room
King Guest Room
Twin Deluxe Room
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 54 verified guest comments
8.0
Excellent
tin from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Twin Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Great hotel, value for money, bad location.”
Big room, nice and tidy, great staff.
Very good service and room, but transportation is a big problem and it is even hard to get a taxi/cab, not close to any public transport, need to consider a shuttle bus from points to points.
Reviewed August 02, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Michael from United Kingdom
Business traveler
King Guest Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
BIG!”
Large in every way as can be in China
A very large hotel, large lobby, nice rooms. I had a very brief stay but can't really fault it. Facilities and staff were good
Reviewed July 25, 2015
7.0
Very good
jose from Portugal
Business traveler
King Executive Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
good hotel bad location”
room food clean
hotel is very clean , restaurante is ok . but for location expect to wait long for táxi .
Reviewed April 27, 2015
6.3
Good
Poon from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
King Guest Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
No free wifi service provided in the guest room!”
Comfort room!
No free wifi service provided in the guest room! This extreamly disappointed me as I didn't believe Hilton will save these small money by comparing the expensive room rate! Totally unbelievable n disappointed!
Reviewed April 13, 2015
7.3
Very good
abdulaziz from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
King Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
business man”
clean . quite. staff
5 days
Reviewed March 13, 2015
5.0
jose from Portugal
Business traveler
King Guest Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
only soso ”
only ok
the hotel , is in the middle of no where.. breakfast you will have much better in other hotel with same level room is only ok for the price you can find other hotel
Reviewed January 13, 2015
7.3
Very good
HyunSuk from South Korea
Business traveler
Twin Guest Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Overall ok hotel ”
Big room, very spacious lobby. But little remote
Reviewed December 16, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Ng from Hong Kong
Business traveler
King Guest Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Nice hotel in the city”
room size, staff, location
This is a central located hotel with spacious, comfortable and well equipped rooms and comfortable beds. Delicious breakfast. The staff is extremely professional and service minded. Location-wise, it is near to shopping, sightseeing, metro and fantastic restaurants. This was our second stay at this hotel and we´ll always return when visiting. I would recommend to my friends who are looking for an affordable hotel in the city!
Reviewed October 30, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Silvio from Malta
Business traveler
King Guest Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Very Good Hotel”
Cleanliness, Rooms and service
For such a great hotel, internet apart that it should be free, it should be much faster because it is extremely slow. No chance to use Skype.
Reviewed October 24, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
FENG from China
Business traveler
Twin Guest Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
best hotel in Foshan”
Friendly, convenient, and fashion.
I like this hotel. This is my second time to be here. I come here to buy furniture at lecong. Very good.
Reviewed October 07, 2014
7.7
Very good
seong from South Korea
Business traveler
King Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in September 2014
clean hotel”
cleaness, quite and aquarium
Internet is very slow and i could't do much work peoperly.
Reviewed September 26, 2014
5.0
Cher from Singapore
Business traveler
Twin Guest Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
not worth staying”
Nothing good
Very disappointed and this is the second time with bad experiences with this hotel. One was in Toyko few years back and now is even worse Cause the counter say booking I can't claim my room points. If I want any room point has to book from the Hotel directly. I will not give good remarks for Hilton and I has cut and destroy my Hilton member card
Reviewed April 25, 2014
5.6
Yinling from China
Family with young children
King Guest Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2017
Above average”
去Counter check in ,明明有條隊排緊,左邊有人直接插隊去Check in,個前台短髮服務員連頭都無抬,直接幫插隊既人辦理。事後質問短髮女服務員,竟然避開我,呢種行為極不禮貌,大酒店既服務唔應該因為前台質素影響到!我係九月2號辦理入住,得一個係短髮,問攞卡片也沒有俾我!
Reviewed September 05, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
SUNG from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Twin Guest Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
服務很好”
VERY GOOD
Reviewed May 27, 2016
9.3
Exceptional
KA from China
Family with young children
King Guest Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
很滿意的酒店”
整潔,員工服務好,食物唔錯
對我想象中好,整潔,舒適,只是離市中心較遠,出入不太方便
Reviewed March 28, 2016
5.3
HO from China
Family with young children
Twin Guest Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
櫃臺服務人員極差水平”
門僮服務很好
己訂3間房,冇左右對面房或連贯客房提供。中午check-in先取2間房,員工話其中最近一間房執房中,但晚上回來取房時竟然話此房己给其他住客,一間國際品牌集團酒店員工竟如此高質素,極之令人難以置信。
Reviewed August 10, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Yuk from China
Solo traveler
Twin Guest Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
房間舒適 服務周到”
員工態度非常有善誠懇,特別是前台
Reviewed July 04, 2015
3.7
MAN from China
Couple
King Guest Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
新酒店,但位置一般”
設施齊備,裝修新淨,服務可以
酒店新淨,設施及服務合乎星級評價,但位置吊腳如沒有架車出入不方便,離佛山祖廟及嶺南天地約需要 20分鐘車程。
Reviewed February 21, 2015
9.6
Exceptional
Haejung from South Korea
Family with young children
Twin Guest Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
깨끗하고 저렴한 호텔”
범 광저우권역의 포산. 그래서 광저우 판위에 있는 창롱동물원 까지도 약 30분이면 간다. 만약 디디나 우버서비스를 이용한다면 비싼 판위쪽 말고 이쪽에서 묵는게 낫다고 본다.
Reviewed May 02, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
deuckwoo from China
Business traveler
King Guest Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018
친절, 깨끗함”
호텔이 너무 깨끗하고, 전체적으로 만족함. 다만 위치가 약간 전철역과 거리가 있음
Reviewed February 11, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
HYOJUNG from South Korea
Family with young children
King Guest Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
좋아요”
위치 시설 모두 만족합니다
Reviewed March 23, 2017
8.8
Excellent
BIN from China
Solo traveler
Twin Guest Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
硬件可以,服务有待提高”
设施位置价格都ok,唯一不足的是工作人员,前台速度太慢,态度一般
Reviewed April 15, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
ziying from China
Couple
King Guest Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018
冷冷清清的”
大堂的超大金鱼缸没有鱼啊…… 然后房间里面连个调酒棒都没有…… 隔音不错的…… 附近没啥好吃……
Reviewed February 28, 2018
5.6
YANG from China
Couple
Twin Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
Above average”
2017年3月12日下午3点钟抵达佛山希尔顿酒店。出租车到达后,没有waiter帮着拿行李。等父亲把箱子从后备箱拿出来以后,在旁边聊天的两个waiter中的一个才过来帮忙。最差的体会是check in。前面有人排队,我就等着。等到前面女生离开后,我走到前面,拿上自己的身份证和银行卡。check in女生连句问候都没有,就说:我正在给后边的外国人办理!如果她是让客户在等候区等待,给客人办理入住的形式,为什么不立一个暂停办理的牌子?最让人崩溃的是,我已经到了房间,门铃刚响一声,门就开了。一个waiter直接开门进来,说送什么水果!更离奇的是,夜里马桶堵了,让维修工人(男)来修理。修理一半,直接从走廊走到屋内(我是女生,夜里11点),说修不了。员工培训在哪里?佛山希尔顿的服务管理简直让人崩溃!
Reviewed March 14, 2017
8.4
Excellent
qihua from China
Business traveler
Twin Guest Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
服务欠佳”
房间干净,设施还算不错,服务就有点让人失望了,送了一份in room早餐,可是送餐的时候送漏了食物,服务员一脸的茫然,好像从没受过培训,一点五星级的服务都感受不到。
Reviewed December 10, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
FANG from China
Couple
King Guest Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
佛山比较好的酒店”
位置方便,比较新,挺舒服的
Reviewed June 28, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Sumei from China
Couple
King Guest Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
看演唱会首选”
离佛山世纪莲体育馆很近,来回走路就可以,单趟二十几分钟吧。坐车容易堵,走路方便快捷。大堂中间的大鱼缸蛮好看的,客房环境也不错。
Reviewed April 25, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Junting from China
Solo traveler
Twin Guest Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
环境很好,舒适”
环境舒服,酒店干净,下次会再来。
Reviewed April 07, 2015
8.7
Excellent
tshai from Malaysia
Business traveler
King Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
酒店員工服務很好,笑容可嘉,值得推薦!”
員工,房間,食物
很好!
Reviewed October 30, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
QIANG from China
Family with young children
King Guest Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
客房很好也很新,服务好”
环境,服务
Good
Reviewed October 05, 2014
6.0
Christanty from Indonesia
Family with teens
King Guest Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Lokasi”
Lokasi, Suasana, Harga
Reviewed January 04, 2016
6.4
Good
MEI from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Twin Guest Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2017
Good”
房間冷氣不夠冷,地面很潮濕,有水珠。早餐ok。
Reviewed September 24, 2017
8.4
Excellent
sau from Portugal
Group
Twin Guest Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
房間寛大,設施一流的五星酒店”
性價比高,酒店早餐豐富,餐廳伸展到大堂巨型魚缸上,在魚缸上面食早餐有驚喜感,另外酒店周邊有很多出名的食肆
Reviewed January 19, 2017
8.7
Excellent
huang from Taiwan
Group
Twin Guest Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
床很好睡”
舒適的床
check in 與預訂時明確有包早餐,但到了餐聽又說沒有,最後花了時間才搞清礎我們是否有含早餐.
Reviewed September 10, 2014