Book Now: Home Inn Plus City Center Beijing

Excellent
From 79 reviewsSee what guests said
8.8
Recommended by 91% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (79)Booking.com Reviews (4)
8.8
Excellent
From 79 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.8
Facilities8.3
Location9.4
Service9.1
Value for money8.6
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 48 verified guest comments
9.2
Exceptional
FU-KUAN from Taiwan
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in October 2016
酒店服務讓我驚豔”
此次旅行共住四晚,房間不大,但是還可以接受,讓我驚豔的是酒店服務員的態度,每個服務員都非常親切,完全不輸五星級酒店的服務水準,如果下次再去北京玩,一定優先選擇再來住
Reviewed October 24, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
MEIFONG from Macau
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
很棒!”
位置就在地鐵旁,超方便!員工服務很好!很貼心的幫忙提行李!
Reviewed July 13, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
eunsook from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
너무친절한 직원들^^”
3박 너무편하게 잘있었습니다. 전철역이 가까워서 움직이기도 편했고.깨끗하고, 직원들도 너무 친절해서 좋았습니다.
Reviewed May 23, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
seohyeon from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
너무 친절하고 시설도 좋음.”
중국에 여러번 여행을 왔지만, 여기보다 더 좋은 서비스를 받아봤던 적이 없어요. 직원분들 다 친절해서 깜짝놀랐네요. 지하철역 바로 옆이어서 관광하러 다니는 것도 좋았구요 ! 방도 너무 깔끔하고 .. 침구류도 완전 좋았어요 ㅠㅠ 한국에서 못 잔 꿀잠 잤닫는... 감동이었어요.. 다음에 또 북경에 가게된다면, 무조건 이 호텔에서 잘거에요 !
Reviewed January 05, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
PINGPING from China
Couple
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Exceptional”
地理位置不错,还安静,设施干净,服务到位,早餐是自助的,很满意
Reviewed May 21, 2017
8.4
Excellent
derek
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
体验不错”
酒店服务热情、细心。
Reviewed January 18, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Yelu from China
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in December 2016
很好 值得推荐!”
离张自忠路地铁站只有一分钟,非常好的位置,旁边还有护国寺小吃等等。设施很新很干净,内饰也很精致,有很漂亮的花,早餐也很丰富,尤其是服务非常好,很有礼貌,很少在国内住酒店,有一种在国外享受优质服务的感觉。如果下次再来会考虑再入住。
Reviewed December 30, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
ZHU from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2016
理想选择”
地理位置好,去哪儿都方便。酒店设施非常齐全,设计也温馨,服务人员态非常好,很满意!
Reviewed November 11, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Yingji from China
Couple
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
好舒服”
房间小了点 但是很舒服 有空气净化器 还有免费的饮料 还有免费的自助早餐 很不错~
Reviewed November 07, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Bee from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
一级棒!”
全新酒店、服务人员包括清洁阿姨都很有礼貌、服务人员到各个房间送小巧克力也询问服务。房间里非常舒服,还有个发呆室,我还真的在这空间冥想。房间冰箱免费附送三罐饮料和薯片。遇到下雨还有雨伞提供旅客。天顶有个播放空间可以一起露天看戏。还有就是免费的洗衣服务,让我旅游十天的脏衣服能够干净芬芳。非常棒与温馨!希望一直这样干净如新,下次去北京再光顾!
Reviewed October 27, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
yuntao from China
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
位置好,体验不错”
位置好,体验不错
Reviewed October 21, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Li from Germany
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in October 2016
留下美好记忆的酒店”
偶然路过被这家酒店的外观所吸引。建筑风格自我,与众不同而且赏心悦目。很庆幸选择了这家酒店。入住后惊喜连连。内部装修设备精致,独具匠心而且实用。房间,走廊,饭厅每个角落都干净。每个员工都敬业,专业。酒店位置交通方便,但房间很安静,难得。该酒店是我们这次回国的美好之一。下次还住这里。 > 除了感谢还是感谢! > > We have been attracted by the special design and the outer appearance of the hotel.  It is so different than most of the hotels in Beijing. Also the inside was a nice experience!  Everything is not only clear cut but also very elegant. The rooms are very quiet although the hotel is located very close to a metro/subway station (100 meters). The bed is big and comfortable, bathroom facilities top level. The hotel staff is professional and very friendly. The  atmosphere is warm and relaxed. A VERY NICE hotel.  We enjoyed our stay here and sure will  come back when being in Beijing.
Reviewed October 19, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Xinen from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2016
位置优越”
第一次住如家精选,这家地理位置很好非常近地铁,服务也挺好。自助早餐一般,意料之中,如果要58元自费,我不会选择。附近走路能到的地方有一家铃木食堂的店,吃饭是个不错的选择。走路去南铜锣巷也不远。
Reviewed October 16, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
zheng from China
Family with teens
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
非常值得表扬的酒店”
住了五天,位置很好,出门地铁口,适合家庭游玩。酒店内部很漂亮,标配净水器,空气净化器,每日零食饮料,非常满意,员工很优秀。 问题,1.退房时间和标注的不一致,现场询问为12点。2.空调有些不给力。
Reviewed September 21, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Yang from China
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
周末出游”
北京去过很多次 但是酒店没住过几次 这次因为想去南锣鼓巷看看 交通还要便利 酒店最好新点儿 还要带冰箱 最好还含双早 在几个酒店预订网上选了好久 最后在Agoda上订了这家店 精选商务间 含双早429 酒店旁边就是地铁5号线张自忠路C出口 尽管Agoda上评价都没有 虽然地铁出口就是这 可是泡泡愿意坐公交 于是我们坐公交684魏家胡同下竟然直接到酒店门前 而且酒店旁边就是护国寺小吃店 吃了早饭我们才到店里 入住手续和餐厅在负一层 有扶梯 但是上楼只能坐直梯 而且2、3楼只能拿房卡刷卡才能按电梯钮 安全性大增 考虑到我们带孩子住一张床 给我们安排1.8米大床的房间 因为暂时没有 帮我们寄存了行李 待有房间立即电话通知了我们 建议12点之后再办理入住 那样可以马上就有房间 其实酒店房间并不大 和丽枫酒店很像 东西都差不多 但是没有丽枫那样的智能控制系统 小冰吧制冷也不是很好 房间的隔音效果一般 但是隔绝室外声音倒是不错 早餐样式不多 以西式为主 中餐只有粥 优点是橙汁鲜榨的 西瓜很新鲜 沙拉不错 补充非常及时 酒店除了公交方便 附近吃的更是多 毕竟离簋街不远嘛
Reviewed July 01, 2016
3.6
kunshui from Taiwan
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
不誠實”
我訂的是豪華商務房 check in 時竟然給我降等一般的精選客房 被我們發現了還說了一大堆理由 房間的坪數 以及房價差很多的
Reviewed April 10, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
feng from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
棒!!”
住宿品質很好!
Reviewed March 19, 2018
8.8
Excellent
LIN from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in October 2017
櫃檯服務很好,有問必答”
是間性價比很高的飯店,不必擔心毛巾未更換,走廊都有新的可以拿,24H不關門,玩到多晚都有人在。下次去必住~!!!
Reviewed October 23, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Ching from Taiwan
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
Wifi慢到像不存在...其他還行”
位置方便,進地鐵站,裝潢比較現代,唯一不滿意是房間的wifi慢得跟鬼一樣
Reviewed August 03, 2017
4.8
Alina from Taiwan
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
絕對不會再來”
原本預定雙床房,下午2點辦理入住,櫃台先是推託房間還沒整理好要我們先換一大床的房間,我們不願意,便要我們出去逛逛等待雙床房打掃完畢,下午6點再回到酒店,又說雙床房空調壞了,只能給我們大床房.其實根本是超賣房間,這樣隨意更改旅客訂單的酒店是絕對不會再來的,而且櫃台小姐態度也非常差,在我們等待了4個小時候還說出,要退我們錢要我們去別的飯店住宿,也就是說不同意它們隨意更改房型的話,就會要你臨時去別的地方找住宿! 非常的惡劣!後來只能住宿大床房,房間小的不得了,差不多的房價跟新世界酒店差太遠了!於是決定隔日便退房改住麗亭酒店,多了20美金,服務設施,服務人員素質,房間大小都遠遠好過如家上百倍.Do not book this hotel! They will change the room type that you booked when they over booked!And if you insist to the room you booked,they'll return your money ask you to book whatever hotel else without preparation. PLZ spent 10~20 bucks more to stay in New World Beijing Hotel or Park Plaza Wangfujing Hotel. Much bigger room plus awesome service and gym.
Reviewed July 07, 2017
8.8
Excellent
shou from Taiwan
Group
Stayed 4 nights in June 2017
地理位置方便,客服佳”
清潔的部份要盯,房間不
Reviewed June 13, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Yo
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in January 2017
地鐵站超級的近!100分!”
張自忠地鐵C站及D站出口即是飯店門口,走路只需1分鐘,超棒的! 旁邊是護國寺小吃,飯店人員服務態度令人感動,很棒!
Reviewed February 07, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Yo
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017
近地鐵站/近四季民福烤鴨店”
旅館是新開的才半年,男性服務員招待親切服務好,很感激服務員,有耐心。 連續五天早餐比較沒有變化,不過是免費的也沒什麼好嫌的了! 小間雙人房空間不夠大,只能打開一個行李箱,跟東京房間一樣小,廁所有異味。 最後三晚是住豪華房,空間可以接受了,廁所也無異味了。 最後三晚住的比較舒適,服務員態度真的超好的!謝謝
Reviewed February 01, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Ada from Taiwan
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016
很暖心的住宿體驗”
位置離地鐵張自忠站C出口僅2.3分鐘的距離。 工作人員非常有禮貌及熱心,早餐種類多,公共區域設施也很棒。下次再到北京旅遊,會再選擇入住~
Reviewed January 02, 2017
8.0
Excellent
YanI from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
Good”
位置便利,服務非常好。房間迷你,但旅遊已足夠。
Reviewed December 05, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Chung from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Stayed 6 nights in October 2016
地點棒、早餐選擇多、服務人員有禮貌”
地點就在地鐵站旁、早餐也有很多可選擇,重點是服務人員超有禮貌、很熱心助人,入住期間剛好是生日,飯店還送上蛋糕,真的非常貼心!以後會再選擇入住。
Reviewed November 03, 2016
7.2
Very good
wen from Taiwan
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2016
還OK”
18平方米 真的有點小
Reviewed November 02, 2016
8.8
Excellent
BO-JU from Taiwan
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
CP值高”
一樓大廳設計有一點奇怪
Reviewed September 25, 2016