Book Now: Howard Johnson Sunshine Plaza Ningbo

Excellent
From 49 reviewsSee what guests said
8.0

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (49)Booking.com Reviews (29)
8.0
Excellent
From 49 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.5
Facilities7.3
Location7.3
Room comfort and quality8.7
Service8.0
Value for money8.2
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
简体中文
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
more
Room type
Deluxe
Standard
Suite
Superior
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 47 verified guest comments
9.3
Exceptional
Peter from Australia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Excellent great hotel would recommend to anyone”
Room Size, Service and the Staff
One of the best hotels that I have stayed in China really enjoyed it
Reviewed August 27, 2013
8.0
Excellent
SEBASTIAN from Germany
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 9 nights in July 2013
Good Hotel, but Pool and Gym were out of order”
location, breakfeast, swimming pool
This was my 2nd stay, and because I stayed 9 days, the swimming pool being closed for a view days was disappointing. All in all I would still recommend it.
Reviewed July 29, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Yong from Australia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Centrally located to the area i was enquiring”
beautirul clean rooms
Fantastic new hotel - close to the district I required for business. Would stay again in the future
Reviewed June 24, 2013
7.3
Very good
John from New Zealand
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Very compfortable. Far from airport and FTZ.”
Clean. Large room. Fast internet.
Reviewed June 11, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
fu-yuan from Taiwan
Family with teens
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Good!”
1.Good staff
Reviewed May 07, 2013
8.3
Excellent
John from New Zealand
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Excellent city centre hotel - business friendly”
Large rooms, good staff, fast internet
Reviewed April 28, 2013
7.7
Very good
Ulf from Norway
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Nice rooms but I do not like carpet on the floor. ”
Try the Chinese restaurant and the vine selection.
i lived in one of the exectutive flootrs. very good at the club. i also used the gym. it was absolutely acceptibal as a hotel gym. i can recomend the chinese restaurant, they hav a good selection of vine. i will use this hotel also nxt time i am in xiamen.
Reviewed November 16, 2012
6.7
Good
SEBASTIAN from Germany
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
OK, aber nicht perfekt!”
Flughafennaehe, Schwimmbad, sauber
Reviewed May 30, 2013
2.0
NORIYUKI from Japan
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
二重請求をされました。”
AGODAで事前支払。チェックイン時デポジット、チャックアウト時にもAGODAから支払いがなかった場合に備えデポジットの要求がありました。結局、AGODA事前支払分とチャックアウト時デポジットの二重請求となってしまいました。No More Howard Johnson Sunshine Plaza Ningbo !!
Reviewed May 01, 2018
7.7
Very good
ogawa from Japan
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
清潔”
清潔 簡潔 安価
商用の為 アゴダで見て予約しました。 清潔で綺麗なホテルでした。 ネットで見るとバスタブがありましたが泊まると部屋にはそれが無かったので 残念。 部屋は落ち着く雰囲気で清潔でよかったです。スタッフも英語は通じにくかったですが親切でした。
Reviewed April 11, 2014
5.7
HIGASHI from Japan
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
便利”
空港に近い、高架路がすぐ、フロントの対応が良い
Reviewed June 29, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Preechawut from Thailand
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
ทุกอย่างดีหมด ยกเว้นอาหารเช้า ไม่อร่อยและน้อยมาก”
สะดวก สะอาด สบาย
ประทับใจในการบริการ ขนาดห้อง ห้องน้ำ พนักงานเอาใจใส่กับลูกค้าดีมากค่ะ อาหารเช้าเยอะค่ะแต่ไม่อร่อยเลยสักอย่างค่ะ
Reviewed November 14, 2013
7.3
Very good
John from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
驚喜見到管理層,員工普遍尚可,自助餐不錯,離机場近但離中心位置有點遠”
食物,員工態度,管理層積極
總体可以
Reviewed May 26, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Chan from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
客房舒適, 可便捷往返機場”
良好語言溝通技巧, 可便捷往返機場
Reviewed July 21, 2014
7.3
Very good
Chan from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
舒適”
舒適, 整潔, 服務人員
Reviewed July 10, 2014
7.3
Very good
lei from China
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
酒店位置很偏自驾还可以。服务一般。性价比ok”
早餐可以。房间设施。游泳池。
一直到晚上以前都还不错。但是晚上提出加条被子居然客房服务员拿来一个被套和被子。居然要自己套。青旅很多还帮你套好呢。虽然价格非常便宜但是以后还是不会住了。酒店住了haishi觉得服务很重要。不然就去住青旅了
Reviewed September 09, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Yiran from China
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
住过两次,还会再来”
房间新,早餐丰盛。
除了位置离市中心远之外,其他都堪称完美。房间干净,酒店很新,早餐太丰盛啦!
Reviewed December 14, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Jiaru from China
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
很👍的酒店”
员工服务,酒店设施,性价比
超舒服的酒店,是我住过国内最舒服的酒店,强烈推荐!
Reviewed August 12, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
wei from China
Family with teens
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
价格较低,房间较小的5星酒店”
服务,餐饮
酒店位置在城郊结合部,但是有机场路高架在旁边,可以很快上高速,适合开车。我们定的2间含双早的标准客房,每间接近500元,总台开房后进房间看是楼层的拐角位置,房间为不规则斜型,不是酒店走廊2边的方方正正的标准间,房间卫生间比较小,和经济性酒店差不多,硬件设施和4星差不多
Reviewed July 18, 2014
7.3
Very good
jiandong from China
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
性价比很高”
服务
Reviewed June 03, 2014
6.7
Good
Patel from China
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Howard Johnson Sunshine Plaza Ningbo”
11月7日入住貴酒店后轉, 房间温度一直保持直27-28度, 工程师来了2次都说酒店空調岀了问题仍在搶修中,至本人一夜來未能入睡。我给的是5星酒店的價錢但連空調都未能使用? 而且貴酒店一直沒有正面回复本人如何處理。失望!!!!!!
Reviewed November 11, 2013
4.3
jiangmei from China
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
感觉没有入住前的想像好”
没有3个方面好的,一个因素还可以的,厨师很热情
房间免使用的咖啡是要煮着才能喝的,问服务员拿,说我没资格用《因房间不是行政房》但你咖啡放着我不是要喝吗?都说没能给提供壶,问雀巢速溶的有吗?酒店说没有,两天住着房间没喝咖啡,只能去前台喝,感觉差极了。
Reviewed May 05, 2013
8.3
Excellent
junjie from China
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
很好 物超所值”
房间打扫的很干净,自助早餐内容丰富!
Reviewed May 04, 2013
7.0
Very good
Omer from Turkey
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
iş seyahati icin uygun”
temiz ve yeni ,guzel oteli
Merkeze uzak olması biraz sıkıntı taksi bile bulmak zor, bununharici cok guzel otel
Reviewed May 04, 2013
8.0
Excellent
KAM from Macau
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
很好的一間酒店”
整潔度很好,房間很大,服務生很有禮貌
Reviewed June 02, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Shih-Sheng from China
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
服務人員素質要再提升”
房間舒適,地點優,餐飲選擇多
Reviewed January 16, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
liang from Taiwan
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
非常優質的飯店,乾淨整齊,服務態度很棒,讓我非常願意再次入住,到市區搭車不貴,印象很好的酒店”
服務好 態度佳 環境優良乾淨
Reviewed May 25, 2014