Book Now: Hui Boutique Hotel

Excellent
From 151 reviewsSee what guests said
8.8
Recommended by 96% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (151)Booking.com Reviews (92)
8.8
Excellent
From 151 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.9
Facilities8.2
Location9.4
Room comfort and quality8.9
Service9.2
Value for money8.8
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
Deutsch
more
Room type
Single
Standard Twin Bed
King Bed
Family Suite
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 118 verified guest comments
8.8
Excellent
Jason from United States
Family with young children
King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Wonderfully unique little hotel”
What else can I say that hasn't been said. This is a gem of a hotel and I'm happy to have experienced it. We stayed here 2 nights and walked up and down Old Street many times. This is really an ideal place to pick up any gifts that you want to bring home to friends and family. In spite of this being a popular destination we found the prices to be very good compared to other towns we shopped in. The busiest times on Old Street seem to be mornings and evenings. If you prefer quiet shopping then the afternoon seems to be the time.
Reviewed July 03, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Hui from Singapore
Family with teens
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Nice place”
Good place within walking distance of old street. The driver the hotel arranged for us was helpful and friendly.
Reviewed June 13, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Todd from United States
Family with teens
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Perfect location and very helpful staff”
Great location for one night stay before heading to Huangshan
Reviewed April 28, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Po from Singapore
Couple
Single
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Just a few steps away from the Old Street”
Excellent location, spacious room with modern facilities yet retaining its old world charm. Beds have electric heating which is very good for cold weather.
Reviewed April 25, 2016
8.4
Excellent
chan from Malaysia
Family with teens
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
near old street”
Friendly staff friendly dog. near to old street and foods.
Reviewed April 20, 2016
9.7
Exceptional
Giulia from United Kingdom
Couple
King Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
A cosy hideaway”
The decoration is phenomenal, the staff helpful, and the location perfect for a wander along Old Street.
We had a lovely stay at the Hui Boutique Hotel. The staff were very welcoming and friendly, and the hotel itself is a gem: absolutely gorgeous, inside and out. We loved the detail in the room, from the cosy tea corner to the charming box bed (and its much appreciated mattress heater). It would have been all too easy to forget Huangshan and just spend hours photographing the room! That said, the location is perfect for wanders along Old Street - even in the bitter cold of a February night, knowing the hotel was so close to all the action made nighttime explorations possible. it should be noted that the bathroom of our room had little privacy from the rest of the room, which is fine but worth noting for anyone shy! The shower was slightly weak at the start, but possibly because others were also using hot water, as about 5-10 minutes in it picked up. Tiny tiny criticisms for a stunning place!
Reviewed February 08, 2016
8.3
Excellent
Sara from Finland
Couple
King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice and beautiful boutique hotel”
Beautiful decoration, clean and in the hutong
Nice and beautiful boutigue hotel.
Reviewed December 31, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Marilyn from United States
Couple
King Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Convenient location”
1. Location. 2. Knowledgeable staff. 3. Tastefully decorated in traditional style.
This is an ideal place to stay as a stopover on your way to Huangshan Mountain. Its $10 RMB breakfast was as delicious as those that were $120 RMB charged by bigger hotels.
Reviewed November 24, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Brian from United States
Couple
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Great experience”
location, friendly, atmosphere
I read that it was hard to find the place so I had written the address and hotel name in Chinese. Once I showed it to the taxi driver and the locals, they knew where, and it was easy to find the hotel. The staffs spoke very good English and were very helpful with arranging the ride to the old villages. Our room had the traditional Chinese wooden bed, and the beddings were clean and fresh. The room and bathroom were clean and neat. We chose to have Chinese breakfast which was rice porridge, dumplings, eggs and fruit. It was simple yet filling. We are going back and staying at this place for sure.
Reviewed October 29, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Aspinall from United Kingdom
Couple
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Old chinese rooms at its best”
Location, staff and hotel design
Small hotel, designed as an old chinese house! You feel like you've been passed back a hundred years! So causey and charming - just a dream. The staff is very helpfull and is helping you for what ever you ask. To stay in huanzhang coulden ' t be more beautiful.
Reviewed September 23, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
ROSIE from Philippines
Couple
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
A hotel full of history & culture”
Historical, location & friendly staffs
We made the right choice to stay in this hotel. Its an ancient hotel going back 150 years, that is why the atmosphere is homey, comfortable & a unique experience staying in this hotel. The furniture are old, yet well kept. The room is comfortable with modern amenities. The Staffs are helpful Jane who was there when we arrived. It is very near the old street of tunxi which is the highlight of this place.
Reviewed September 14, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Kim from Denmark
Group
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Recommended ”
Unique tradition yet a comfortable
Very good and cosy
Reviewed June 09, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Christine from United States
Couple
King Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Great location”
Great location, attentive staff, beautiful historic home.
Reviewed March 24, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Maria from Philippines
Couple
Single
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Truly a Nice Place to Stay in Tunxi”
The location was perfect to walk around the night market, Such a cozy lovely building, Truly a boutique hotel with antique furnishings
Absolutely lovely little boutique hotel! The people there were nice and the hotel was awesome. The location (in a alleyway near the market) was a bit difficult to find but the taxi figured it out. The hotel is built from two restored buildings with a classic old Chinese look and feel. The furnishings were all antique and delicate so be careful. The lighting and decorations were perfect and the whole place is super romantic.
Reviewed February 27, 2015
8.0
Excellent
yuk from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Very special hotel and is comfortable”
people are very nice and helpful. Hotel style very special and comfortable
Reviewed February 23, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Tze from Malaysia
Family with teens
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Quaint little place ”
Heritage building, Location, Deco
This is a quaint little hotel in a traditional setting. It's evident that the owner takes great pride and passion at his place from the thoughtful heritage themed art deco. The hotel is located in the old street of Tunxi, within walking distance to restaurants serving authentic Huizhou cuisine, snacks and excellent shopping. A great place to recharge after the assault on Huangshan. A couple of hooks for hanging clothes in the bathroom would have been nice. The sewer smell from the toilet was a bit of a bother. But that's just nitpicking a little. Else, we enjoyed our stay here very much. From one hotel owner to another, well done on upkeeeping a fine hotel.
Reviewed December 12, 2014
8.7
Excellent
CHRISTINA from Singapore
Family with young children
Single
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Lovely boutique hotel”
The period decor, the charm of a small hotel and all the comforts of a hotel (comfy bed, air-con, TV and attached bath with hot shower)
It is very comfortable and memorable. The location is right on the old street where the actions are but it is hard to locate the hotel.
Reviewed October 28, 2014
7.7
Very good
John from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Quick stay at the Ancient Street”
Location
Good enough, the location is a little bit cornered because it is in an aisle, perhaps more lighting along the aisle would be of help
Reviewed October 25, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Im from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Unique hotel with friendly/helpful staff”
Unique Hui style decor, clean and quiet and excellent location.
We appreciate the unique decor in the hotel. The location is excellent as it is near to restaurants and shops in the 'Old Street'. As the hotel is located in the alley, it is abaokutely quiet. We enjoyed our stay in this nice little hotel. Will stay there next time we visit Tunxi again.
Reviewed October 25, 2014
3.0
Francoise from France
Couple
King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
confortable stay in a nice hotel ”
Warm welcoming, original and confortable room, location in the town center
pleasant , quiet, confortable
Reviewed September 10, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Richard from Australia
Couple
King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Great to experience China as it was.”
Wonderful experience, Location, Location.
If you want to experience something unusual and different, go to this hotel. Well in fact it’s hardly a hotel in the strictest sense as they provide a room to stay but don’t have real facilities for meals. First of all in is located in the old section literally 20 footsteps away from Old Street and the main pedestrian shopping area of the city. It is based on two old houses which share a common small courtyard entrance along a very narrow passageway leading off Old Street. The reception was in what would have been the main entrance room of one of the houses, with the bedrooms up two flights of narrow stairs directly above the reception area or across the small courtyard. The bedrooms take you straight back to olden times as I suspect they are as they were a long time ago. What a wonderful experience and a big change from the other hotels we visited over the 4 weeks we stayed in China. The rooms appear to have original furniture and are wood lined, quiet spacious. The room included a bathroom having the usual modern amenities but too small to include a tub. The air-con worked well and there was even wifi which also worked well. We had intended to visit the mountains around Huangshan but due to terrible weather we decided to simply wander around the old town and spent two nights at the hotel. We took hundreds of pictures of the hotel and Old Street area, a fantastic photo opportunity to snap “Old China” The two main drawbacks of the hotel, were that the breakfast was basically non-existent and you would be much better served visiting either the numerous cafes around the area or picking up fresh bread and pastries from a bakery 40 footsteps away along the alley in the opposite direction of Old Street, and secondly the personal cost of living in history is that the bed is incredibly hard for western tastes. But, I suppose they are a small price to pay for a wonderful experience. Thoroughly recommended for a different experience in Tunxi, Huangshan
Reviewed August 30, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Edelweiss from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
very unique experience in a antique building. ”
unique, clean, convenient
Very lovely stay, highly recommended
Reviewed August 12, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
zhuo from China
Family with teens
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Beautiful renovation of a traditional building”
Well furnished room, clean and quiet
Impressive and enjoyable. Enriched experience of Huang Shan trip.
Reviewed June 09, 2014
7.7
Very good
Kathleen from Canada
Family with teens
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Lovely heritage hotel”
the location in Tunxi Old Street, the authentic architecture, the authentic furnishings
My 2 daughters (13 & 15) and I had a lovely stay at this hotel. It is like stepping back into old China. It is an old fashioned Chinese Inn. It is also located in the middle of the Old Street area for beautiful Chinese architecture, fantastic shopping and great street food. We had a super stay and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.
Reviewed May 01, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Thomas from Germany
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
A little dream like in ancient times”
Rooms; Surroundings, Friendly Service
What an amazing place; what a friendly owner. I will always remember Hui's style hotel from my time in China with a smile on my face.
Reviewed April 30, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Nadia from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Fantastic”
Gorgeous, comfortable & friendly
Amazing boutique hotel with really friendly attentive staff. Cute labrador puppy lives there too :-) The room was beautiful & full of antiques. Fast Wifi & right in the centre of Tunxi Ancient St. Will definitely be back!
Reviewed February 11, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Greg from Australia
Couple
King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
An absolutely beautiful hotel in the old city”
A hotel several hundred years old. Great staff. Close to shopping and restraurants
We had a wonderful stay at the Hui Boutique Hotel. To gain access to it you walk down a very narrow lane in the old city. At first, I didn't believe the hotel could be there. Once we reached it,it was absolutely beautiful. This is not a modern hotel and the building must be several hundred years old. However, the interior of the room is modern in terms of facilities such as bathrooms. The bed is a magnificent 4 poster style with fret work around the sides and top. Most of the furniture is antique except for 2 very comfortable modern chairs. Outside the room is an enclosed balcony overlooking the courtyard which is shared only by 3 rooms. Antique furniture is in abundance and there is a beautiful old chinese musical instrument similar to a lyre. There is a modern shared kitchen on the ground level you can use to cook your lunch or dinner or store your drinks, if required. There is also a laundry on this level the owners allow you to use to catch up on washing your dirty clothes - no charge. The staff are very friendly and although English is poor among the family who own the hotel you will made yourself understood and they will help you out where they can. It is a 30 second walk through to the other end of the narrow alley outside the hotel to a wonder-world of shops and restaurants. This is the real China - PERFECT. Eat at the restaurants for lunch and dinner - they are cheap and have really great western and chinese food. Go for a walk through the streets at night. It is totally safe.
Reviewed November 16, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
Krys from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Hidden gem of a hotel”
Really unique hotel with the nicest staff that where so helpful and accomodating
Reviewed October 14, 2013
8.0
Excellent
hayes from Australia
Couple
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
gorgeous little old boutique hotel”
location staff and atmosphere
Firstly we arrived a day late because of a mixup and the guys at the hotel kindly let us stay without charging us an extra night. Secondly it is located down a small alley just off the old street and very quiet with a real old china atmosphere and thirdly the hotel itself was kept as untouched as possible, giving you the feeling of staying in someone beautiful big old house rather than a soulless hotel. Highly recommended
Reviewed September 28, 2013
7.0
Very good
joon from Malaysia
Family with teens
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
authentic old villa hotel with a heart”
authentic restoration, comforatble bed, good location
Good points:good service, fast check in, friendly staff, clean room, good air-con.good location. Areas to improve: room lighting is too dim. slow wifi, lack of attention to details in providing a proper 5 star hotel room facilities.No so value for money. Overall experience is great if you are not the fussy type.
Reviewed September 25, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Siong from Malaysia
Couple
Single
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
beautiful classical hotel”
History, Comfort and classical
Pleasant stay...definitely will stay here again if in Huangshan. Many antique items displayed in hotel...gives u the feeling of ancient home. Love the wooden square bed in particular.
Reviewed September 10, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
vicki from Australia
Couple
King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Cute boutique hotel”
Decor, manager spoke good english and was helpful, centrally located to the markets
Enjoyable, comfortable and convienient and value for money. Close to Tunxi old street markets with fantastic restuarants and shopping.
Reviewed September 01, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Alina from Singapore
Group
Single
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Nice cozy stay during a super dreary cold winter”
Staff were friendly, nice and helpful. Hui was a little tough to find - t's tucked in a small alley in a tourist spot, so it was quite nice and central.
I had a good experience with the people and culture of the little town.
Reviewed August 28, 2013
6.7
Good
Lai from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Very Good ambience, nice design with ”
Design, cleaness & attritude of the boss
Very good experience. Nice ambience. Suitable for traveller who like a boutique hotel, theme hotel or historical building. It is recommeded for the traveller who is photographer too. But the hotel have to proper put sign board cause the location quite difficult to find it...
Reviewed August 12, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Shiao-Ying from United States
Family with teens
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Lovely restored traditional house”
design, friendly staff, central location
The staff was really helpful in making arrangements on things to do in the area. Hotel is lovely. One can tell a lot of heart was put into every little detail, from the embroidered keychain to the porcelain lamps to the ornately carved wooden framed beds. The hotel preserves some of the beautiful heritage items of the Hui state. It is also ideally located on the main traditional pedestrian street where a visitor can find lots of places to buy tea and eat.
Reviewed August 09, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Seamus from Canada
Group
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
NIce place to stay. ”
Traditional feel, good staff, nice rooms
I enjoyed my trip and my stay here. The place seems very traditional and the staff was very helpful.
Reviewed July 09, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Nadezda from Russia
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Nice small hotel with antiquity spirit”
Ancient chineese house, helpful staff, easy access to the public transport
The hotel building is renovated old house and room design is based on chineese traditions. Owner family (young woman, her small daughter, old lady and a cat) live in another part of the gouse. They didn't speak English but they called the owner if any question appeared. Laundry service and internet access were free(I didn't use them often). The hotel is in the centre but major places of attractions are out of Tunxi (Huangshan Mountins, Xidi and other old villages from the UNESCO Heritage List)and it is nesseccary to take a bus to reach them. Tunxi Bus Station is a little bit far from the hotel but there is a local bus which stops near the Station. And that bus stop is about three minutes walking from the hotel.
Reviewed July 01, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Young from China
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
A very good Chinese type design hotel”
Good location, Very comfortbale room , and friendly staff.
Reviewed April 24, 2013
7.3
Very good
Kati from Finland
Couple
King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Difficult to find but very nice and quiet hotel”
very nice, old, warm and chinese style
We couldn`t find this hotel easily but finally it was very comfortable and romantic. Quite poor breakfast available.
Reviewed January 04, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Emma from United Kingdom
Group
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Great little hotel offering authentic experience”
Superb location, helpful staff and a little bit of real China
this boutique hotel has everything you need. a warm comfy bed, good linen and towels and a superb location behind the old town town. our taxi driver got us straight there and the staff could not have been more helpful. they checked us in early, arranged taxis to tourist spots and gave us advice on how to best spend our time (even with a lack of english). i will definately return!
Reviewed October 20, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
Kenman from Canada
Couple
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Great hotel, fantastic location, difficult to find”
Great service, fantastic location
very difficult to find. i think it's around #120 old street, then you peek into the alley and you will find it. write that down! even though i traveled with a friend who spoke mandarin, we had to walk old street twice, because no one knew where it was. once you find it - very easy to get back to. no complaints otherwise. great service, one girl spoke excellent english. very clean. we booked the wrong day by accident, and they still accommodated. gave us a larger room than we booked on both night. very quaint room. only problem is see through glass into the washroom, my friend insisted i live the room when she used the washroom, ha. hotel breakfast is not that great, but was convenient the morning we went to huangshan. stay here! you will be happy.
Reviewed October 06, 2012
6.3
Good
Linda from Canada
Group
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Quiant Boutique Hotel Lovingly Restored”
Maintaining the historical integrity of the area
The owners did a remarkable job restoring this lovely 100+ year house into a comfortable boutique hotel. A good opportunity to stay in a historical site with the comforts of modern amenities. It was difficult to locate - had to ask a number of people but not everyone knew where it was. It's about 50 meters pass the Wancuilou Museum, to your right (down a small alley with signage...but easily missed.)
Reviewed October 03, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Kenman from Canada
Couple
Single
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Great boutique hotel”
Location, price, cleanliness
difficult to find - ask around for #121 old street, and it's down the alley. great place, no concerns. see through walls between washroom and rest of room, which is slightly awkward. but options around there are pretty poor.
Reviewed October 02, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
michal from United Kingdom
Couple
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
The greatest little hotel in china”
Beautiful Authentic Traditional small boutique hotel. Ben and his wife were extremely helpful
Stay at Hui boutique Hotel. We were so pleased we didn't make the mistake and stay at the top or bottom of the mountain the hotels are horrible and ugly . Ben and his wife run a fabulous little hotel about 45 mins drive from the mountain, it is a great drive through the country side to get to the mountain from the hotel. The hotel is a traditional old Chinese house with a court yard and lots of old features that have been restored. We had a great stay and hope to return some day. It's a shame that china is loosing alot of its authenticity and there are not more people like Ben and his wife who have the vision to preserve there heritage. A Big THANK YOU to every one at the Hui Boutique hotel
Reviewed September 10, 2012
7.3
Very good
emanuela from Italy
Couple
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Small historic house”
historic building
a small, unpretentious hotel in a historical house in the very downtown. friendly staff, semi-english speaking. a different and valid alternative to the usual, impersonal hotels, if you're not looking for five stars facilities.
Reviewed August 28, 2012
8.0
Excellent
HOI from Hong Kong
Group
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Quaint little boutique hotel”
Beautifully decorated, simple yet has an emotional appeal
It was lovely to arrive having to search for this little boutique hotel in an alley. Walking into the lobby is a pleasant surprise, with faint reddish lighting emitting, giving up a antiquated back-in-time feel to the guest. Can tell that owner was mindful in designing every small of the place. Also the staff is very friendly, and even offered us to leave our luggages at the cafe that they have at the other side of the Old Street, so it was very convenient for us to walk around.
Reviewed August 28, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Jennifer from Canada
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Charming hotel full of character”
Excellent location right in the old city; lovely antique-filled rooms; warm and friendly service.
We loved this small, simple, stylish boutique hotel down a narrow alley in the centre of Tunxi. The room was spacious and well-appointed, with charming wooden furniture and decorative touches. Our daughter loved her canopied bed, with silk cushions and curtains, and we enjoyed the complimentary green tea (with tea set and electric kettle provided) in the room. Breakfast, served in the no-frills kitchen/ eating area downstairs, was simple but tasty: fruit, coffee, toast with jam and butter, and eggs. The staff we encountered were very friendly and welcoming. They did not speak much English, but it was not a problem at all. A short walk down the alley is the main pedestrian street of Tunxi, filled with gift and antique shops.
Reviewed August 16, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Sandra from Australia
Group
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Absolutely authentic little boutique hotel”
Decor and position.
This little hotel was beautifully furnished with traditional Chinese furniture and the buildings authentically restored. It was in the best position in a laneway off charming Old Street in Tunxi. We just loved it, so close to the many little shops and cafes.
Reviewed July 15, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Angus from Australia
Group
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Amazing period hotel, tucked away from the hustle ”
The Building is absolutely beautiful, rooms are lovely with fantastic linen and alive with the spice scent of old wood
Would definitely stay here again, not only is the place gorgeous, but Ben is an exceptional host.
Reviewed June 17, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Yossi from Israel
Couple
King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
this is what boutique hotel should be”
location, centuries old building, decoration, friendly
definitely choose this hotel. private owned and run. we stayed 2 days before and after the hike to huangshan mountain. it is a most lovely private hotel, set in an ancient typical tang dynasty house. rooms in gallery surrounding a small stone courtyard. our room was (we were told) furnished with typical wooden chinese furnitures. wooden flooring, a wooden desk and chairs chinese style, a huge wooden four poster bed . complete modern ensuite bathroom ( shower only) behind wooden carved panels. in short most romantic special room. owners are very nice, very kind, english speaking. offeerd us to use their washing machine without additional charge. breakfast: they offer a continental breakfast for 20 rbm as well as assortment of chinese dishes. we loved every moment. choose this hotel to support the family who runs it against all odds.
Reviewed June 02, 2012