Inna Parapat
Inna Parapat
See all 59 photos

"For the breakfast, i really love the bread(soft and tasty)."

Hermanto

29 January 2018

Deluxe Room - Bed Inna Parapat
Deluxe Room - Bed
See all 59 photos
Interior view Inna Parapat
Interior view
See all 59 photos
Interior view Inna Parapat
Interior view
See all 59 photos
Aerial view Inna Parapat
Aerial view
See all 59 photos
See map Inna Parapat
See map
Excellent
Location
8.5
See all 59 photos Inna Parapat
See all 59 photos
Removed from saved list

Inna Parapat

Excellent location
Have a question for Inna Parapat?
Very good
From 187 reviewsSee what guests said
7.1
  • Private beach

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms

  • Daily housekeeping

  • Blackout curtains

Room choices
Suite Lake View
Suite Lake View
...
  • Lake view
  • 45 m²/484 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Superior Room
Superior Room
...
  • Lake view
  • 52 m²/560 ft²
  • 1 double bed or 2 single be...
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Room
Deluxe Room
...
  • Nature view
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Family Room
Family Room
...
  • Lake view
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Junior Suite
Junior Suite
...
  • Lake view
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Superior
Superior
...
  • Partial lake view
  • 44 m²/474 ft²
  • 1 king bed or 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Superior
Superior
...
  • Partial lake view
  • 44 m²/474 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Room Standard
Room Standard
...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Single Deluxe
    Single Deluxe
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      Double Or Twin Deluxe
      Double Or Twin Deluxe
      ...
        Enter dates to see prices
        Have a question for Inna Parapat?
        Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

        Prices drop the moment you sign in!

        Sign in now
        More about Inna Parapat

        More about Inna Parapat

        "Good place n nice view"

        Reviewed 13 February 2017

        muchsin from Indonesia

        |

        Family with young children

        An overview

        Show more

        What they offer

        "Relaxing at terrace with good view."

        Henry from Indonesia

        |

        Solo traveler
        Show less

        Property's guest policies

        Show more

        Some helpful facts

        Show more

        Real reviews from real guests

        Agoda Reviews (187)Booking.com Reviews (69)
        7.1
        Cleanliness6.8
        Facilities6.9
        Location8.5
        Room comfort and quality6.4
        Service7.3
        Value for money6.6
        Provided by verified guests of Agoda
        Filter guest comments by:
        Language
        English
        Bahasa Indonesia
        Bahasa Malaysia
        한국어
        more
        Room type
        Superior Room
        Deluxe Room
        Family Room
        Junior Suite
        Search reviews
        Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
        Showing 125 verified guest comments
        12345
        3.6
        venugopal from Indonesia
        Couple
        Superior Room
        Stayed 1 night in September 2018
        Cleanliness problem”
        Bathroom is less then desired, with stench smell and toilet which is not working
        Reviewed September 15, 2018
        5.2
        Andryan
        Business traveler
        Superior Room
        Stayed 4 nights in August 2018
        Good Location, but what else?”
        The Superior Room that I booked has excellent view, it directly shows the beauty of Lake Toba. But inside the room maybe it's OK for most people, but for me it's not live up to my expectation as the most expensive hotel near Parapat which has previously serve Mr. Jokowi (President of Indonesia). The room is old, the furniture has cracks and leaks here and there. There is no Refrigerator, even a small one. The Breakfast buffet is OK. In terms of facility there is a mini beach that has pointed directly to the Lake Toba. There is also a port if you want to cross through Lake Toba to Samsoir Island. The Access to Parapat (Inna Parapat) is quite difficult from Silangit Airport, the DAMRI bus that used to be there had stopped operating due to the locals' complaint. so you need to pay around 400,000-500,000 IDR per car from the local travel agency that stationed near the Airport to reach Parapat. which is quite expensive if you travel solo.
        Reviewed August 14, 2018
        Dear Our Guest, Terima kasih Anda telah meluangkan waktu untuk membagi umpan balik Anda. Sementara saya berharap bahwa Anda memiliki pengalaman yang lebih baik di kunjungan Anda kemarin, dari umpan balik seperti inilah kami belajar dan ini akan kami gunakan untuk memperbaiki diri. Dan ulasan Anda akan kami jadikan point penting ke depannya dan akan disampaikan ke departement terkait. Dan semoga dikunjungan Anda selanjutnya, kami sudah memperbaiki hal yang seharusnya. Dengan hormat, PR-Clerk
        Responded August 23, 2018
        Inna Parapat
        4.0
        Rowena from Singapore
        Couple
        Stayed 2 nights in July 2018
        Awesome view, that's all, but there are cheaper hotels which offers the same awesome view”
        There are other hotels which offers awesome view at Parapat and much cheaper. There is no ref in the room, no swimming pool. The room has stains on the walls, cables sticking out, worms on shower tub, damp bed when we arrived. Pre-arrival assistance / communications via email is almost none, it's very slow, like once a day only, wont give a definitive response. If they are used to doing hospitality business they should anticipate the guests' needs and not delay any response by asking another question to a query. I was only asking for transfer from airport to their hotel which is a very basic need. Staff upon arrival is ok, staff at dining is ok. Staff when I enquired about transfer from their hotel to the airport is confused, didn't know what to immediately do. Staff at departure is ok. Breakfast spread is ok, but for the price paid, there should be more. The gardens are nice. Didn't use the beach, as it's actually a lake.
        Reviewed July 31, 2018
        Dear Lovely Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Please accept our sincere apologies for uncomfortable situation during your stay with us. Please rest assure that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Feedback such as yours assists us in improving our services and facilities on a daily basis. Furthermore, we assure you that your comments and issues will be addressed. It is our hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you. Once again, thank you very much for your valuable comment and we appreciate to trying our product. Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Responded August 23, 2018
        Inna Parapat
        9.6
        Exceptional
        Fenny from Indonesia
        Family with young children
        Junior Suite
        Stayed 2 nights in June 2018
        Spacious Room”
        The room is queti spacious and staff were very polite
        Reviewed July 17, 2018
        Pengunjung yang terhormat, Terima kasih atas ulasan yang baik tentang hotel kami. Kami senang bahwa Anda telah menikmati kunjungan Anda dan kami berharap akan segera berjumpa dengan Anda lagi. Dengan hormat, PR-Clerk
        Responded July 30, 2018
        Inna Parapat
        9.6
        Exceptional
        yap from Singapore
        Family with young children
        Stayed 1 night in June 2018
        Sorrounding with greenery. Sea activities is available”
        Beautiful flowers with pond. Seasaw is available. Can see butterfly, dragon fly, which you feel natural.surrounding my lake toba and mountain you feel freshness air.
        Reviewed July 07, 2018
        Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Responded July 30, 2018
        Inna Parapat
        8.0
        Excellent
        Warren from Australia
        Solo traveler
        Superior Room
        Stayed 1 night in July 2018
        Very good”
        It was a nice room, good bed. Views across the lake. Much better and more modern than photos suggest. For the price breakfast should be included otherwise no complaints.
        Reviewed July 04, 2018
        Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Responded July 30, 2018
        Inna Parapat
        3.2
        Meng from Singapore
        Couple
        Deluxe Room
        Stayed 2 nights in June 2018
        Acceptable”
        the facility is just too old to command such a high price. we asked for hair dryer and it came after we kept asking like for 5-6 times! It’s really like resort and not a hotel actually.
        Reviewed June 21, 2018
        Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Responded July 04, 2018
        Inna Parapat
        8.4
        Excellent
        Meiko from Indonesia
        Family with young children
        Superior Room
        Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
        Excellent”
        Good place.
        Reviewed June 02, 2018
        Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Responded July 04, 2018
        Inna Parapat
        7.6
        Very good
        ANNISA from Indonesia
        Couple
        Stayed 1 night in November 2016
        Good hotel”
        For honeymoon this hotel very recommended
        Reviewed April 20, 2018
        Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Responded May 28, 2018
        Inna Parapat
        8.8
        Excellent
        Jackie from Indonesia
        Group
        Family Room
        Stayed 1 night in March 2018
        The place few people.”
        I only meet some people in that place.
        Reviewed March 31, 2018
        Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Responded May 28, 2018
        Inna Parapat
        6.8
        Good
        TARIDA from Indonesia
        Business traveler
        Superior Room
        Stayed 1 night in December 2017
        Perlu Renovasi”
        Interior kamar sudah lama tidak diganti. Lokasi dan pemandangan bagus
        Reviewed March 20, 2018
        Pengunjung yang terhormat, Terima kasih Anda telah meluangkan waktu untuk membagi umpan balik Anda. Sementara saya berharap bahwa Anda memiliki pengalaman yang lebih baik di kunjungan Anda kemarin, dari umpan balik seperti inilah kami belajar dan ini akan kami gunakan untuk memperbaiki diri. Kami bekerja keras untuk memberikan pengalaman tamu yang luar biasa, dan dalam hal ini jelas bahwa kami tidak melakukan yang terbaik. Jika Anda memberi kami kesempatan untuk mendapatkan kepercayaan Anda kembali, saya akan meyakinkan Anda bahwa kami akan melakukan yang terbaik untuk memberikan Anda pengalaman hotel yang baik seperti banyak tamu kami yang tumbuh menyukai pengalaman mereka yang baik di hotel ini. Dengan hormat, PR-Clerk
        Responded May 28, 2018
        Inna Parapat
        10.0
        Exceptional
        KFH from Indonesia
        Family with young children
        Deluxe Room
        Stayed 1 night in February 2018
        Nice hotel with the good view and staff,,very recommended”
        We will go to Inna Prapat if visit there
        Reviewed February 21, 2018
        Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Responded May 28, 2018
        Inna Parapat
        7.6
        Very good
        Hermanto from Indonesia
        Family with teens
        Superior Room
        Stayed 1 night in September 2017
        Front office is kind”
        I forget the front office name but he has a very dark circles. It seems like he hasnt slept in a while bcs it was so crowded that night. For the breakfast, i really love the bread(soft and tasty). The room really need a renovation(old and smelly). The bathroom shower need to change. This hotel is very convenient but please do some renovation.
        Reviewed January 29, 2018
        Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Responded May 28, 2018
        Inna Parapat
        6.4
        Good
        Farhan from Singapore
        Family with teens
        Family Room
        Stayed 1 night in January 2018
        Good, but needs improvement”
        Interior of rooms needs to be dusted and repainted. Service staff at dining hall is very slow at repleneshing food items, or serving food (even when there's less than 10 people in the hall, took about 30 minutes to serve only a plate of fried rice, fries and banana fritters). View and location is very good.
        Reviewed January 21, 2018
        Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Responded May 28, 2018
        Inna Parapat
        3.6
        Gilbert from Indonesia
        Family with young children
        Stayed 1 night in January 2018
        Over priced !! Ugly .The worst hotel i have had during traveling with agoda”
        Very poor food ,smelly room.I totally regret to stay in this hotel !!
        Reviewed January 07, 2018
        Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Responded May 28, 2018
        Inna Parapat
        7.2
        Very good
        DIANTO from Indonesia
        Family with young children
        Family Room
        Stayed 1 night in December 2017
        Very good”
        This hotel has a very good view to the lake, it also has access to its 'beach', so my kids could play there very happy, just a bit minus point, it did not have swimming pool.
        Reviewed January 02, 2018
        Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Responded May 28, 2018
        Inna Parapat
        8.0
        Excellent
        Robert from Indonesia
        Family with young children
        Deluxe Room
        Stayed 1 night in October 2017
        Awesome location and nice view faced to the lake !”
        Can be better with some renovation on the closet door and change the bathroom tiles from ceramics to floors granite tile for better design amd not sliperry
        Reviewed October 10, 2017
        Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Responded May 28, 2018
        Inna Parapat
        4.4
        Thian from Malaysia
        Couple
        Superior Room
        Stayed 2 nights in September 2017
        Good view, restaurant is scary”
        Great view. Room - light not working, dark. Can hear people runing upstair very early in the morning (sound proof is bad). Water pressure very low. Towels are old and greyish. No face towers provided. Breakfast restaurant( Toba Hall) is infested with flies (huge flies). Limited yet old and run down water facilities (some broken swan-boats). There is a pond for fishing but all equipments are broken. Minimum restaurant nearby hotel (few local restaurants, but cleanliness is questioable (judging from the flies on displayed fòods).
        Reviewed September 04, 2017
        Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Responded May 28, 2018
        Inna Parapat
        8.8
        Excellent
        alex from Indonesia
        Family with young children
        Superior Room
        Stayed 1 night in July 2017
        good location, nice view”
        hotel located at middle of the traditional shops. Almost all of the rooms view to lake toba. wide beach aside the lake.
        Reviewed July 11, 2017
        Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Responded May 28, 2018
        Inna Parapat
        8.0
        Excellent
        Bruce from New Zealand
        Couple
        Superior Room
        Stayed 1 night in July 2017
        If you want to attract western tourist you will need to install refrigerators in all rooms ”
        You will need to install foxtel for sports channels and more English speaking movie & other channels
        Reviewed July 09, 2017
        Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Responded May 28, 2018
        Inna Parapat
        12345
        This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

        Back to search results

        Back to room choices

        |

        Dismiss