Book Now: InterContinental Sanya Resort

InterContinental Sanya Resort Reviews

Excellent
From 75 reviewsSee what guests said
8.7
Recommended by 80% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (75)Booking.com Reviews (241)
8.7
Excellent
From 75 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness9.0
Facilities8.8
Location8.6
Room comfort and quality8.8
Service8.9
Value for money8.7
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
日本語
more
Room type
Superior Ocean View
Superior King Bed
Club
Club
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 65 verified guest comments
8.3
Excellent
Maybellina from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Lovely hotel, definitely return”
Clean hotel, very nice pool, but super slow internet
Reviewed May 06, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Chia from Portugal
Group
Superior King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Relaxing, comfortable and peaceful”
Helpful staff members, great selection of dinning options, excellent facilities (pool, gym, entertainment centre)
Reviewed April 07, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Jennifer from United States
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Lovely hotel and conveniently located”
Great pools, not crowded, lots of space
there are mosquitoes from the balcony gardens, so keep your porch doors closed at night
Reviewed November 29, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Susan from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Clean and spacious room”
Walking distance to the beach
the room is very clean and spacious, and the ocean view is very beautiful. i also loved that the beach is just right by the hotel. not a big fan of the architecture as it's a bit rigid for a vacation resort in my opinion.
Reviewed November 21, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Lydia from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Very spacious with gardens ”
Tropical feature, comfortable room and nice staff
Didn't want to leave the hotel after two nights there. Ours was a water garden room, thought it might be a room with garden view. The truth is it has a garden and small yard for outdoor shower itself!!! The staff was very nice and polite, five restuarants and bars are totally suffient for three days' stay without going out. Pity our son was sick so didn't swim in the sea and pool this time,we will come back again!!!
Reviewed August 22, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Yun from South Korea
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in August 2011
Great type of room”
Facility
when we arrived in our room, we felt very comfortable and odern. ocean view gave us beautiful scenery. they have nice outside pool, fitness club and activity room. own beach of course.
Reviewed September 08, 2011
9.0
Exceptional
Lam
Group
Stayed 1 night in August 2011
Wonderful trip, beauitful hotel”
Excellent customer services, Nice and quiet room
i love inter-continental hotel, intercontinental sanya has good facilies,e.g. swimming pool(bar beside), beach(but small); room is really nice, large balcony face to garden(no ocean view) however, there's quite few site are under contructions which next to the hotel, a bit noisy outside, the room is okay.
Reviewed August 29, 2011
9.7
Exceptional
Yang from China
Group
Stayed 4 nights in May 2011
A very nice resort for a holiday in Sanya”
Nice room
a very nice resort for a holiday/vocation in Sanya, fast checkin, enjoyable experience for staying, good service and foods. Beach is not as nice as Yalong Bay, but good enough since it is a private beach for the guests of the hotel. a little complicate checkout while I met
Reviewed May 31, 2011
4.3
tsutomu from Japan
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
中国リゾート”
特になし。
ゴールデンウィークに滞在。 プールのすぐ側の部屋で、夜もうるさい。 中国だからと割り切るには、値段は他のリゾート並みで。。。 閑散期に行くのであれば、まだ良い。 また部屋のバルコニーもプライバシー感はゼロです。
Reviewed May 10, 2015
8.7
Excellent
KOUHEI from Japan
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
小さな子供連れには十分遊べるホテル”
子供用プール、プレールームとアクティビティー、施設の新しさ
中国人のマナーの悪さは仕方ないとして(プール内でアイス食べる。たばこ吸う)、ゲストもスタッフも欧米人が多く雰囲気やサービス、朝食などの面で「中国のハワイ=三亜」を満喫できました。 空港へのアクセスもホテルが白タクを手配してくれて(80元)待ち時間無くスムーズに帰路につけました。
Reviewed October 08, 2013
7.0
Very good
MASAYUKI from Japan
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
贅沢なビーチリゾート”
ビーチが目の前 広いプール 癒しの空間
中国にいながらビーチリゾートを体験したくこのホテルを選択しました。 複数の広いプールやプライベートビーチなど、中国とは思えない雰囲気でよかったです。 ただ、従業員の気配りとか細かい部分の清掃はやはり中国レベルです。 また、場所柄食事はホテル内でとりますが、朝食以外の味はごく普通でした。朝食はGOODです。
Reviewed July 31, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Yuji from Japan
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
小さい子供に最適のホテル”
子供用プール、美味しい朝食、スタッフ対応
今まで泊まったホテルの中で、最高のホテル。3歳の娘と3泊したが、子供は大満足。子供用プールは、広くすべり台付き。プライベートビーチは、綺麗ですぐそば。キッズクラブも色々なアクティビティがあり、ホテル内で楽しむことが出来ました。
Reviewed May 23, 2013
8.7
Excellent
TAKASAWA from Japan
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
快適に過ごせます”
ホテルは新しくて綺麗、静かな環境
ホテルはプライベートビーチがあってとても静かな環境です。ホテルの周囲はまだ開発中で何もありませんが、ホテルの設備は充実していてホテルから出る必要がないのであまり気になりません。スタッフもある程度英語ができるので中国語ができなくても何とかなります。ただ設備がいい分滞在にはそれなりにお金がかかります。
Reviewed August 17, 2011
9.3
Exceptional
JUNSHIRO from Japan
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2010
都会的。施設もサービスも文句なし。”
新しいところ。
工事中の部分があるところ。
新しいため、部屋の設備もよく、清潔感もありました。 他ホテルに比べてもかなりホテル内でのステイの満足度高いです。 天気もよく、ビーチやプールでも楽しめました。
Reviewed January 10, 2011
8.8
Excellent
LI from Taiwan
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017
很適合度假,很悠閒,很乾淨,整體渡假村的設計很棒! ”
很適合度假,很悠閒,很乾淨,整體渡假村的設計很棒!
Reviewed November 01, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Mei from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
90”
雖然有遇到狀況,例如上網、床墊,但服務員用心協助
Reviewed November 13, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Tracy from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Na”
Na
Reviewed August 30, 2016
9.3
Exceptional
LAI from China
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
房間乾淨舒適”
房間乾淨舒適
very good
Reviewed July 05, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Sai from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Superior King Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
酒店很大, 房間也很大”
酒店很大, 房間也很大。 員工很友善, 也很幫忙。 得早就可以check in, 也很快就辦好手續
房間很大, 露台超大 酒店也很大, 要去吃中餐, 要行15分鐘, 但酒店有golf車接送的 酒店員工很友善, 很好 酒店昆虫比較多, 餐廳冷氣不足
Reviewed August 28, 2014
7.7
Very good
Wong from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
環境設施都很好”
酒店環境設施都很好,早餐超級棒不容錯過,員工服務態度很好很細心,走的時候還幫我安排車去機場。只是不喜歡海灘周圍有高樓大廈住宅包圍。
Reviewed March 22, 2014
7.7
Very good
wai from China
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
理想渡假酒店”
員工欣勤有禮,泳池設備一流,戶外空間園境非常美觀。
對客人服務態度非常專業。客房舒適,海鮮餐飲非常滿意。但沙灘,水秀欲有點不及亞龍灣。 整體酒店配套非常滿意,是一所完美渡假酒店。
Reviewed September 23, 2013
7.6
Very good
Insong from South Korea
Family with teens
Club
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017
추석 가족여행 다녀왔어요”
호텔 금액 대비 좋습니다~ 동남아 여행을 매년하는 가족인데요 호텔도 크고 방 넓고 수영장 3군데라 지루하지 않았어요~ 아침 조식 괜찮구요 저희는 클럽룸 했는데 클럽라운지는 다른 호텔에 비해 실망스러웠습니다 클럽룸 하더라도 조식은 일반식당 조식이용하는게 나을듯 싶네요~ 호텔에서 걸어서 5분거리에 큰 슈퍼 있는거 넘 좋아요 ㅎㅎ 호텔내 식당은 실망스럽습니다. 저희는 중국에 살아서 영어 중국어 상관없었는데 리셉션 직원도 영어를 잘못해서 중국어만 썼어요ㅠㅠ 중국어 못하시는 한국분들은 불편하실듯 싶어요ㅠㅠ
Reviewed October 06, 2017
7.6
Very good
dagyeom from South Korea
Couple
Club
Stayed 2 nights in September 2017
시설은 굿,직원태도는 그닥”
리조트시설과 음식은괜찮았음 로비 직원태도 아주 불친절 버기30분이상 기다림
Reviewed September 07, 2017
8.8
Excellent
LEE from South Korea
Solo traveler
Club
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
강추”
고급리조트입니다. 클럽룹 강추
Reviewed June 09, 2016
8.7
Excellent
YEONGJI from South Korea
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
최고의 휴양시설”
가족같은 직원들 아주깨끗한 시설 넓은호텔
정말정말 만족했던 호텔이었습니다 관광보다는 휴식을 위해 간 여행에서 매우 맘편히 조용하게 쉬다올 수 있었습니다. 특히 직원들의 친절함은 두말할필요가 없습니다. 언제든지 필요할때마다 보이는 친절한 직원들과 특히 수영장옆의 직원들의 태도는 매우 만족이었습니다. 또한번 산야에 가게된다면 선택해도 될만한 호텔이었습니다. 아쉬운점을 꼽자면 호텔안의 음식들이 가격대가 좀 세고 한국인의 입맛엔 잘 맞지 않았습니다. 하지만 매우깨끗하고 조용한 호텔은 휴양을즐기기에 아주 적합하였습니다.
Reviewed August 05, 2015
8.8
Excellent
Xin from China
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
Excellent”
环境略陈旧,房间空间不是很大,水景房阳台很大,有榻榻米,有睡莲观景,孩子很喜欢,没有晒衣架
Reviewed March 05, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
YANG from China
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2017
很好”
价格经济实惠 设施也不错 什么都很好适合多住几天
Reviewed July 28, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Qianrong from China
Family with teens
Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
早餐丰富 海景特别美 儿童设施稍微欠缺”
如题 带两岁宝宝同行 儿童游乐设施不够多 不过主要在玩沙玩水 所以也还好
Reviewed June 12, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
tiantian from China
Family with young children
Superior Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
非常好的体验”
海景房景观好,客房送餐服务不错,酒店餐食很棒
Reviewed September 28, 2016
7.6
Very good
Zhihua from China
Family with young children
Superior King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
商务首选”
虽说号称是市里最好的,但更适合商务情侣等,不太适合亲子游,对小孩子服务设施等较香格里拉差多了
Reviewed May 15, 2016
9.3
Exceptional
Yichen from China
Solo traveler
Sea View
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
非常不错的入住体验”
位置,海景,服务
非常满意的一次体验,被海景房惊艳到了。地理位置好,去市区吃饭非常方便,就是没有从市区回酒店的免费班车比较遗憾。洲际有很多免费的娱乐体验,很贴心,很喜欢。唯一遗憾的是觉得沙滩的沙子碎石子比较多,扎脚。没有亚龙湾的沙滩细
Reviewed December 19, 2015
6.7
Good
YOUSI from China
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
不错的度假酒店”
房间大、环境好、很适合度假
再怎样洲际的品牌在那里,不会差到哪里去,不错的酒店
Reviewed August 27, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
GUOYANG from China
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
很不错很有特色的酒店”
阳光,沙滩,酒吧
酒店的所有几乎都是令人满意的,阳台上的沙发床比较脏,沙滩酒吧的经理态度很不好,也不知道怎么培训的也能当经理,后来大唐经理过来2句话就没事了
Reviewed May 29, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Wilma from China
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
沙滩质量不好,早餐还算丰盛,人也比较多,环境不错,房间有蚂蚁,服务还不错。”
早餐,位置,服务。
房间还不错,不过洲际的蚂蚁和壁虎真的很多。沙滩比较扎脚,早餐不错,人也比较多,所以如果希望找个安静的酒店的话,可以选择小型精品酒店。酒店位置还算方便,去市里的商场有班车。儿童俱乐部孩子比较喜欢,还有个gamecenter供客人休息。住宿期间的问题和前台反映过后,经理给了很好的解决,比较满意。
Reviewed May 23, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
JUE from China
Business traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
一次愉快的休闲度假旅行”
给俱乐部会员提供了全天候的茶点零食供应,房间布置打扫非常细致贴心,员工服务很亲切
办理入住时找不到订单,通过根agoda电话沟通后比较快的解决了问题
Reviewed May 09, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
sha from China
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
沿海地理位置”
无敌海景 超大浴室 私人海滩
一走进酒店,大堂给人一种东南亚的度假感觉,非常不错 服务人员也挺耐心 我住的是海景房,无敌海景净收眼底,浴室超级大,可以惬意地一边洗澡一边看海景 离市中心较近,但周围没有什么便民设施
Reviewed December 06, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
FANYE from China
Couple
Sea View
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
服务一流的迷人酒店”
服务好,风景好
预定的180度 全海景房 虽然只住了一晚 但酒店的服务和环境都给我留下了一段美好回忆 非常满意!下次去三亚还会入住该酒店! 很喜欢阳台的大沙发坐在上面听着海浪声 看着无尽的大海 心情非常的舒畅 还有可供 手机使用的音箱 放着自己喜欢的音乐 感觉棒极了
Reviewed October 18, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
zhang from China
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
服务环境一流的酒店”
私人沙滩非常美丽,沙滩吧别具风情。
和老婆度假,千挑万选,选择了洲际。酒店环境非常好,私人沙滩也不错,去的时候不是旺季,酒店人比较少。感觉非常远离尘嚣。离市区小远,不过,三亚市,去不去也罢。讨厌三亚人民看见游客就像看到一只只羊一样的。酒店的泳池很多,不过都不大,但质素很好。叫上一杯东西,坐在沙滩椅上。那绝对是一种享受。总共住了4天,整体没发现什么特别不好的地方。劝大家千万不要随便做黑车,我们两就被坑了。要坐也叫洲际的前台帮你安排,会好很多很多的。酒店一流,中餐厅建议不要去,坑爹啊。要在酒店吃,可以去亚洲餐厅,算是靠谱的。总体来讲,非常满意。
Reviewed June 25, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
yang from China
Group
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
:"服务一流的迷人酒店”
设施,环境,很棒。
环境很好,房间很舒适,淡季性价比高,服务到位。食物不错。俱乐部酒吧2点到5点有下午茶,三明治,5点到8点酒水及自助餐,8点到10点有晚茶歇,全部免费。每天还有免费洗衣2件。
Reviewed June 12, 2012
8.0
Excellent
agus from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
hotel yang bagus, lux, menyenangkan, besar”
menyenangkan
semua fasilitas ada, kurang tempat sauna dan jacuzi, tetapi secara keseluruhan bagus, untuk semuja restoran harga standard, kecuali untuk seafood pavillion harga sangat mahal
Reviewed October 24, 2011
10.0
Exceptional
Olga from Russia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017
Январь 2017”
Пляж с белым песком и голубой водой, сам пляж небольшой с каменным входом, но там всегда глубоко и вода прозрачная в отличии от всего дудонхая, нет попрошаек и практически нет русских, тихий размеренный отдых, территория ухоженная, завтрак очень разнообразный
Reviewed January 06, 2017
7.7
Very good
Frederic from France
Family with teens
Stayed 6 nights in September 2011
Странное бронирование в красивом отеле”
Прекрасный номер с террасой
Забронировали номер на троих взрослых (сыну 15 лет). В ваучере было указано: 3 взрослых, завтрак включен, без доп кровати. На месте выяснилось, что зарезервирован двухместный номер, а за дополнительную кровать надо заплатить аж 500 юаней за день. И завтрак для третьего тоже не входил в оплаченное бронирование. Кто здесь виноват, я не знаю, но это неприятно. Попросили забрать из аэропорта через форму бронирования. Отель прислал люксовый мерседес с кожаным салоном, нашпигованный всякими "примочками" для комфорта - юаней за 30 мин. проезда. Неожиданно, особенно когда на такси этот путь стоит 70 юаней. Желательно, чтобы Агода все-таки заранее сообщали, сколько стоит такая услуга. Отель конкретно вводит в заблуждение по поводу того, что у них есть водные виды спорта. Ничего нет, поблизости тоже. Номер с видом на море находится в основном здании и выходит на шумный центральный подъезд к отелю. Справа от этого здания идет строительство нового отеля. Шумный "отдых" гарантирован... Но номера прекрасные, с огромной ванной перед стеклянной стеной и отдельный тропический душ. Балкон с диваном и цветами. Но мы поменяли номер: рядом с основным зданием находятся 2-этажные здания, прилепленные друг к другу с большими террассами, которые соединены с номером маленьким мостиком. У каждого такого номера прекрасный вид на сад с пальмами, которые растут среди прудиков с разной растительностью. Очень красиво, да еще все это журчит. Дополнительно 200 юаней в день, но номер просто чудо! Ощущение, что находишься в собственной вилле. Остальное все прекрасно. Завтрак на самом высоком уровне. Очень красивый отель, прекрасный сад, везде вода, лилии и другая растительность. Огромный прямоугольный бассейн + дополнительные бассейны вдоль берега с мостиками и развлекухами для детей. Замечательный бар на пляже, спацер по деревянным подмосткам у песка + пирс. Море – есть место для купания без камней, пляж с тапчанами и зонтиками. Отливы небольшие. Персонал старается угодить
Reviewed October 16, 2011
8.8
Excellent
TSAI from Taiwan
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
Excellent”
水景閣ㄧ樓有露天淋浴設計很有渡假風,陽台外景觀也不錯,但水氣潮濕造成房間有霉味對洲際品牌來說是ㄧ大敗筆,應該要有除濕設備,房間打掃的沒有很徹底,小地方還是有灰塵,但整體而言,無論地理位置,沙灘,泳池,都算是個不錯的選擇
Reviewed May 21, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Chihkuan from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
非常棒”
美食 環境舒適 服務親切
Reviewed January 08, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Ying-Ching from Taiwan
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
一切都很棒”
私人沙灘很棒
飯店有自己的活動可選擇 (收費)可釣魚, 可騎腳踏車, 有遊戲室. 房間有免費網路, 水果 - 可能是因為是會員 建議在出發前 就先上網申請加入會員. 很適合全家人去悠閒放鬆的飯店. 可惜的是 事前備註希望有 connecting room, 結果 沒有安排到. 另外發生一個小糾紛就是 - 在現場 發現不同房型 是不同棟, 因為一家人不同棟不方便 就升級為同房型, 我記得當場我就付了升級費用, 當場服務員也開了收據給我 退房時, 飯店又列了該筆費用 要我支付, 我說我 checkin 時就付了 “還有收據” 結果退房服務員說 他們不可能收現. 我說那收據是什麼, 他們說那收據是證明 我確認要升等. 是確認接受該筆費用, 並不是確認有收費的收據. 這就有點羅生門了, 我說我付了, 他們說他們沒收, 我以為的收據證明沒用 , 我只好算了. 所以我想提醒 其他人注意一下這個狀況. 很可惜除此狀況外, 這是很棒的飯店.
Reviewed February 05, 2013