Book Now: Ivy Garden Hotel&Resorts

Excellent
From 142 reviewsSee what guests said
8.4
Recommended by 90% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (142)Booking.com Reviews (41)
8.4
Excellent
From 142 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.8
Facilities7.0
Location8.7
Room comfort and quality8.2
Service8.6
Value for money8.3
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
日本語
more
Room type
Deluxe King
2 Bedroom Family Suite
Superior Twin
Superior King
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 133 verified guest comments
7.7
Very good
Eva from Germany
Couple
Loft Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Beautiful hotel with mediocre service”
Beautiful rooms located in a beautiful environment; hotel is situated in a quiet area of the old town; vegetarian buffet very close to the hotel.
The rooms were very pleasant and created a relaxing atmosphere. However, the service was a bit on the low side as virtually none of the staff really spoke English. The breakfast was not enough (too few staff to keep even the most basic things on offer) and vegetarian options for breakfast almost impossible to communicate.
Reviewed June 21, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Chia from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
clean and comfort.”
Foods very suitable for us..
Value for money
Reviewed April 24, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Phachanok from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good Location, Good Services”
Location, Staff and Comfortable
The staff is nice, helping mind and some of them can speak English well. The hotel room is clean and comfortable. The good location and not far from main road.
Reviewed January 15, 2015
8.7
Excellent
LEE from Taiwan
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Convenient locations not good service level”
Value for the price paid as it included afternoon tea, breakfast
It's very close to Lijaing old town. Hotel hardware is good but it seems they do not have enough well trained staffs. Thus, we had situation at breakfast to have coffee served. During our two nights there, we can not see staffs around. They are cool and not friendly. But I will recommend to people who visit Lijiang old town and not prefer to stay at guesthouse. Yibang is more like hotel chain.
Reviewed June 24, 2013
7.7
Very good
Gerald from United States
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Nice hotel, convenient to ancient city”
Good location, comfortable room, good breakfast
The room we booked was not available the first night of our stay, but the staff were able to give us a room with a small balcony overlooking the city. the next day they found us a very nice suite for the balance of our stay. The hotel is well located in a quieter section of the ancient city, with only a short walk to the center of the action.
Reviewed June 19, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
ping from China
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
we really enjoy this hotel”
clean room, good service, excellent enviroment
Reviewed May 31, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Beng from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Very nice boutique hotel”
Ambience, design, friendly staff
Reviewed May 16, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
hanchao from China
Family with teens
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Excellent ”
furnishing, enviorment, price
We stayed at this hotel for 1 night and its amazingly lovely
Reviewed May 07, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Nele from Estonia
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Very nice hotel in Lijiang old town”
good location in old town, nice design, good service
Reviewed April 04, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Sudhanshoo from India
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
value for money, nice rooms”
value for money, friendly staff who can speak English, good breakfast
Reviewed April 03, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Sudhanshoo from India
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Value for money, friendly staff”
value for money, friendly people, great rooms
Reviewed April 03, 2013
6.0
Hans from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 14 nights in March 2013
Comfortable place (3 stars) with little English.”
location in old town Lijiang, comfortable bed, nice staff
This place is NOT a 5 star hotel. Three is more like it, maybe. The area of Lijiang is not really ready for western tourists yet, with English being rarely spoken. The plumbing was bad. if you had children with you, they could not take a shower alone for fear of being scalded. Water temp varied by the second from cold to scalding. Breakfast was ok. Good if you are used to Asian food. Less than good if you are a westerner. It took 2 tries to check out and once they returned laundry at 11 pm.
Reviewed April 03, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Philip from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Traditional look but odern facilities”
Privacy
Wonderful stay. Modern well furnished interiors amidst a traditional setting. A well balanced accomodation which is money worth for value.
Reviewed March 11, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Anton from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Lovely hotel with a great location”
Good location with the great view
one of the best location and value for money hotel. the bed room is big. centrally located and easy to look for food. great customer service and always willing to help.
Reviewed February 26, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
beng from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Great value for money”
value, breakfast, location, modern and comfortable
I stayed a total of 3 nights at yibang. what was really impressive was that the hotel looked very traditional on the outside, but inside the rooms, they had modern facilities with everything you need. the staff were also friendly and would provide suggestions on where to visit. breakfast is really good, but i would suggest to start a little earlier, to cater for guests who have booked day trip to depart in the morning
Reviewed February 04, 2013
6.0
Evgueni from Russia
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
2 star hotel close to Old Lijiang Town”
close to Lijian Old Town
Nice location but smelly bathroom and pealing paint...
Reviewed December 19, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
beng from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Quality room at a reasonable price”
Value for money, airport pickup service, size and cleanliness of phone
The hotel is surprisingly comfortable and large, with modern amenities and room decor. Convenient to walk to the 4 square area and the center of the old town. But you'll need a day to get accustomed to the directions... It's easy to get lost within the old town. The breakfast is great, but if u book local tours, they'll pickup at around 730 and breakfast starts only at 7. So it may be quite a rush. On a whole, highly recommended!
Reviewed December 13, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
beng from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
a gem within a wide array of inns & hotels”
decent location, value for money, breakfast and airport transfer provided
do check with the hotel to provide transfer to and from the lijiang airport. this should be a free service. also, do select the package that includes breakfast, cos it's great! the location does take some getting used too.. but once you find your way around the ancient town, it's as good as any hotel.
Reviewed December 13, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
David from United States
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Little palace Lijiang”
Restaurant, tea time, clean comfortable, well-appointed room.
We were met by a golf cart outside old town with a single telephone call. Check in was a breeze. As a couple with few Mandarin skills, the staff was pleasant and very helpful. We were led back through several courtyards to our clean luxurious suite. We can say this is a superb place to stay if you are looking for a boutique hotel experience in Lijiang. It does not have a cozy guest house feel, but instead has the feel of a European hotel. Still, the Chinese elements makes one feel as if one has been transported to an ancient palacial setting. What a treat. The restaurant features a relocated friendly chef from Shanghai. His cooking adds yet another superior element to the stay. We stayed and ate at the hotel several evenings just to take advantage of the dinners. Breakfasts were somewhat crowded (tourist season) and lacked the same quality. Coffee was terrible and there was not the same care taken with preparation. There were, however, many choices for Asian and Western palates alike. In summary, this was a romantic experience in the truest sense. Don't miss this essential luxury experience if you're in Lijiang for a week or a day.
Reviewed August 05, 2012
8.3
Excellent
jiayu from Switzerland
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
A nice room, bath room water-mix was not working.”
Very nice room decoration
The hotel gives free transportation of picking up at airport which is a great help, if you first time in Lijiang. Nice afternoon tea ( the food was less variety) but it is ok. The room is nice decorated, the cleanness is average... The location is not so far from old city center. We liked the stay in this Hotel!
Reviewed July 31, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Philbert from United States
Group
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Charming hotel on the edges of Lijiang Old City”
Location, Room Design and Breakfast
Stayed at this hotel for the second time in July and found it to be just as charming as the first. As stated before, the reception desk staff feel very little ability to exercise authority so if you have any larger issues, ask immediately to speak with a manager. In my case, there was a confusion in online room booking, which the staff told me I could only correct by going through Agoda again, which was a unnecessarily circuitous. Once I spoke to the manager, we worked it out on the spot and he also gave me a room upgrade for my troubles.
Reviewed July 30, 2012
7.7
Very good
Lauren from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Solid hotel, better if you speak a little Chinese”
Clean, quiet, pleasant teatime
the room was very nice, clean, and well-decorated. beds are very soft and comfy. i got food poisoning while in lijiang and was so happy to be in a comfortable hotel, rather than a hostel. i liked that the location was within old town lijiang and not in the commercial area outside of it, however, there is not too much going on right outside of the hotel. you have to walk a little ways to feel like you are really in lijiang. this is a nice thing at night, since you don't have to worry about outside noise. i may not recommend this hotel to someone who speaks no chinese. i have an alright background in mandarin, but definitely had trouble communicating with the staff at times. if you are looking for a lower-budget option or need a good english-speaking staff, i would recommend mama naxi's guesthouse.
Reviewed July 26, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Philbert from United States
Group
2 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Stunning Hotel in Quiet Locale Close to Nightlife”
Interiors and Location
The hotel's layout are stunning, with meandering paths that lead you to courtyards with flowers and other fauna on the walls and in the pots. The hotel's interiors are beautifully appointed. Beds are large, soft and use high-quality linens. The bathrooms have deep bath tubs comfortable enough for a bath for two. The living room has contemporary art and light fixtures that are a nice set off to the otherwise traditional setting so prevalent in Lijiang. The only two cons would be (1) the service staff. They are primarily nice local girls with little, if any, English speaking skills. Even when communicating in Mandarin, they are not of the mindset to help you solve a problem but instead push you to follow unnecessary regulations. If you have a problem, ask to speak directly with a manager. (2) the wireless internet. The signal's strength waxes and wanes--but even when it is strong, it is difficult to achieve even simply tasks, such as sending a Whatsapp text message or Gmail message. Use the ethernet cord if you have urgent e-mail correspondence.
Reviewed July 13, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Stephen from Canada
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
great service, beautiful buildings, rooms small”
location, buildings, service
A beutiful hotel, with an excellent staff ready to help, although their english sometimes was difficult to understand. a lovely complex of buildings, and our room was good but not well laid out. a lot of wasted space that could have been better utilized. no desk and only one chair. location in the south end of the old city was great. rooms are very clean and well appointed.
Reviewed June 10, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Yui from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Lovely hotel, splendid decor and good location”
best decor and location in the old town
five of us, including my wife and 3 retired sisters from overseas enjoyed the great atmosphere, sevice and convenient location of this charming mid-size hotel inside the old town of lijiang. with its resonable rate,i will certainly go back and recommand it to travellers of good taste.
Reviewed June 05, 2012
7.0
Very good
Kamonchanok from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Nice hotel in a quiet area Lijiang”
Location
Great location to be in Lijiang, only a short walk from the center of Lijiang old town. The rooms are nice and quiet. Unfortunately, the staff speak almost no English which is surprising considering the status of this hotel. The breakfast is included but poor
Reviewed April 30, 2012
7.0
Very good
Kamonchanok from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Nice setting and charming hotel but...”
Love the theme and Decoration of the hotel. In good part of old town but not too busy
About week point ..First of all..you have to get off the taxi and walk in the street because taxi not around in old town. Secondly no one understand english . Third food and restaurant is poor but price is expensive. Stronger point is interior ..area..
Reviewed April 30, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
William from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Great Boutique hotel in the centre of the old town”
great service, old style architecture with modern amenities
Stayed in Lijiang Yi Bang residence for 2 nights. This boutique hotel is located inside the old town so you need to walk about 500m from the main street to get there. Staff is friendly, rooms are large and spacious and design looks very authentic old style chinese architecture. each room faces a courtyard shared by a number of rooms; this area is great to hang out and chat if you are staying a few rooms with friends. also the afternoon tea is a nice complimentary touch. would definitely recommend staying there if you visit Lijiang
Reviewed April 24, 2012
6.7
Good
Francois from France
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Nice hotel, designed for Chinese guests”
Comfortable room, despice the fact that what they call a grand suite is in fact a junior suite
Nice comfortable room, good location in a quiet area of Lijiang old city, refined decoration. A nice large flat screen TV, but only CCTV news & Deutsche Welle. The rest is Chinese channels. The breakfast is average and the fact that you need to walk some 100m on a public street to get to the breakfast restaurant is obviously not the most convenient. Furthermore, the breakfast is not very nice and more intended to Chinese tourists than to foreigners. Virtually no English is spoken at the hotel. The receptionists are not helpful: they don't take USD, they don't take Amex cards... This wastes the whole experience. Would I stay there again? The answer is no.
Reviewed April 22, 2012
6.7
Good
Jaime from Philippines
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Unique Chinese Old Town Setting”
Reasonable price. Friendly staff
we did enjoyed our stay in this uniquely multi-courtyard styled hotel. the "grand suite" is a little bit small with tight spaces but reasonably comfortable. the hotel is located inside (fringe) the all pedestrian quaint old town of li jiang. about 15 minutes of leisurely walk from the town center bustling with shops, restaurants and bars. checking in and out with bags is a little bit complicated relying on the hotel golf buggy to take you in or out to the main streets breakfast in this hotel is a bit of a disappointment. with tight spaces and limited food choices.
Reviewed April 13, 2012
7.7
Very good
Allen from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Beautifully rennovated hotel conveniently located ”
Rooms very tastefully rennovated, in the old town but just far enough away from busy district.
We (wife and I and our 7 year old son) enjoyed our stay at the Yi Bang. Hotel was easy to get to and room was very comfortable. A minor negative was that a "Grand Suite" was hardly very grand nor large. The size was more like your average standard room. They have done a great job of rennovating and decorating the old style Chinese village house into a modern up-market boutique hotel. It is not on the hill so you don't get the classic view across the roof tops that we were kind of expecting (but it's a short walk up to a bar or restaurant on the hill where you can get that view). I have been in Hong Kong for 21 years and have travelled widely so what did surprise me was the total lack of English spoken here, or anywhere else for that matter. The staff were very nice but communication got a little frustrating at times - take a phrase book if you're monolingual like me. Breakfast was OK but a bit limited.
Reviewed April 11, 2012
6.0
David from United States
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
great location but poor customer service”
modern facility
the location of this hotel is great if you don't want to be in the middle of the night life. it's about a 10 minute walk from the old town center. the hotel is on the edge of the old town. the room itself was fine. i was able to experience 2 different rooms, one of the room had much better water pressure than the other. the breakfast spread is fine but don't expect anything like a 4-5 star chain hotel.
Reviewed April 10, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
Adrian from Canada
Group
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Huge campus in ancient town, beautiful interiors”
Location, shuttle bus
The scale of the hotel campus blew me away. It seems like they acquired many adjacent buildings within ancient town. The interior and exterior are beautiful. Buffet breakfast was served in the courtyard with good selection. Service was up to standard. We enjoyed making small talk with the driver. The hotel may be a little difficult to find as there is demolition of in new town right ouside. Luckily, the hotel driver cleverly noticed us and drove us inside.
Reviewed April 10, 2012
5.7
SU from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Lijiang Yi Bang Residence”
None.
one of the reception staffs agreed to show me another room which look like a suite and I accepted it. I should have insisted that she show me more rooms as the furniture is shabby. No dressing table in the room and there is only one mirror in the bathroom.
Reviewed March 26, 2012
6.3
Good
David from France
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Good rooms but very bad service/infos”
rooms are nice and well located in the old town
The staff was really not hepful and it was really hard to communicate in english. They didn't know anything, we asked them where we could rent bikes, they didn't know, we asked them a map of the city they didn't have it, we asked them info about travel and transport and they couldn't help... so bad. We had to go to a youth hostel where they were 10x nicer and way more informed. But the worst was that they were trying to force us to take a taxi when we asked how to go to Tiger Leaping Gorge - everyone knows that there are daily buses to go there, indeed this is the most common way to go. They were saying that there was no buses, fortunately we didn't believe them and found alone our way to the bus station and there were tons of daily buses.
Reviewed March 19, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Christopher from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Incredible rooms, helpful staff”
Rooms well furnished, good location in the old town
rooms were furnished in a traditional chinese style, but with all the mod cons. staff were helpful with booking train tickets etc. would stay here again.
Reviewed February 05, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
Christopher from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Incredible rooms, helpful staff”
Rooms well furnished, good location in the old town
rooms were furnished in a traditional chinese style, but with all the mod cons. staff were helpful with booking train tickets etc. would stay here again.
Reviewed February 05, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
Supannee from Thailand
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2011
Great service and clean, good decoration”
Offer free afternoon tea and snack
the grand suite room is too small for family of four. we added an extra bed so it left us not much room to walk. the room was so cold in the first night and was fine after that. if you stay during winter time, it may worth to call the hotel and ask them to turn on the heater in advance. the breakfast is not expensive and it has a bit of everything bread, ham, sausage, fruit, etc. the hotel staffs are very friendly and polite. the only issue is not much restaurant near by so we have to walk to the other side of ancient town for dinner.
Reviewed January 05, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Priyank from India
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
Beautiful hotel with great decor and good food”
Aesthetic rooms, Great food and good service
The Yi Bang Residence is posh with aesthetically pleasing and comfortable rooms. The staff were friendly, and while they struggled with English, did try their best to be as helpful as they could be. The hotel was quick to book tickets for us, and provide complimentary transport to the railway stations. The hotel is situated ideally at the entrance of Lijiang Old City, which meant that we could explore both New Town and the Old City. Even though we had paid before hand, the beautiful rooms with stocked refrigerators and food meant that the advance the hotel asked from us was steep. Dirty sheets were not cleaned until explicitly told to do so. There is a drive in Chinese hotels to save on water and detergent, so this could be a result of that. The WiFi is available even inside the rooms, something we had failed to get in all the previous hotels we stayed in at Yunnan. On the whole, the hotel was worth the costs.
Reviewed December 24, 2011
10.0
Exceptional
Choi from China
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Very Nice Hotel”
Friendly smiles all the way
Staff was friendly and highly professional,hotel facilities are nice and well maintained. Well Done. Thumbs up
Reviewed December 20, 2011
10.0
Exceptional
Teo from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Chinese Traditional style rooms and layout”
Great location and modern facilities in a traditional Chinese layout
We thoroughly enjoyed the hotel. It was in a central location and housed traditional Chinese style rooms with court yards. It felt as if we were in ancient times and yet the facilities were modern. We went in winter and the heating was reliable and warm. Breakfast did not disappoint. Hotel staff were friendly.
Reviewed December 09, 2011
10.0
Exceptional
Kim from Malaysia
Couple
2 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Very lovely hotel in Lijiang Old Town”
Room was kept warmth eventhough it was winter and staff gave great services.
My husband and I had a wonderful 3 nights stay at Yi Bang. Nice ambiance, layout and service from the hotel staffs. I read an earlier review about having wonderful dinner experience at the hotel's restaurant. We gave it a try on our 2nd night and truly the entire meal and service were great. We brought along our own bottle of wine but after learning that it was our wedding anniversary celebration, the supervisor arranged to waive the corkage charges. The recommended dishes were excellent we went back on our 3rd night! I am recommending this hotel to my relatives and friends and thanks to Agoda for the hotel listings and many great reviews provided by it's customers. Clearly this makes our selection so much easier!
Reviewed December 06, 2011
9.7
Exceptional
Leung from China
Couple
2 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 5 nights in October 2011
Beautiful Chinese style hotel”
Good location just insde old town
Very nice, clean and peace room, very good for staying and enjoy holiday there. Can stay again
Reviewed December 03, 2011
9.0
Exceptional
Neil from Australia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in October 2011
Great Location”
Location; Comfortable room; Friendly staff
An enjoyable 4 days stay in a charming setting. While the staff were friendly and helpful English is not understood well although this didn't prove a major problem. Transfers to and from the airport were efficient. A lovely stay in a beautiful city.
Reviewed October 24, 2011
10.0
Exceptional
Margaret from United States
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Fabulous hotel plus excellent service”
Walking distance to everything with the old town of LiJiang
Absolutely wonderful place! Super historical buildings with modern interiors. Services and meals top notch. Couldn't recommend a better place to stay than this!!!
Reviewed October 13, 2011
7.7
Very good
HO from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Quiet environment but easy access to the hot spots”
Hotel room, and quiet but reasonably convenient location
we love the interior design of the deluxe suite which best fits the atmosphere in the old town. the suite is clean and spacious, although the toiletware has shown its age. decent breakfast included, and afternoon tea also provided for free. will consider staying here again when we next visit lijiang.
Reviewed September 30, 2011
9.0
Exceptional
Denis from Brazil
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Very Nice!!”
Location, Moderness of the room
Very beautiful room, and very modern. It is also well located, since is far from all the buzzling at the square, making it very quiet at night for sleeping. Breakfast was good, though mainly with chinese options, we could make through with eggs and tea. Staff is very helpfull, even though they have some difficults in understanding English.
Reviewed September 14, 2011
10.0
Exceptional
Janine from Australia
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
The highlight of China adventure”
Professional, friendly staff and excellent service
the hotel is beautifully appointed and spotlessly clean. all rooms open onto a private courtyard. the hotel is located within the old town and we didn't venture from the old town for the three days we stayed in lijiang. it is a truely lovely hotel in an enchanting location
Reviewed September 13, 2011
10.0
Exceptional
Wei from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Fantastic Hotel with Great Service”
Superb Service
The hotel is located at a quiet corner of Lijiang Old Town, away from the noise. Each section of the hotel has it's own unique theme and this is what makes it really special. Initially, we had meant to stay in Yibang just for 2 nights before heading off to Shuhe Old Town but we simply could not bear to move. The great hospitality simply makes us feel totally special and comfortable. Therefore we had extended our stay for another day, followed by another day. Our 2 nights stay became 4 nights stay in total.
Reviewed September 08, 2011
10.0
Exceptional
Wei from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in March 2011
Great Location with Excellent Service”
Excellent Service
The hotel is located at a quiet corner of Lijiang Old Town, away from the noise. Each section of the hotel has it's own unique theme and this is what makes it really special. Initially, we had meant to stay in Yibang just for 2 nights before heading off to Shuhe Old Town but we simply could not bear to move. The great hospitality simply makes us feel totally special and comfortable. Therefore we had extended our stay for another day, followed by another day. Our 2 nights stay became 4 nights stay in total.
Reviewed September 08, 2011