Book Now: Jadeite Resort

Very good
From 44 reviewsSee what guests said
7.5

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (44)Booking.com Reviews (3)
7.5
Very good
From 44 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.2
Facilities8.0
Location7.9
Room comfort and quality8.1
Service7.4
Value for money7.7
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
繁體中文 (香港)
more
Room type
Thai Style With Balcony Room
Japanese room with hotspring
Lake View with Balcony Room
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 44 verified guest comments
9.0
Exceptional
SUSAN from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Japanese room with hotspring
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
not a 5 star type but worth a stay”
Clean, comfortable bed and helpful staff.
i did have a pleasant stay at this hotel. everything was up to my expectation as i had checked online earlier and clearly knew that it was not a 5 star hotel. there wasn't a phone in the room but it was okay for me, i did not mind to walk down to see the counter staff ( i was happy to do that coz the staff were so helpful and friendly especially mr yang; he was really a great help and a very patient young man indeed ). the japanese style room that i stayed was clean and comfortable. the bed was nice. suggestion: if the bathroom of the japanese style room has a door, would be better. plus: they lent me a multi plug adapter which was so useful for me as i had brought my own hair dryer with a three pin socket ( in china, they use two pin plug ). to make it short, i did enjoy my stay in this hotel.
Reviewed December 11, 2011
9.3
Exceptional
YAP from Singapore
Couple
Japanese room with hotspring
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Emei experience”
Great staffs
Rooms are awesome! Very cosy with hot shower. Staffs are very helpful and friendly.
Reviewed October 27, 2011
9.3
Exceptional
siqin from Singapore
Group
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
lovely hotel and exceptional service ”
customer service & deco
had a pleasant experience here, especially with the attentiveness & helpfulness of the staff. :) they were eager to introduce to us the various attractions/routes up mt emei and provided us with a good estimate of the time required. also helped a lot of transportation back to chengdu airport (helped call for a private driver and drove us to where the driver was waiting) resort has a "bali" feel to it; somewhat balinese-styled, which created a very relaxing environment. very unique design, different from the other hotels surrounding it. it is located further down baogousi, which requires walking up the hill to the hotel. but really wasn't too difficult to find- ask around and people will direct you to it. will definitely stay here again if i return for a visit
Reviewed October 06, 2011
9.3
Exceptional
CHRISTINE from Australia
Group
Stayed 1 night in September 2011
Unbelievably beautiful rooms.”
The room design.
What a fantastic find. A little hard to find as up the hill behind the temple but just so beautiful,clean and refreshing. The staff were very helpful with information regarding Mt Emei and what was available down in the village centre. After hard beds throughout China a stay at the Jadeite was superb.
Reviewed October 01, 2011
7.0
Very good
Ronald from Switzerland
Family with teens
Japanese room with hotspring
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
einfaches Hotel mit ruhiger Lage”
schöne Zimmer und freundliches Personal, ruhige, zentrale Lage
- Das Personal spricht kein Englisch - Verständigungsprobleme gab es trotzdem keine - Die Zimmer sind sehr schön (japanese Style - wir hatten 2 Zimmer), doch nur mit Blick auf hässliche Plattenbauten (Innenhof) - starke Geruchsemissionen in den Badezimmern; sie waren jedoch sehr sauber - einfaches Frühstück - okay - Zimmer/Betten wurden nicht jeden Tag gemacht
Reviewed April 27, 2012
8.0
Excellent
ERIC from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
有特色的酒店”
設計特別 , 酒店地點方便 , 環境非常清靜 .
員工態度有善 , 工作效率高 , 服務貼身 , 環境一流 .
Reviewed June 29, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Huang from Taiwan
Family with teens
Lake View with Balcony Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
安靜舒服的飯店”
休閒
因為當天下雨 所以飯店矇矓美 很舒服 唯一缺點為廁所因為使用木頭 所以有些許味道 餐飲皆為現點現做 所以服務態度很好
Reviewed June 26, 2012
7.3
Very good
Ning from China
Couple
Thai Style With Balcony Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
位置合适的宾馆”
地理位置合适,离报国寺很近;宾馆还是挺干净,也不嘈杂。
早晨很简单,不够4星标准;设施也简单,维护不是太好,感觉有点破旧。
Reviewed January 11, 2016
9.0
Exceptional
Yang from China
Couple
Japanese room with hotspring
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
房间设计很赞”
房型设计,早餐,清洁卫生
停车位太缺乏……从正门进去只有3个车位……浴室的物品不太齐全,那样放置牙膏感觉会有点不卫生。淋浴间太小了……是真的太小了……关门都要侧身往墙上贴。其他很好~特别是房间的风格,都觉得可以再来这里度假。
Reviewed July 22, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
QIUYANG from China
Couple
Japanese room with hotspring
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
非常精致的一家酒店”
精致 浪漫 干净
总体还是很满意,但是好像这个酒店和雅高达的结算有点问题,如果通过雅高达,一定要自己提前和酒店联系,我们去的时候酒店根本就不知道我们定了房间,而且房型好像也有点问题
Reviewed December 03, 2013
5.7
ying from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
前台服务人员素质不够”
旅游路线推荐;退房速度
1,前台服务人员态度不好,而且我们是全付款入住,她们竟然对房费有疑问,并且第一次搞错了房型。 2,酒店内很潮湿,有虫子 3,五点出发,可以提供面包牛奶带走 4,厕所设计极不合理,干湿不分离,花洒不能调节角度 5,唯一觉得值得的是,他们所谓“管家”态度不错,介绍了一些峨眉山旅游攻略 6,整个峨眉山在旺季就是超级坑爹的场所。景区工作人员态度极差,并有欺骗游客的地方,并且投诉无门。强烈建议没有宗教情结的人不去或者淡季再去。
Reviewed October 09, 2013
4.0
qian from China
Group
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
环境不错只是值不了那个价,还有就是停车场太小了”
服务不错,环境优美,是仿古型,很漂亮,房间也很整洁
总的感觉不错,要是价格能便宜点就好了,停车场太小了,空气很好,整个大环境感觉多浪漫的,这个酒店进去时给感觉古色古香,本人非常喜欢,感觉多环护的,晚上空气很清新,但就是空间太小了,所以感觉酒店的价格有点贵
Reviewed August 20, 2013
6.0
shifen from China
Group
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
位置优越但客房空间较小”
卧室外的榻榻米很温馨。
酒店宣传不到位,附近的居民都不清楚该酒店名称,询问了很久都没有人知道,最后只好先按照地址找附近,才找到。早餐很难吃。
Reviewed April 11, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
jie from China
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
服务很好的迷人酒店”
设计独特
翡翠度假resort是介于酒店与农家乐之间的一种很独特的形式,resort坐落在一片农家乐之中,但是房间和厅堂、院落的设计与一般农家乐完全不同,有度假村的感觉,环境也很幽静,房间卫生也比较好,服务态度更是一流。缺点:1、没有wifi 2、隔音效果表较差
Reviewed April 08, 2012
5.7
Tong from Hong Kong
Couple
Lake View with Balcony Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
眼高手低的酒店 Great Idea but poor execution”
服務態度挺好 Attitude is good
說是很新的酒店, 但有點日久失修的感覺. 設計的意念其實不錯, 房間很大, 木板地上有個石頭的浴池, 但是木板用的是劣質的, 有點起木刺了, 浴池放了一整晚的水都未滿。床很硬, 露台的玻璃窗劽了. 反正就是覺得維持這樣的裝修, 但用料昇級就是泰國的RESORT了.....
Reviewed April 07, 2012
8.3
Excellent
shan from China
Couple
Japanese room with hotspring
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
酒店很精致,氛围很好”
酒店在峨眉山区域里面属于比较有特色的精品酒店,大堂不错,就是房间的床不是很舒服,有的东西还是改造之前的。大堂没有空调,有点冷
酒店在峨眉山度假村里面,离报国寺很近。外面有个大平台,有露台的房间很不错,可惜我们没有订上,wifi没有普及到每间房间。大堂比较有特色,有wifi,但是空调还没有装好,有点冷。酒店属于精品酒店,下次还会再来!
Reviewed February 10, 2012
8.7
Excellent
yiwen from China
Family with young children
Japanese room with hotspring
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
服务不错”
闹中取静
主楼的环境和条件不错,我们住的是旁边的房间,还算整洁干净,只是其他条件就没有什么可说的.早餐的确不是很好,希望能改进.下次再入住就会选择观景房,我上去看了,感觉就好多了
Reviewed December 23, 2011
9.3
Exceptional
Zijia
Solo traveler
Japanese room with hotspring
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
酒店设计风格独特,店员热情周到好客”
酒店是地中海风格设计,让然耳目一新。店员特别热情,很有青年旅社的潜质。
到了峨嵋山景区,店家很热心滴来门口接,由于是晚上,看不清路,觉得有点偏,但第二天一看,离报国寺景区那是相当地近啊。酒店设计为地中海风格,特别好看,跟周边的普通旅馆相比很是打眼。店家服务周到热情,店长做的披萨也很美味。
Reviewed November 23, 2011
8.3
Excellent
Jingbo from China
Couple
Japanese room with hotspring
Stayed 1 night in September 2011
性价比很高、地段很好的酒店”
性价比高,地段好,靠近报国寺,装修精美
周边的酒店要么是峨眉山温泉假日这种,要么是农家乐那种,这家酒店的价钱不贵,装修精致,可以说性价比很高。而且离报国寺步行可达。
Reviewed October 03, 2011
8.0
Excellent
han from China
Couple
Japanese room with hotspring
Stayed 1 night in August 2011
服务一流的迷人酒店”
全新装潢,房间设计别具风味
离景区很近,但是酒店不是很好找到,服务员很热情接到电话后到路面上接我们进去。酒店房间很别致,适合情侣夫妻度假。酒店设施很新,设计别具风味。服务人员非常热心。
Reviewed September 02, 2011
7.3
Very good
Daniel from Sweden
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Fint hotell men de erbjöd inte mycket i matväg.”
Jättefin inredning, bra läge, trevlig personal.
Rummen var jättefina, liksom hela hotellet. De har verkligen ansträngt sig för att skapa en trevlig och avslappnande atmosfär. Problemen var bara att personalen inte kunde någon engelska, de hade en meny med mat som skulle erbjudas på hotellets restuarang men den hade upphört - trots att de fortfarande använde den. De erbjöd heller inte tvätt service eller hjälp att ordna aktiviteter. Dock var läget väldigt bra med en 5 minuters promenad till food street, där alla restauranger fanns och hotellet låg verkligen vid foten av berget, så bokstavligt som det går.
Reviewed July 13, 2012
5.3
PEI from Taiwan
Family with young children
Japanese room with hotspring
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
想受氣就去住吧!”
地點算好.
高傲的前檯,受了一肚子氣!
Reviewed August 31, 2015
7.7
Very good
au from Hong Kong
Group
Lake View with Balcony Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
有心的設計怡人的酒店設施需要更進維修 ”
設計怡人服務員友善暖氣不足
大露台美。優靜,沒什麼風照。家庭式簡單西式早餐可以,那杯茶確實好喝。房間很大,就是暖氣不足,冷得連洗澡都不想。沐浴花灑幾間房都是壞的。唯獨這點失色。
Reviewed November 17, 2012
7.7
Very good
au from Hong Kong
Group
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
有心的設計怡人的酒店設施需要更進維修”
設計怡人服務員友善暖氣不足
大露台美。優靜,沒什麼風照。家庭式簡單西式早餐可以,那杯茶確實好喝。房間很大,就是暖氣不足,冷得連洗澡都不想。沐浴花灑幾間房都是壞的。唯獨這點失色。
Reviewed November 17, 2012